How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in São Paulo, Brazil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Flavia Durante  @flaviadurante
São Paulo http://flaviadurante.blogspot... 8,820 2,245 29,640 Details...
 2. katia abreu  @katchu
são paulo http://katchu.blogspot.com 585 207 1,609 Details...
 3. Daniel Serodio  @dserodio
São Paulo, Brazil 12 8 23 Details...
 4. elson  @elson
São Paulo http://sinewave.com.br 153 116 228 Details...
 5. paulo borgia  @pauloborgia
São Paulo http://www.pauloborgia.com 79 44 109 Details...
 6. fefo  @fefo
São Paulo http://rraurl.uol.com.br/2loud 73 84 148 Details...
 7. Ale Cookie  @alecookie
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/alecookie 101 117 58 Details...
 8. Pandora  @Pandora
São Paulo 3,067 504 29,436 Details...
 9. Martini, R.  @martini
são paulo http://cubo.cc 230 154 20 Details...
 10. Gabriel Nogueira  @gabriel
São Paulo, Brazil http://ghnogueira.spaces.live... 103 26 35 Details...
 11. argos  @argos
São Paulo 18 7 6 Details...
 12. Gui Bracco  @figaro
São Paulo http://cantorum.com/figaro 81 61 325 Details...
 13. Caroline Malinowski  @carolvelvet
são paulo 29 16 7 Details...
 14. Dan Mark Printes  @danmarksp
São paulo http://analiseweb2.blogspot.com/ 78 67 107 Details...
 15. Henrique Manreza  @manreza
São Paulo http://www.manreza.com.br/blog/ 103 37 93 Details...
 16. fmuriana  @fmuriana
São Paulo http://www.bacante.com.br 355 115 607 Details...
 17. AndréMattos  @andre_mattos
São Paulo, Brazil http://lab.andremattos.net 34 50 50 Details...
 18. Mariana Valente  @malipi
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.malipi.com 421 200 404 Details...
 19. Nybras Aun Ben  @nybras
São Paulo, Brazil http://nybras.com 67 3 1 Details...
 20. Fernando Lins  @FernandoLins
São Paulo http://fernandolins.posterous... 816 541 32,593 Details...
 21. Wolf Menke  @wolf_menke
São Paulo, Brazil http://menke.tumblr.com 145 84 1,102 Details...
 22. Gotardi  @gotardi
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.gotardi.com 45 23 277 Details...
 23. Janaina Veneziani  @janveneziani
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.janveneziani.com 51 39 1,737 Details...
 24. Aline Reydon  @Aline
São Paulo 90 15 105 Details...
 25. Lucien  @lilxhk
São Paulo, Brazil 33 20 121 Details...
 26. spiceee  @spiceee
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.spiceee.com/pensal... 1,579 782 14,278 Details...
 27. Bruno Martins Piment  @brunompimentel
São Paulo 24 77 68 Details...
 28. Svetlana B.  @svet
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.svetb.com 152 171 15,240 Details...
 29. Gabriela Nardy  @gabinardy
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 630 215 1,518 Details...
 30. Moreno Barros  @moreno
São Paulo http://extralibris.org/blog 91 33 23 Details...
 31. Guilherme Kujawski  @kuja
São Paulo http://kujawski.blogspot.com 51 7 104 Details...
 32. Bruno Scartozzoni  @brunoscarto
São Paulo http://storieswelike.blogspot... 144 157 1,052 Details...
 33. RenêFraga  @ReneFraga
São Paulo, Brazil http://googlediscovery.com 5,169 348 30,131 Details...
 34. Gian Carlo Martinell  @gcmartinelli
São Paulo http://desafio.ning.com 67 48 247 Details...
 35. arthur debert  @arthur_debert
São Paulo http://www.stimuli.com.br 51 20 60 Details...
 36. Leandro M. Pinto  @leandromp
São Paulo http://urbanistas.com.br/sp 756 193 1,636 Details...
 37. adriano alves de men  @adrianomendonca
São Paulo 39 34 37 Details...
 38. Pedro Moreno  @pedro_moreno
São Paulo, Brazil http://pedromoreno.info 6 5 6 Details...
 39. Felipe Zylbersztajn  @Fzylber
são paulo http://zylbersz.blogspot.com 13 3 1 Details...
 40. bee scott  @beescott
São Paulo http://www.beescott.com 41 38 282 Details...
 41. Danilo  @dfasolin
São Paulo 17 14 16 Details...
 42. igor  @hankpillow
são paulo http://ialmeida.com/redneck 40 44 49 Details...
 43. Juliana Rocha  @jurocha
São Paulo, Brazil 59 16 21 Details...
 44. thiago varella  @varella
São Paulo, Brazil 31 11 9 Details...
 45. Marcelo Antunes  @marcelozepo
São Paulo http://www.marceloantunes.com 162 79 1,079 Details...
 46. Felipe Cepriano  @felipecn
São Paulo http://felipecn.com 400 487 3,062 Details...
 47. Lalai  @lalai
São Paulo http://www.lalai.net 6,903 1,030 21,422 Details...
 48. Jackie B.  @adocicainhell
São Paulo http://www.last.fm/user/rainb... 42 50 1,861 Details...
 49. Pedro Burgos  @Burgos
São Paulo, Brazil http://gizmodo.com.br 1,466 190 4,084 Details...
 50. Luli Radfahrer  @radfahrer
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.luli.com.br 8,498 213 3,394 Details...
 51. Neli Maria Mengalli  @NeliMaria
São Paulo http://nelimariamengalli.spac... 785 1,680 929 Details...
 52. JMM kazi  @jmmkazi
São Paulo, Brazil http://colmeia.tv 516 84 1,459 Details...
 53. Nelson Santana  @thesantana
São Paulo http://www.nelsonsantana.com.br 46 44 122 Details...
 54. Capitu  @capitu
São Paulo http://capitu.blig.ig.com.br 584 272 2,548 Details...
 55. Diego Maia  @diegomaia
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/diegomaia 4,999 1,072 45,774 Details...
 56. Rafael Losso  @rafaellosso
São Paulo http://mtv.uol.com.br/blogdorafa 4,334 1,497 1,880 Details...
 57. JP Ferreira  @jpferreira
São Paulo http://www.wergeeks.net 366 304 2,078 Details...
 58. Marcello Mezzanotti  @mmezzanotti
São Paulo http://about.me/marcello.mezz... 106 95 528 Details...
 59. AndréOliveira  @andrelucas1303
São Paulo http://www.mindsfeed.blogspot... 86 64 1,554 Details...
 60. Thiago Reis  @threis
São Paulo http://www.linkedin.com/in/th... 32 63 96 Details...
 61. rosana hermann   @rosana
São Paulo http://t.co/kGBmS2QYdL 442,978 1,692 155,256 Details...
 62. Marcia Lima  @marcialima
São Paulo http://bit.ly/ajg1yx 1,676 679 20,569 Details...
 63. Stanley Calderelli  @StanCalderelli
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com.br/... 241 60 2,053 Details...
 64. Raphael Melo  @rmelo
São Paulo 30 32 156 Details...
 65. Gustavo Fortes  @GFortes
São Paulo http://www.blogdeguerrilha.co... 10,995 679 7,804 Details...
 66. Uilton Dutra  @uiltondutra
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.uilton.com 54 43 87 Details...
 67. gaitha  @gaitha
São Paulo http://gaitha.tumblr.com 281 127 1,764 Details...
 68. leo lobato  @leolobato
são paulo http://leo.lobato.org/Blipster 190 97 276 Details...
 69. Phelipe Cruz  @phelipecruz
São Paulo http://papelpop.com 27,266 1,298 10,903 Details...
 70. Bia Pattoli  @biapattoli
São Paulo http://vivalabeea.tumblr.com 130 168 3,332 Details...
 71. Janaína Zen  @janazen
São Paulo 155 161 498 Details...
 72. claudia dall ovo  @cdallovo
São Paulo http://bomentendedor.blogspot... 36 32 67 Details...
 73. Paula B  @iceglitter
São Paulo, Brazil http://reticencias.org 550 123 1,674 Details...
 74. daniela porto  @dporto
São Paulo http://www.portabilidade.net 125 101 512 Details...
 75. Felipe Giacon  @felipegiacon
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 170 111 601 Details...
 76. Abner Campanha  @abnerpc
São Paulo 53 30 651 Details...
 77. Eduardo Camargo  @dudex
São Paulo http://www.colmeia.tv 773 206 1,249 Details...
 78. Ana Salmaso  @ana_br
São Paulo, Brazil http://ana_br.livejournal.com 101 30 1,249 Details...
 79. Di Wey  @di_br
São Paulo, Brazil http://di-br.livejournal.com/ 138 166 1,807 Details...
 80. Sérgio Pavarini  @pavarini
São Paulo http://t.co/5pJHoG6xuk 273,818 248,228 45,700 100 months ago
 81. Wezo Dev  @Wezo
São Paulo http://www.wezo.com.br 925 1,256 1,171 100 months ago
 82. Leonardo Barbosa  @leonardobarbosa
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.colmeia.tv 225 141 156 100 months ago
 83. Raul Oliveira  @DEUS_NOiTE
São Paulo, Brazil http://mundovampyr.blogspot.com 76 93 182 100 months ago
 84. Luiz Algarra  @lalgarra
São Paulo http://www.luizalgarra.blog.br 205 60 1,171 100 months ago
 85. Tico Volpato  @jrvolpato
São Paulo 75 43 1,076 100 months ago
 86. MrManson / Wagner  @mrmanson
São Paulo http://www.cocadaboa.com 10,068 447 2,979 100 months ago
 87. Leonardo Nogueira  @LeoNogueira
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.leonardonogueira.com 14 25 76 100 months ago
 88. Guilherme  @guigarcia
São Paulo http://www.dealstudio.com.br/ 22 20 70 100 months ago
 89. Claudio Palmieri  @clauspalmer
São Paulo http://bigboom20.blogspot.com/ 189 204 78 100 months ago
 90. Michel Lent  @lent
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.viuisso.com.br 8,692 200 10,890 99 months ago
 91. Daniele VSilva  @danielevsilva
são paulo http://www.danielevsilva.com 215 125 755 99 months ago
 92. Dalton Campos  @camposdalton
São Paulo http://www.daltoncampos.blogs... 45 29 759 99 months ago
 93. Paulo Bazeggio  @phbazeggio
São Paulo 76 77 148 99 months ago
 94. ruffles  @rafaelct
São Paulo, Brazil http://ruffles.tumblr.com 157 178 11,512 99 months ago
 95. Adriano  @adrianoada
São Paulo http://www.terceirodia.com 21 19 64 99 months ago
 96. Vitor Groba  @vitorgroba
São Paulo, Brazil http://groba.com.br/blog 89 56 912 99 months ago
 97. ale nahra  @alenahra
São Paulo http://www.typewriter.com.br 392 219 1,486 99 months ago
 98. Adriano Vieland  @adrianovieland
São Paulo http://www.adrianovieland.com 65 59 638 99 months ago
 99. Julio Cesar Correa  @jccorrea
São Paulo http://jccorrea.blogspot.com 13 8 63 99 months ago
 100. Glau Gasparetto  @glaugasparetto
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com.br/glau... 231 237 52 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter