How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in São Paulo

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Flavia Durante  @flaviadurante
São Paulo http://flaviadurante.blogspot... 8,820 2,245 29,640 99 months ago
 2. katia abreu  @katchu
são paulo http://katchu.blogspot.com 585 207 1,609 99 months ago
 3. elson  @elson
São Paulo http://sinewave.com.br 153 116 228 99 months ago
 4. paulo borgia  @pauloborgia
São Paulo http://www.pauloborgia.com 79 44 109 99 months ago
 5. fefo  @fefo
São Paulo http://rraurl.uol.com.br/2loud 73 84 148 99 months ago
 6. Ale Cookie  @alecookie
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/alecookie 101 117 58 99 months ago
 7. Pandora  @Pandora
São Paulo 3,067 504 29,436 99 months ago
 8. Martini, R.  @martini
são paulo http://cubo.cc 230 154 20 99 months ago
 9. argos  @argos
São Paulo 18 7 6 99 months ago
 10. Gui Bracco  @figaro
São Paulo http://cantorum.com/figaro 81 61 325 99 months ago
 11. Caroline Malinowski  @carolvelvet
são paulo 29 16 7 99 months ago
 12. Dan Mark Printes  @danmarksp
São paulo http://analiseweb2.blogspot.com/ 78 67 107 99 months ago
 13. Henrique Manreza  @manreza
São Paulo http://www.manreza.com.br/blog/ 103 37 93 99 months ago
 14. fmuriana  @fmuriana
São Paulo http://www.bacante.com.br 355 115 607 98 months ago
 15. Fernando Lins  @FernandoLins
São Paulo http://fernandolins.posterous... 816 541 32,593 94 months ago
 16. Aline Reydon  @Aline
São Paulo 90 15 105 92 months ago
 17. Bruno Martins Piment  @brunompimentel
São Paulo 24 77 68 92 months ago
 18. Gabriela Nardy  @gabinardy
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 630 215 1,518 92 months ago
 19. Moreno Barros  @moreno
São Paulo http://extralibris.org/blog 91 33 23 92 months ago
 20. Guilherme Kujawski  @kuja
São Paulo http://kujawski.blogspot.com 51 7 104 92 months ago
 21. Bruno Scartozzoni  @brunoscarto
São Paulo http://storieswelike.blogspot... 144 157 1,052 92 months ago
 22. Gian Carlo Martinell  @gcmartinelli
São Paulo http://desafio.ning.com 67 48 247 92 months ago
 23. arthur debert  @arthur_debert
São Paulo http://www.stimuli.com.br 51 20 60 92 months ago
 24. Leandro M. Pinto  @leandromp
São Paulo http://urbanistas.com.br/sp 756 193 1,636 92 months ago
 25. adriano alves de men  @adrianomendonca
São Paulo 39 34 37 92 months ago
 26. Felipe Zylbersztajn  @Fzylber
são paulo http://zylbersz.blogspot.com 13 3 1 92 months ago
 27. bee scott  @beescott
São Paulo http://www.beescott.com 41 38 282 92 months ago
 28. Danilo  @dfasolin
São Paulo 17 14 16 91 months ago
 29. igor  @hankpillow
são paulo http://ialmeida.com/redneck 40 44 49 91 months ago
 30. Marcelo Antunes  @marcelozepo
São Paulo http://www.marceloantunes.com 162 79 1,079 91 months ago
 31. Felipe Cepriano  @felipecn
São Paulo http://felipecn.com 400 487 3,062 91 months ago
 32. Lalai  @lalai
São Paulo http://www.lalai.net 6,903 1,030 21,422 91 months ago
 33. Jackie B.  @adocicainhell
São Paulo http://www.last.fm/user/rainb... 42 50 1,861 91 months ago
 34. Neli Maria Mengalli  @NeliMaria
São Paulo http://nelimariamengalli.spac... 785 1,680 929 91 months ago
 35. Nelson Santana  @thesantana
São Paulo http://www.nelsonsantana.com.br 46 44 122 91 months ago
 36. Capitu  @capitu
São Paulo http://capitu.blig.ig.com.br 584 272 2,548 91 months ago
 37. Diego Maia  @diegomaia
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/diegomaia 4,999 1,072 45,774 91 months ago
 38. Rafael Losso  @rafaellosso
São Paulo http://mtv.uol.com.br/blogdorafa 4,334 1,497 1,880 91 months ago
 39. JP Ferreira  @jpferreira
São Paulo http://www.wergeeks.net 366 304 2,078 91 months ago
 40. Marcello Mezzanotti  @mmezzanotti
São Paulo http://about.me/marcello.mezz... 106 95 528 91 months ago
 41. AndréOliveira  @andrelucas1303
São Paulo http://www.mindsfeed.blogspot... 86 64 1,554 91 months ago
 42. Thiago Reis  @threis
São Paulo http://www.linkedin.com/in/th... 32 63 96 91 months ago
 43. rosana hermann   @rosana
São Paulo http://t.co/kGBmS2QYdL 442,978 1,692 155,256 91 months ago
 44. Marcia Lima  @marcialima
São Paulo http://bit.ly/ajg1yx 1,676 679 20,569 91 months ago
 45. Stanley Calderelli  @StanCalderelli
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com.br/... 241 60 2,053 91 months ago
 46. Raphael Melo  @rmelo
São Paulo 30 32 156 91 months ago
 47. Gustavo Fortes  @GFortes
São Paulo http://www.blogdeguerrilha.co... 10,995 679 7,804 91 months ago
 48. gaitha  @gaitha
São Paulo http://gaitha.tumblr.com 281 127 1,764 91 months ago
 49. leo lobato  @leolobato
são paulo http://leo.lobato.org/Blipster 190 97 276 90 months ago
 50. Phelipe Cruz  @phelipecruz
São Paulo http://papelpop.com 27,266 1,298 10,903 90 months ago
 51. Bia Pattoli  @biapattoli
São Paulo http://vivalabeea.tumblr.com 130 168 3,332 90 months ago
 52. Janaína Zen  @janazen
São Paulo 155 161 498 90 months ago
 53. claudia dall ovo  @cdallovo
São Paulo http://bomentendedor.blogspot... 36 32 67 90 months ago
 54. daniela porto  @dporto
São Paulo http://www.portabilidade.net 125 101 512 90 months ago
 55. Felipe Giacon  @felipegiacon
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 170 111 601 90 months ago
 56. Abner Campanha  @abnerpc
São Paulo 53 30 651 90 months ago
 57. Eduardo Camargo  @dudex
São Paulo http://www.colmeia.tv 773 206 1,249 90 months ago
 58. Sérgio Pavarini  @pavarini
São Paulo http://t.co/5pJHoG6xuk 273,818 248,228 45,700 90 months ago
 59. Wezo Dev  @Wezo
São Paulo http://www.wezo.com.br 925 1,256 1,171 90 months ago
 60. Luiz Algarra  @lalgarra
São Paulo http://www.luizalgarra.blog.br 205 60 1,171 89 months ago
 61. Tico Volpato  @jrvolpato
São Paulo 75 43 1,076 89 months ago
 62. MrManson / Wagner  @mrmanson
São Paulo http://www.cocadaboa.com 10,068 447 2,979 89 months ago
 63. Guilherme  @guigarcia
São Paulo http://www.dealstudio.com.br/ 22 20 70 89 months ago
 64. Claudio Palmieri  @clauspalmer
São Paulo http://bigboom20.blogspot.com/ 189 204 78 89 months ago
 65. Daniele VSilva  @danielevsilva
são paulo http://www.danielevsilva.com 215 125 755 89 months ago
 66. Dalton Campos  @camposdalton
São Paulo http://www.daltoncampos.blogs... 45 29 759 89 months ago
 67. Paulo Bazeggio  @phbazeggio
São Paulo 76 77 148 89 months ago
 68. Adriano  @adrianoada
São Paulo http://www.terceirodia.com 21 19 64 89 months ago
 69. ale nahra  @alenahra
São Paulo http://www.typewriter.com.br 392 219 1,486 89 months ago
 70. Adriano Vieland  @adrianovieland
São Paulo http://www.adrianovieland.com 65 59 638 89 months ago
 71. Julio Cesar Correa  @jccorrea
São Paulo http://jccorrea.blogspot.com 13 8 63 89 months ago
 72. Glau Gasparetto  @glaugasparetto
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com.br/glau... 231 237 52 89 months ago
 73. Thiane Loureiro  @Thiane
São Paulo http://www.vertente.blog.br 502 349 2,069 88 months ago
 74. Luis F Batista  @lfbatista
São Paulo http://www.lfbatista.wordpres... 72 48 112 88 months ago
 75. Ruy Fialho  @ruyfialho
São Paulo http://www.ruyfialho.com 23 19 90 88 months ago
 76. Pablo Ibarrolaza  @cafulcura
São Paulo http://ibarrolaza.com.ar 85 49 50 88 months ago
 77. Mia  @vintagedolls
são paulo http://blip.fm/mian 84 50 1,578 88 months ago
 78. smurf1s  @smurf1s
são paulo http://www.andersonbueno.net 8 10 51 88 months ago
 79. Johnny Kagyn  @kagyn
São Paulo http://desubsolo.blogspot.com/ 20 16 49 88 months ago
 80. Rodolfo Barilli  @mrbarilli
São Paulo http://roddie.blogspot.com 35 37 145 88 months ago
 81. Carol Patrocinio  @carolpatrocinio
São Paulo http://gelolimao.wordpress.com/ 352 258 1,690 88 months ago
 82. Fernanda Cressoni  @fecressoni
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.com/49porc... 40 38 165 87 months ago
 83. Miru  @nairim
São Paulo http://songsthatwekeep.blogsp... 168 114 403 87 months ago
 84. Gabriel Tonobohn  @Tonobohn
São Paulo http://www.tudocelular.com 650 166 1,393 87 months ago
 85. dante calligaris  @dantecalligaris
São Paulo 292 207 254 87 months ago
 86. Renato Shirakashi  @renato_shira
São Paulo http://shirakashi.com.br 445 114 503 87 months ago
 87. Vale9Conto  @vale9conto
São Paulo http://www.vale9conto.com.br 571 381 173 87 months ago
 88. Victor Cirone  @victormcirone
São Paulo http://pt.beezzer.com 144 99 233 87 months ago
 89. Água...  @Agua_
São Paulo http://flavors.me/agua_ 836 150 11,459 87 months ago
 90. pauloperez  @lupape
São Paulo http://www.linkedin.com/in/lu... 242 143 467 87 months ago
 91. Daniela Meirelles  @danimeirelles
São Paulo http://www.definotrato.blogsp... 88 36 238 87 months ago
 92. Luiz Yassuda  @luizyassuda
São Paulo http://luizyassuda.com.br 2,342 306 13,760 87 months ago
 93. AndréSobreiro  @hipotermia
São Paulo http://www.saladadecinema.com.br 1,008 347 15,103 87 months ago
 94. Fernando Mucioli  @tengumaru
São Paulo http://www.gametv.com.br 163 121 1,600 87 months ago
 95. caioab  @caioab
São Paulo http://www.comodobrar.tumblr.com 122 67 410 87 months ago
 96. Geyvison Ludugério  @geyvisonlud
São Paulo http://zumbaulo.tumblr.com 156 241 1,365 87 months ago
 97. JoW Lee Ana  @jowleeana
São Paulo http://www.gametv.com.br/user... 78 32 47 87 months ago
 98. Alcides Aquino  @MedicoGeekMMN
São Paulo http://www.ComoPatrocinarMais... 78 105 1,741 87 months ago
 99. RoadHouse  @roudi
São Paulo http://www.zombietherobot.com 538 316 17,636 87 months ago
 100. lecastel  @lecastel
São Paulo http://myspace.com/lecastel 119 98 1,005 87 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter