How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in São Paulo/Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Mariana Frioli  @frioli
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.pop-candy.com 354 268 3,346 81 months ago
 2. Dani Freak  @danifreak
São Paulo/Brasil http://meadiciona.com/danifreak/ 349 297 2,933 80 months ago
 3. Atena Kasper  @atenakasper
são paulo/brasil http://www.atenakasper.com.br 46 70 458 79 months ago
 4. Thiago Kaczuroski  @thiago_kazu
São Paulo/Brasil http://volume33.wordpress.com/ 387 384 1,112 76 months ago
 5. Je souhaite...  @jesouhaite
São Paulo/Brasil http://jesouhaite.wordpress.com/ 29 27 796 76 months ago
 6. Mayra Maldjian  @maymusik
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.myspace.com/mayra_... 187 144 88 75 months ago
 7. maicolwankenobi  @maicolwankenobi
São Paulo/Brasil 110 104 173 75 months ago
 8. Fernanda  @donadoida
São Paulo/Brasil http://donadoida.blogspot.com 12 0 5 75 months ago
 9. ×Choco×  @xchocox
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.myspace.com/xchocox 35 16 399 75 months ago
 10. Gustavo Miller  @gustavomiller
São Paulo/Brasil http://daquiprala.blogspot.com 412 192 889 75 months ago
 11. Natália  @natalianambara
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.natalianambara.wor... 54 75 1,818 74 months ago
 12. Rebeca Namárië  @Namarie
São Paulo/Brasil http://ladykriemhild.blogspot... 19 24 309 73 months ago
 13. RêF.  @refilippini
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.cetafalandocomigo.... 13 13 139 73 months ago
 14. Cássia Pires  @cassiapires
São Paulo/Brasil http://carambolasazuis.wordpr... 53 33 865 73 months ago
 15. Fabrizio Bruzetti  @fbruzetti
São Paulo/Brasil 71 126 148 71 months ago
 16. Paulo Schiavon  @pauloschiavon
São Paulo/Brasil http://paulo.schiavon.com.br 99 100 287 71 months ago
 17. trunet  @trunet
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.wsartori.com 37 56 137 71 months ago
 18. Ale Straccia  @astraccia
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.kreactivity.com.br 98 161 773 71 months ago
 19. Lu Ribeiro  @luribeiro
São Paulo/Brasil http://nosgramados.blogspot.com 99 48 154 71 months ago
 20. Eduardo Felipe  @eduardofelipe
São Paulo/Brasil http://eduardofelipe.multiply... 7 6 380 69 months ago
 21. mae_silviah  @mae_silviah
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.silviaaaaa.blogspo... 14 23 0 69 months ago
 22. Simone  @simonebossanova
São Paulo/Brasil 80 76 1,732 68 months ago
 23. Felipe Attílio  @felipeattilio
São Paulo/Brasil http://blogdofelipe.com.br 79 92 769 68 months ago
 24. Rodolfo Freire  @Rodolfo97
São Paulo/Brasil 25 47 0 67 months ago
 25. Nick Lanis  @Nicklanis
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.uiadiario.blogspot... 77 103 1,045 67 months ago
 26. suuuzan  @suuuzan
São Paulo/Brasil 8 7 164 67 months ago
 27. afalange  @afalange
São Paulo/Brasil http://a-falange.net/blog/ 22 18 85 67 months ago
 28. uol_carros  @uol_carros
São Paulo/Brasil http://carros.uol.com.br/ 81 66 240 66 months ago
 29. Antonio Arles  @aarles
São Paulo/Brasil http://arlesophia.com.br 1,029 489 15,200 65 months ago
 30. beeeto  @beeeto
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 12 14 132 64 months ago
 31.   @izumikonata
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.radioanimix.com.br 21 14 245 62 months ago
 32.   @canalaberto
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.canalaberto.com.br 14 10 0 62 months ago
 33. Dr.Herzberg Vladimir  @larissadalmolin
São Paulo/Brasil http://popline.mtv.com.br 29,985 19,876 14,031 61 months ago
 34. PAULO BONFÁ  @PAULOBONFA
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.paulobonfa.com.br 238,312 158 2,764 61 months ago
 35. REDE TV HD  @REDETVHD
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.redetv.com.br 2,405 2,595 327 57 months ago
 36. Renato Celestino  @Natinhoh
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 3,123 190 2,510 51 months ago
Tweet This List! - Top 100