How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in St. Louis, MO

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Tim Dorsey  @Tim535353
St. Louis, MO http://matechservices.com 2,378 84 1,757 Details...
 2. Andrew Dorsey  @andrew
St. Louis 3,238 123 1,227 Details...
 3. David  @hiddeninput
St. Louis http://negative273.com/ 22 27 176 99 months ago
 4. Matt Homann  @matthomann
St. Louis, MO http://www.lexthink.com 4,833 2,906 5,829 97 months ago
 5. Brett Elliff  @gatewayy
St. Louis, MO http://gatewayy.net 216 185 2,296 97 months ago
 6. Todd R Jordan  @Tojosan
St. Louis, Mo http://t.co/c8mkHmYapp 8,569 6,359 157,218 97 months ago
 7. Dan Will  @Schmeck
St. Louis, MO 146 156 201 96 months ago
 8. Darcy  @darcysmckeown
St. Louis 42 60 1,324 95 months ago
 9. Noam Roth  @roamnoth
St. Louis, MO 34 31 1,488 95 months ago
 10. OWenJ  @owenj23
St. Louis, MO http://owenj23.blogspot.com 200 139 1,148 95 months ago
 11. John Bush  @johnnyb
St. Louis, MO 272 425 125 95 months ago
 12. shep  @shep
st. louis http://pieceofshep.com 830 700 20,952 95 months ago
 13. Seago  @seagoj
St. Louis, MO 10 5 1 94 months ago
 14. lance leonard  @solarfrog
St. Louis, MO http://www.solarfrog.com 165 135 591 94 months ago
 15. Ryan Markel  @Achernar
St. Louis, MO http://ryan.themarkelfamily.com 78 57 1,244 94 months ago
 16. Kurt  @kgerwitz
St. Louis http://kurt.gerwitz.com 38 48 314 94 months ago
 17. Scott Rieger  @scottrieger
St. Louis http://shirtripper.com 36 30 64 94 months ago
 18. Tim Eby  @timjeby
St. Louis http://www.timjeby.com 2,563 1,105 12,567 94 months ago
 19. Trevor Stinson  @aidje
St. Louis, MO http://aidje.tumblr.com/ 142 84 5,013 94 months ago
 20. J. Peter Ross  @jpeterross
St. Louis, MO http://www.techextremist.com 401 646 860 94 months ago
 21. Matt H  @plasticmat
St. Louis, MO http://plastiphilia.org 33 14 71 94 months ago
 22. Wade A.  @Southpaw32
St. Louis, MO http://www.BeatleBobSitDown.com 208 156 2,018 94 months ago
 23. Chris Miller  @IdoNotes
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/JEQAA3Ysbt 3,383 402 13,798 93 months ago
 24. Killer Tomato  @KillerTomato
St. Louis http://www.archrivalrollergir... 289 65 1,715 93 months ago
 25. Kate  @kateorkaty
st. louis, mo http://kateorkaty.squarespace... 131 212 196 93 months ago
 26. Greg Muschong  @gmuschong
St. Louis, MO http://www.halfassedproductio... 41 24 402 93 months ago
 27. Joe Wilson  @joesimages
St. Louis, MO http://www.joesimages.com 31 12 10 93 months ago
 28. Kooz  @MixMastaKooz
St. Louis http://www.kooz.net 242 279 1,621 93 months ago
 29. MYNISTA  @MYNISTA
St. Louis, MO http://www.mynistamusic.com 109 112 210 93 months ago
 30. Jim  @net1492
St. Louis, MO http://www.discoveringthenet.com 31 51 269 93 months ago
 31. Phil Reynolds  @reynolpe
St. Louis, MO 19 13 94 93 months ago
 32. angela collins  @angelacollins
st. louis 141 76 1,621 93 months ago
 33. Caron Arnold  @Caron
St. Louis, MO http://www.caronarnold.com 107 35 376 93 months ago
 34. Scott Roberts  @ScottRoberts
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/uxKagSA8ri 15,259 5,959 7,874 93 months ago
 35. Mike Brewer  @mbrewer
St. Louis, MO http://mbrewergroup.com 1,730 2,001 2,383 93 months ago
 36. Christina Ponder  @pondering11
St. Louis 23 5 11 93 months ago
 37. Rex Dixon  @RexDixon
St. Louis, MO http://about.me/rexdixon 1,076 258 18,101 93 months ago
 38. Joshua Hale  @Halehouse
St. Louis 39 36 94 93 months ago
 39. Noah Rosenberg  @nrose
St. Louis, MO http://bigidealism.com 175 143 878 93 months ago
 40. Kevin Dern  @kdern
St. Louis, MO http://www.kevindern.com 26 13 147 93 months ago
 41. Jim Dunn  @jimdunn
St. Louis http://planetjimdunn.com 639 789 5,262 93 months ago
 42. Andy Ratto  @andyratto
St. Louis 60 48 169 93 months ago
 43. Courtney Chesley  @CourtneyChesley
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/NcXpWWPvIY 1,181 1,165 12,013 92 months ago
 44. Sheila E  @EatAnts
St. Louis, MO http://2shellornot2shell.blog... 168 81 2,676 92 months ago
 45. Joy Weese Moll  @joyweesemoll
St. Louis, MO http://joy.mollprojects.com/m... 143 99 987 92 months ago
 46. Gabriel Serafini  @gserafini
St. Louis, MO http://www.gabrielserafini.com/ 290 331 922 92 months ago
 47. michael bergman  @michaelb_stl
St. Louis, MO 24 16 21 92 months ago
 48. Eric  @metrorags
St. Louis http://metrorags.com 76 148 36 92 months ago
 49. GaragePunk  @GaragePunk
St. Louis http://www.garagepunk.com 768 794 1,079 92 months ago
 50. Dennis Kennedy  @denniskennedy
St. Louis, MO http://www.denniskennedy.com/... 526 27 408 92 months ago
 51. Jason Toon  @jasontoon
St. Louis 55 22 39 92 months ago
 52. Freda  @solo_flight
St. Louis, MO http://www.myspace.com/enwest 23 1 249 92 months ago
 53. Cal  @LCab
St. Louis, MO 17 2 2 92 months ago
 54. Erik Soell  @esoell
St. Louis, MO 27 40 537 92 months ago
 55. Brad Hogenmiller  @JavaSTL
St. Louis http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 4,734 3,597 10,089 92 months ago
 56. Jessie Jeffries  @Jessie2point0
St. Louis, MO http://jessietwopointoh.com 128 118 788 92 months ago
 57. Jeff Pickell  @jpickell
St. Louis, MO http://www.jeffpickell.com/ 1,740 1,828 3,163 92 months ago
 58. Erica Smith  @ericasmith
St. Louis, MO http://hireerica.com 2,717 1,134 11,169 92 months ago
 59. Joe Brockmeier  @jzb
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/6TfhkC6xvF 4,510 1,663 22,228 92 months ago
 60. Ron Landreth  @RonLandreth
St. Louis, MO http://myspace.com/tnafm 70 38 1,218 92 months ago
 61. Mike Flynn  @mikeflynn_
St. Louis, MO http://hellyeahbitch.com 325 221 3,061 92 months ago
 62. Scott Ladewig  @Ladewig
St. Louis, MO http://www.ladewig.com 148 139 2,340 92 months ago
 63. Curtis Vallely  @CurtisV
St. Louis 66 51 858 92 months ago
 64. Joe McGill  @joemcgill
st. louis, mo http://joemcgill.tumblr.com 37 28 556 92 months ago
 65. Bob Baker  @MrBuzzFactor
St. Louis, MO http://www.bob-baker.com/buzz/ 2,786 432 1,925 92 months ago
 66. Justin Schmidt  @jtron9k
St. Louis, MO http://www.justinspeak.com 310 467 462 92 months ago
 67. Maggie Cerutti  @DecipherTheCode
St. Louis 21 3 75 92 months ago
 68. Shawn Miller  @smiller
St. Louis, MO http://blogs.freshlogicstudio... 133 113 464 92 months ago
 69. John Henselmeier  @johnhensel
St. Louis, MO http://www.johnhenselmeier.com 85 41 650 92 months ago
 70. Holly McCaig  @hollymccaig
St. Louis, MO http://www.hollymccaigdesigns... 432 486 16,570 92 months ago
 71. Misty  @mistyolr
St. Louis http://icebratrpg.livejournal... 274 520 7,187 92 months ago
 72. Marc Brooks  @IDisposable
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/sRShVyGgs5 1,885 1,939 18,382 92 months ago
 73. Gardiner Allen  @aphexddb
St. Louis http://www.aphexddb.com 176 206 2,224 92 months ago
 74. Chris Freeland  @chrisfreeland
St. Louis, MO http://www.chrisfreeland.com 84 51 731 92 months ago
 75. Jackie Lynch  @DesignShark
St. Louis, MO http://designshark.vox.com 20 8 23 92 months ago
 76. Pam Curtis  @PamC
St. Louis http://www.linkedin.com/in/pa... 14 12 16 92 months ago
 77. Jason A. Butler  @jasonbutler42
St. Louis http://jasonbutler42.com 387 370 4,627 92 months ago
 78. Jean Roberson  @jeanroberson
St. Louis 21 11 3 92 months ago
 79. Sam Charrington  @samcharrington
St. Louis, MO http://www.appistry.com/blogs... 243 187 851 92 months ago
 80. Cyndi McKenna  @DylanFan
St. Louis, MO http://mckenna-design.com/ 786 749 2,594 92 months ago
 81. Scott Emanuel  @scottemanuel
St. Louis, MO http://www.scottemanuel.com 101 111 193 91 months ago
 82. Ash Kennedy  @EternalPraises
St. Louis, MO 57 47 1,480 91 months ago
 83. Luther Lowry  @STLCajun
St. Louis, MO http://www.lutherlowry.com 275 316 969 91 months ago
 84. Teresa  @teresa_michele
St. Louis http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 176 151 1,682 91 months ago
 85. MitchellSTL  @MitchellSTL
St. Louis http://mitchellstl.com 83 23 1,491 91 months ago
 86. Jim Parker  @jiparker
St. Louis http://jiparker.com 98 50 1,400 91 months ago
 87. Doug Berger  @dougieb
St. Louis, MO http://www.douglasberger.com 157 174 99 91 months ago
 88. Todd Kitta  @toddkitta
St. Louis http://www.mossgonewild.com 126 80 1,077 91 months ago
 89. Greer C  @daskro
St. Louis http://www.20id.org 13 0 3 91 months ago
 90. Autumn  @autumnelayne
St. Louis http://www.stringtheoryshop.com 146 117 143 91 months ago
 91. Melissa  @ziolablu
st. louis, mo 104 59 968 91 months ago
 92. Josh Chenroff  @GFX_Complex
St. Louis http://gfxcomplex.com/blog 66 72 105 91 months ago
 93. Kay  @stlgamergirl
St. Louis, MO http://keru-saiyuki.livejourn... 38 11 351 91 months ago
 94. Julie Saletto  @mamaphunk
St. Louis http://www.mamaphunk.com 20 20 280 91 months ago
 95. Stephanie Flynn  @stephflynn101
St. Louis 11 12 7 91 months ago
 96. Stephen  @sbolen
St. Louis, MO http://www.stephenbolen.com/ 258 220 3,481 91 months ago
 97. Andrea Schramm  @dreakitty
St. Louis, MO http://www.kittyscraps.blogsp... 20 3 2 91 months ago
 98. Mike Sabatino  @ItsSabs
St. Louis, MO 44 47 71 91 months ago
 99. Christy  @casachristy
St. Louis, MO http://casachristy.com 162 129 881 90 months ago
 100. Todd  @DeLorean
St. Louis, MO 35 33 428 90 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter