How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in St. Louis, MO

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Tim Dorsey  @Tim535353
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/PX4eH0mOlX 4,497 776 11,426 Details...
 2. Andrew Dorsey  @andrew
St. Louis 6,365 401 2,183 Details...
 3. David  @hiddeninput
St. Louis http://negative273.com/ 22 27 176 Details...
 4. Matt Homann  @matthomann
St. Louis, MO http://www.lexthink.com 4,833 2,906 5,829 Details...
 5. Brett Elliff  @gatewayy
St. Louis, MO http://gatewayy.net 216 185 2,296 Details...
 6. Todd R Jordan  @Tojosan
St. Louis, Mo http://t.co/c8mkHmYapp 8,459 6,329 157,273 Details...
 7. Dan Will  @Schmeck
St. Louis, MO 146 156 201 Details...
 8. Darcy  @darcysmckeown
St. Louis 42 60 1,324 Details...
 9. Noam Roth  @roamnoth
St. Louis, MO 34 31 1,488 Details...
 10. OWenJ  @owenj23
St. Louis, MO http://owenj23.blogspot.com 200 139 1,148 Details...
 11. John Bush  @johnnyb
St. Louis, MO 272 425 125 Details...
 12. shep  @shep
st. louis http://pieceofshep.com 830 700 20,952 Details...
 13. Seago  @seagoj
St. Louis, MO 10 5 1 Details...
 14. lance leonard  @solarfrog
St. Louis, MO http://www.solarfrog.com 165 135 591 Details...
 15. Ryan Markel  @Achernar
St. Louis, MO http://ryan.themarkelfamily.com 78 57 1,244 Details...
 16. Kurt  @kgerwitz
St. Louis http://kurt.gerwitz.com 38 48 314 Details...
 17. Scott Rieger  @scottrieger
St. Louis http://shirtripper.com 36 30 64 Details...
 18. Tim Eby  @timjeby
St. Louis http://t.co/kVZDnaeqlz 4,599 1,678 23,465 Details...
 19. Trevor Stinson  @aidje
St. Louis, MO http://aidje.tumblr.com/ 142 84 5,013 Details...
 20. J. Peter Ross  @jpeterross
St. Louis, MO http://www.techextremist.com 401 646 860 Details...
 21. Matt H  @plasticmat
St. Louis, MO http://plastiphilia.org 33 14 71 Details...
 22. Wade A.  @Southpaw32
St. Louis, MO http://www.BeatleBobSitDown.com 208 156 2,018 Details...
 23. Chris Miller  @IdoNotes
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/JEQAA3Ysbt 3,473 407 14,303 Details...
 24. Killer Tomato  @KillerTomato
St. Louis http://www.archrivalrollergir... 289 65 1,715 Details...
 25. Kate  @kateorkaty
st. louis, mo http://kateorkaty.squarespace... 131 212 196 Details...
 26. Greg Muschong  @gmuschong
St. Louis, MO http://www.halfassedproductio... 41 24 402 Details...
 27. Joe Wilson  @joesimages
St. Louis, MO http://www.joesimages.com 31 12 10 Details...
 28. Kooz  @MixMastaKooz
St. Louis http://www.kooz.net 242 279 1,621 Details...
 29. MYNISTA  @MYNISTA
St. Louis, MO http://www.mynistamusic.com 109 112 210 Details...
 30. Jim  @net1492
St. Louis, MO http://www.discoveringthenet.com 31 51 269 Details...
 31. Phil Reynolds  @reynolpe
St. Louis, MO 19 13 94 Details...
 32. angela collins  @angelacollins
st. louis 141 76 1,621 Details...
 33. Caron Arnold  @Caron
St. Louis, MO http://www.caronarnold.com 107 35 376 Details...
 34. Scott Roberts  @ScottRoberts
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/uxKagSA8ri 16,212 6,076 9,131 100 months ago
 35. Mike Brewer  @mbrewer
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/dIN0YJ2AMX 5,472 5,350 14,418 100 months ago
 36. Christina Ponder  @pondering11
St. Louis 23 5 11 100 months ago
 37. Rex Dixon  @RexDixon
St. Louis, MO http://about.me/rexdixon 1,076 258 18,101 100 months ago
 38. Joshua Hale  @Halehouse
St. Louis 39 36 94 100 months ago
 39. Noah Rosenberg  @nrose
St. Louis, MO http://bigidealism.com 175 143 878 100 months ago
 40. Kevin Dern  @kdern
St. Louis, MO http://www.kevindern.com 26 13 147 100 months ago
 41. Jim Dunn  @jimdunn
St. Louis http://planetjimdunn.com 639 789 5,262 100 months ago
 42. Andy Ratto  @andyratto
St. Louis 60 48 169 100 months ago
 43. Courtney Chesley  @CourtneyChesley
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/NcXpWWPvIY 1,181 1,165 12,013 100 months ago
 44. Sheila E  @EatAnts
St. Louis, MO http://2shellornot2shell.blog... 168 81 2,676 100 months ago
 45. Joy Weese Moll  @joyweesemoll
St. Louis, MO http://joy.mollprojects.com/m... 143 99 987 100 months ago
 46. Gabriel Serafini  @gserafini
St. Louis, MO http://www.gabrielserafini.com/ 290 331 922 100 months ago
 47. michael bergman  @michaelb_stl
St. Louis, MO 24 16 21 100 months ago
 48. Eric  @metrorags
St. Louis http://metrorags.com 76 148 36 100 months ago
 49. GaragePunk  @GaragePunk
St. Louis http://www.garagepunk.com 768 794 1,079 100 months ago
 50. Dennis Kennedy  @denniskennedy
St. Louis, MO http://www.denniskennedy.com/... 526 27 408 100 months ago
 51. Jason Toon  @jasontoon
St. Louis 55 22 39 100 months ago
 52. Freda  @solo_flight
St. Louis, MO http://www.myspace.com/enwest 23 1 249 100 months ago
 53. Cal  @LCab
St. Louis, MO 17 2 2 100 months ago
 54. Erik Soell  @esoell
St. Louis, MO 27 40 537 100 months ago
 55. Brad Hogenmiller  @JavaSTL
St. Louis http://t.co/vxbuvjShPz 5,841 3,793 11,162 100 months ago
 56. Jessie Jeffries  @Jessie2point0
St. Louis, MO http://jessietwopointoh.com 128 118 788 99 months ago
 57. Jeff Pickell  @jpickell
St. Louis, MO http://www.jeffpickell.com/ 1,740 1,828 3,163 99 months ago
 58. Ron Landreth  @RonLandreth
St. Louis, MO http://myspace.com/tnafm 70 38 1,218 99 months ago
 59. Mike Flynn  @mikeflynn_
St. Louis, MO http://hellyeahbitch.com 325 221 3,061 99 months ago
 60. Scott Ladewig  @Ladewig
St. Louis, MO http://www.ladewig.com 148 139 2,340 99 months ago
 61. Curtis Vallely  @CurtisV
St. Louis 66 51 858 99 months ago
 62. Joe McGill  @joemcgill
st. louis, mo http://joemcgill.tumblr.com 37 28 556 99 months ago
 63. Bob Baker  @MrBuzzFactor
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/TtawNLvPmE 16,324 1,620 22,255 99 months ago
 64. Justin Schmidt  @jtron9k
St. Louis, MO http://www.justinspeak.com 310 467 462 99 months ago
 65. Maggie Cerutti  @DecipherTheCode
St. Louis 21 3 75 99 months ago
 66. Shawn Miller  @smiller
St. Louis, MO http://blogs.freshlogicstudio... 133 113 464 99 months ago
 67. John Henselmeier  @johnhensel
St. Louis, MO http://www.johnhenselmeier.com 85 41 650 99 months ago
 68. Holly McCaig  @hollymccaig
St. Louis, MO http://www.hollymccaigdesigns... 432 486 16,570 99 months ago
 69. Misty  @mistyolr
St. Louis http://icebratrpg.livejournal... 274 520 7,187 99 months ago
 70. Marc Brooks  @IDisposable
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/sRShVyGgs5 2,010 2,154 21,765 99 months ago
 71. Gardiner Allen  @aphexddb
St. Louis http://www.aphexddb.com 176 206 2,224 99 months ago
 72. Chris Freeland  @chrisfreeland
St. Louis, MO http://www.chrisfreeland.com 84 51 731 99 months ago
 73. Jackie Lynch  @DesignShark
St. Louis, MO http://designshark.vox.com 20 8 23 99 months ago
 74. Pam Curtis  @PamC
St. Louis http://www.linkedin.com/in/pa... 14 12 16 99 months ago
 75. Jason A. Butler  @jasonbutler42
St. Louis http://jasonbutler42.com 387 370 4,627 99 months ago
 76. Jean Roberson  @jeanroberson
St. Louis 21 11 3 99 months ago
 77. Sam Charrington  @samcharrington
St. Louis, MO http://www.appistry.com/blogs... 243 187 851 99 months ago
 78. Cyndi McKenna  @DylanFan
St. Louis, MO http://mckenna-design.com/ 786 749 2,594 99 months ago
 79. Scott Emanuel  @scottemanuel
St. Louis, MO http://www.scottemanuel.com 101 111 193 99 months ago
 80. Ash Kennedy  @EternalPraises
St. Louis, MO 57 47 1,480 98 months ago
 81. Luther Lowry  @STLCajun
St. Louis, MO http://www.lutherlowry.com 275 316 969 98 months ago
 82. Teresa  @teresa_michele
St. Louis http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 176 151 1,682 98 months ago
 83. MitchellSTL  @MitchellSTL
St. Louis http://mitchellstl.com 83 23 1,491 98 months ago
 84. Jim Parker  @jiparker
St. Louis http://jiparker.com 98 50 1,400 98 months ago
 85. Doug Berger  @dougieb
St. Louis, MO http://www.douglasberger.com 157 174 99 98 months ago
 86. Todd Kitta  @toddkitta
St. Louis http://www.mossgonewild.com 126 80 1,077 98 months ago
 87. Greer C  @daskro
St. Louis http://www.20id.org 13 0 3 98 months ago
 88. Autumn  @autumnelayne
St. Louis http://www.stringtheoryshop.com 146 117 143 98 months ago
 89. Melissa  @ziolablu
st. louis, mo 104 59 968 98 months ago
 90. Josh Chenroff  @GFX_Complex
St. Louis http://gfxcomplex.com/blog 66 72 105 98 months ago
 91. Kay  @stlgamergirl
St. Louis, MO http://keru-saiyuki.livejourn... 38 11 351 98 months ago
 92. Julie Saletto  @mamaphunk
St. Louis http://www.mamaphunk.com 20 20 280 98 months ago
 93. Stephanie Flynn  @stephflynn101
St. Louis 11 12 7 98 months ago
 94. Stephen  @sbolen
St. Louis, MO http://www.stephenbolen.com/ 258 220 3,481 98 months ago
 95. Andrea Schramm  @dreakitty
St. Louis, MO http://www.kittyscraps.blogsp... 20 3 2 98 months ago
 96. Mike Sabatino  @ItsSabs
St. Louis, MO 44 47 71 98 months ago
 97. Christy  @casachristy
St. Louis, MO http://casachristy.com 162 129 881 98 months ago
 98. Todd  @DeLorean
St. Louis, MO 35 33 428 98 months ago
 99. Joshua Salcman  @JoshSalcman
St. Louis, MO http://www.linkedin.com/in/sa... 35 34 56 98 months ago
 100. Cat Pick  @clp772
St. Louis, MO http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?... 94 115 563 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter