How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Paul Morriss  @paulmorriss
UK http://manypies.blogspot.com/ 334 63 451 Details...
 2. Rich Ellis  @richellis
UK 5 5 11 Details...
 3. Daniel Fox  @keysersoze
UK 1 6 25 Details...
 4. John Bidder  @getloggedin
UK http://www.getlogged.in 663 809 2,832 Details...
 5. Dongyi Liu  @dongyi
UK http://blog.cokee.org 14 6 68 Details...
 6. Simon Golledge  @sgol
UK 58 12 4 Details...
 7. William Tildesley  @tildesley
UK http://www.wiliamtildesley.com 11 5 2,096 Details...
 8. Adam Liptrot  @adamliptrot
UK http://www.liptrot.org 44 69 255 Details...
 9. Joker the Lurcher  @JokertheLurcher
uk http://themusingsofalurcher.b... 8 4 7 Details...
 10. milo  @milo2020
UK http://milo2020.blogspot.com 11 14 63 100 months ago
 11. ben  @bens
UK http://benspicer.com 5 0 0 100 months ago
 12. Matt Edgar  @mattedgar
UK http://matt.me63.com 93 83 337 100 months ago
 13. murad  @muradjames
UK http://thetechnophile.blogspo... 30 20 848 100 months ago
 14. Martin Silcock  @explorate
UK http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 19 17 19 100 months ago
 15. Rachel Andrew  @rachelandrew
UK http://www.rachelandrew.co.uk 315 180 2,738 100 months ago
 16. Damien Bidmead  @DamoBiddles
UK http://damobiddles.posterous.... 177 225 706 100 months ago
 17. Stephen  @cuica
UK 38 31 191 100 months ago
 18. Andy Higgs  @aajhiggs
UK http://justbeyondthebridge.co.uk 63 67 308 100 months ago
 19. Miss Gray  @MissGray
UK http://www.myspace.com/tatgray 55 46 130 100 months ago
 20. Dan  @pixeljuggler
UK http://ministrycamp.com 2 1 13 100 months ago
 21. Ben Shimmin  @bas
UK http://bas.me.uk/ 22 25 142 99 months ago
 22. Mark  @cMadman
UK 77 124 380 99 months ago
 23. sully  @jsullivan
UK 2 2 11 99 months ago
 24. webdesigner  @webdesigner
UK 24 3 8 99 months ago
 25. FishNChimps  @FishNChimps
UK http://cmmnews.blogspot.com/ 74 30 243 99 months ago
 26. Deirdre  @deirdre
UK http://innovationeye.wordpres... 460 451 2,179 99 months ago
 27. karmatosed  @karmatosed
UK http://www.diaryofawebsite.com 323 244 869 99 months ago
 28. Jonathan Beckett  @jonbeckett
UK http://jonbeckett.posterous.com 831 112 2,525 99 months ago
 29. Jacob Wyke  @jacobwyke
UK http://www.redvodkajelly.com 223 85 566 99 months ago
 30. Lloyd Davis  @LloydDavis
UK http://www.perfectpath.co.uk/ 4,418 1,059 18,969 99 months ago
 31. Natalie  @the_borderer
UK 6 6 4 99 months ago
 32. Merys Jones  @Merysjones
UK http://bloodystudents.blogspo... 27 30 506 99 months ago
 33. Cath  @cathuk
UK 66 5 59 99 months ago
 34. Dawn  @rattlingdjssss
uk 38 7 32 99 months ago
 35. Jenny claire  @jennythomasson
UK 40 6 35 99 months ago
 36. Tx  @Tx
UK http://twitter.MoDaCo.com 5 2 39 99 months ago
 37. ansar  @ansar
UK 6 0 10 99 months ago
 38. bruce lawson  @brucel
UK http://www.brucelawson.co.uk 428 282 1,251 98 months ago
 39. garyturner  @garyturner
UK http://weblog.garyturner.net 110 78 460 98 months ago
 40. Cali  @Cali
UK http://www.onxiam.com/people/... 229 87 749 98 months ago
 41. Jim Hedley  @JimHedley
UK http://jhedley.com 84 75 552 98 months ago
 42. Dan Eastwell  @maskingtape
UK http://www.thoughtballoon.co.... 77 82 255 98 months ago
 43. al colbourne  @justaluk
UK 61 25 52 98 months ago
 44. Mark  @gingersgone
UK 124 103 1,742 98 months ago
 45. Michael Mathews  @micmath
UK 9 2 90 98 months ago
 46. Dominic  @domcleal
UK 72 4 34 98 months ago
 47. John Wesley  @bluemonki
UK http://blog.bluemonki.net 38 51 344 98 months ago
 48. David Collie  @dmcollie
UK http://www.davidcollie.com 77 53 585 98 months ago
 49. Jon  @jontidmarsh
UK 7 21 3 98 months ago
 50. Richard Clyne  @smok
UK 28 69 65 97 months ago
 51. peter  @strongy_p
UK http://strongy_p.livejournal.... 10 9 64 97 months ago
 52. Craig Morgan  @craigmorgan
UK http://www.cinnabar-solutions... 26 69 132 97 months ago
 53. theronin  @theronin
UK http://nullvoid.co.uk 104 130 1,799 97 months ago
 54. John Cooper  @choffee
UK http://choffee.co.uk 24 20 263 97 months ago
 55. Paul Foster  @Paulfo
UK http://www.paulfoster.eu 52 22 185 97 months ago
 56. andy  @biblioboy
UK 12 1 9 97 months ago
 57. Pete Aylward  @peteaylward
UK http://www.hypertelia.com 160 80 2,147 97 months ago
 58. Paul Davey  @pauldavey
uk http://pauldavey.blogspot.com/ 11 4 45 97 months ago
 59. Andy Bold  @AndyBo
UK 3 16 66 97 months ago
 60. Guy Watson  @FlashGuru
UK http://www.flashguru.co.uk 699 95 159 97 months ago
 61. Frank Wales  @fcw
UK http://frankwales.com 97 169 670 97 months ago
 62. Jonathan Buckland  @funcoder
UK http://www.funcoder.com 293 255 823 97 months ago
 63. Jack Bingham  @JayMan
UK http://www.jhousedesign.com 7 6 164 97 months ago
 64. ITs Food  @itsfood
UK http://itsfood.wordpress.com 327 34 111 97 months ago
 65. Christopher Leigh  @chrisleigh
UK http://chrisleigh.vox.com 20 11 2,335 97 months ago
 66. Zoë  @zisforzoe
UK 2 3 5 97 months ago
 67. andrew webb  @naquada
UK http://www.naquada.co.uk 167 224 3,016 97 months ago
 68. Richard Banks  @rbanks
UK http://www.richardbanks.com 79 81 276 97 months ago
 69. Guy Dickinson  @guydickinson
UK 104 38 705 97 months ago
 70. Laura Watson  @laurawatson
UK http://www.lauradwatson.com 26 44 159 97 months ago
 71. Chris Chapman  @trioptimum
UK http://www.trioptimum.co.uk/ 129 142 1,646 97 months ago
 72. Tariq Khokhar  @tkb
UK http://www.khokhar.net 13 18 78 97 months ago
 73. Rhian Booth  @ruby_boo
UK 3 4 14 97 months ago
 74. Matthew Clay  @munchk
UK 4 20 54 97 months ago
 75. Matthew Wheadon  @m7stone
UK 31 13 53 96 months ago
 76. Mike Evans  @mike20
UK http://mobilementalism.com 65 58 334 96 months ago
 77. Al  @folknology
UK http://blog.folknology.com/ 950 699 8,134 96 months ago
 78. Paddy  @paddysplace
UK http://paddeesplace.blogspot.... 47 31 223 96 months ago
 79. Jon Collins  @jonno
UK http://www.itindustryoutsider... 386 381 1,956 96 months ago
 80. Diane Shipley  @whatdoyoudo
UK http://www.dianeshipley.co.uk 297 105 2,037 96 months ago
 81. Aleks Krotoski  @aleksk
UK http://alekskrotoski.com 22,049 187 17,883 96 months ago
 82. Maurice Walshe  @Neuromancer
Uk http://hauntingthunder.wordpr... 28 29 79 96 months ago
 83. Amy Lane  @amylane
UK 116 157 413 96 months ago
 84. John Shepherd  @john_shepherd
UK 5 10 65 96 months ago
 85. Chris Poole  @chrispoole
UK http://www.chrispoole.com 14 18 32 96 months ago
 86. Brian Heys  @BrianHeys
UK http://brianheys.com 66 19 314 96 months ago
 87. Dan Creswell  @dancres
UK http://www.dancres.org/blitzblog 22 7 46 96 months ago
 88. Dave Pattern  @daveyp
UK http://flavors.me/daveyp 896 269 68,886 96 months ago
 89. Paul Duncan  @paulyd
UK 50 97 140 96 months ago
 90. Al Kronos  @AlKronos
UK http://slambling.blogspot.com 418 332 12,824 96 months ago
 91. Mathew Jones  @Matt90
UK 68 73 435 96 months ago
 92. harry palmer  @harry77
UK http://webnames4sale.blogspot... 61 0 56 96 months ago
 93. Alex Gibbons  @Badboybob
UK 52 22 38 96 months ago
 94. FirstSigns LifeSIGNS  @FirstSigns
UK http://www.firstsigns.org.uk 504 451 1,759 96 months ago
 95. Doctoe  @Doctoe
UK http://kittenfluff.wordpress.... 666 260 4,936 96 months ago
 96. Joc O  @jocphone
UK http://www.2dare.co.uk 208 474 479 96 months ago
 97. Matt  @geeker87
UK http://handthrow.wordpress.com 38 38 756 96 months ago
 98. Nigel Powell  @nigelp
UK http://www.redferret.net 13 2 1 96 months ago
 99. David Wilkinson  @dopiaza
UK http://www.dopiaza.org/ 35 28 199 96 months ago
 100. Rich Williams  @perldog
UK http://perldog.com/ 7 20 48 96 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter