How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in São Paulo, SP, Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Flavia Durante  @flaviadurante
São Paulo http://flaviadurante.blogspot... 8,820 2,245 29,640 Details...
 2. katia abreu  @katchu
são paulo http://katchu.blogspot.com 585 207 1,609 Details...
 3. elson  @elson
São Paulo http://sinewave.com.br 153 116 228 Details...
 4. paulo borgia  @pauloborgia
São Paulo http://www.pauloborgia.com 79 44 109 Details...
 5. fefo  @fefo
São Paulo http://rraurl.uol.com.br/2loud 73 84 148 Details...
 6. Ale Cookie  @alecookie
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/alecookie 101 117 58 Details...
 7. Pandora  @Pandora
São Paulo 3,067 504 29,436 Details...
 8. Martini, R.  @martini
são paulo http://cubo.cc 230 154 20 Details...
 9. argos  @argos
São Paulo 18 7 6 Details...
 10. Gui Bracco  @figaro
São Paulo http://cantorum.com/figaro 81 61 325 100 months ago
 11. Caroline Malinowski  @carolvelvet
são paulo 29 16 7 100 months ago
 12. Dan Mark Printes  @danmarksp
São paulo http://analiseweb2.blogspot.com/ 78 67 107 100 months ago
 13. Henrique Manreza  @manreza
São Paulo http://www.manreza.com.br/blog/ 103 37 93 100 months ago
 14. fmuriana  @fmuriana
São Paulo http://www.bacante.com.br 355 115 607 99 months ago
 15. Fernando Lins  @FernandoLins
São Paulo http://fernandolins.posterous... 816 541 32,593 95 months ago
 16. Aline Reydon  @Aline
São Paulo 90 15 105 93 months ago
 17. Dani Dani  @crazydani
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://www.danibert.com 323 317 14,753 93 months ago
 18. ..fred.  @albrune
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://meadiciona.com/albrune/ 165 71 1,902 93 months ago
 19. Bruno Martins Piment  @brunompimentel
São Paulo 24 77 68 93 months ago
 20. Gabriela Nardy  @gabinardy
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 630 215 1,518 93 months ago
 21. Moreno Barros  @moreno
São Paulo http://extralibris.org/blog 91 33 23 93 months ago
 22. Guilherme Kujawski  @kuja
São Paulo http://kujawski.blogspot.com 51 7 104 93 months ago
 23. Bruno Scartozzoni  @brunoscarto
São Paulo http://storieswelike.blogspot... 144 157 1,052 93 months ago
 24. Gian Carlo Martinell  @gcmartinelli
São Paulo http://desafio.ning.com 67 48 247 93 months ago
 25. arthur debert  @arthur_debert
São Paulo http://www.stimuli.com.br 51 20 60 93 months ago
 26. Leandro M. Pinto  @leandromp
São Paulo http://urbanistas.com.br/sp 756 193 1,636 93 months ago
 27. adriano alves de men  @adrianomendonca
São Paulo 39 34 37 93 months ago
 28. Felipe Zylbersztajn  @Fzylber
são paulo http://zylbersz.blogspot.com 13 3 1 93 months ago
 29. bee scott  @beescott
São Paulo http://www.beescott.com 41 38 282 93 months ago
 30. Marco Gomes  @marcogomes
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://marcogomes.com 6,701 804 31,170 92 months ago
 31. Danilo  @dfasolin
São Paulo 17 14 16 92 months ago
 32. igor  @hankpillow
são paulo http://ialmeida.com/redneck 40 44 49 92 months ago
 33. Marcelo Antunes  @marcelozepo
São Paulo http://www.marceloantunes.com 162 79 1,079 92 months ago
 34. Felipe Cepriano  @felipecn
São Paulo http://felipecn.com 400 487 3,062 92 months ago
 35. Lalai  @lalai
São Paulo http://www.lalai.net 6,903 1,030 21,422 92 months ago
 36. Jackie B.  @adocicainhell
São Paulo http://www.last.fm/user/rainb... 42 50 1,861 92 months ago
 37. Neli Maria Mengalli  @NeliMaria
São Paulo http://nelimariamengalli.spac... 785 1,680 929 92 months ago
 38. Nelson Santana  @thesantana
São Paulo http://www.nelsonsantana.com.br 46 44 122 92 months ago
 39. Capitu  @capitu
São Paulo http://capitu.blig.ig.com.br 584 272 2,548 92 months ago
 40. Diego Maia  @diegomaia
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/diegomaia 4,999 1,072 45,774 92 months ago
 41. Rafael Losso  @rafaellosso
São Paulo http://mtv.uol.com.br/blogdorafa 4,334 1,497 1,880 92 months ago
 42. JP Ferreira  @jpferreira
São Paulo http://www.wergeeks.net 366 304 2,078 92 months ago
 43. Marcello Mezzanotti  @mmezzanotti
São Paulo http://about.me/marcello.mezz... 106 95 528 92 months ago
 44. AndréOliveira  @andrelucas1303
São Paulo http://www.mindsfeed.blogspot... 86 64 1,554 92 months ago
 45. Thiago Reis  @threis
São Paulo http://www.linkedin.com/in/th... 32 63 96 92 months ago
 46. Alexandre H Kitamura  @xkitamura
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://meadiciona.com/xkitamura 298 359 960 92 months ago
 47. rosana hermann   @rosana
São Paulo http://t.co/kGBmS2QYdL 442,978 1,692 155,256 92 months ago
 48. Marcia Lima  @marcialima
São Paulo http://bit.ly/ajg1yx 1,676 679 20,569 92 months ago
 49. Stanley Calderelli  @StanCalderelli
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com.br/... 241 60 2,053 92 months ago
 50. Raphael Melo  @rmelo
São Paulo 30 32 156 92 months ago
 51. Gustavo Fortes  @GFortes
São Paulo http://www.blogdeguerrilha.co... 10,995 679 7,804 92 months ago
 52. gaitha  @gaitha
São Paulo http://gaitha.tumblr.com 281 127 1,764 92 months ago
 53. leo lobato  @leolobato
são paulo http://leo.lobato.org/Blipster 190 97 276 91 months ago
 54. Phelipe Cruz  @phelipecruz
São Paulo http://papelpop.com 27,266 1,298 10,903 91 months ago
 55. Bia Pattoli  @biapattoli
São Paulo http://vivalabeea.tumblr.com 130 168 3,332 91 months ago
 56. Janaína Zen  @janazen
São Paulo 155 161 498 91 months ago
 57. claudia dall ovo  @cdallovo
São Paulo http://bomentendedor.blogspot... 36 32 67 91 months ago
 58. daniela porto  @dporto
São Paulo http://www.portabilidade.net 125 101 512 91 months ago
 59. Felipe Giacon  @felipegiacon
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 170 111 601 91 months ago
 60. Abner Campanha  @abnerpc
São Paulo 53 30 651 91 months ago
 61. Eduardo Camargo  @dudex
São Paulo http://www.colmeia.tv 773 206 1,249 91 months ago
 62. Sérgio Pavarini  @pavarini
São Paulo http://t.co/5pJHoG6xuk 273,818 248,228 45,700 91 months ago
 63. Wezo Dev  @Wezo
São Paulo http://www.wezo.com.br 925 1,256 1,171 91 months ago
 64. Luiz Algarra  @lalgarra
São Paulo http://www.luizalgarra.blog.br 205 60 1,171 90 months ago
 65. Tico Volpato  @jrvolpato
São Paulo 75 43 1,076 90 months ago
 66. MrManson / Wagner  @mrmanson
São Paulo http://www.cocadaboa.com 10,068 447 2,979 90 months ago
 67. Mobi Yabiku Neto  @bombox
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://www.barrabarra.com.br 591 303 3,002 90 months ago
 68. Guilherme  @guigarcia
São Paulo http://www.dealstudio.com.br/ 22 20 70 90 months ago
 69. Claudio Palmieri  @clauspalmer
São Paulo http://bigboom20.blogspot.com/ 189 204 78 90 months ago
 70. Daniele VSilva  @danielevsilva
são paulo http://www.danielevsilva.com 215 125 755 90 months ago
 71. Dalton Campos  @camposdalton
São Paulo http://www.daltoncampos.blogs... 45 29 759 90 months ago
 72. Paulo Bazeggio  @phbazeggio
São Paulo 76 77 148 90 months ago
 73. Adriano  @adrianoada
São Paulo http://www.terceirodia.com 21 19 64 90 months ago
 74. ale nahra  @alenahra
São Paulo http://www.typewriter.com.br 392 219 1,486 90 months ago
 75. Adriano Vieland  @adrianovieland
São Paulo http://www.adrianovieland.com 65 59 638 90 months ago
 76. Julio Cesar Correa  @jccorrea
São Paulo http://jccorrea.blogspot.com 13 8 63 90 months ago
 77. Glau Gasparetto  @glaugasparetto
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com.br/glau... 231 237 52 90 months ago
 78. Thiane Loureiro  @Thiane
São Paulo http://www.vertente.blog.br 502 349 2,069 89 months ago
 79. Luis F Batista  @lfbatista
São Paulo http://www.lfbatista.wordpres... 72 48 112 89 months ago
 80. Ruy Fialho  @ruyfialho
São Paulo http://www.ruyfialho.com 23 19 90 89 months ago
 81. Pablo Ibarrolaza  @cafulcura
São Paulo http://ibarrolaza.com.ar 85 49 50 89 months ago
 82. Mia  @vintagedolls
são paulo http://blip.fm/mian 84 50 1,578 89 months ago
 83. smurf1s  @smurf1s
são paulo http://www.andersonbueno.net 8 10 51 89 months ago
 84. Johnny Kagyn  @kagyn
São Paulo http://desubsolo.blogspot.com/ 20 16 49 89 months ago
 85. Rodolfo Barilli  @mrbarilli
São Paulo http://roddie.blogspot.com 35 37 145 89 months ago
 86. Carol Patrocinio  @carolpatrocinio
São Paulo http://gelolimao.wordpress.com/ 352 258 1,690 89 months ago
 87. Fernanda Cressoni  @fecressoni
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.com/49porc... 40 38 165 88 months ago
 88. Miru  @nairim
São Paulo http://songsthatwekeep.blogsp... 168 114 403 88 months ago
 89. Gabriel Tonobohn  @Tonobohn
São Paulo http://www.tudocelular.com 650 166 1,393 88 months ago
 90. dante calligaris  @dantecalligaris
São Paulo 292 207 254 88 months ago
 91. Renato Shirakashi  @renato_shira
São Paulo http://shirakashi.com.br 445 114 503 88 months ago
 92. Vale9Conto  @vale9conto
São Paulo http://www.vale9conto.com.br 571 381 173 88 months ago
 93. Victor Cirone  @victormcirone
São Paulo http://pt.beezzer.com 144 99 233 88 months ago
 94. Água...  @Agua_
São Paulo http://flavors.me/agua_ 836 150 11,459 88 months ago
 95. pauloperez  @lupape
São Paulo http://www.linkedin.com/in/lu... 242 143 467 88 months ago
 96. Daniela Meirelles  @danimeirelles
São Paulo http://www.definotrato.blogsp... 88 36 238 88 months ago
 97. Luiz Yassuda  @luizyassuda
São Paulo http://luizyassuda.com.br 2,342 306 13,760 88 months ago
 98. AndréSobreiro  @hipotermia
São Paulo http://www.saladadecinema.com.br 1,008 347 15,103 88 months ago
 99. Fernando Mucioli  @tengumaru
São Paulo http://www.gametv.com.br 163 121 1,600 88 months ago
 100. caioab  @caioab
São Paulo http://www.comodobrar.tumblr.com 122 67 410 88 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter