How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in St. Louis, MO

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Tim Dorsey  @Tim535353
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/PX4eH0mOlX 4,497 776 11,426 Details...
 2. Andrew Dorsey  @andrew
St. Louis 6,365 401 2,183 Details...
 3. David  @hiddeninput
St. Louis http://negative273.com/ 22 27 176 Details...
 4. Matt Homann  @matthomann
St. Louis, MO http://www.lexthink.com 4,833 2,906 5,829 Details...
 5. Brett Elliff  @gatewayy
St. Louis, MO http://gatewayy.net 216 185 2,296 Details...
 6. Todd R Jordan  @Tojosan
St. Louis, Mo http://t.co/c8mkHmYapp 8,421 6,317 157,357 Details...
 7. Dan Will  @Schmeck
St. Louis, MO 146 156 201 Details...
 8. Darcy  @darcysmckeown
St. Louis 42 60 1,324 Details...
 9. Noam Roth  @roamnoth
St. Louis, MO 34 31 1,488 Details...
 10. OWenJ  @owenj23
St. Louis, MO http://owenj23.blogspot.com 200 139 1,148 Details...
 11. John Bush  @johnnyb
St. Louis, MO 272 425 125 Details...
 12. shep  @shep
st. louis http://pieceofshep.com 830 700 20,952 Details...
 13. Seago  @seagoj
St. Louis, MO 10 5 1 Details...
 14. lance leonard  @solarfrog
St. Louis, MO http://www.solarfrog.com 165 135 591 Details...
 15. Ryan Markel  @Achernar
St. Louis, MO http://ryan.themarkelfamily.com 78 57 1,244 Details...
 16. Kurt  @kgerwitz
St. Louis http://kurt.gerwitz.com 38 48 314 Details...
 17. Scott Rieger  @scottrieger
St. Louis http://shirtripper.com 36 30 64 Details...
 18. Tim Eby  @timjeby
St. Louis http://t.co/kVZDnaeqlz 4,599 1,678 23,465 Details...
 19. Trevor Stinson  @aidje
St. Louis, MO http://aidje.tumblr.com/ 142 84 5,013 Details...
 20. J. Peter Ross  @jpeterross
St. Louis, MO http://www.techextremist.com 401 646 860 Details...
 21. Matt H  @plasticmat
St. Louis, MO http://plastiphilia.org 33 14 71 Details...
 22. Wade A.  @Southpaw32
St. Louis, MO http://www.BeatleBobSitDown.com 208 156 2,018 Details...
 23. Chris Miller  @IdoNotes
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/JEQAA3Ysbt 3,473 407 14,303 Details...
 24. Killer Tomato  @KillerTomato
St. Louis http://www.archrivalrollergir... 289 65 1,715 Details...
 25. Kate  @kateorkaty
st. louis, mo http://kateorkaty.squarespace... 131 212 196 Details...
 26. Greg Muschong  @gmuschong
St. Louis, MO http://www.halfassedproductio... 41 24 402 Details...
 27. Joe Wilson  @joesimages
St. Louis, MO http://www.joesimages.com 31 12 10 Details...
 28. Kooz  @MixMastaKooz
St. Louis http://www.kooz.net 242 279 1,621 Details...
 29. MYNISTA  @MYNISTA
St. Louis, MO http://www.mynistamusic.com 109 112 210 Details...
 30. Jim  @net1492
St. Louis, MO http://www.discoveringthenet.com 31 51 269 Details...
 31. Phil Reynolds  @reynolpe
St. Louis, MO 19 13 94 Details...
 32. angela collins  @angelacollins
st. louis 141 76 1,621 Details...
 33. Caron Arnold  @Caron
St. Louis, MO http://www.caronarnold.com 107 35 376 Details...
 34. Scott Roberts  @ScottRoberts
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/uxKagSA8ri 16,519 6,177 9,487 Details...
 35. Mike Brewer  @mbrewer
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/dIN0YJ2AMX 5,747 5,543 14,894 Details...
 36. Christina Ponder  @pondering11
St. Louis 23 5 11 Details...
 37. Rex Dixon  @RexDixon
St. Louis, MO http://about.me/rexdixon 1,076 258 18,101 Details...
 38. Joshua Hale  @Halehouse
St. Louis 39 36 94 Details...
 39. Noah Rosenberg  @nrose
St. Louis, MO http://bigidealism.com 175 143 878 Details...
 40. Kevin Dern  @kdern
St. Louis, MO http://www.kevindern.com 26 13 147 Details...
 41. Jim Dunn  @jimdunn
St. Louis http://planetjimdunn.com 639 789 5,262 Details...
 42. Andy Ratto  @andyratto
St. Louis 60 48 169 Details...
 43. Courtney Chesley  @CourtneyChesley
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/NcXpWWPvIY 1,181 1,165 12,013 Details...
 44. Sheila E  @EatAnts
St. Louis, MO http://2shellornot2shell.blog... 168 81 2,676 Details...
 45. Joy Weese Moll  @joyweesemoll
St. Louis, MO http://joy.mollprojects.com/m... 143 99 987 Details...
 46. Gabriel Serafini  @gserafini
St. Louis, MO http://www.gabrielserafini.com/ 290 331 922 Details...
 47. michael bergman  @michaelb_stl
St. Louis, MO 24 16 21 Details...
 48. Eric  @metrorags
St. Louis http://metrorags.com 76 148 36 Details...
 49. GaragePunk  @GaragePunk
St. Louis http://www.garagepunk.com 768 794 1,079 Details...
 50. Dennis Kennedy  @denniskennedy
St. Louis, MO http://www.denniskennedy.com/... 526 27 408 Details...
 51. Jason Toon  @jasontoon
St. Louis 55 22 39 Details...
 52. Freda  @solo_flight
St. Louis, MO http://www.myspace.com/enwest 23 1 249 Details...
 53. Cal  @LCab
St. Louis, MO 17 2 2 Details...
 54. Erik Soell  @esoell
St. Louis, MO 27 40 537 Details...
 55. Brad Hogenmiller  @JavaSTL
St. Louis http://t.co/vxbuvjShPz 5,841 3,793 11,162 Details...
 56. Jessie Jeffries  @Jessie2point0
St. Louis, MO http://jessietwopointoh.com 128 118 788 Details...
 57. Jeff Pickell  @jpickell
St. Louis, MO http://www.jeffpickell.com/ 1,740 1,828 3,163 Details...
 58. Ron Landreth  @RonLandreth
St. Louis, MO http://myspace.com/tnafm 70 38 1,218 Details...
 59. Mike Flynn  @mikeflynn_
St. Louis, MO http://hellyeahbitch.com 325 221 3,061 Details...
 60. Scott Ladewig  @Ladewig
St. Louis, MO http://www.ladewig.com 148 139 2,340 Details...
 61. Curtis Vallely  @CurtisV
St. Louis 66 51 858 Details...
 62. Joe McGill  @joemcgill
st. louis, mo http://joemcgill.tumblr.com 37 28 556 Details...
 63. Bob Baker  @MrBuzzFactor
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/TtawNLvPmE 16,324 1,620 22,255 Details...
 64. Justin Schmidt  @jtron9k
St. Louis, MO http://www.justinspeak.com 310 467 462 Details...
 65. Maggie Cerutti  @DecipherTheCode
St. Louis 21 3 75 Details...
 66. Shawn Miller  @smiller
St. Louis, MO http://blogs.freshlogicstudio... 133 113 464 Details...
 67. John Henselmeier  @johnhensel
St. Louis, MO http://www.johnhenselmeier.com 85 41 650 Details...
 68. Holly McCaig  @hollymccaig
St. Louis, MO http://www.hollymccaigdesigns... 432 486 16,570 Details...
 69. Misty  @mistyolr
St. Louis http://icebratrpg.livejournal... 274 520 7,187 Details...
 70. Marc Brooks  @IDisposable
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/sRShVyGgs5 2,010 2,154 21,765 Details...
 71. Gardiner Allen  @aphexddb
St. Louis http://www.aphexddb.com 176 206 2,224 Details...
 72. Chris Freeland  @chrisfreeland
St. Louis, MO http://www.chrisfreeland.com 84 51 731 Details...
 73. Jackie Lynch  @DesignShark
St. Louis, MO http://designshark.vox.com 20 8 23 Details...
 74. Pam Curtis  @PamC
St. Louis http://www.linkedin.com/in/pa... 14 12 16 Details...
 75. Jason A. Butler  @jasonbutler42
St. Louis http://jasonbutler42.com 387 370 4,627 Details...
 76. Jean Roberson  @jeanroberson
St. Louis 21 11 3 Details...
 77. Sam Charrington  @samcharrington
St. Louis, MO http://www.appistry.com/blogs... 243 187 851 Details...
 78. Cyndi McKenna  @DylanFan
St. Louis, MO http://mckenna-design.com/ 786 749 2,594 Details...
 79. Scott Emanuel  @scottemanuel
St. Louis, MO http://www.scottemanuel.com 101 111 193 Details...
 80. Ash Kennedy  @EternalPraises
St. Louis, MO 57 47 1,480 Details...
 81. Luther Lowry  @STLCajun
St. Louis, MO http://www.lutherlowry.com 275 316 969 Details...
 82. Teresa  @teresa_michele
St. Louis http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 176 151 1,682 Details...
 83. MitchellSTL  @MitchellSTL
St. Louis http://mitchellstl.com 83 23 1,491 Details...
 84. Jim Parker  @jiparker
St. Louis http://jiparker.com 98 50 1,400 Details...
 85. Doug Berger  @dougieb
St. Louis, MO http://www.douglasberger.com 157 174 99 Details...
 86. Todd Kitta  @toddkitta
St. Louis http://www.mossgonewild.com 126 80 1,077 Details...
 87. Greer C  @daskro
St. Louis http://www.20id.org 13 0 3 Details...
 88. Autumn  @autumnelayne
St. Louis http://www.stringtheoryshop.com 146 117 143 Details...
 89. Melissa  @ziolablu
st. louis, mo 104 59 968 Details...
 90. Josh Chenroff  @GFX_Complex
St. Louis http://gfxcomplex.com/blog 66 72 105 Details...
 91. Kay  @stlgamergirl
St. Louis, MO http://keru-saiyuki.livejourn... 38 11 351 Details...
 92. Julie Saletto  @mamaphunk
St. Louis http://www.mamaphunk.com 20 20 280 Details...
 93. Stephanie Flynn  @stephflynn101
St. Louis 11 12 7 Details...
 94. Stephen  @sbolen
St. Louis, MO http://www.stephenbolen.com/ 258 220 3,481 Details...
 95. Andrea Schramm  @dreakitty
St. Louis, MO http://www.kittyscraps.blogsp... 20 3 2 Details...
 96. Mike Sabatino  @ItsSabs
St. Louis, MO 44 47 71 Details...
 97. Christy  @casachristy
St. Louis, MO http://casachristy.com 162 129 881 Details...
 98. Todd  @DeLorean
St. Louis, MO 35 33 428 Details...
 99. Joshua Salcman  @JoshSalcman
St. Louis, MO http://www.linkedin.com/in/sa... 35 34 56 Details...
 100. Cat Pick  @clp772
St. Louis, MO http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?... 94 115 563 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter