How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Rio de Janeiro

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Bruno Mendes  @bmendes
Rio de Janeiro 11 3 31 Details...
 2. alexandre van de san  @avsa
rio de janeiro 331 181 1,286 99 months ago
 3. Taiza Souza  @taiza
Rio de Janeiro http://geekcafe.com.br 700 169 803 98 months ago
 4. Robert Cooper  @robertcooper
Rio de Janeiro 1 7 3 97 months ago
 5. Vinicius  @Foolish_boy
Rio de Janeiro http://atbpity.spaces.live.com/ 21 22 6 97 months ago
 6. _j  @_j
Rio de janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 21 14 227 96 months ago
 7. goomy  @goomy
Rio de Janeiro http://silentmelody.blogger.c... 39 33 760 96 months ago
 8. [ Dandara ]  @dandaramm
Rio de Janeiro 52 92 177 96 months ago
 9. Romulo Marques  @opiumseed
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/sfUh4ydRy8 901 580 10,673 96 months ago
 10. patricia miranda  @santamistura
rio de janeiro http://santamistura.blogspot.com 1,580 2,001 23,568 95 months ago
 11. Marcos Rocha  @iMa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.tfcandesign.com 13 2 72 94 months ago
 12. Eduardo  @iduardo
rio de janeiro http://www.last.fm/user/deeds2k/ 16 21 675 94 months ago
 13. JC  @Zaecas
Rio de Janeiro 41 61 239 94 months ago
 14. Fabiano Caruso  @caruso
Rio de Janeiro http://fabianocaruso.com 72 39 253 94 months ago
 15. Luciana Couto  @LucianaCouto
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/YZODTJuL80 2,664 840 10,298 94 months ago
 16. Alice  @alicesays
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 17 1 9 94 months ago
 17. Cadu de Castro Alves  @castroalves
Rio de Janeiro http://beesoffice.com 626 286 9,779 94 months ago
 18. cardoso  @Cardoso
Rio de Janeiro http://contraditorium.com 41,217 183 269,054 94 months ago
 19. thadeu  @thadeu
rio de janeiro http://www.thadeuavila.com 431 163 3,643 94 months ago
 20. James Crane-Baker  @seeingfurther
Rio de Janeiro http://redeparede.com 89 98 168 94 months ago
 21. horacio   @horaciocb
rio de janeiro http://t.co/DvNbBIraqd 3,062 2,713 131,633 94 months ago
 22. Felipe Vaz  @felipevaz
Rio de Janeiro http://www.felipevaz.com 213 81 644 94 months ago
 23. cmd. Jåµë§ßønd  @bond
Rio de Janeiro http://jamesbondx.blogspot.com 113 71 2,365 94 months ago
 24. Victor Pencak  @VictorPencak
Rio de Janeiro http://flavors.me/victorpencak 1,117 376 8,539 94 months ago
 25. Cristiano dos Santos  @cristianolagame
Rio de Janeiro 55 77 42 94 months ago
 26. Bruno Alves  @brunoalves
Rio de Janeiro http://www.brpoint.net/?utm_s... 672 256 831 94 months ago
 27. Pedro  @pgold
Rio de Janeiro 9 14 13 94 months ago
 28. Alexandre Bobeda  @bobeda
Rio de Janeiro http://alexandrebobeda.wordpr... 179 162 621 94 months ago
 29. Seu Fulano  @seufulano
Rio de Janeiro 4 1 6 93 months ago
 30. Raphael Perret  @rperret
Rio de Janeiro http://www.butucaligada.com.br 499 285 4,631 93 months ago
 31. Skrol  @skrol
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/FgLM5Cd3Zn 2,180 352 26,252 93 months ago
 32. Patricia Pinto  @Jade_rj
Rio de janeiro http://verdeolhardejade.blogs... 78 49 189 93 months ago
 33. Joao Paulo Lages  @jplages
Rio de Janeiro http://jplages.com 341 184 5,109 93 months ago
 34. Bruno Fontes  @brunofontes
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/jTf0FXd5oV 1,061 360 23,500 93 months ago
 35. Marcus Correa  @marcuscorrea
Rio de Janeiro http://marcuscorrea.blogspot.com 42 22 52 93 months ago
 36. maria cristina  @macri2007
Rio de Janeiro 10 1 6 93 months ago
 37. Teresa Vasconcellos  @TeresaMaddalena
Rio de Janeiro http://www.teresamaddalena.co... 41 40 427 93 months ago
 38. Ivan Neto  @ivanneto
Rio de Janeiro http://incomumdesign.com 1,930 1,006 12,607 93 months ago
 39. Alexandre Saddi  @saddi
Rio de Janeiro http://meuguia.tv 255 126 729 93 months ago
 40. Thadeu Morgado  @thadeum
Rio de Janeiro http://www.thadeumorgado.com 258 135 1,132 93 months ago
 41. tarek  @schllob
Rio de Janeiro 31 19 1 93 months ago
 42. Federico Arana  @farana
Rio de Janeiro http://www.federicoarana.com 78 59 512 93 months ago
 43. Patricia Fontes  @patfontes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.8p.com.br/patricia 119 107 299 93 months ago
 44. Andre Cardoso  @cardosoandre
Rio de Janeiro 100 75 1,289 93 months ago
 45. Pedro Dale  @pedrodale
Rio de Janeiro http://dalekids.blogspot.com 492 207 2,266 92 months ago
 46. Barbara Mendes  @Babby
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 61 51 89 92 months ago
 47. Roy A Rodgers  @RoyRodgers
Rio de Janeiro 68 15 417 92 months ago
 48. May B.  @fnordine
Rio de Janeiro http://may-b-wrong.livejourna... 67 48 688 92 months ago
 49. Bruce Jones  @brucinho
Rio de Janeiro http://www.thebrazilshow.com 67 25 87 92 months ago
 50. leonardo caldi  @leocaldi
Rio de Janeiro http://leocaldi.com 25 37 32 92 months ago
 51. Marcio Tristao  @mtristao
Rio de Janeiro http://www.mtristao.com 503 158 2,336 91 months ago
 52. Leonardo Pacheco  @lpacheco
Rio de Janeiro 13 5 9 91 months ago
 53. Leandro Gejfinbein  @gejfin
Rio de Janeiro http://www.verbeat.org/blogs/... 172 110 68 91 months ago
 54. Carol Luck  @carolluck
Rio de Janeiro http://www.myspace.com/carolluck 130 91 355 91 months ago
 55. Jonas Kühner  @jonasmk
Rio de Janeiro http://www.jonaskuhner.com 96 128 356 91 months ago
 56. Ana Martins  @anamartinsrj
Rio de Janeiro 41 17 12 91 months ago
 57. Leo Carbonell  @carbonell
Rio de Janeiro http://migre.me/3mP9 704 94 9,919 91 months ago
 58. bruna morato  @_bru
Rio de Janeiro http://www.brunamorato.com/blog 484 236 1,846 91 months ago
 59. Serjinho  @serjinho
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/serjinho 177 145 989 91 months ago
 60. Lucio Lemos  @luciolemos
Rio de Janeiro 37 23 48 91 months ago
 61. camila m.  @killcaution
rio de janeiro http://www.streawberige.org 52 39 481 91 months ago
 62. Daniel Blumenthal  @duhdaniel
Rio de Janeiro http://www.blumenthal.com.br 116 159 599 91 months ago
 63. fabio campos  @sopmac
rio de janeiro http://sopmac.de 12 7 552 91 months ago
 64. Eduardo  @floyddust
Rio de Janeiro http://idolosdebigode.blogspo... 144 116 934 91 months ago
 65. pablo moura  @pablomoura
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pablomoura.com 261 162 677 90 months ago
 66. Claudia  @ClaudiaDuarte
Rio de Janeiro http://www.avellareduarte.com... 2 2 30 90 months ago
 67. Ryan Canaan  @Raccoononrabies
Rio de Janeiro 3 3 7 90 months ago
 68. Andre Berzins  @berzins
Rio de Janeiro 18 13 218 90 months ago
 69. Fábio  @Fcardoso
Rio de Janeiro http://www.descolando.com.br 93 80 27 90 months ago
 70. danijass  @danijass
Rio de Janeiro http://naoavidanaotemtitulo.b... 11 2 32 90 months ago
 71. Alexandre Auto  @oraco
Rio de Janeiro http://tinyurl.com/cxbrs8 147 68 770 90 months ago
 72. Vitor Pellegrino  @pellegrino
Rio de Janeiro http://vp.blog.br 201 151 2,094 89 months ago
 73. xrocha  @xrocha
Rio de Janeiro 92 87 355 89 months ago
 74. julienrio  @julienrio
Rio de Janeiro http://www.hi-midia.com 23 4 74 89 months ago
 75. heloisa  @heloisa
Rio de Janeiro 50 8 19 89 months ago
 76. Rissa  @rissamoura
Rio de Janeiro http://www.rissa.com.br 120 65 541 89 months ago
 77. lu paiva  @lupaiva
Rio de Janeiro http://www.facebook.com/profi... 197 180 690 89 months ago
 78. marciolw  @marciolw
Rio de Janeiro 1 2 0 89 months ago
 79. vanynha  @vanynha
Rio de Janeiro http://blip.fm/vanynha 136 251 338 89 months ago
 80. Julia Mathias  @pop_candy
Rio de Janeiro 470 452 327 89 months ago
 81. Luãde Souza  @hisamu
Rio de Janeiro http://www.garotoqueprograma.... 209 160 952 89 months ago
 82. baccioly  @baccioly
Rio de Janeiro http://www.outracoisa.com.br/ 277 130 1,570 89 months ago
 83. Ivv  @Ivv
Rio de Janeiro http://quintinices.com/ 52 41 72 89 months ago
 84. Daniel Belarmino  @belarba
Rio de Janeiro http://belarba.blogspot.com 115 150 396 89 months ago
 85. aesposito  @aesposito
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/aes... 334 206 2,967 89 months ago
 86. Jojozinho  @Jojozinho
Rio de Janeiro 8 6 14 89 months ago
 87. beta  @vbeta
Rio de Janeiro http://www.vbeta.wordpress.com 127 113 304 89 months ago
 88. pedrowmeyl  @pedrowmeyl
Rio de Janeiro http://www.myspace.com/pedrow... 10 4 27 89 months ago
 89. Pumpkin  @rachelbarbosa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.rachelbarbosa.com.br 253 159 4,826 89 months ago
 90. Dafne (Elfinha)  @elfinha
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/iSrsonAS3v 3,656 757 36,513 89 months ago
 91. garradini  @garradini
Rio de Janeiro http://www.rawsolucoes.com.br 255 74 5,681 89 months ago
 92. vapocalypse  @vapocalypse
Rio de Janeiro 77 50 4 89 months ago
 93. romariano  @romariano
Rio de Janeiro 35 23 272 89 months ago
 94. Ana Paula Mendonça  @anapaulabm
Rio de Janeiro http://www.ensp.fiocruz.br/po... 114 51 310 89 months ago
 95. Jaime Barros  @jvbarros
Rio de Janeiro http://www.jaimeviniciusbarro... 59 60 163 88 months ago
 96. resaules  @resaules
Rio de Janeiro http://www.renatasaules.com.br 69 27 423 88 months ago
 97. Leandro  @lepop
Rio de Janeiro http://www.assisdesign.com 195 368 1,422 88 months ago
 98. thethales  @thethales
Rio de Janeiro http://www.thethales.com 196 146 974 88 months ago
 99. Lilly Grandmasson  @love_pills
Rio de Janeiro 236 37 273 88 months ago
 100. baarbara  @baarbara
Rio de Janeiro http://barbaratavora.blogspot... 94 39 358 88 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter