How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in São Paulo

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Flavia Durante  @flaviadurante
São Paulo http://flaviadurante.blogspot... 8,820 2,245 29,640 Details...
 2. katia abreu  @katchu
são paulo http://katchu.blogspot.com 585 207 1,609 Details...
 3. elson  @elson
São Paulo http://sinewave.com.br 153 116 228 Details...
 4. paulo borgia  @pauloborgia
São Paulo http://www.pauloborgia.com 79 44 109 Details...
 5. fefo  @fefo
São Paulo http://rraurl.uol.com.br/2loud 73 84 148 Details...
 6. Ale Cookie  @alecookie
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/alecookie 101 117 58 Details...
 7. Pandora  @Pandora
São Paulo 3,067 504 29,436 Details...
 8. Martini, R.  @martini
são paulo http://cubo.cc 230 154 20 Details...
 9. argos  @argos
São Paulo 18 7 6 Details...
 10. Gui Bracco  @figaro
São Paulo http://cantorum.com/figaro 81 61 325 Details...
 11. Caroline Malinowski  @carolvelvet
são paulo 29 16 7 Details...
 12. Dan Mark Printes  @danmarksp
São paulo http://analiseweb2.blogspot.com/ 78 67 107 Details...
 13. Henrique Manreza  @manreza
São Paulo http://www.manreza.com.br/blog/ 103 37 93 Details...
 14. fmuriana  @fmuriana
São Paulo http://www.bacante.com.br 355 115 607 Details...
 15. Fernando Lins  @FernandoLins
São Paulo http://fernandolins.posterous... 816 541 32,593 Details...
 16. Aline Reydon  @Aline
São Paulo 90 15 105 Details...
 17. Bruno Martins Piment  @brunompimentel
São Paulo 24 77 68 Details...
 18. Gabriela Nardy  @gabinardy
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 630 215 1,518 Details...
 19. Moreno Barros  @moreno
São Paulo http://extralibris.org/blog 91 33 23 Details...
 20. Guilherme Kujawski  @kuja
São Paulo http://kujawski.blogspot.com 51 7 104 Details...
 21. Bruno Scartozzoni  @brunoscarto
São Paulo http://storieswelike.blogspot... 144 157 1,052 Details...
 22. Gian Carlo Martinell  @gcmartinelli
São Paulo http://desafio.ning.com 67 48 247 Details...
 23. arthur debert  @arthur_debert
São Paulo http://www.stimuli.com.br 51 20 60 Details...
 24. Leandro M. Pinto  @leandromp
São Paulo http://urbanistas.com.br/sp 756 193 1,636 Details...
 25. adriano alves de men  @adrianomendonca
São Paulo 39 34 37 Details...
 26. Felipe Zylbersztajn  @Fzylber
são paulo http://zylbersz.blogspot.com 13 3 1 Details...
 27. bee scott  @beescott
São Paulo http://www.beescott.com 41 38 282 Details...
 28. Danilo  @dfasolin
São Paulo 17 14 16 Details...
 29. igor  @hankpillow
são paulo http://ialmeida.com/redneck 40 44 49 Details...
 30. Marcelo Antunes  @marcelozepo
São Paulo http://www.marceloantunes.com 162 79 1,079 Details...
 31. Felipe Cepriano  @felipecn
São Paulo http://felipecn.com 400 487 3,062 Details...
 32. Lalai  @lalai
São Paulo http://www.lalai.net 6,903 1,030 21,422 Details...
 33. Jackie B.  @adocicainhell
São Paulo http://www.last.fm/user/rainb... 42 50 1,861 Details...
 34. Neli Maria Mengalli  @NeliMaria
São Paulo http://nelimariamengalli.spac... 785 1,680 929 Details...
 35. Nelson Santana  @thesantana
São Paulo http://www.nelsonsantana.com.br 46 44 122 Details...
 36. Capitu  @capitu
São Paulo http://capitu.blig.ig.com.br 584 272 2,548 Details...
 37. Diego Maia  @diegomaia
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/diegomaia 4,999 1,072 45,774 Details...
 38. Rafael Losso  @rafaellosso
São Paulo http://mtv.uol.com.br/blogdorafa 4,334 1,497 1,880 Details...
 39. JP Ferreira  @jpferreira
São Paulo http://www.wergeeks.net 366 304 2,078 Details...
 40. Marcello Mezzanotti  @mmezzanotti
São Paulo http://about.me/marcello.mezz... 106 95 528 Details...
 41. AndréOliveira  @andrelucas1303
São Paulo http://www.mindsfeed.blogspot... 86 64 1,554 Details...
 42. Thiago Reis  @threis
São Paulo http://www.linkedin.com/in/th... 32 63 96 Details...
 43. rosana hermann   @rosana
São Paulo http://t.co/kGBmS2QYdL 442,978 1,692 155,256 Details...
 44. Marcia Lima  @marcialima
São Paulo http://bit.ly/ajg1yx 1,676 679 20,569 Details...
 45. Stanley Calderelli  @StanCalderelli
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com.br/... 241 60 2,053 Details...
 46. Raphael Melo  @rmelo
São Paulo 30 32 156 Details...
 47. Gustavo Fortes  @GFortes
São Paulo http://www.blogdeguerrilha.co... 10,995 679 7,804 Details...
 48. gaitha  @gaitha
São Paulo http://gaitha.tumblr.com 281 127 1,764 Details...
 49. leo lobato  @leolobato
são paulo http://leo.lobato.org/Blipster 190 97 276 Details...
 50. Phelipe Cruz  @phelipecruz
São Paulo http://papelpop.com 27,266 1,298 10,903 Details...
 51. Bia Pattoli  @biapattoli
São Paulo http://vivalabeea.tumblr.com 130 168 3,332 Details...
 52. Janaína Zen  @janazen
São Paulo 155 161 498 Details...
 53. claudia dall ovo  @cdallovo
São Paulo http://bomentendedor.blogspot... 36 32 67 Details...
 54. daniela porto  @dporto
São Paulo http://www.portabilidade.net 125 101 512 Details...
 55. Felipe Giacon  @felipegiacon
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 170 111 601 Details...
 56. Abner Campanha  @abnerpc
São Paulo 53 30 651 Details...
 57. Eduardo Camargo  @dudex
São Paulo http://www.colmeia.tv 773 206 1,249 Details...
 58. Sérgio Pavarini  @pavarini
São Paulo http://t.co/5pJHoG6xuk 273,818 248,228 45,700 Details...
 59. Wezo Dev  @Wezo
São Paulo http://www.wezo.com.br 925 1,256 1,171 Details...
 60. Luiz Algarra  @lalgarra
São Paulo http://www.luizalgarra.blog.br 205 60 1,171 Details...
 61. Tico Volpato  @jrvolpato
São Paulo 75 43 1,076 Details...
 62. MrManson / Wagner  @mrmanson
São Paulo http://www.cocadaboa.com 10,068 447 2,979 Details...
 63. Guilherme  @guigarcia
São Paulo http://www.dealstudio.com.br/ 22 20 70 Details...
 64. Claudio Palmieri  @clauspalmer
São Paulo http://bigboom20.blogspot.com/ 189 204 78 Details...
 65. Daniele VSilva  @danielevsilva
são paulo http://www.danielevsilva.com 215 125 755 Details...
 66. Dalton Campos  @camposdalton
São Paulo http://www.daltoncampos.blogs... 45 29 759 Details...
 67. Paulo Bazeggio  @phbazeggio
São Paulo 76 77 148 Details...
 68. Adriano  @adrianoada
São Paulo http://www.terceirodia.com 21 19 64 Details...
 69. ale nahra  @alenahra
São Paulo http://www.typewriter.com.br 392 219 1,486 Details...
 70. Adriano Vieland  @adrianovieland
São Paulo http://www.adrianovieland.com 65 59 638 Details...
 71. Julio Cesar Correa  @jccorrea
São Paulo http://jccorrea.blogspot.com 13 8 63 100 months ago
 72. Glau Gasparetto  @glaugasparetto
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com.br/glau... 231 237 52 100 months ago
 73. Thiane Loureiro  @Thiane
São Paulo http://www.vertente.blog.br 502 349 2,069 100 months ago
 74. Luis F Batista  @lfbatista
São Paulo http://www.lfbatista.wordpres... 72 48 112 100 months ago
 75. Ruy Fialho  @ruyfialho
São Paulo http://www.ruyfialho.com 23 19 90 99 months ago
 76. Pablo Ibarrolaza  @cafulcura
São Paulo http://ibarrolaza.com.ar 85 49 50 99 months ago
 77. Mia  @vintagedolls
são paulo http://blip.fm/mian 84 50 1,578 99 months ago
 78. smurf1s  @smurf1s
são paulo http://www.andersonbueno.net 8 10 51 99 months ago
 79. Johnny Kagyn  @kagyn
São Paulo http://desubsolo.blogspot.com/ 20 16 49 99 months ago
 80. Rodolfo Barilli  @mrbarilli
São Paulo http://roddie.blogspot.com 35 37 145 99 months ago
 81. Carol Patrocinio  @carolpatrocinio
São Paulo http://gelolimao.wordpress.com/ 352 258 1,690 99 months ago
 82. Fernanda Cressoni  @fecressoni
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.com/49porc... 40 38 165 99 months ago
 83. Miru  @nairim
São Paulo http://songsthatwekeep.blogsp... 168 114 403 99 months ago
 84. Gabriel Tonobohn  @Tonobohn
São Paulo http://www.tudocelular.com 650 166 1,393 98 months ago
 85. dante calligaris  @dantecalligaris
São Paulo 292 207 254 98 months ago
 86. Renato Shirakashi  @renato_shira
São Paulo http://shirakashi.com.br 445 114 503 98 months ago
 87. Vale9Conto  @vale9conto
São Paulo http://www.vale9conto.com.br 571 381 173 98 months ago
 88. Victor Cirone  @victormcirone
São Paulo http://pt.beezzer.com 144 99 233 98 months ago
 89. Água...  @Agua_
São Paulo http://flavors.me/agua_ 836 150 11,459 98 months ago
 90. pauloperez  @lupape
São Paulo http://www.linkedin.com/in/lu... 242 143 467 98 months ago
 91. Daniela Meirelles  @danimeirelles
São Paulo http://www.definotrato.blogsp... 88 36 238 98 months ago
 92. Luiz Yassuda  @luizyassuda
São Paulo http://luizyassuda.com.br 2,342 306 13,760 98 months ago
 93. AndréSobreiro  @hipotermia
São Paulo http://www.saladadecinema.com.br 1,008 347 15,103 98 months ago
 94. Fernando Mucioli  @tengumaru
São Paulo http://www.gametv.com.br 163 121 1,600 98 months ago
 95. caioab  @caioab
São Paulo http://www.comodobrar.tumblr.com 122 67 410 98 months ago
 96. Geyvison Ludugério  @geyvisonlud
São Paulo http://zumbaulo.tumblr.com 156 241 1,365 98 months ago
 97. JoW Lee Ana  @jowleeana
São Paulo http://www.gametv.com.br/user... 78 32 47 98 months ago
 98. Alcides Aquino  @MedicoGeekMMN
São Paulo http://www.ComoPatrocinarMais... 78 105 1,741 98 months ago
 99. RoadHouse  @roudi
São Paulo http://www.zombietherobot.com 538 316 17,636 98 months ago
 100. lecastel  @lecastel
São Paulo http://myspace.com/lecastel 119 98 1,005 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter