How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Washington, D.C.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ken Camp  @kencamp
Washington 44 68 19 100 months ago
 2. Dion Hinchcliffe  @dhinchcliffe
Washington, D.C. http://dachisgroup.com 20,494 946 12,105 100 months ago
 3. RobertMichaelMurray  @rmmdc
Washington, D.C. http://robertmichaelmurray.com/ 3,606 1,536 6,318 99 months ago
 4. dmotion  @dmotion
Washington, D.C. http://dmotion.wordpress.com 480 246 23,889 95 months ago
 5. Russell Heimlich  @kingkool68
Washington, D.C. http://www.russellheimlich.co... 1,293 264 17,276 95 months ago
 6. Sasquatch  @jamesq68
Washington, D.C. 10 8 20 95 months ago
 7. Trashboybry  @trashboybry
Washington 18 4 233 94 months ago
 8. Sunshine  @thuggery
Washington, D.C. 6 9 295 94 months ago
 9. Andrew Spangler  @atspangler
Washington http://atspangler.net 185 396 2,128 94 months ago
 10. Tim Beardshear  @beardshear
Washington 41 8 18 94 months ago
 11. Ted  @KTShyGuy
Washington http://www.koopatroop.com 31 8 108 93 months ago
 12. Jonathan Coffman  @jdcoffman
Washington, D.C. http://www.jonathancoffman.com 3,064 1,989 21,052 93 months ago
 13. Stephanie Franklin  @setauuta
Washington http://setauuta.livejournal.com 42 45 746 93 months ago
 14. Tony Gee  @Hot_Taco
Washington http://www.myspace.com/barbqu... 14 6 242 93 months ago
 15. Cali  @CupCakePanties
WASHINGTON 30 13 1,267 93 months ago
 16. Melissa Manning  @missy721
Washington http://missymanning.blogspot.com 27 13 82 92 months ago
 17. Sarah  @rabbitmash
Washington, D.C. 7 5 175 92 months ago
 18. Kenneth M. Piekarski  @mergador
Washington http://www.thekennethfoundati... 5 10 496 92 months ago
 19. vanessa otero  @vanessow
Washington 3 10 36 92 months ago
 20. Joe Biden  @JoeBiden
Washington, D.C. http://t.co/c61i3jHLah 628,056 7 1,041 92 months ago
 21. Greg  @elgreg
Washington, D.C. http://blog.moltbedesigns.com 300 281 3,926 92 months ago
 22. Chris Condayan  @chris_suspect
Washington, D.C. http://www.microbeworld.org 708 683 7,641 92 months ago
 23. Justin Nisly  @justinnisly
Washington, D.C. 22 16 14 92 months ago
 24. Kristin Demoranville  @agent2136
Washington, D.C. 36 99 13 92 months ago
 25. Brad Levinson  @bradlevinson
Washington, D.C. http://www.bradlevinson.com 639 496 1,857 92 months ago
 26. DC Heavy Metal  @MetalChris
Washington, D.C. http://dcheavymetal.com 4,672 466 4,581 92 months ago
 27. Timothy Vollmer  @tvol
Washington, D.C. http://pureinformation.org 157 197 1,008 92 months ago
 28. Clinton Doggett  @Clintron
Washington, D.C. 24 13 35 92 months ago
 29. Ken Sands  @kensands
Washington http://t.co/wbvpHq20G1 2,105 190 5,530 92 months ago
 30. Chris Stelmarski  @ski
Washington, D.C. http://ski.to 228 294 608 92 months ago
 31. Steffan DeClue  @sdeclue
Washington, D.C. 3 1 101 92 months ago
 32. A Wry Pol  @WryPol
Washington, D.C. 51 27 69 92 months ago
 33. Dan Martin  @dmart
Washington, D.C. 8 1 0 92 months ago
 34. Steve Moyer  @theTension
Washington, D.C. http://thetension.blogspot.com/ 21 2 245 92 months ago
 35. Washington Post  @washingtonpost
Washington, D.C. http://t.co/Pn5zK8FCO3 3,387,964 1,129 115,512 92 months ago
 36. DCist  @dcist
Washington, D.C. http://www.dcist.com 462 34 40 92 months ago
 37. Joe Carter  @joecarter
Washington, D.C. http://www.evangelcaloutpost.com 170 16 1 91 months ago
 38. Joe Carter  @joecarter888
Washington, D.C. http://Culture11.com 364 203 152 91 months ago
 39. sarah  @mediagrrrl
washington 13 12 102 91 months ago
 40. Keith W. Jenkins  @keithwj
Washington, D.C. http://keithwj.typepad.com 77 35 137 91 months ago
 41. Steve Gilson  @ALaKingChiken
Washington, D.C. 8 2 51 91 months ago
 42. RedState  @RedState
Washington, D.C. http://www.redstate.com 98,291 470 21,664 91 months ago
 43. Chris Beam  @jcbeam
Washington, D.C. http://www.slate.com 137 53 1 91 months ago
 44. Jen Kuiper  @mergryphon
Washington, D.C. http://blog.mergryphon.com/ 231 408 126 91 months ago
 45. obama  @oabama
Washington http://www.barackobama.com 537 2 2 91 months ago
 46. Tracy Tavis  @tallynt
Washington 21 16 6 91 months ago
 47. Stefan  @pinkzunenews
Washington http://www.iwantapinkzune.com 24 4 46 91 months ago
 48. Sarah  @p0ison
Washington http://paranoiattack.com 23 4 22 91 months ago
 49. laurel mcjannet  @mrsmcj
washington http://t.co/46o2dnWeos 190 226 2,744 91 months ago
 50. Dana Walker / Blades  @danawalker
Washington, D.C. http://danawalker.blogspot.com/ 72 60 360 91 months ago
 51. The Cassettes  @thecassettes
Washington, D.C. http://myspace.com/thecassettes 148 255 61 91 months ago
 52. Mary Katharine Ham  @mkhammer
Washington, D.C. http://www.hotair.com 94,813 8,611 22,304 91 months ago
 53. Gregory Shelton  @gregorymelody
Washington, D.C. http://profiles.yahoo.com/hol... 512 1,132 211 91 months ago
 54. Dick Cheney  @Dick_Cheney
Washington, D.C. 43 0 3 91 months ago
 55. Chris Kinnan  @Kinnan
Washington, D.C. 89 3 5 91 months ago
 56. David Knight  @DKunlimited
Washington, D.C. http://badapologies.blogspot.com 48 68 1,358 91 months ago
 57. Christine Szabo  @LostExpatriate
Washington, D.C. http://www.LostExpatriate.com 16 15 50 91 months ago
 58. NRCC  @NRCC
Washington, D.C. http://www.nrcc.org 45,703 609 5,800 91 months ago
 59. Darren Donahue  @SkiCO
Washington, D.C. 14 1 3 91 months ago
 60. NRSC  @NRSC
Washington, D.C. http://www.nrsc.org 47,589 6,684 6,898 90 months ago
 61. Tom DeLay  @tomdelay
Washington, D.C. http://www.tomdelay.com 499 17 0 90 months ago
 62. Shannon Flaherty  @shannonflaherty
Washington, D.C. http://www.myspace.com/shanno... 137 17 0 90 months ago
 63. luke decker  @thisfix
Washington http://thisfix.com/blog/ 297 118 1,448 90 months ago
 64. Jeffrey McCarthy  @DC_Jeff
Washington, D.C. 17 10 224 90 months ago
 65. Andrea B.  @alphamommy
Washington http://www.alphababy.net 60 48 452 90 months ago
 66. Ashley  @thicket
Washington http://thicketquicket.com/blog 39 57 949 90 months ago
 67. Carol Howard Merritt  @CarolHoward
Washington, D.C. http://www.tribalchurch.org 134 104 2,207 90 months ago
 68. jennifer kauffman  @jennaudrey
Washington, D.C. 657 594 3,189 90 months ago
 69. Enlightened Richard  @WhatIveLearned
Washington, D.C. http://www.theworldaccordingt... 46 16 269 90 months ago
 70. Ed Hoover  @edwardaggie98
Washington, D.C. http://www.kstreetblues.com 28 30 250 90 months ago
 71. Jillian McMahon  @PrettyMess
Washington, D.C. http://www.prettylittlemess.com 22 7 298 90 months ago
 72. Ben  @kail
Washington 17 3 131 90 months ago
 73. Jessica Pullen  @jezebel147
Washington, D.C. 13 11 134 90 months ago
 74. Alita Pierson  @squirrell
Washington 27 17 31 90 months ago
 75. Ryan Flint  @rflint
Washington, D.C. http://screwedbydesign.com 35 35 374 90 months ago
 76. Ethan Klapper  @ethanklapper
Washington, D.C. http://www.ethanklapper.com 923 1,097 4,698 90 months ago
 77. Earthwalker  @earthwalker
Washington http://people.tribe.net/earth... 88 47 631 89 months ago
 78. Evan Fishkin  @efishkin
Washington 50 40 140 89 months ago
 79. Tom Price  @RepTomPrice
Washington, D.C. http://tom.house.gov/ 4,799 672 627 89 months ago
 80. Kevin Schmidt  @trackaddict
Washington http://blogs.sun.com/kevinsch... 12 3 85 89 months ago
 81. Nick Thulin  @niluht
Washington, D.C. http://blog.nickthulin.com 11 2 7 89 months ago
 82. CYNTHIA de LORENZI  @SuccessntheCity
Washington, D.C. http://www.successinthecity.org 3,176 2,797 1,373 89 months ago
 83. Technology Daily  @TechTwits
Washington, D.C. http://www.technologydaily.com 367 1 36 89 months ago
 84. David Alan  @ascetics
Washington, D.C. http://tire.less.ly/hacking/j... 140 107 1,633 89 months ago
 85. Matt Ortega  @MattOrtega
Washington, D.C. http://www.mattortega.com 3,264 908 19,929 89 months ago
 86. Trey Johnson  @johnsont139
Washington, D.C. 24 51 31 89 months ago
 87. Gary Officer  @gofficer
Washington, D.C. http://www.myspace.com/garyof... 6 0 1 89 months ago
 88. Rachel L Frick  @rlfrick
Washington, D.C. 71 49 544 89 months ago
 89. Mick Lathrop  @omnimechcentral
Washington 14 18 153 89 months ago
 90. Rob Rogers  @ShamansTears
Washington http://blogs.tech-recipes.com... 64 12 1,032 89 months ago
 91. Jeff Barrus  @gjbarrus
Washington, D.C. http://www.televisionzombies.com 32 21 55 88 months ago
 92. Dana Zora  @teacher18
Washington 117 96 34 88 months ago
 93. Ryan Holeywell  @RyanHoleywell
Washington, D.C. http://t.co/5kHnaRmKb1 932 662 1,095 88 months ago
 94. Megan Sullivan  @elbowglitter
Washington, D.C. http://www.elbowglitter.com 53 56 559 88 months ago
 95. Apollo Gonzales  @apollogonzales
Washington, D.C. http://www.apollogonzales.com 227 232 675 88 months ago
 96. Chuck Harmston  @cpharmston
Washington, D.C. http://cpharmston.com 41 83 138 88 months ago
 97. kristi  @wifeyofjustin
washington http://www.wifeyofjustin.blog... 17 17 158 88 months ago
 98. April Sims  @aprilsims
Washington, D.C. http://www.aprilsimsphotograp... 2,136 2,156 383 88 months ago
 99. Amy  @dibby
Washington, D.C. http://dib.tumblr.com/ 9 12 158 88 months ago
 100. Gary Karr  @garykarr
Washington, D.C. http://rightcrosspuns.blogspo... 199 187 1,582 88 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter