How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Paul Morriss  @paulmorriss
UK http://manypies.blogspot.com/ 334 63 451 95 months ago
 2. Rich Ellis  @richellis
UK 5 5 11 95 months ago
 3. Daniel Fox  @keysersoze
UK 1 6 25 94 months ago
 4. John Bidder  @getloggedin
UK http://www.getlogged.in 663 809 2,832 92 months ago
 5. Dongyi Liu  @dongyi
UK http://blog.cokee.org 14 6 68 91 months ago
 6. Wedge  @Wedge
UK http://kilobox.net 653 552 4,179 91 months ago
 7. Simon Golledge  @sgol
UK 58 12 4 91 months ago
 8. William Tildesley  @tildesley
UK http://www.wiliamtildesley.com 11 5 2,096 91 months ago
 9. Adam Liptrot  @adamliptrot
UK http://www.liptrot.org 44 69 255 91 months ago
 10. Joker the Lurcher  @JokertheLurcher
uk http://themusingsofalurcher.b... 8 4 7 90 months ago
 11. milo  @milo2020
UK http://milo2020.blogspot.com 11 14 63 90 months ago
 12. ben  @bens
UK http://benspicer.com 5 0 0 90 months ago
 13. Matt Edgar  @mattedgar
UK http://matt.me63.com 93 83 337 90 months ago
 14. murad  @muradjames
UK http://thetechnophile.blogspo... 30 20 848 90 months ago
 15. Martin Silcock  @explorate
UK http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 19 17 19 90 months ago
 16. Rachel Andrew  @rachelandrew
UK http://www.rachelandrew.co.uk 315 180 2,738 90 months ago
 17. Damien Bidmead  @DamoBiddles
UK http://damobiddles.posterous.... 177 225 706 90 months ago
 18. Stephen  @cuica
UK 38 31 191 90 months ago
 19. Andy Higgs  @aajhiggs
UK http://justbeyondthebridge.co.uk 63 67 308 90 months ago
 20. Miss Gray  @MissGray
UK http://www.myspace.com/tatgray 55 46 130 90 months ago
 21. Dan  @pixeljuggler
UK http://ministrycamp.com 2 1 13 90 months ago
 22. Ben Shimmin  @bas
UK http://bas.me.uk/ 22 25 142 90 months ago
 23. Mark  @cMadman
UK 77 124 380 90 months ago
 24. sully  @jsullivan
UK 2 2 11 90 months ago
 25. webdesigner  @webdesigner
UK 24 3 8 90 months ago
 26. FishNChimps  @FishNChimps
UK http://cmmnews.blogspot.com/ 74 30 243 90 months ago
 27. Deirdre  @deirdre
UK http://innovationeye.wordpres... 460 451 2,179 90 months ago
 28. karmatosed  @karmatosed
UK http://www.diaryofawebsite.com 323 244 869 90 months ago
 29. Jonathan Beckett  @jonbeckett
UK http://jonbeckett.posterous.com 831 112 2,525 90 months ago
 30. Jacob Wyke  @jacobwyke
UK http://www.redvodkajelly.com 223 85 566 90 months ago
 31. Lloyd Davis  @LloydDavis
UK http://www.perfectpath.co.uk/ 4,418 1,059 18,969 89 months ago
 32. Natalie  @the_borderer
UK 6 6 4 89 months ago
 33. Merys Jones  @Merysjones
UK http://bloodystudents.blogspo... 27 30 506 89 months ago
 34. Cath  @cathuk
UK 66 5 59 89 months ago
 35. Dawn  @rattlingdjssss
uk 38 7 32 89 months ago
 36. Jenny claire  @jennythomasson
UK 40 6 35 89 months ago
 37. Tx  @Tx
UK http://twitter.MoDaCo.com 5 2 39 89 months ago
 38. ansar  @ansar
UK 6 0 10 89 months ago
 39. bruce lawson  @brucel
UK http://www.brucelawson.co.uk 428 282 1,251 89 months ago
 40. garyturner  @garyturner
UK http://weblog.garyturner.net 110 78 460 89 months ago
 41. Cali  @Cali
UK http://www.onxiam.com/people/... 229 87 749 88 months ago
 42. Jim Hedley  @JimHedley
UK http://jhedley.com 84 75 552 88 months ago
 43. Dan Eastwell  @maskingtape
UK http://www.thoughtballoon.co.... 77 82 255 88 months ago
 44. al colbourne  @justaluk
UK 61 25 52 88 months ago
 45. Mark  @gingersgone
UK 124 103 1,742 88 months ago
 46. Michael Mathews  @micmath
UK 9 2 90 88 months ago
 47. Dominic  @domcleal
UK 72 4 34 88 months ago
 48. John Wesley  @bluemonki
UK http://blog.bluemonki.net 38 51 344 88 months ago
 49. David Collie  @dmcollie
UK http://www.davidcollie.com 77 53 585 88 months ago
 50. Jon  @jontidmarsh
UK 7 21 3 88 months ago
 51. Richard Clyne  @smok
UK 28 69 65 88 months ago
 52. peter  @strongy_p
UK http://strongy_p.livejournal.... 10 9 64 88 months ago
 53. Craig Morgan  @craigmorgan
UK http://www.cinnabar-solutions... 26 69 132 88 months ago
 54. theronin  @theronin
UK http://nullvoid.co.uk 104 130 1,799 88 months ago
 55. John Cooper  @choffee
UK http://choffee.co.uk 24 20 263 88 months ago
 56. Paul Foster  @Paulfo
UK http://www.paulfoster.eu 52 22 185 88 months ago
 57. andy  @biblioboy
UK 12 1 9 88 months ago
 58. Pete Aylward  @peteaylward
UK http://www.hypertelia.com 160 80 2,147 88 months ago
 59. Paul Davey  @pauldavey
uk http://pauldavey.blogspot.com/ 11 4 45 87 months ago
 60. Andy Bold  @AndyBo
UK 3 16 66 87 months ago
 61. Guy Watson  @FlashGuru
UK http://www.flashguru.co.uk 699 95 159 87 months ago
 62. Frank Wales  @fcw
UK http://frankwales.com 97 169 670 87 months ago
 63. Jonathan Buckland  @funcoder
UK http://www.funcoder.com 293 255 823 87 months ago
 64. Jack Bingham  @JayMan
UK http://www.jhousedesign.com 7 6 164 87 months ago
 65. ITs Food  @itsfood
UK http://itsfood.wordpress.com 327 34 111 87 months ago
 66. Christopher Leigh  @chrisleigh
UK http://chrisleigh.vox.com 20 11 2,335 87 months ago
 67. Zoë  @zisforzoe
UK 2 3 5 87 months ago
 68. andrew webb  @naquada
UK http://www.naquada.co.uk 167 224 3,016 87 months ago
 69. Richard Banks  @rbanks
UK http://www.richardbanks.com 79 81 276 87 months ago
 70. Guy Dickinson  @guydickinson
UK 104 38 705 87 months ago
 71. Laura Watson  @laurawatson
UK http://www.lauradwatson.com 26 44 159 87 months ago
 72. Chris Chapman  @trioptimum
UK http://www.trioptimum.co.uk/ 129 142 1,646 87 months ago
 73. Tariq Khokhar  @tkb
UK http://www.khokhar.net 13 18 78 87 months ago
 74. Rhian Booth  @ruby_boo
UK 3 4 14 87 months ago
 75. Matthew Clay  @munchk
UK 4 20 54 87 months ago
 76. Matthew Wheadon  @m7stone
UK 31 13 53 87 months ago
 77. Mike Evans  @mike20
UK http://mobilementalism.com 65 58 334 87 months ago
 78. Al  @folknology
UK http://blog.folknology.com/ 950 699 8,134 87 months ago
 79. Paddy  @paddysplace
UK http://paddeesplace.blogspot.... 47 31 223 87 months ago
 80. Jon Collins  @jonno
UK http://www.itindustryoutsider... 386 381 1,956 87 months ago
 81. Diane Shipley  @whatdoyoudo
UK http://www.dianeshipley.co.uk 297 105 2,037 87 months ago
 82. Aleks Krotoski  @aleksk
UK http://alekskrotoski.com 22,049 187 17,883 87 months ago
 83. Maurice Walshe  @Neuromancer
Uk http://hauntingthunder.wordpr... 28 29 79 87 months ago
 84. Amy Lane  @amylane
UK 116 157 413 87 months ago
 85. John Shepherd  @john_shepherd
UK 5 10 65 87 months ago
 86. Chris Poole  @chrispoole
UK http://www.chrispoole.com 14 18 32 87 months ago
 87. Brian Heys  @BrianHeys
UK http://brianheys.com 66 19 314 87 months ago
 88. Dan Creswell  @dancres
UK http://www.dancres.org/blitzblog 22 7 46 87 months ago
 89. Dave Pattern  @daveyp
UK http://flavors.me/daveyp 896 269 68,886 87 months ago
 90. Paul Duncan  @paulyd
UK 50 97 140 87 months ago
 91. Al Kronos  @AlKronos
UK http://slambling.blogspot.com 418 332 12,824 87 months ago
 92. Mathew Jones  @Matt90
UK 68 73 435 87 months ago
 93. harry palmer  @harry77
UK http://webnames4sale.blogspot... 61 0 56 87 months ago
 94. Alex Gibbons  @Badboybob
UK 52 22 38 87 months ago
 95. FirstSigns LifeSIGNS  @FirstSigns
UK http://www.firstsigns.org.uk 504 451 1,759 87 months ago
 96. Doctoe  @Doctoe
UK http://kittenfluff.wordpress.... 666 260 4,936 87 months ago
 97. Joc O  @jocphone
UK http://www.2dare.co.uk 208 474 479 86 months ago
 98. Matt  @geeker87
UK http://handthrow.wordpress.com 38 38 756 86 months ago
 99. Nigel Powell  @nigelp
UK http://www.redferret.net 13 2 1 86 months ago
 100. David Wilkinson  @dopiaza
UK http://www.dopiaza.org/ 35 28 199 86 months ago