How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in São Paulo, Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Camilla Barretto  @camilla
São Paulo, Brasil 159 328 640 Details...
 2. Cristiano Dias  @crisdias
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.crisdias.com/ 19,127 492 28,468 Details...
 3. Flavia Durante  @flaviadurante
São Paulo http://flaviadurante.blogspot... 8,820 2,245 29,640 Details...
 4. katia abreu  @katchu
são paulo http://katchu.blogspot.com 585 207 1,609 Details...
 5. elson  @elson
São Paulo http://sinewave.com.br 153 116 228 Details...
 6. paulo borgia  @pauloborgia
São Paulo http://www.pauloborgia.com 79 44 109 Details...
 7. fefo  @fefo
São Paulo http://rraurl.uol.com.br/2loud 73 84 148 Details...
 8. Ale Cookie  @alecookie
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/alecookie 101 117 58 Details...
 9. Pandora  @Pandora
São Paulo 3,067 504 29,436 Details...
 10. Robinho  @bigblackbastard
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.robazz.blogspot.com 38 92 25 Details...
 11. Martini, R.  @martini
são paulo http://cubo.cc 230 154 20 Details...
 12. argos  @argos
São Paulo 18 7 6 Details...
 13. Gui Bracco  @figaro
São Paulo http://cantorum.com/figaro 81 61 325 Details...
 14. Caroline Malinowski  @carolvelvet
são paulo 29 16 7 Details...
 15. Dan Mark Printes  @danmarksp
São paulo http://analiseweb2.blogspot.com/ 78 67 107 Details...
 16. Henrique Manreza  @manreza
São Paulo http://www.manreza.com.br/blog/ 103 37 93 Details...
 17. Felipe Amorim  @FelipeAmorim
São Paulo, Brasil 61 93 92 Details...
 18. fmuriana  @fmuriana
São Paulo http://www.bacante.com.br 355 115 607 Details...
 19. Fernando Lins  @FernandoLins
São Paulo http://fernandolins.posterous... 816 541 32,593 Details...
 20. Aline Reydon  @Aline
São Paulo 90 15 105 Details...
 21. Bruno Martins Piment  @brunompimentel
São Paulo 24 77 68 Details...
 22. Rup3rt  @rup3rt
São Paulo, Brasil http://rup3rt.com 30 38 370 Details...
 23. Gabriela Nardy  @gabinardy
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 630 215 1,518 Details...
 24. Moreno Barros  @moreno
São Paulo http://extralibris.org/blog 91 33 23 Details...
 25. Guilherme Kujawski  @kuja
São Paulo http://kujawski.blogspot.com 51 7 104 Details...
 26. Bruno Scartozzoni  @brunoscarto
São Paulo http://storieswelike.blogspot... 144 157 1,052 Details...
 27. Ivo Mortani (Movere)  @ivomortani
São Paulo, Brasil http://blog.movere.com.br 720 934 797 Details...
 28. Roberto Moreno  @robertomoreno
são paulo, brasil http://robertomoreno.zip.net 879 237 1,075 Details...
 29. Guilherme Felitti  @gfelitti
São Paulo, Brasil http://chaquente.com 439 88 1,534 Details...
 30. Emilio Calil  @emiliocalil
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.emiliocalil.com/blog 48 17 599 Details...
 31. Margot Zeinad  @Mistymell
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.multistudio.com.br 102 56 240 Details...
 32. Gian Carlo Martinell  @gcmartinelli
São Paulo http://desafio.ning.com 67 48 247 Details...
 33. arthur debert  @arthur_debert
São Paulo http://www.stimuli.com.br 51 20 60 Details...
 34. Leandro M. Pinto  @leandromp
São Paulo http://urbanistas.com.br/sp 756 193 1,636 Details...
 35. adriano alves de men  @adrianomendonca
São Paulo 39 34 37 Details...
 36. Felipe Zylbersztajn  @Fzylber
são paulo http://zylbersz.blogspot.com 13 3 1 Details...
 37. bee scott  @beescott
São Paulo http://www.beescott.com 41 38 282 Details...
 38. Alec Duarte  @alecduarte
São Paulo, Brasil http://webmanario.wordpress.com 194 174 1,619 Details...
 39. Danilo  @dfasolin
São Paulo 17 14 16 Details...
 40. brightside  @brightside
São Paulo, Brasil http://helenan.prateleira.net 74 42 827 Details...
 41. igor  @hankpillow
são paulo http://ialmeida.com/redneck 40 44 49 Details...
 42. Marcelo Antunes  @marcelozepo
São Paulo http://www.marceloantunes.com 162 79 1,079 Details...
 43. Carlos Xavier  @carlosgustavo
São Paulo, Brasil 13 15 16 Details...
 44. Felipe Cepriano  @felipecn
São Paulo http://felipecn.com 400 487 3,062 Details...
 45. Lalai  @lalai
São Paulo http://www.lalai.net 6,903 1,030 21,422 Details...
 46. Jackie B.  @adocicainhell
São Paulo http://www.last.fm/user/rainb... 42 50 1,861 Details...
 47. Neli Maria Mengalli  @NeliMaria
São Paulo http://nelimariamengalli.spac... 785 1,680 929 Details...
 48. Nelson Santana  @thesantana
São Paulo http://www.nelsonsantana.com.br 46 44 122 Details...
 49. Christiano Anderson  @dump
São Paulo, Brasil http://christiano.blog.br 257 182 536 Details...
 50. Capitu  @capitu
São Paulo http://capitu.blig.ig.com.br 584 272 2,548 Details...
 51. Diego Maia  @diegomaia
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/diegomaia 4,999 1,072 45,774 Details...
 52. Rafael Losso  @rafaellosso
São Paulo http://mtv.uol.com.br/blogdorafa 4,334 1,497 1,880 Details...
 53. JP Ferreira  @jpferreira
São Paulo http://www.wergeeks.net 366 304 2,078 Details...
 54. Paulo Bazaglia  @bazaglia
São Paulo, Brasil 5 0 3 Details...
 55. Marcello Mezzanotti  @mmezzanotti
São Paulo http://about.me/marcello.mezz... 106 95 528 Details...
 56. antonio carlos bicar  @acbicarato
são paulo, brasil http://noscreditos.wordpress.com 74 0 1 Details...
 57. AndréOliveira  @andrelucas1303
São Paulo http://www.mindsfeed.blogspot... 86 64 1,554 Details...
 58. Thiago Reis  @threis
São Paulo http://www.linkedin.com/in/th... 32 63 96 Details...
 59. Ken Fujioka  @kenfujioka
São Paulo, Brasil http://sigaseutime.com.br 3,775 404 3,513 Details...
 60. rosana hermann   @rosana
São Paulo http://t.co/kGBmS2QYdL 442,978 1,692 155,256 Details...
 61. Marcia Lima  @marcialima
São Paulo http://bit.ly/ajg1yx 1,676 679 20,569 Details...
 62. Stanley Calderelli  @StanCalderelli
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com.br/... 241 60 2,053 Details...
 63. Raphael Melo  @rmelo
São Paulo 30 32 156 Details...
 64. Gustavo Fortes  @GFortes
São Paulo http://www.blogdeguerrilha.co... 10,995 679 7,804 Details...
 65. gaitha  @gaitha
São Paulo http://gaitha.tumblr.com 281 127 1,764 Details...
 66. Ninha  @NinhaYui
São Paulo, Brasil 32 29 715 100 months ago
 67. leo lobato  @leolobato
são paulo http://leo.lobato.org/Blipster 190 97 276 100 months ago
 68. Lia  @kittykills
São Paulo, Brasil http://justlia.com.br 65,885 4,473 35,701 100 months ago
 69. Phelipe Cruz  @phelipecruz
São Paulo http://papelpop.com 27,266 1,298 10,903 100 months ago
 70. Bia Pattoli  @biapattoli
São Paulo http://vivalabeea.tumblr.com 130 168 3,332 100 months ago
 71. Mariana Coan  @maricoan
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.marianacoan.blogsp... 64 3 8 100 months ago
 72. Janaína Zen  @janazen
São Paulo 155 161 498 100 months ago
 73. Dadivosa  @dadivosa
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.dadivosa.com.br 75 61 57 99 months ago
 74. claudia dall ovo  @cdallovo
São Paulo http://bomentendedor.blogspot... 36 32 67 99 months ago
 75. daniela porto  @dporto
São Paulo http://www.portabilidade.net 125 101 512 99 months ago
 76. Felipe Giacon  @felipegiacon
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 170 111 601 99 months ago
 77. f e r n a n d a  @magnic
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.myspace.com/magnic 84 44 177 99 months ago
 78. Abner Campanha  @abnerpc
São Paulo 53 30 651 99 months ago
 79. Eduardo Camargo  @dudex
São Paulo http://www.colmeia.tv 773 206 1,249 99 months ago
 80. grafikonstruct  @grafikonstruct
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.grafikonstruct.com.br 238 0 102 99 months ago
 81. Sérgio Pavarini  @pavarini
São Paulo http://t.co/5pJHoG6xuk 273,818 248,228 45,700 99 months ago
 82. Wezo Dev  @Wezo
São Paulo http://www.wezo.com.br 925 1,256 1,171 99 months ago
 83. Isabelle Ribeiro  @IsabelleRibeiro
São Paulo, Brasil http://isabelle-ribeiro.com 411 208 16,416 99 months ago
 84. Daniela Silva  @danielabsilva
São Paulo, Brasil http://flickr.com/photos/dani... 320 207 854 99 months ago
 85. Luiz Algarra  @lalgarra
São Paulo http://www.luizalgarra.blog.br 205 60 1,171 99 months ago
 86. Tico Volpato  @jrvolpato
São Paulo 75 43 1,076 99 months ago
 87. MrManson / Wagner  @mrmanson
São Paulo http://www.cocadaboa.com 10,068 447 2,979 99 months ago
 88. //mariana neri  @nananeri
São Paulo, Brasil http://about.me/nananeri 1,856 253 21,948 99 months ago
 89. Guilherme  @guigarcia
São Paulo http://www.dealstudio.com.br/ 22 20 70 99 months ago
 90. Claudio Palmieri  @clauspalmer
São Paulo http://bigboom20.blogspot.com/ 189 204 78 99 months ago
 91. Ana Paula  @paaaula
São Paulo, Brasil http://sixth.livejournal.com 14 7 86 99 months ago
 92. Danilo Borges  @nozeca
são paulo, brasil http://www.google.com/profile... 39 72 2,106 99 months ago
 93. Daniele VSilva  @danielevsilva
são paulo http://www.danielevsilva.com 215 125 755 99 months ago
 94. Dalton Campos  @camposdalton
São Paulo http://www.daltoncampos.blogs... 45 29 759 99 months ago
 95. Octavio Maron  @oct
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.flickr.com/_oct 1,906 723 10,920 99 months ago
 96. Carlos Merigo  @cmerigo
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.brainstorm9.com.br 190,888 655 14,504 98 months ago
 97. Paulo Bazeggio  @phbazeggio
São Paulo 76 77 148 98 months ago
 98. TioMobius  @TioMobius
São Paulo, Brasil http://meadiciona.com/mobius 15 12 295 98 months ago
 99. Adriano  @adrianoada
São Paulo http://www.terceirodia.com 21 19 64 98 months ago
 100. ale nahra  @alenahra
São Paulo http://www.typewriter.com.br 392 219 1,486 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter