How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in The WEB

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. John S. Kim  @dotty
The Web http://paprikalab.com 132 106 327 86 months ago
 2. blogs4God  @blogs4god
the Web http://blogs4God.com/ 18 5 58 80 months ago
 3. NewPRBlogs  @NewPRBlogs
The Web http://blog.basturea.com/pr-b... 1,001 183 60 80 months ago
 4. Arsenal Scores  @arsenal_scores
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 372 2 372 78 months ago
 5. Man Utd Scores  @manutd_scores
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 264 1 385 77 months ago
 6. liverpool_score  @liverpool_score
The Web http://www.newsoulware.com/pr... 98 1 317 77 months ago
 7. Spurs Scores  @spurs_scores
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 89 1 335 77 months ago
 8. Chelsea Scores  @chelsea_scores
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 36 1 311 76 months ago
 9. Everton Scores  @everton_scores
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 31 1 231 76 months ago
 10. Aston Villa Scores  @villa_scores
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 77 1 265 76 months ago
 11. Man City Scores  @mancity_scores
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 81 1 281 76 months ago
 12. Blackburn Scores  @blackburn_score
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 6 1 214 76 months ago
 13. West Ham Utd Scores  @westham_scores
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 94 1 206 76 months ago
 14. Middlesborough Score  @boro_scores
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 13 1 202 76 months ago
 15. Ebbsfleet Scores  @ebbsfleet_score
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 68 1 232 76 months ago
 16. overoaked  @overoaked
the web http://wine-ing20.blogspot.com 203 105 60 74 months ago
 17. Josh and Charlene  @Groundswell
The Web http://groundswell.forrester.com 903 4 2 73 months ago
 18. Tranmere Scores  @tranmere_scores
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 11 1 167 73 months ago
 19. Stoke City Scores  @stoke_scores
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 31 1 133 73 months ago
 20. Cardiff Scores  @cardiff_scores
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 26 0 176 73 months ago
 21. Bolton Scores  @bolton_scores
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 11 0 158 73 months ago
 22. Sheff Utd Scores  @sheffutd_scores
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 9 1 190 73 months ago
 23. Leeds Utd Scores  @leedsutd_scores
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 45 1 215 73 months ago
 24. thesuggestr  @thesuggestr
The Web http://www.thesuggestr.com 52 76 29 69 months ago
 25. edgaroftheweb  @edgaroftheweb
THE WEB http://www.edgaroftheweb.com 73 67 117 67 months ago
 26. ThemeForest  @ThemeForest
The Web http://themeforest.net 10,867 41 3,710 67 months ago
 27. myKeywordFinder  @myKeywordFinder
The Web http://www.mykeywordfinder.com 54 98 22 66 months ago
 28. tigerspace  @tigerspace
the web http://tiger-space.com 42 48 63 65 months ago
 29.   @minuswhite
the web http://www.minuswhite.com 9 28 3 65 months ago
 30. CAREEREALISM  @CAREEREALISM
The Web http://is.gd/mGPm 19,106 19,064 5,548 64 months ago
 31. Jacob Zoarets  @tanalyzer
the Web http://t.co/ZgAssucXza 9,440 10,172 689 64 months ago
 32. Anti-Privacy  @antiprivacy
The Web http://w-shadow.com/blog/2009... 182 1 10,205 63 months ago
 33. Hilmi Saaid  @hilmisaaid
The Web http://www.insideincome.com 3,590 3,841 1,317 63 months ago
 34. April Fools Day  @AprFoolsDay
The Web http://AprilFoolsDayOnTheWeb.com 4,250 3,228 874 62 months ago
 35.   @brum_scores
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 23 1 258 62 months ago
 36.   @ipswich_scores
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 58 1 237 62 months ago
 37. Use jQuery  @usejquery
The Web http://usejquery.com/ 15,947 15,178 1,983 62 months ago
 38.   @newcastle_score
The Web http://code.google.com/p/late... 72 1 150 62 months ago
 39.   @iphonekungfu
the web http://www.iphonekungfu.com 233 646 63 62 months ago
 40.   @animepenguinweb
The Web http://animepenguin.net 4 2 6 62 months ago
 41.   @uxdigest
The Web http://uxdige.st 273 73 64 62 months ago
 42.   @lemondroptweets
The Web http://www.lemondrop.com 344 427 164 62 months ago
 43. john  @rssfever
the web 151 3 111,308 60 months ago
 44. Sudokus Online  @sudokusonline
The Web http://sudokusonline.com 1,485 1,915 5,991 60 months ago
 45. amartya ray  @wwwPoet
The web http://poemsnprose.com 12,968 13,054 9,841 55 months ago
Tweet This List! - Top 100