How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Washington, D.C.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ken Camp  @kencamp
Washington 44 68 19 Details...
 2. Dion Hinchcliffe  @dhinchcliffe
Washington, D.C. http://dachisgroup.com 20,494 946 12,105 Details...
 3. RobertMichaelMurray  @rmmdc
Washington, D.C. http://robertmichaelmurray.com/ 3,606 1,536 6,318 Details...
 4. dmotion  @dmotion
Washington, D.C. http://dmotion.wordpress.com 480 246 23,889 97 months ago
 5. Russell Heimlich  @kingkool68
Washington, D.C. http://www.russellheimlich.co... 1,293 264 17,276 97 months ago
 6. Sasquatch  @jamesq68
Washington, D.C. 10 8 20 97 months ago
 7. Trashboybry  @trashboybry
Washington 18 4 233 96 months ago
 8. Sunshine  @thuggery
Washington, D.C. 6 9 295 96 months ago
 9. Andrew Spangler  @atspangler
Washington http://atspangler.net 185 396 2,128 95 months ago
 10. Tim Beardshear  @beardshear
Washington 41 8 18 95 months ago
 11. Ted  @KTShyGuy
Washington http://www.koopatroop.com 31 8 108 95 months ago
 12. Jonathan Coffman  @jdcoffman
Washington, D.C. http://www.jonathancoffman.com 3,064 1,989 21,052 95 months ago
 13. Stephanie Franklin  @setauuta
Washington http://setauuta.livejournal.com 42 45 746 95 months ago
 14. Tony Gee  @Hot_Taco
Washington http://www.myspace.com/barbqu... 14 6 242 95 months ago
 15. Cali  @CupCakePanties
WASHINGTON 30 13 1,267 95 months ago
 16. Melissa Manning  @missy721
Washington http://missymanning.blogspot.com 27 13 82 94 months ago
 17. Sarah  @rabbitmash
Washington, D.C. 7 5 175 94 months ago
 18. Kenneth M. Piekarski  @mergador
Washington http://www.thekennethfoundati... 5 10 496 94 months ago
 19. vanessa otero  @vanessow
Washington 3 10 36 94 months ago
 20. Joe Biden  @JoeBiden
Washington, D.C. http://t.co/c61i3jHLah 628,056 7 1,041 94 months ago
 21. Greg  @elgreg
Washington, D.C. http://blog.moltbedesigns.com 300 281 3,926 94 months ago
 22. Chris Condayan  @chris_suspect
Washington, D.C. http://www.microbeworld.org 708 683 7,641 94 months ago
 23. Justin Nisly  @justinnisly
Washington, D.C. 22 16 14 94 months ago
 24. Kristin Demoranville  @agent2136
Washington, D.C. 36 99 13 94 months ago
 25. Brad Levinson  @bradlevinson
Washington, D.C. http://www.bradlevinson.com 639 496 1,857 94 months ago
 26. DC Heavy Metal  @MetalChris
Washington, D.C. http://dcheavymetal.com 4,672 466 4,581 94 months ago
 27. Timothy Vollmer  @tvol
Washington, D.C. http://pureinformation.org 157 197 1,008 94 months ago
 28. Clinton Doggett  @Clintron
Washington, D.C. 24 13 35 94 months ago
 29. Ken Sands  @kensands
Washington http://t.co/wbvpHq20G1 2,105 190 5,530 94 months ago
 30. Chris Stelmarski  @ski
Washington, D.C. http://ski.to 228 294 608 94 months ago
 31. Steffan DeClue  @sdeclue
Washington, D.C. 3 1 101 93 months ago
 32. A Wry Pol  @WryPol
Washington, D.C. 51 27 69 93 months ago
 33. Dan Martin  @dmart
Washington, D.C. 8 1 0 93 months ago
 34. Steve Moyer  @theTension
Washington, D.C. http://thetension.blogspot.com/ 21 2 245 93 months ago
 35. Washington Post  @washingtonpost
Washington, D.C. http://t.co/SeUUGKkA6o 3,715,570 1,148 120,378 93 months ago
 36. DCist  @dcist
Washington, D.C. http://www.dcist.com 462 34 40 93 months ago
 37. Joe Carter  @joecarter
Washington, D.C. http://www.evangelcaloutpost.com 170 16 1 93 months ago
 38. Joe Carter  @joecarter888
Washington, D.C. http://Culture11.com 364 203 152 93 months ago
 39. sarah  @mediagrrrl
washington 13 12 102 93 months ago
 40. Keith W. Jenkins  @keithwj
Washington, D.C. http://keithwj.typepad.com 77 35 137 93 months ago
 41. Steve Gilson  @ALaKingChiken
Washington, D.C. 8 2 51 93 months ago
 42. RedState  @RedState
Washington, D.C. http://www.redstate.com 98,291 470 21,664 93 months ago
 43. Chris Beam  @jcbeam
Washington, D.C. http://www.slate.com 137 53 1 93 months ago
 44. Jen Kuiper  @mergryphon
Washington, D.C. http://blog.mergryphon.com/ 231 408 126 93 months ago
 45. obama  @oabama
Washington http://www.barackobama.com 537 2 2 93 months ago
 46. Tracy Tavis  @tallynt
Washington 21 16 6 93 months ago
 47. Paloma Baytelman  @Paloma
Washington, D.C. http://t.co/8XnYmSV2Ow 67,332 2,892 22,258 93 months ago
 48. Stefan  @pinkzunenews
Washington http://www.iwantapinkzune.com 24 4 46 93 months ago
 49. Sarah  @p0ison
Washington http://paranoiattack.com 23 4 22 93 months ago
 50. laurel mcjannet  @mrsmcj
washington http://t.co/46o2dnWeos 190 226 2,744 93 months ago
 51. Dana Walker / Blades  @danawalker
Washington, D.C. http://danawalker.blogspot.com/ 72 60 360 93 months ago
 52. The Cassettes  @thecassettes
Washington, D.C. http://myspace.com/thecassettes 148 255 61 93 months ago
 53. Mary Katharine Ham  @mkhammer
Washington, D.C. http://www.hotair.com 94,813 8,611 22,304 93 months ago
 54. Gregory Shelton  @gregorymelody
Washington, D.C. http://profiles.yahoo.com/hol... 512 1,132 211 93 months ago
 55. Dick Cheney  @Dick_Cheney
Washington, D.C. 43 0 3 93 months ago
 56. Chris Kinnan  @Kinnan
Washington, D.C. 89 3 5 93 months ago
 57. David Knight  @DKunlimited
Washington, D.C. http://badapologies.blogspot.com 48 68 1,358 92 months ago
 58. Christine Szabo  @LostExpatriate
Washington, D.C. http://www.LostExpatriate.com 16 15 50 92 months ago
 59. NRCC  @NRCC
Washington, D.C. http://www.nrcc.org 45,703 609 5,800 92 months ago
 60. Darren Donahue  @SkiCO
Washington, D.C. 14 1 3 92 months ago
 61. NRSC  @NRSC
Washington, D.C. http://www.nrsc.org 47,589 6,684 6,898 92 months ago
 62. Tom DeLay  @tomdelay
Washington, D.C. http://www.tomdelay.com 499 17 0 92 months ago
 63. Shannon Flaherty  @shannonflaherty
Washington, D.C. http://www.myspace.com/shanno... 137 17 0 92 months ago
 64. luke decker  @thisfix
Washington http://thisfix.com/blog/ 297 118 1,448 92 months ago
 65. Jeffrey McCarthy  @DC_Jeff
Washington, D.C. 17 10 224 92 months ago
 66. Andrea B.  @alphamommy
Washington http://www.alphababy.net 60 48 452 92 months ago
 67. Vice President Biden  @VP
Washington, D.C. http://t.co/NgUd6eRXCR 387,273 101 2,203 92 months ago
 68. Ashley  @thicket
Washington http://thicketquicket.com/blog 39 57 949 92 months ago
 69. Carol Howard Merritt  @CarolHoward
Washington, D.C. http://www.tribalchurch.org 134 104 2,207 92 months ago
 70. jennifer kauffman  @jennaudrey
Washington, D.C. 657 594 3,189 92 months ago
 71. Enlightened Richard  @WhatIveLearned
Washington, D.C. http://www.theworldaccordingt... 46 16 269 92 months ago
 72. Ed Hoover  @edwardaggie98
Washington, D.C. http://www.kstreetblues.com 28 30 250 92 months ago
 73. Jillian McMahon  @PrettyMess
Washington, D.C. http://www.prettylittlemess.com 22 7 298 92 months ago
 74. Ben  @kail
Washington 17 3 131 91 months ago
 75. Jessica Pullen  @jezebel147
Washington, D.C. 13 11 134 91 months ago
 76. Alita Pierson  @squirrell
Washington 27 17 31 91 months ago
 77. Ryan Flint  @rflint
Washington, D.C. http://screwedbydesign.com 35 35 374 91 months ago
 78. Ethan Klapper  @ethanklapper
Washington, D.C. http://www.ethanklapper.com 923 1,097 4,698 91 months ago
 79. Earthwalker  @earthwalker
Washington http://people.tribe.net/earth... 88 47 631 91 months ago
 80. Evan Fishkin  @efishkin
Washington 50 40 140 91 months ago
 81. Tom Price  @RepTomPrice
Washington, D.C. http://tom.house.gov/ 4,799 672 627 91 months ago
 82. Kevin Schmidt  @trackaddict
Washington http://blogs.sun.com/kevinsch... 12 3 85 91 months ago
 83. Nick Thulin  @niluht
Washington, D.C. http://blog.nickthulin.com 11 2 7 91 months ago
 84. CYNTHIA de LORENZI  @SuccessntheCity
Washington, D.C. http://www.successinthecity.org 3,176 2,797 1,373 91 months ago
 85. Technology Daily  @TechTwits
Washington, D.C. http://www.technologydaily.com 367 1 36 91 months ago
 86. David Alan  @ascetics
Washington, D.C. http://tire.less.ly/hacking/j... 140 107 1,633 91 months ago
 87. Matt Ortega  @MattOrtega
Washington, D.C. http://www.mattortega.com 3,264 908 19,929 91 months ago
 88. Trey Johnson  @johnsont139
Washington, D.C. 24 51 31 91 months ago
 89. Gary Officer  @gofficer
Washington, D.C. http://www.myspace.com/garyof... 6 0 1 91 months ago
 90. Rachel L Frick  @rlfrick
Washington, D.C. 71 49 544 91 months ago
 91. Mick Lathrop  @omnimechcentral
Washington 14 18 153 91 months ago
 92. Rob Rogers  @ShamansTears
Washington http://blogs.tech-recipes.com... 64 12 1,032 90 months ago
 93. Jeff Barrus  @gjbarrus
Washington, D.C. http://www.televisionzombies.com 32 21 55 90 months ago
 94. Dana Zora  @teacher18
Washington 117 96 34 90 months ago
 95. Ryan Holeywell  @RyanHoleywell
Washington, D.C. http://t.co/5kHnaRmKb1 932 662 1,095 90 months ago
 96. Megan Sullivan  @elbowglitter
Washington, D.C. http://www.elbowglitter.com 53 56 559 90 months ago
 97. Apollo Gonzales  @apollogonzales
Washington, D.C. http://www.apollogonzales.com 227 232 675 90 months ago
 98. Chuck Harmston  @cpharmston
Washington, D.C. http://cpharmston.com 41 83 138 90 months ago
 99. kristi  @wifeyofjustin
washington http://www.wifeyofjustin.blog... 17 17 158 90 months ago
 100. April Sims  @aprilsims
Washington, D.C. http://www.aprilsimsphotograp... 2,136 2,156 383 90 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter