How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Silicon Valley

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Matt  @mattmiz
Silicon Valley 178 25 1,740 98 months ago
 2. Mike Manuel  @mmanuel
Silicon Valley http://www.mike-manuel.com 1,584 261 641 98 months ago
 3. Ted Burns  @tedcburns
Silicon Valley 93 44 73 97 months ago
 4. David Blume  @dblume
Silicon Valley http://david.dlma.com/lifestr... 38 20 219 96 months ago
 5. darci  @darsara
silicon valley 27 90 1,868 96 months ago
 6. Dave Beckett  @dajobe
Silicon Valley http://www.dajobe.org/ 430 94 2,218 96 months ago
 7. Travis Cripps  @tcripps
Silicon Valley http://trav.is 36 34 238 95 months ago
 8. Charlie  @chariswa
Silicon Valley 3 3 2 95 months ago
 9. xicanista  @xicanista
Silicon Valley http://ericarios.com 114 120 1,764 94 months ago
 10. don thorson  @donthorson
Silicon Valley http://donthorson.typepad.com... 785 465 3,053 94 months ago
 11. Steve Wilhelm  @SteveWilhelm
Silicon Valley http://studio831.com/ 27 37 50 94 months ago
 12. Jonathan Fretheim  @82times
Silicon Valley http://82times.com 16 2 9 94 months ago
 13. Jeff Eddings  @jeddings
Silicon Valley http://thenearfuturist.blogsp... 212 195 511 94 months ago
 14. JLM  @jlm999
Silicon Valley 39 45 2,242 93 months ago
 15. W. Mitty  @wmitty
Silicon Valley 35 18 37 93 months ago
 16. r3v  @r3v
Silicon Valley http://r3v.com 382 234 3,639 92 months ago
 17. Chris MacAskill  @baldy
Silicon Valley http://cmac.smugmug.com 207 71 67 92 months ago
 18. Harry McCracken  @harrymccracken
Silicon Valley http://t.co/vSLiqnXibV 72,743 3,373 22,736 92 months ago
 19. Andrew Laffoon  @landrew
Silicon Valley 118 133 131 92 months ago
 20. Hassan Schroeder  @hassan
Silicon Valley http://blog.webtuitive.com/ 147 164 493 92 months ago
 21. Mukund Mohan  @mukund
Silicon Valley http://www.BuzzGain.com 5,529 154 8,334 92 months ago
 22. Dave W Smith  @dws
Silicon Valley http://www.davewsmith.com/blog/ 54 39 1,000 92 months ago
 23. Martin Sorich  @msorich
Silicon Valley http://www.fmbiotech.com 294 470 1,395 92 months ago
 24. STIRR Network  @stirr
Silicon Valley http://www.stirr.net 397 181 57 92 months ago
 25. Adam Young  @Tokyoadam
Silicon Valley 46 64 156 92 months ago
 26. Susan Ayers Walker  @smartsilvers
Silicon Valley http://www.smartsilvers.com 171 149 45 92 months ago
 27. toshi namba  @nam
Silicon Valley http://www.cyberagentamerica.... 50 72 22 92 months ago
 28. Michael Galpin  @michaelg
Silicon Valley http://fupeg.blogspot.com 309 260 1,964 92 months ago
 29. sujamthe  @sujamthe
Silicon valley http://coolastory.com 267 149 678 92 months ago
 30. Adam Nash  @adamnash
Silicon Valley http://blog.adamnash.com 247 151 464 92 months ago
 31. Connor Sears  @ConnorS
Silicon Valley http://www.connorsears.com 194 123 1,281 92 months ago
 32. Larry Magid  @larrymagid
Silicon Valley http://www.pcanswer.com 1,448 279 536 92 months ago
 33. Andrew Wadycki  @awadycki
Silicon valley http://homepage.mac.com/wadyc... 42 35 580 92 months ago
 34. Jason Chen  @jasonchen
Silicon Valley http://manifoldreality.org 188 66 674 92 months ago
 35. Drew  @DrewHintz
silicon valley http://guh.nu 4 6 9 92 months ago
 36. Marsha Keeffer  @marsha
Silicon Valley http://t.co/j5eOZDIYnr 1,043 632 2,410 92 months ago
 37. Beth Blecherman  @techmama
Silicon Valley http://www.techmamas.com 5,721 3,281 4,561 92 months ago
 38. Josh  @mightyj
Silicon Valley 36 25 631 92 months ago
 39. John Martin  @johnm
Silicon Valley http://www.lonepixel.com/johnm 122 110 407 92 months ago
 40. charlene prince birk  @crazedparent
silicon valley http://www.crazedparent.org 194 75 1,388 91 months ago
 41. Mark Interrante  @interrante
Silicon valley http://www.friendfeed.com/Int... 619 397 1,499 91 months ago
 42. Ron Hornbaker  @ronhornbaker
Silicon Valley http://ronhornbaker.com 32 5 17 91 months ago
 43. Jim  @mystryman
Silicon Valley 19 8 134 91 months ago
 44. Kim  @archphoenix
Silicon Valley http://archphoenix.wordpress.com 173 282 15,482 91 months ago
 45. Christine Wright  @ChristineW
Silicon Valley 79 118 0 91 months ago
 46. Jeff Baham  @chefmayhem
Silicon Valley http://doombuggies.blogspot.com 22 0 4 91 months ago
 47. Octavian Tanase  @octav
Silicon Valley http://blogs.sun.com/octav 60 4 75 91 months ago
 48. Amit D. Chaudhary  @amitc
Silicon valley http://blog.rajgad.com 21 17 20 91 months ago
 49. Bill York  @wmyork
Silicon Valley 95 24 24 91 months ago
 50. Mark Williamson  @WilliamsonMark
