How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Paul Morriss  @paulmorriss
UK http://manypies.blogspot.com/ 334 63 451 Details...
 2. Rich Ellis  @richellis
UK 5 5 11 Details...
 3. Daniel Fox  @keysersoze
UK 1 6 25 Details...
 4. John Bidder  @getloggedin
UK http://www.getlogged.in 663 809 2,832 Details...
 5. Dongyi Liu  @dongyi
UK http://blog.cokee.org 14 6 68 Details...
 6. Simon Golledge  @sgol
UK 58 12 4 Details...
 7. William Tildesley  @tildesley
UK http://www.wiliamtildesley.com 11 5 2,096 Details...
 8. Adam Liptrot  @adamliptrot
UK http://www.liptrot.org 44 69 255 Details...
 9. Joker the Lurcher  @JokertheLurcher
uk http://themusingsofalurcher.b... 8 4 7 Details...
 10. milo  @milo2020
UK http://milo2020.blogspot.com 11 14 63 Details...
 11. ben  @bens
UK http://benspicer.com 5 0 0 Details...
 12. Matt Edgar  @mattedgar
UK http://matt.me63.com 93 83 337 Details...
 13. murad  @muradjames
UK http://thetechnophile.blogspo... 30 20 848 Details...
 14. Martin Silcock  @explorate
UK http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 19 17 19 Details...
 15. Rachel Andrew  @rachelandrew
UK http://www.rachelandrew.co.uk 315 180 2,738 Details...
 16. Damien Bidmead  @DamoBiddles
UK http://damobiddles.posterous.... 177 225 706 Details...
 17. Stephen  @cuica
UK 38 31 191 Details...
 18. Andy Higgs  @aajhiggs
UK http://justbeyondthebridge.co.uk 63 67 308 Details...
 19. Miss Gray  @MissGray
UK http://www.myspace.com/tatgray 55 46 130 Details...
 20. Dan  @pixeljuggler
UK http://ministrycamp.com 2 1 13 Details...
 21. Ben Shimmin  @bas
UK http://bas.me.uk/ 22 25 142 Details...
 22. Mark  @cMadman
UK 77 124 380 Details...
 23. sully  @jsullivan
UK 2 2 11 Details...
 24. webdesigner  @webdesigner
UK 24 3 8 Details...
 25. FishNChimps  @FishNChimps
UK http://cmmnews.blogspot.com/ 74 30 243 Details...
 26. Deirdre  @deirdre
UK http://innovationeye.wordpres... 460 451 2,179 Details...
 27. karmatosed  @karmatosed
UK http://www.diaryofawebsite.com 323 244 869 Details...
 28. Jonathan Beckett  @jonbeckett
UK http://jonbeckett.posterous.com 831 112 2,525 Details...
 29. Jacob Wyke  @jacobwyke
UK http://www.redvodkajelly.com 223 85 566 Details...
 30. Lloyd Davis  @LloydDavis
UK http://www.perfectpath.co.uk/ 4,418 1,059 18,969 Details...
 31. Natalie  @the_borderer
UK 6 6 4 Details...
 32. Merys Jones  @Merysjones
UK http://bloodystudents.blogspo... 27 30 506 Details...
 33. Cath  @cathuk
UK 66 5 59 100 months ago
 34. Dawn  @rattlingdjssss
uk 38 7 32 100 months ago
 35. Jenny claire  @jennythomasson
UK 40 6 35 100 months ago
 36. Tx  @Tx
UK http://twitter.MoDaCo.com 5 2 39 100 months ago
 37. ansar  @ansar
UK 6 0 10 100 months ago
 38. bruce lawson  @brucel
UK http://www.brucelawson.co.uk 428 282 1,251 99 months ago
 39. garyturner  @garyturner
UK http://weblog.garyturner.net 110 78 460 99 months ago
 40. Cali  @Cali
UK http://www.onxiam.com/people/... 229 87 749 99 months ago
 41. Jim Hedley  @JimHedley
UK http://jhedley.com 84 75 552 99 months ago
 42. Dan Eastwell  @maskingtape
UK http://www.thoughtballoon.co.... 77 82 255 99 months ago
 43. al colbourne  @justaluk
UK 61 25 52 99 months ago
 44. Mark  @gingersgone
UK 124 103 1,742 99 months ago
 45. Michael Mathews  @micmath
UK 9 2 90 99 months ago
 46. Dominic  @domcleal
UK 72 4 34 99 months ago
 47. John Wesley  @bluemonki
UK http://blog.bluemonki.net 38 51 344 99 months ago
 48. David Collie  @dmcollie
UK http://www.davidcollie.com 77 53 585 99 months ago
 49. Jon  @jontidmarsh
UK 7 21 3 99 months ago
 50. Richard Clyne  @smok
UK 28 69 65 98 months ago
 51. peter  @strongy_p
UK http://strongy_p.livejournal.... 10 9 64 98 months ago
 52. Craig Morgan  @craigmorgan
UK http://www.cinnabar-solutions... 26 69 132 98 months ago
 53. theronin  @theronin
UK http://nullvoid.co.uk 104 130 1,799 98 months ago
 54. John Cooper  @choffee
UK http://choffee.co.uk 24 20 263 98 months ago
 55. Paul Foster  @Paulfo
UK http://www.paulfoster.eu 52 22 185 98 months ago
 56. andy  @biblioboy
UK 12 1 9 98 months ago
 57. Pete Aylward  @peteaylward
UK http://www.hypertelia.com 160 80 2,147 98 months ago
 58. Paul Davey  @pauldavey
uk http://pauldavey.blogspot.com/ 11 4 45 98 months ago
 59. Andy Bold  @AndyBo
UK 3 16 66 98 months ago
 60. Guy Watson  @FlashGuru
UK http://www.flashguru.co.uk 699 95 159 98 months ago
 61. Frank Wales  @fcw
UK http://frankwales.com 97 169 670 98 months ago
 62. Jonathan Buckland  @funcoder
UK http://www.funcoder.com 293 255 823 98 months ago
 63. Jack Bingham  @JayMan
UK http://www.jhousedesign.com 7 6 164 98 months ago
 64. ITs Food  @itsfood
UK http://itsfood.wordpress.com 327 34 111 98 months ago
 65. Christopher Leigh  @chrisleigh
UK http://chrisleigh.vox.com 20 11 2,335 98 months ago
 66. Zoë  @zisforzoe
UK 2 3 5 98 months ago
 67. andrew webb  @naquada
UK http://www.naquada.co.uk 167 224 3,016 98 months ago
 68. Richard Banks  @rbanks
UK http://www.richardbanks.com 79 81 276 98 months ago
 69. Guy Dickinson  @guydickinson
UK 104 38 705 98 months ago
 70. Laura Watson  @laurawatson
UK http://www.lauradwatson.com 26 44 159 98 months ago
 71. Chris Chapman  @trioptimum
UK http://www.trioptimum.co.uk/ 129 142 1,646 98 months ago
 72. Tariq Khokhar  @tkb
UK http://www.khokhar.net 13 18 78 98 months ago
 73. Rhian Booth  @ruby_boo
UK 3 4 14 98 months ago
 74. Matthew Clay  @munchk
UK 4 20 54 98 months ago
 75. Matthew Wheadon  @m7stone
UK 31 13 53 98 months ago
 76. Mike Evans  @mike20
UK http://mobilementalism.com 65 58 334 98 months ago
 77. Al  @folknology
UK http://blog.folknology.com/ 950 699 8,134 97 months ago
 78. Paddy  @paddysplace
UK http://paddeesplace.blogspot.... 47 31 223 97 months ago
 79. Jon Collins  @jonno
UK http://www.itindustryoutsider... 386 381 1,956 97 months ago
 80. Diane Shipley  @whatdoyoudo
UK http://www.dianeshipley.co.uk 297 105 2,037 97 months ago
 81. Aleks Krotoski  @aleksk
UK http://alekskrotoski.com 22,049 187 17,883 97 months ago
 82. Maurice Walshe  @Neuromancer
Uk http://hauntingthunder.wordpr... 28 29 79 97 months ago
 83. Amy Lane  @amylane
UK 116 157 413 97 months ago
 84. John Shepherd  @john_shepherd
UK 5 10 65 97 months ago
 85. Chris Poole  @chrispoole
UK http://www.chrispoole.com 14 18 32 97 months ago
 86. Brian Heys  @BrianHeys
UK http://brianheys.com 66 19 314 97 months ago
 87. Dan Creswell  @dancres
UK http://www.dancres.org/blitzblog 22 7 46 97 months ago
 88. Dave Pattern  @daveyp
UK http://flavors.me/daveyp 896 269 68,886 97 months ago
 89. Paul Duncan  @paulyd
UK 50 97 140 97 months ago
 90. Al Kronos  @AlKronos
UK http://slambling.blogspot.com 418 332 12,824 97 months ago
 91. Mathew Jones  @Matt90
UK 68 73 435 97 months ago
 92. harry palmer  @harry77
UK http://webnames4sale.blogspot... 61 0 56 97 months ago
 93. Alex Gibbons  @Badboybob
UK 52 22 38 97 months ago
 94. FirstSigns LifeSIGNS  @FirstSigns
UK http://www.firstsigns.org.uk 504 451 1,759 97 months ago
 95. Doctoe  @Doctoe
UK http://kittenfluff.wordpress.... 666 260 4,936 97 months ago
 96. Joc O  @jocphone
UK http://www.2dare.co.uk 208 474 479 97 months ago
 97. Matt  @geeker87
UK http://handthrow.wordpress.com 38 38 756 97 months ago
 98. Nigel Powell  @nigelp
UK http://www.redferret.net 13 2 1 97 months ago
 99. David Wilkinson  @dopiaza
UK http://www.dopiaza.org/ 35 28 199 97 months ago
 100. Rich Williams  @perldog
UK http://perldog.com/ 7 20 48 97 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter