How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Kamille Viola  @3409
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://odia.terra.com.br/blog... 393 245 360 94 months ago
 2. Bruno Mendes  @bmendes
Rio de Janeiro 11 3 31 94 months ago
 3. alexandre van de san  @avsa
rio de janeiro 331 181 1,286 91 months ago
 4. Taiza Souza  @taiza
Rio de Janeiro http://geekcafe.com.br 700 169 803 91 months ago
 5. Robert Cooper  @robertcooper
Rio de Janeiro 1 7 3 90 months ago
 6. Vinicius  @Foolish_boy
Rio de Janeiro http://atbpity.spaces.live.com/ 21 22 6 90 months ago
 7. MSPNET  @mspnet
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://mspnet.blogspot.com 634 892 907 89 months ago
 8. _j  @_j
Rio de janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 21 14 227 88 months ago
 9. goomy  @goomy
Rio de Janeiro http://silentmelody.blogger.c... 39 33 760 88 months ago
 10. [ Dandara ]  @dandaramm
Rio de Janeiro 52 92 177 88 months ago
 11. Romulo Marques  @opiumseed
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/sfUh4ydRy8 901 580 10,673 88 months ago
 12. patricia miranda  @santamistura
rio de janeiro http://santamistura.blogspot.com 1,580 2,001 23,568 88 months ago
 13. Marcos Rocha  @iMa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.tfcandesign.com 13 2 72 87 months ago
 14. Eduardo  @iduardo
rio de janeiro http://www.last.fm/user/deeds2k/ 16 21 675 87 months ago
 15. JC  @Zaecas
Rio de Janeiro 41 61 239 87 months ago
 16. Fabiano Caruso  @caruso
Rio de Janeiro http://fabianocaruso.com 72 39 253 87 months ago
 17. Fabio Seixas  @fseixas
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://twitter.com/camiseteria 10,117 587 15,680 87 months ago
 18. Luciana Couto  @LucianaCouto
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/YZODTJuL80 2,664 840 10,298 87 months ago
 19. Alice  @alicesays
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 17 1 9 87 months ago
 20. Cadu de Castro Alves  @castroalves
Rio de Janeiro http://beesoffice.com 626 286 9,779 87 months ago
 21. cardoso  @Cardoso
Rio de Janeiro http://contraditorium.com 41,217 183 269,054 86 months ago
 22. thadeu  @thadeu
rio de janeiro http://www.thadeuavila.com 431 163 3,643 86 months ago
 23. James Crane-Baker  @seeingfurther
Rio de Janeiro http://redeparede.com 89 98 168 86 months ago
 24. horacio   @horaciocb
rio de janeiro http://t.co/DvNbBIraqd 3,062 2,713 131,633 86 months ago
 25. Felipe Vaz  @felipevaz
Rio de Janeiro http://www.felipevaz.com 213 81 644 86 months ago
 26. cmd. Jåµë§ßønd  @bond
Rio de Janeiro http://jamesbondx.blogspot.com 113 71 2,365 86 months ago
 27. Nick Ellis  @NickEllis
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://digitaldrops.com.br/ 10,944 898 31,637 86 months ago
 28. Victor Pencak  @VictorPencak
Rio de Janeiro http://flavors.me/victorpencak 1,117 376 8,539 86 months ago
 29. Quintino  @Quintino
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.quintinices.com 282 170 861 86 months ago
 30. Cristiano dos Santos  @cristianolagame
Rio de Janeiro 55 77 42 86 months ago
 31. Bruno Alves  @brunoalves
Rio de Janeiro http://www.brpoint.net/?utm_s... 672 256 831 86 months ago
 32. Pedro  @pgold
Rio de Janeiro 9 14 13 86 months ago
 33. Alexandre Bobeda  @bobeda
Rio de Janeiro http://alexandrebobeda.wordpr... 179 162 621 86 months ago
 34. Seu Fulano  @seufulano
Rio de Janeiro 4 1 6 86 months ago
 35. Raphael Perret  @rperret
Rio de Janeiro http://www.butucaligada.com.br 499 285 4,631 86 months ago
 36. Skrol  @skrol
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/FgLM5Cd3Zn 2,180 352 26,252 86 months ago
 37. Patricia Pinto  @Jade_rj
Rio de janeiro http://verdeolhardejade.blogs... 78 49 189 86 months ago
 38. Alcides Pereira  @shaolinrj
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 20 3 12 86 months ago
 39. Joao Paulo Lages  @jplages
Rio de Janeiro http://jplages.com 341 184 5,109 86 months ago
 40. Ivo Machado Clinio d  @Ivo_Machado
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 10 4 1 86 months ago
 41. nando pereira  @nandop
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://dharmalog.com 367 197 2,826 86 months ago
 42. Bruno Fontes  @brunofontes
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/jTf0FXd5oV 1,061 360 23,500 86 months ago
 43. Nuky Junior  @nuky
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.nuky.k6.com.br 54 91 19 86 months ago
 44. Marcus Correa  @marcuscorrea
Rio de Janeiro http://marcuscorrea.blogspot.com 42 22 52 86 months ago
 45. maria cristina  @macri2007
Rio de Janeiro 10 1 6 86 months ago
 46. Teresa Vasconcellos  @TeresaMaddalena
Rio de Janeiro http://www.teresamaddalena.co... 41 40 427 86 months ago
 47. Ivan Neto  @ivanneto
Rio de Janeiro http://incomumdesign.com 1,930 1,006 12,607 86 months ago
 48. Alexandre Saddi  @saddi
Rio de Janeiro http://meuguia.tv 255 126 729 86 months ago
 49. Thadeu Morgado  @thadeum
Rio de Janeiro http://www.thadeumorgado.com 258 135 1,132 86 months ago
 50. tarek  @schllob
Rio de Janeiro 31 19 1 86 months ago
 51. Federico Arana  @farana
Rio de Janeiro http://www.federicoarana.com 78 59 512 86 months ago
 52. Patricia Fontes  @patfontes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.8p.com.br/patricia 119 107 299 85 months ago
 53. Andre Cardoso  @cardosoandre
Rio de Janeiro 100 75 1,289 85 months ago
 54. Pedro Dale  @pedrodale
Rio de Janeiro http://dalekids.blogspot.com 492 207 2,266 85 months ago
 55. Barbara Mendes  @Babby
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 61 51 89 85 months ago
 56. Julio Preuss  @preuss
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.juliopreuss.com 303 139 803 85 months ago
 57. Roy A Rodgers  @RoyRodgers
Rio de Janeiro 68 15 417 85 months ago
 58. May B.  @fnordine
Rio de Janeiro http://may-b-wrong.livejourna... 67 48 688 85 months ago
 59. Bruce Jones  @brucinho
Rio de Janeiro http://www.thebrazilshow.com 67 25 87 85 months ago
 60. Spark  @dj_spark
rio de janeiro, brasil http://djspark.com.br 529 234 2,133 85 months ago
 61. Marcos Nobre  @marcosnobre
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.admira.com.br 66 84 166 85 months ago
 62. leonardo caldi  @leocaldi
Rio de Janeiro http://leocaldi.com 25 37 32 84 months ago
 63. Marcio Tristao  @mtristao
Rio de Janeiro http://www.mtristao.com 503 158 2,336 84 months ago
 64. Leonardo Pacheco  @lpacheco
Rio de Janeiro 13 5 9 84 months ago
 65. Leandro Gejfinbein  @gejfin
Rio de Janeiro http://www.verbeat.org/blogs/... 172 110 68 84 months ago
 66. Carol Luck  @carolluck
Rio de Janeiro http://www.myspace.com/carolluck 130 91 355 84 months ago
 67. Jonas Kühner  @jonasmk
Rio de Janeiro http://www.jonaskuhner.com 96 128 356 84 months ago
 68. Ana Martins  @anamartinsrj
Rio de Janeiro 41 17 12 84 months ago
 69. Leo Carbonell  @carbonell
Rio de Janeiro http://migre.me/3mP9 704 94 9,919 84 months ago
 70. bruna morato  @_bru
Rio de Janeiro http://www.brunamorato.com/blog 484 236 1,846 84 months ago
 71. Serjinho  @serjinho
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/serjinho 177 145 989 84 months ago
 72. Lucio Lemos  @luciolemos
Rio de Janeiro 37 23 48 83 months ago
 73. camila m.  @killcaution
rio de janeiro http://www.streawberige.org 52 39 481 83 months ago
 74. rodrigo estevam  @rodrigoestevam
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.rodrigoestevam.com 216 159 3,119 83 months ago
 75. Daniel Blumenthal  @duhdaniel
Rio de Janeiro http://www.blumenthal.com.br 116 159 599 83 months ago
 76. fabio campos  @sopmac
rio de janeiro http://sopmac.de 12 7 552 83 months ago
 77. Eduardo  @floyddust
Rio de Janeiro http://idolosdebigode.blogspo... 144 116 934 83 months ago
 78. pablo moura  @pablomoura
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pablomoura.com 261 162 677 83 months ago
 79. Claudia  @ClaudiaDuarte
Rio de Janeiro http://www.avellareduarte.com... 2 2 30 83 months ago
 80. Ryan Canaan  @Raccoononrabies
Rio de Janeiro 3 3 7 83 months ago
 81. Andre Berzins  @berzins
Rio de Janeiro 18 13 218 83 months ago
 82. Fábio  @Fcardoso
Rio de Janeiro http://www.descolando.com.br 93 80 27 83 months ago
 83. danijass  @danijass
Rio de Janeiro http://naoavidanaotemtitulo.b... 11 2 32 83 months ago
 84. Alexandre Auto  @oraco
Rio de Janeiro http://tinyurl.com/cxbrs8 147 68 770 82 months ago
 85. Vitor Pellegrino  @pellegrino
Rio de Janeiro http://vp.blog.br 201 151 2,094 82 months ago
 86. xrocha  @xrocha
Rio de Janeiro 92 87 355 82 months ago
 87. julienrio  @julienrio
Rio de Janeiro http://www.hi-midia.com 23 4 74 82 months ago
 88. heloisa  @heloisa
Rio de Janeiro 50 8 19 82 months ago
 89. Rissa  @rissamoura
Rio de Janeiro http://www.rissa.com.br 120 65 541 82 months ago
 90. lu paiva  @lupaiva
Rio de Janeiro http://www.facebook.com/profi... 197 180 690 82 months ago
 91. marciolw  @marciolw
Rio de Janeiro 1 2 0 82 months ago
 92. pjresende  @pjresende
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 210 220 773 82 months ago
 93. vanynha  @vanynha
Rio de Janeiro http://blip.fm/vanynha 136 251 338 82 months ago
 94. Julia Mathias  @pop_candy
Rio de Janeiro 470 452 327 82 months ago
 95. Luãde Souza  @hisamu
Rio de Janeiro http://www.garotoqueprograma.... 209 160 952 82 months ago
 96. baccioly  @baccioly
Rio de Janeiro http://www.outracoisa.com.br/ 277 130 1,570 82 months ago
 97. Ivv  @Ivv
Rio de Janeiro http://quintinices.com/ 52 41 72 82 months ago
 98. Ronald Rios  @ronaldrios
Rio de Janeiro http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 128,127 642 41,867 82 months ago
 99. Daniel Belarmino  @belarba
Rio de Janeiro http://belarba.blogspot.com 115 150 396 82 months ago
 100. juninhu  @juninhu
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.tanamente.com 177 287 882 81 months ago