Silicon Valley http://techwalk.blogspot.com 97 68 644 91 months ago
 51. eric s  @ahpook
Silicon Valley http://ahpook.vox.com 86 59 1,206 91 months ago
 52. Katie Kearns  @kkearns
Silicon Valley 68 50 960 91 months ago
 53. Henrik Gehrmann  @g1011010
Silicon Valley 49 49 291 91 months ago
 54. Dennis  @dtc
Silicon Valley http://decheung.com 45 51 409 91 months ago
 55. Drue Kataoka  @DrueKataoka
Silicon Valley http://www.ValleyZen.com 106 67 112 91 months ago
 56. Goro Kosaka  @Goro56
Silicon Valley http://www.chihouban.com/ 90 103 1,400 91 months ago
 57. Yasu Nishida  @yasunishida
Silicon Valley 65 36 62 91 months ago
 58. Scott McGrew  @ScottMcGrew
Silicon Valley http://www.scottmcgrew.net 731 72 674 91 months ago
 59. Mitchell Levy  @HappyAbout
Silicon Valley http://happyabout.com 2,529 2,495 868 91 months ago
 60. Fabrizio Capobianco  @fabricapo
Silicon Valley http://www.funambol.com/blog/... 431 35 622 91 months ago
 61. Gus Svendsen  @gussvendsen
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/gu... 11 5 33 90 months ago
 62. Julian Frumar  @jfrumar
Silicon Valley http://www.omnisio.com 74 86 50 90 months ago
 63. JTPA  @JTPA
Silicon Valley http://www.jtpa.org/ 54 11 1 90 months ago
 64. Mark Bagley  @VeePeeTech
Silicon Valley 22 1 14 90 months ago
 65. Michael Richmond  @mrichmon
Silicon Valley 25 10 407 90 months ago
 66. Pamela Jeanne  @PamelaJeanne
Silicon Valley http://www.Coming2Terms.com 65 39 147 90 months ago
 67. Naoki Hada羽田直樹  @hada
Silicon Valley http://naoki.hada.us 104 132 165 90 months ago
 68. Chad Harrington  @chadharrington
Silicon Valley http://www.svadventure.com 62 70 60 90 months ago
 69. Andrew Coven  @acoven
Silicon Valley http://www.adobe.com/photoshop 77 8 153 90 months ago
 70. Rafat Alvi  @rafatalvi
silicon valley http://www.rafatalvi.com 65 102 57 90 months ago
 71. SRIDHAR KRISHNAN  @sridharkrishnan
silicon valley http://www.employees.org/~sri... 25 0 0 90 months ago
 72. Rodolphe Courtier  @rcourtie
Silicon Valley http://www.notalion.com 30 15 929 90 months ago
 73. Catalina Girald  @UnaCatalina
Silicon Valley http://www.moxsie.com 90 79 142 90 months ago
 74. Dean McEvoy  @deanmcevoy
Silicon Valley http://www.bookingangel.com/b... 239 290 169 89 months ago
 75. Will Liu  @wliu
Silicon Valley 27 26 117 89 months ago
 76. Patricia Yee  @patriciayee
Silicon Valley http://fourohone.net/geek 160 90 2,054 89 months ago
 77. Sam Diaz  @sammyd
Silicon Valley 106 35 94 89 months ago
 78. Elisabeth Stockton  @estockton
Silicon Valley 22 5 11 89 months ago
 79. ramneek  @ramneek
Silicon Valley http://ramneek.bhasin.com 45 42 131 89 months ago
 80. Dominic  @deezzer
Silicon Valley http://www.dominicson.com 114 197 246 89 months ago
 81. Dave MacLachlan  @dmaclach
Silicon Valley 43 16 171 89 months ago
 82. Bob Marconi  @bme
Silicon Valley http://askbobm.com 47 9 13 89 months ago
 83. Michael Pierantozzi  @AndiamoMike
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/mp... 7 0 0 88 months ago
 84. Anne Toth  @clean_freak
Silicon Valley 27 20 82 88 months ago
 85. Darwin Ling  @darwinl
Silicon Valley http://www.linkedin.com/in/da... 49 80 141 88 months ago
 86. Karen Hickey  @kahickey
Silicon Valley 27 24 37 88 months ago
 87. Tim Burks  @timburks
Silicon Valley http://blog.neontology.com 1,122 519 2,963 88 months ago
 88. Carli  @carlig
Silicon Valley 95 117 197 88 months ago
 89. joelsond  @joelson
silicon valley 16 39 66 88 months ago
 90. Mike Elgan  @MikeElgan
Silicon Valley http://elgan.com 18,454 8,031 12,136 88 months ago
 91. Vaibhav Domkundwar  @betterlabs
Silicon Valley http://www.betterlabs.net 50 81 81 88 months ago
 92. Randall Keith  @rgkeith
Silicon Valley http://www.mercurynews.com 69 50 2,653 88 months ago
 93. John McCrea  @johnmccrea
Silicon Valley http://therealmccrea.com 2,317 1,995 2,640 88 months ago
 94. Ross Boucher  @boucher
Silicon Valley http://rossboucher.com 204 121 863 88 months ago
 95. Gonz  @g0nz
Silicon Valley http://gonz.wordpress.com 159 157 3,898 87 months ago
 96. Kenny Spade  @KennySpade
Silicon Valley http://blogs.msdn.com/KennySpade 51 33 162 87 months ago
 97. princeofwands  @princeofwands
Silicon Valley http://images.google.com/imag... 139 213 2,550 87 months ago
 98. naeem  @naeem
Silicon Valley http://www.naeemzafar.com 58 16 30 87 months ago
 99. Gina Coffin  @snazzygina
Silicon Valley 55 78 284 87 months ago
 100. ddavison  @ddavison
silicon valley 43 15 28 87 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter