How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Paul Morriss  @paulmorriss
UK http://manypies.blogspot.com/ 334 63 451 Details...
 2. Rich Ellis  @richellis
UK 5 5 11 Details...
 3. Daniel Fox  @keysersoze
UK 1 6 25 Details...
 4. John Bidder  @getloggedin
UK http://www.getlogged.in 663 809 2,832 Details...
 5. Dongyi Liu  @dongyi
UK http://blog.cokee.org 14 6 68 Details...
 6. Simon Golledge  @sgol
UK 58 12 4 Details...
 7. William Tildesley  @tildesley
UK http://www.wiliamtildesley.com 11 5 2,096 Details...
 8. Adam Liptrot  @adamliptrot
UK http://www.liptrot.org 44 69 255 Details...
 9. Joker the Lurcher  @JokertheLurcher
uk http://themusingsofalurcher.b... 8 4 7 Details...
 10. milo  @milo2020
UK http://milo2020.blogspot.com 11 14 63 Details...
 11. ben  @bens
UK http://benspicer.com 5 0 0 Details...
 12. Matt Edgar  @mattedgar
UK http://matt.me63.com 93 83 337 Details...
 13. murad  @muradjames
UK http://thetechnophile.blogspo... 30 20 848 Details...
 14. Martin Silcock  @explorate
UK http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 19 17 19 Details...
 15. Rachel Andrew  @rachelandrew
UK http://www.rachelandrew.co.uk 315 180 2,738 Details...
 16. Damien Bidmead  @DamoBiddles
UK http://damobiddles.posterous.... 177 225 706 Details...
 17. Stephen  @cuica
UK 38 31 191 Details...
 18. Andy Higgs  @aajhiggs
UK http://justbeyondthebridge.co.uk 63 67 308 Details...
 19. Miss Gray  @MissGray
UK http://www.myspace.com/tatgray 55 46 130 Details...
 20. Dan  @pixeljuggler
UK http://ministrycamp.com 2 1 13 Details...
 21. Ben Shimmin  @bas
UK http://bas.me.uk/ 22 25 142 Details...
 22. Mark  @cMadman
UK 77 124 380 Details...
 23. sully  @jsullivan
UK 2 2 11 Details...
 24. webdesigner  @webdesigner
UK 24 3 8 Details...
 25. FishNChimps  @FishNChimps
UK http://cmmnews.blogspot.com/ 74 30 243 Details...
 26. Deirdre  @deirdre
UK http://innovationeye.wordpres... 460 451 2,179 Details...
 27. karmatosed  @karmatosed
UK http://www.diaryofawebsite.com 323 244 869 Details...
 28. Jonathan Beckett  @jonbeckett
UK http://jonbeckett.posterous.com 831 112 2,525 Details...
 29. Jacob Wyke  @jacobwyke
UK http://www.redvodkajelly.com 223 85 566 Details...
 30. Lloyd Davis  @LloydDavis
UK http://www.perfectpath.co.uk/ 4,418 1,059 18,969 Details...
 31. Natalie  @the_borderer
UK 6 6 4 Details...
 32. Merys Jones  @Merysjones
UK http://bloodystudents.blogspo... 27 30 506 Details...
 33. Cath  @cathuk
UK 66 5 59 Details...
 34. Dawn  @rattlingdjssss
uk 38 7 32 Details...
 35. Jenny claire  @jennythomasson
UK 40 6 35 Details...
 36. Tx  @Tx
UK http://twitter.MoDaCo.com 5 2 39 Details...
 37. ansar  @ansar
UK 6 0 10 Details...
 38. bruce lawson  @brucel
UK http://www.brucelawson.co.uk 428 282 1,251 Details...
 39. garyturner  @garyturner
UK http://weblog.garyturner.net 110 78 460 Details...
 40. Cali  @Cali
UK http://www.onxiam.com/people/... 229 87 749 Details...
 41. Jim Hedley  @JimHedley
UK http://jhedley.com 84 75 552 Details...
 42. Dan Eastwell  @maskingtape
UK http://www.thoughtballoon.co.... 77 82 255 Details...
 43. al colbourne  @justaluk
UK 61 25 52 Details...
 44. Mark  @gingersgone
UK 124 103 1,742 Details...
 45. Michael Mathews  @micmath
UK 9 2 90 Details...
 46. Dominic  @domcleal
UK 72 4 34 Details...
 47. John Wesley  @bluemonki
UK http://blog.bluemonki.net 38 51 344 Details...
 48. David Collie  @dmcollie
UK http://www.davidcollie.com 77 53 585 Details...
 49. Jon  @jontidmarsh
UK 7 21 3 Details...
 50. Richard Clyne  @smok
UK 28 69 65 Details...
 51. peter  @strongy_p
UK http://strongy_p.livejournal.... 10 9 64 Details...
 52. Craig Morgan  @craigmorgan
UK http://www.cinnabar-solutions... 26 69 132 Details...
 53. theronin  @theronin
UK http://nullvoid.co.uk 104 130 1,799 Details...
 54. John Cooper  @choffee
UK http://choffee.co.uk 24 20 263 Details...
 55. Paul Foster  @Paulfo
UK http://www.paulfoster.eu 52 22 185 Details...
 56. andy  @biblioboy
UK 12 1 9 Details...
 57. Pete Aylward  @peteaylward
UK http://www.hypertelia.com 160 80 2,147 Details...
 58. Paul Davey  @pauldavey
uk http://pauldavey.blogspot.com/ 11 4 45 Details...
 59. Andy Bold  @AndyBo
UK 3 16 66 Details...
 60. Guy Watson  @FlashGuru
UK http://www.flashguru.co.uk 699 95 159 Details...
 61. Frank Wales  @fcw
UK http://frankwales.com 97 169 670 Details...
 62. Jonathan Buckland  @funcoder
UK http://www.funcoder.com 293 255 823 Details...
 63. Jack Bingham  @JayMan
UK http://www.jhousedesign.com 7 6 164 Details...
 64. ITs Food  @itsfood
UK http://itsfood.wordpress.com 327 34 111 Details...
 65. Christopher Leigh  @chrisleigh
UK http://chrisleigh.vox.com 20 11 2,335 Details...
 66. Zoë  @zisforzoe
UK 2 3 5 Details...
 67. andrew webb  @naquada
UK http://www.naquada.co.uk 167 224 3,016 Details...
 68. Richard Banks  @rbanks
UK http://www.richardbanks.com 79 81 276 Details...
 69. Guy Dickinson  @guydickinson
UK 104 38 705 Details...
 70. Laura Watson  @laurawatson
UK http://www.lauradwatson.com 26 44 159 Details...
 71. Chris Chapman  @trioptimum
UK http://www.trioptimum.co.uk/ 129 142 1,646 Details...
 72. Tariq Khokhar  @tkb
UK http://www.khokhar.net 13 18 78 Details...
 73. Rhian Booth  @ruby_boo
UK 3 4 14 Details...
 74. Matthew Clay  @munchk
UK 4 20 54 Details...
 75. Matthew Wheadon  @m7stone
UK 31 13 53 Details...
 76. Mike Evans  @mike20
UK http://mobilementalism.com 65 58 334 Details...
 77. Al  @folknology
UK http://blog.folknology.com/ 950 699 8,134 Details...
 78. Paddy  @paddysplace
UK http://paddeesplace.blogspot.... 47 31 223 Details...
 79. Jon Collins  @jonno
UK http://www.itindustryoutsider... 386 381 1,956 Details...
 80. Diane Shipley  @whatdoyoudo
UK http://www.dianeshipley.co.uk 297 105 2,037 Details...
 81. Aleks Krotoski  @aleksk
UK http://alekskrotoski.com 22,049 187 17,883 Details...
 82. Maurice Walshe  @Neuromancer
Uk http://hauntingthunder.wordpr... 28 29 79 Details...
 83. Amy Lane  @amylane
UK 116 157 413 Details...
 84. John Shepherd  @john_shepherd
UK 5 10 65 Details...
 85. Chris Poole  @chrispoole
UK http://www.chrispoole.com 14 18 32 Details...
 86. Brian Heys  @BrianHeys
UK http://brianheys.com 66 19 314 Details...
 87. Dan Creswell  @dancres
UK http://www.dancres.org/blitzblog 22 7 46 Details...
 88. Dave Pattern  @daveyp
UK http://flavors.me/daveyp 896 269 68,886 Details...
 89. Paul Duncan  @paulyd
UK 50 97 140 Details...
 90. Al Kronos  @AlKronos
UK http://slambling.blogspot.com 418 332 12,824 Details...
 91. Mathew Jones  @Matt90
UK 68 73 435 Details...
 92. harry palmer  @harry77
UK http://webnames4sale.blogspot... 61 0 56 Details...
 93. Alex Gibbons  @Badboybob
UK 52 22 38 Details...
 94. FirstSigns LifeSIGNS  @FirstSigns
UK http://www.firstsigns.org.uk 504 451 1,759 Details...
 95. Doctoe  @Doctoe
UK http://t.co/acZCZbKSKD 3,738 976 30,646 Details...
 96. Joc O  @jocphone
UK http://www.2dare.co.uk 208 474 479 Details...
 97. Matt  @geeker87
UK http://handthrow.wordpress.com 38 38 756 Details...
 98. Nigel Powell  @nigelp
UK http://www.redferret.net 13 2 1 Details...
 99. David Wilkinson  @dopiaza
UK http://www.dopiaza.org/ 35 28 199 Details...
 100. Rich Williams  @perldog
UK http://perldog.com/ 7 20 48 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter