How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in São Paulo, Brazil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Flavia Durante  @flaviadurante
São Paulo http://flaviadurante.blogspot... 8,820 2,245 29,640 99 months ago
 2. katia abreu  @katchu
são paulo http://katchu.blogspot.com 585 207 1,609 99 months ago
 3. Daniel Serodio  @dserodio
São Paulo, Brazil 12 8 23 99 months ago
 4. elson  @elson
São Paulo http://sinewave.com.br 153 116 228 99 months ago
 5. paulo borgia  @pauloborgia
São Paulo http://www.pauloborgia.com 79 44 109 99 months ago
 6. fefo  @fefo
São Paulo http://rraurl.uol.com.br/2loud 73 84 148 99 months ago
 7. Ale Cookie  @alecookie
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/alecookie 101 117 58 99 months ago
 8. Pandora  @Pandora
São Paulo 3,067 504 29,436 99 months ago
 9. Martini, R.  @martini
são paulo http://cubo.cc 230 154 20 99 months ago
 10. Gabriel Nogueira  @gabriel
São Paulo, Brazil http://ghnogueira.spaces.live... 103 26 35 99 months ago
 11. argos  @argos
São Paulo 18 7 6 98 months ago
 12. Gui Bracco  @figaro
São Paulo http://cantorum.com/figaro 81 61 325 98 months ago
 13. Caroline Malinowski  @carolvelvet
são paulo 29 16 7 98 months ago
 14. Dan Mark Printes  @danmarksp
São paulo http://analiseweb2.blogspot.com/ 78 67 107 98 months ago
 15. Henrique Manreza  @manreza
São Paulo http://www.manreza.com.br/blog/ 103 37 93 98 months ago
 16. fmuriana  @fmuriana
São Paulo http://www.bacante.com.br 355 115 607 97 months ago
 17. AndréMattos  @andre_mattos
São Paulo, Brazil http://lab.andremattos.net 34 50 50 97 months ago
 18. Mariana Valente  @malipi
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.malipi.com 421 200 404 95 months ago
 19. Nybras Aun Ben  @nybras
São Paulo, Brazil http://nybras.com 67 3 1 95 months ago
 20. Fernando Lins  @FernandoLins
São Paulo http://fernandolins.posterous... 816 541 32,593 93 months ago
 21. Wolf Menke  @wolf_menke
São Paulo, Brazil http://menke.tumblr.com 145 84 1,102 93 months ago
 22. Gotardi  @gotardi
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.gotardi.com 45 23 277 93 months ago
 23. Janaina Veneziani  @janveneziani
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.janveneziani.com 51 39 1,737 92 months ago
 24. Aline Reydon  @Aline
São Paulo 90 15 105 92 months ago
 25. Lucien  @lilxhk
São Paulo, Brazil 33 20 121 91 months ago
 26. spiceee  @spiceee
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.spiceee.com/pensal... 1,579 782 14,278 91 months ago
 27. Bruno Martins Piment  @brunompimentel
São Paulo 24 77 68 91 months ago
 28. Svetlana B.  @svet
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.svetb.com 152 171 15,240 91 months ago
 29. Gabriela Nardy  @gabinardy
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 630 215 1,518 91 months ago
 30. Moreno Barros  @moreno
São Paulo http://extralibris.org/blog 91 33 23 91 months ago
 31. Guilherme Kujawski  @kuja
São Paulo http://kujawski.blogspot.com 51 7 104 91 months ago
 32. Bruno Scartozzoni  @brunoscarto
São Paulo http://storieswelike.blogspot... 144 157 1,052 91 months ago
 33. RenêFraga  @ReneFraga
São Paulo, Brazil http://googlediscovery.com 5,169 348 30,131 91 months ago
 34. Gian Carlo Martinell  @gcmartinelli
São Paulo http://desafio.ning.com 67 48 247 91 months ago
 35. arthur debert  @arthur_debert
São Paulo http://www.stimuli.com.br 51 20 60 91 months ago
 36. Leandro M. Pinto  @leandromp
São Paulo http://urbanistas.com.br/sp 756 193 1,636 91 months ago
 37. adriano alves de men  @adrianomendonca
São Paulo 39 34 37 91 months ago
 38. Pedro Moreno  @pedro_moreno
São Paulo, Brazil http://pedromoreno.info 6 5 6 91 months ago
 39. Felipe Zylbersztajn  @Fzylber
são paulo http://zylbersz.blogspot.com 13 3 1 91 months ago
 40. bee scott  @beescott
São Paulo http://www.beescott.com 41 38 282 91 months ago
 41. Danilo  @dfasolin
São Paulo 17 14 16 91 months ago
 42. igor  @hankpillow
são paulo http://ialmeida.com/redneck 40 44 49 91 months ago
 43. Juliana Rocha  @jurocha
São Paulo, Brazil 59 16 21 91 months ago
 44. thiago varella  @varella
São Paulo, Brazil 31 11 9 91 months ago
 45. Marcelo Antunes  @marcelozepo
São Paulo http://www.marceloantunes.com 162 79 1,079 91 months ago
 46. Felipe Cepriano  @felipecn
São Paulo http://felipecn.com 400 487 3,062 91 months ago
 47. Lalai  @lalai
São Paulo http://www.lalai.net 6,903 1,030 21,422 91 months ago
 48. Jackie B.  @adocicainhell
São Paulo http://www.last.fm/user/rainb... 42 50 1,861 91 months ago
 49. Pedro Burgos  @Burgos
São Paulo, Brazil http://gizmodo.com.br 1,466 190 4,084 91 months ago
 50. Luli Radfahrer  @radfahrer
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.luli.com.br 8,498 213 3,394 91 months ago
 51. Neli Maria Mengalli  @NeliMaria
São Paulo http://nelimariamengalli.spac... 785 1,680 929 91 months ago
 52. JMM kazi  @jmmkazi
São Paulo, Brazil http://colmeia.tv 516 84 1,459 91 months ago
 53. Nelson Santana  @thesantana
São Paulo http://www.nelsonsantana.com.br 46 44 122 91 months ago
 54. Capitu  @capitu
São Paulo http://capitu.blig.ig.com.br 584 272 2,548 90 months ago
 55. Diego Maia  @diegomaia
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/diegomaia 4,999 1,072 45,774 90 months ago
 56. Rafael Losso  @rafaellosso
São Paulo http://mtv.uol.com.br/blogdorafa 4,334 1,497 1,880 90 months ago
 57. JP Ferreira  @jpferreira
São Paulo http://www.wergeeks.net 366 304 2,078 90 months ago
 58. Marcello Mezzanotti  @mmezzanotti
São Paulo http://about.me/marcello.mezz... 106 95 528 90 months ago
 59. AndréOliveira  @andrelucas1303
São Paulo http://www.mindsfeed.blogspot... 86 64 1,554 90 months ago
 60. Thiago Reis  @threis
São Paulo http://www.linkedin.com/in/th... 32 63 96 90 months ago
 61. rosana hermann   @rosana
São Paulo http://t.co/kGBmS2QYdL 442,978 1,692 155,256 90 months ago
 62. Marcia Lima  @marcialima
São Paulo http://bit.ly/ajg1yx 1,676 679 20,569 90 months ago
 63. Stanley Calderelli  @StanCalderelli
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com.br/... 241 60 2,053 90 months ago
 64. Raphael Melo  @rmelo
São Paulo 30 32 156 90 months ago
 65. Gustavo Fortes  @GFortes
São Paulo http://www.blogdeguerrilha.co... 10,995 679 7,804 90 months ago
 66. Uilton Dutra  @uiltondutra
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.uilton.com 54 43 87 90 months ago
 67. gaitha  @gaitha
São Paulo http://gaitha.tumblr.com 281 127 1,764 90 months ago
 68. leo lobato  @leolobato
são paulo http://leo.lobato.org/Blipster 190 97 276 90 months ago
 69. Phelipe Cruz  @phelipecruz
São Paulo http://papelpop.com 27,266 1,298 10,903 90 months ago
 70. Bia Pattoli  @biapattoli
São Paulo http://vivalabeea.tumblr.com 130 168 3,332 89 months ago
 71. Janaína Zen  @janazen
São Paulo 155 161 498 89 months ago
 72. claudia dall ovo  @cdallovo
São Paulo http://bomentendedor.blogspot... 36 32 67 89 months ago
 73. Paula B  @iceglitter
São Paulo, Brazil http://reticencias.org 550 123 1,674 89 months ago
 74. daniela porto  @dporto
São Paulo http://www.portabilidade.net 125 101 512 89 months ago
 75. Felipe Giacon  @felipegiacon
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 170 111 601 89 months ago
 76. Abner Campanha  @abnerpc
São Paulo 53 30 651 89 months ago
 77. Eduardo Camargo  @dudex
São Paulo http://www.colmeia.tv 773 206 1,249 89 months ago
 78. Ana Salmaso  @ana_br
São Paulo, Brazil http://ana_br.livejournal.com 101 30 1,249 89 months ago
 79. Di Wey  @di_br
São Paulo, Brazil http://di-br.livejournal.com/ 138 166 1,807 89 months ago
 80. Sérgio Pavarini  @pavarini
São Paulo http://t.co/5pJHoG6xuk 273,818 248,228 45,700 89 months ago
 81. Wezo Dev  @Wezo
São Paulo http://www.wezo.com.br 925 1,256 1,171 89 months ago
 82. Leonardo Barbosa  @leonardobarbosa
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.colmeia.tv 225 141 156 89 months ago
 83. Raul Oliveira  @DEUS_NOiTE
São Paulo, Brazil http://mundovampyr.blogspot.com 76 93 182 89 months ago
 84. Luiz Algarra  @lalgarra
São Paulo http://www.luizalgarra.blog.br 205 60 1,171 89 months ago
 85. Tico Volpato  @jrvolpato
São Paulo 75 43 1,076 89 months ago
 86. MrManson / Wagner  @mrmanson
São Paulo http://www.cocadaboa.com 10,068 447 2,979 89 months ago
 87. Leonardo Nogueira  @LeoNogueira
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.leonardonogueira.com 14 25 76 89 months ago
 88. Guilherme  @guigarcia
São Paulo http://www.dealstudio.com.br/ 22 20 70 88 months ago
 89. Claudio Palmieri  @clauspalmer
São Paulo http://bigboom20.blogspot.com/ 189 204 78 88 months ago
 90. Michel Lent  @lent
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.viuisso.com.br 8,692 200 10,890 88 months ago
 91. Daniele VSilva  @danielevsilva
são paulo http://www.danielevsilva.com 215 125 755 88 months ago
 92. Dalton Campos  @camposdalton
São Paulo http://www.daltoncampos.blogs... 45 29 759 88 months ago
 93. Paulo Bazeggio  @phbazeggio
São Paulo 76 77 148 88 months ago
 94. ruffles  @rafaelct
São Paulo, Brazil http://ruffles.tumblr.com 157 178 11,512 88 months ago
 95. Adriano  @adrianoada
São Paulo http://www.terceirodia.com 21 19 64 88 months ago
 96. Vitor Groba  @vitorgroba
São Paulo, Brazil http://groba.com.br/blog 89 56 912 88 months ago
 97. ale nahra  @alenahra
São Paulo http://www.typewriter.com.br 392 219 1,486 88 months ago
 98. Adriano Vieland  @adrianovieland
São Paulo http://www.adrianovieland.com 65 59 638 88 months ago
 99. Julio Cesar Correa  @jccorrea
São Paulo http://jccorrea.blogspot.com 13 8 63 88 months ago
 100. Glau Gasparetto  @glaugasparetto
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com.br/glau... 231 237 52 88 months ago