How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Silicon Valley

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Matt  @mattmiz
Silicon Valley 178 25 1,740 Details...
 2. Mike Manuel  @mmanuel
Silicon Valley http://www.mike-manuel.com 1,584 261 641 Details...
 3. Ted Burns  @tedcburns
Silicon Valley 93 44 73 Details...
 4. David Blume  @dblume
Silicon Valley http://david.dlma.com/lifestr... 38 20 219 Details...
 5. darci  @darsara
silicon valley 27 90 1,868 Details...
 6. Dave Beckett  @dajobe
Silicon Valley http://www.dajobe.org/ 430 94 2,218 Details...
 7. Travis Cripps  @tcripps
Silicon Valley http://trav.is 36 34 238 Details...
 8. Charlie  @chariswa
Silicon Valley 3 3 2 Details...
 9. xicanista  @xicanista
Silicon Valley http://ericarios.com 114 120 1,764 Details...
 10. don thorson  @donthorson
Silicon Valley http://donthorson.typepad.com... 785 465 3,053 Details...
 11. Steve Wilhelm  @SteveWilhelm
Silicon Valley http://studio831.com/ 27 37 50 Details...
 12. Jonathan Fretheim  @82times
Silicon Valley http://82times.com 16 2 9 Details...
 13. Jeff Eddings  @jeddings
Silicon Valley http://thenearfuturist.blogsp... 212 195 511 Details...
 14. JLM  @jlm999
Silicon Valley 39 45 2,242 Details...
 15. W. Mitty  @wmitty
Silicon Valley 35 18 37 Details...
 16. r3v  @r3v
Silicon Valley http://r3v.com 382 234 3,639 Details...
 17. Chris MacAskill  @baldy
Silicon Valley http://cmac.smugmug.com 207 71 67 Details...
 18. Harry McCracken  @harrymccracken
Silicon Valley http://t.co/VqGlSazjBH 80,821 3,858 29,274 Details...
 19. Andrew Laffoon  @landrew
Silicon Valley 118 133 131 Details...
 20. Hassan Schroeder  @hassan
Silicon Valley http://blog.webtuitive.com/ 147 164 493 Details...
 21. Mukund Mohan  @mukund
Silicon Valley http://www.BuzzGain.com 5,529 154 8,334 Details...
 22. Dave W Smith  @dws
Silicon Valley http://www.davewsmith.com/blog/ 54 39 1,000 Details...
 23. Martin Sorich  @msorich
Silicon Valley http://www.fmbiotech.com 294 470 1,395 Details...
 24. STIRR Network  @stirr
Silicon Valley http://www.stirr.net 397 181 57 Details...
 25. Adam Young  @Tokyoadam
Silicon Valley 46 64 156 Details...
 26. Susan Ayers Walker  @smartsilvers
Silicon Valley http://www.smartsilvers.com 171 149 45 Details...
 27. toshi namba  @nam
Silicon Valley http://www.cyberagentamerica.... 50 72 22 Details...
 28. Michael Galpin  @michaelg
Silicon Valley http://fupeg.blogspot.com 309 260 1,964 Details...
 29. sujamthe  @sujamthe
Silicon valley http://coolastory.com 267 149 678 Details...
 30. Adam Nash  @adamnash
Silicon Valley http://blog.adamnash.com 247 151 464 Details...
 31. Connor Sears  @ConnorS
Silicon Valley http://www.connorsears.com 194 123 1,281 Details...
 32. Larry Magid  @larrymagid
Silicon Valley http://www.pcanswer.com 1,448 279 536 Details...
 33. Andrew Wadycki  @awadycki
Silicon valley http://homepage.mac.com/wadyc... 42 35 580 Details...
 34. Jason Chen  @jasonchen
Silicon Valley http://manifoldreality.org 188 66 674 Details...
 35. Drew  @DrewHintz
silicon valley http://guh.nu 4 6 9 Details...
 36. Marsha Keeffer  @marsha
Silicon Valley http://t.co/j5eOZDIYnr 1,043 632 2,410 Details...
 37. Beth Blecherman  @techmama
Silicon Valley http://www.techmamas.com 5,721 3,281 4,561 Details...
 38. Josh  @mightyj
Silicon Valley 36 25 631 Details...
 39. John Martin  @johnm
Silicon Valley http://www.lonepixel.com/johnm 122 110 407 Details...
 40. charlene prince birk  @crazedparent
silicon valley http://www.crazedparent.org 194 75 1,388 Details...
 41. Mark Interrante  @interrante
Silicon valley http://www.friendfeed.com/Int... 619 397 1,499 Details...
 42. Ron Hornbaker  @ronhornbaker
Silicon Valley http://ronhornbaker.com 32 5 17 Details...
 43. Jim  @mystryman
Silicon Valley 19 8 134 Details...
 44. Kim  @archphoenix
Silicon Valley http://archphoenix.wordpress.com 173 282 15,482 Details...
 45. Christine Wright  @ChristineW
Silicon Valley 79 118 0 Details...
 46. Jeff Baham  @chefmayhem
Silicon Valley http://doombuggies.blogspot.com 22 0 4 Details...
 47. Octavian Tanase  @octav
Silicon Valley http://blogs.sun.com/octav 60 4 75 Details...
 48. Amit D. Chaudhary  @amitc
Silicon valley http://blog.rajgad.com 21 17 20 Details...
 49. Bill York  @wmyork
Silicon Valley 95 24 24 Details...
 50. Mark Williamson  @WilliamsonMark
Silicon Valley http://techwalk.blogspot.com 97 68 644 Details...
 51. Shai Tsur  @shaitsur
Silicon Valley http://t.co/wTBfZFaGqf 1,808 396 8,042 Details...
 52. eric s  @ahpook
Silicon Valley http://ahpook.vox.com 86 59 1,206 Details...
 53. Katie Kearns  @kkearns
Silicon Valley 68 50 960 Details...
 54. Henrik Gehrmann  @g1011010
Silicon Valley 49 49 291 Details...
 55. Dennis  @dtc
Silicon Valley http://decheung.com 45 51 409 Details...
 56. Drue Kataoka  @DrueKataoka
Silicon Valley http://www.ValleyZen.com 106 67 112 Details...
 57. Goro Kosaka  @Goro56
Silicon Valley http://www.chihouban.com/ 90 103 1,400 Details...
 58. Yasu Nishida  @yasunishida
Silicon Valley 65 36 62 Details...
 59. Scott McGrew  @ScottMcGrew
Silicon Valley http://www.scottmcgrew.net 731 72 674 Details...
 60. Mitchell Levy  @HappyAbout
Silicon Valley http://happyabout.com 2,529 2,495 868 Details...
 61. Fabrizio Capobianco  @fabricapo
Silicon Valley http://www.funambol.com/blog/... 431 35 622 Details...
 62. Gus Svendsen  @gussvendsen
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/gu... 11 5 33 Details...
 63. Julian Frumar  @jfrumar
Silicon Valley http://www.omnisio.com 74 86 50 Details...
 64. JTPA  @JTPA
Silicon Valley http://www.jtpa.org/ 54 11 1 Details...
 65. Mark Bagley  @VeePeeTech
Silicon Valley 22 1 14 Details...
 66. Michael Richmond  @mrichmon
Silicon Valley 25 10 407 Details...
 67. Pamela Jeanne  @PamelaJeanne
Silicon Valley http://www.Coming2Terms.com 65 39 147 Details...
 68. Naoki Hada羽田直樹  @hada
Silicon Valley http://naoki.hada.us 104 132 165 Details...
 69. Chad Harrington  @chadharrington
Silicon Valley http://www.svadventure.com 62 70 60 Details...
 70. Andrew Coven  @acoven
Silicon Valley http://www.adobe.com/photoshop 77 8 153 Details...
 71. Rafat Alvi  @rafatalvi
silicon valley http://www.rafatalvi.com 65 102 57 Details...
 72. SRIDHAR KRISHNAN  @sridharkrishnan
silicon valley http://www.employees.org/~sri... 25 0 0 Details...
 73. Rodolphe Courtier  @rcourtie
Silicon Valley http://www.notalion.com 30 15 929 Details...
 74. Catalina Girald  @UnaCatalina
Silicon Valley http://www.moxsie.com 90 79 142 Details...
 75. Dean McEvoy  @deanmcevoy
Silicon Valley http://www.bookingangel.com/b... 239 290 169 Details...
 76. Will Liu  @wliu
Silicon Valley 27 26 117 Details...
 77. Patricia Yee  @patriciayee
Silicon Valley http://fourohone.net/geek 160 90 2,054 Details...
 78. Sam Diaz  @sammyd
Silicon Valley 106 35 94 Details...
 79. Elisabeth Stockton  @estockton
Silicon Valley 22 5 11 Details...
 80. ramneek  @ramneek
Silicon Valley http://ramneek.bhasin.com 45 42 131 Details...
 81. Dominic  @deezzer
Silicon Valley http://www.dominicson.com 114 197 246 Details...
 82. Dave MacLachlan  @dmaclach
Silicon Valley 43 16 171 100 months ago
 83. Bob Marconi  @bme
Silicon Valley http://askbobm.com 47 9 13 100 months ago
 84. Michael Pierantozzi  @AndiamoMike
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/mp... 7 0 0 99 months ago
 85. Anne Toth  @clean_freak
Silicon Valley 27 20 82 99 months ago
 86. Darwin Ling  @darwinl
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/da... 49 80 141 99 months ago
 87. Karen Hickey  @kahickey
Silicon Valley 27 24 37 99 months ago
 88. Tim Burks  @timburks
Silicon Valley http://blog.neontology.com 1,122 519 2,963 99 months ago
 89. Carli  @carlig
Silicon Valley 95 117 197 99 months ago
 90. joelsond  @joelson
silicon valley 16 39 66 99 months ago
 91. Vaibhav Domkundwar  @betterlabs
Silicon Valley http://www.betterlabs.net 50 81 81 99 months ago
 92. Randall Keith  @rgkeith
Silicon Valley http://www.mercurynews.com 69 50 2,653 99 months ago
 93. John McCrea  @johnmccrea
Silicon Valley http://therealmccrea.com 2,317 1,995 2,640 99 months ago
 94. Ross Boucher  @boucher
Silicon Valley http://rossboucher.com 204 121 863 99 months ago
 95. Gonz  @g0nz
Silicon Valley http://gonz.wordpress.com 159 157 3,898 99 months ago
 96. Kenny Spade  @KennySpade
Silicon Valley http://blogs.msdn.com/KennySpade 51 33 162 99 months ago
 97. princeofwands  @princeofwands
Silicon Valley http://images.google.com/imag... 139 213 2,550 99 months ago
 98. naeem  @naeem
Silicon Valley http://www.naeemzafar.com 58 16 30 98 months ago
 99. Gina Coffin  @snazzygina
Silicon Valley 55 78 284 98 months ago
 100. ddavison  @ddavison
silicon valley 43 15 28 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter