How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Washington, D.C.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ken Camp  @kencamp
Washington 44 68 19 Details...
 2. Dion Hinchcliffe  @dhinchcliffe
Washington, D.C. http://dachisgroup.com 20,494 946 12,105 Details...
 3. RobertMichaelMurray  @rmmdc
Washington, D.C. http://robertmichaelmurray.com/ 3,606 1,536 6,318 Details...
 4. dmotion  @dmotion
Washington, D.C. http://dmotion.wordpress.com 480 246 23,889 Details...
 5. Russell Heimlich  @kingkool68
Washington, D.C. http://www.russellheimlich.co... 1,293 264 17,276 Details...
 6. Sasquatch  @jamesq68
Washington, D.C. 10 8 20 Details...
 7. Trashboybry  @trashboybry
Washington 18 4 233 Details...
 8. Sunshine  @thuggery
Washington, D.C. 6 9 295 Details...
 9. Andrew Spangler  @atspangler
Washington http://atspangler.net 185 396 2,128 Details...
 10. Tim Beardshear  @beardshear
Washington 41 8 18 Details...
 11. Ted  @KTShyGuy
Washington http://www.koopatroop.com 31 8 108 Details...
 12. Jonathan Coffman  @jdcoffman
Washington, D.C. http://www.jonathancoffman.com 3,064 1,989 21,052 Details...
 13. Stephanie Franklin  @setauuta
Washington http://setauuta.livejournal.com 42 45 746 Details...
 14. Tony Gee  @Hot_Taco
Washington http://www.myspace.com/barbqu... 14 6 242 Details...
 15. Cali  @CupCakePanties
WASHINGTON 30 13 1,267 Details...
 16. Melissa Manning  @missy721
Washington http://missymanning.blogspot.com 27 13 82 Details...
 17. Sarah  @rabbitmash
Washington, D.C. 7 5 175 Details...
 18. Kenneth M. Piekarski  @mergador
Washington http://www.thekennethfoundati... 5 10 496 Details...
 19. vanessa otero  @vanessow
Washington 3 10 36 Details...
 20. Joe Biden  @JoeBiden
Washington, D.C. http://t.co/c61i3jHLah 628,056 7 1,041 Details...
 21. Greg  @elgreg
Washington, D.C. http://blog.moltbedesigns.com 300 281 3,926 Details...
 22. Chris Condayan  @chris_suspect
Washington, D.C. http://www.microbeworld.org 708 683 7,641 Details...
 23. Justin Nisly  @justinnisly
Washington, D.C. 22 16 14 Details...
 24. Kristin Demoranville  @agent2136
Washington, D.C. 36 99 13 Details...
 25. Brad Levinson  @bradlevinson
Washington, D.C. http://www.bradlevinson.com 639 496 1,857 Details...
 26. DC Heavy Metal  @MetalChris
Washington, D.C. http://dcheavymetal.com 4,672 466 4,581 Details...
 27. Timothy Vollmer  @tvol
Washington, D.C. http://pureinformation.org 157 197 1,008 Details...
 28. Clinton Doggett  @Clintron
Washington, D.C. 24 13 35 Details...
 29. Ken Sands  @kensands
Washington http://t.co/wbvpHq20G1 2,105 190 5,530 Details...
 30. Chris Stelmarski  @ski
Washington, D.C. http://ski.to 228 294 608 Details...
 31. Steffan DeClue  @sdeclue
Washington, D.C. 3 1 101 Details...
 32. A Wry Pol  @WryPol
Washington, D.C. 51 27 69 Details...
 33. Dan Martin  @dmart
Washington, D.C. 8 1 0 Details...
 34. Steve Moyer  @theTension
Washington, D.C. http://thetension.blogspot.com/ 21 2 245 Details...
 35. DCist  @dcist
Washington, D.C. http://www.dcist.com 462 34 40 Details...
 36. Joe Carter  @joecarter
Washington, D.C. http://www.evangelcaloutpost.com 170 16 1 Details...
 37. Joe Carter  @joecarter888
Washington, D.C. http://Culture11.com 364 203 152 Details...
 38. sarah  @mediagrrrl
washington 13 12 102 Details...
 39. Keith W. Jenkins  @keithwj
Washington, D.C. http://keithwj.typepad.com 77 35 137 Details...
 40. Steve Gilson  @ALaKingChiken
Washington, D.C. 8 2 51 Details...
 41. RedState  @RedState
Washington, D.C. http://www.redstate.com 98,291 470 21,664 Details...
 42. Chris Beam  @jcbeam
Washington, D.C. http://www.slate.com 137 53 1 Details...
 43. Jen Kuiper  @mergryphon
Washington, D.C. http://blog.mergryphon.com/ 231 408 126 Details...
 44. obama  @oabama
Washington http://www.barackobama.com 537 2 2 Details...
 45. Tracy Tavis  @tallynt
Washington 21 16 6 Details...
 46. Eric Geller  @ericgeller
Washington, D.C. http://t.co/OpJzjIdQro 3,266 333 77,285 Details...
 47. Paloma Baytelman  @Paloma
Washington, D.C. http://t.co/8XnYmSV2Ow 67,332 2,892 22,258 Details...
 48. Stefan  @pinkzunenews
Washington http://www.iwantapinkzune.com 24 4 46 Details...
 49. Sarah  @p0ison
Washington http://paranoiattack.com 23 4 22 Details...
 50. laurel mcjannet  @mrsmcj
washington http://t.co/46o2dnWeos 190 226 2,744 Details...
 51. Dana Walker / Blades  @danawalker
Washington, D.C. http://danawalker.blogspot.com/ 72 60 360 Details...
 52. The Cassettes  @thecassettes
Washington, D.C. http://myspace.com/thecassettes 148 255 61 Details...
 53. Mary Katharine Ham  @mkhammer
Washington, D.C. http://www.hotair.com 94,813 8,611 22,304 Details...
 54. Gregory Shelton  @gregorymelody
Washington, D.C. http://profiles.yahoo.com/hol... 512 1,132 211 Details...
 55. Dick Cheney  @Dick_Cheney
Washington, D.C. 43 0 3 Details...
 56. Chris Kinnan  @Kinnan
Washington, D.C. 89 3 5 Details...
 57. David Knight  @DKunlimited
Washington, D.C. http://badapologies.blogspot.com 48 68 1,358 Details...
 58. Christine Szabo  @LostExpatriate
Washington, D.C. http://www.LostExpatriate.com 16 15 50 Details...
 59. NRCC  @NRCC
Washington, D.C. http://www.nrcc.org 45,703 609 5,800 Details...
 60. Darren Donahue  @SkiCO
Washington, D.C. 14 1 3 Details...
 61. NRSC  @NRSC
Washington, D.C. http://www.nrsc.org 47,589 6,684 6,898 Details...
 62. Tom DeLay  @tomdelay
Washington, D.C. http://www.tomdelay.com 499 17 0 Details...
 63. Shannon Flaherty  @shannonflaherty
Washington, D.C. http://www.myspace.com/shanno... 137 17 0 Details...
 64. luke decker  @thisfix
Washington http://thisfix.com/blog/ 297 118 1,448 Details...
 65. Jeffrey McCarthy  @DC_Jeff
Washington, D.C. 17 10 224 Details...
 66. Andrea B.  @alphamommy
Washington http://www.alphababy.net 60 48 452 Details...
 67. Vice President Biden  @VP
Washington, D.C. http://t.co/NgUd6eRXCR 387,273 101 2,203 Details...
 68. Ashley  @thicket
Washington http://thicketquicket.com/blog 39 57 949 Details...
 69. Carol Howard Merritt  @CarolHoward
Washington, D.C. http://www.tribalchurch.org 134 104 2,207 Details...
 70. jennifer kauffman  @jennaudrey
Washington, D.C. 657 594 3,189 Details...
 71. Enlightened Richard  @WhatIveLearned
Washington, D.C. http://www.theworldaccordingt... 46 16 269 Details...
 72. Ed Hoover  @edwardaggie98
Washington, D.C. http://www.kstreetblues.com 28 30 250 Details...
 73. Jillian McMahon  @PrettyMess
Washington, D.C. http://www.prettylittlemess.com 22 7 298 100 months ago
 74. Ben  @kail
Washington 17 3 131 100 months ago
 75. Jessica Pullen  @jezebel147
Washington, D.C. 13 11 134 100 months ago
 76. Alita Pierson  @squirrell
Washington 27 17 31 100 months ago
 77. Ryan Flint  @rflint
Washington, D.C. http://screwedbydesign.com 35 35 374 100 months ago
 78. Ethan Klapper  @ethanklapper
Washington, D.C. http://www.ethanklapper.com 923 1,097 4,698 100 months ago
 79. Earthwalker  @earthwalker
Washington http://people.tribe.net/earth... 88 47 631 99 months ago
 80. Evan Fishkin  @efishkin
Washington 50 40 140 99 months ago
 81. Tom Price  @RepTomPrice
Washington, D.C. http://tom.house.gov/ 4,799 672 627 99 months ago
 82. Kevin Schmidt  @trackaddict
Washington http://blogs.sun.com/kevinsch... 12 3 85 99 months ago
 83. Nick Thulin  @niluht
Washington, D.C. http://blog.nickthulin.com 11 2 7 99 months ago
 84. CYNTHIA de LORENZI  @SuccessntheCity
Washington, D.C. http://www.successinthecity.org 3,176 2,797 1,373 99 months ago
 85. Technology Daily  @TechTwits
Washington, D.C. http://www.technologydaily.com 367 1 36 99 months ago
 86. David Alan  @ascetics
Washington, D.C. http://tire.less.ly/hacking/j... 140 107 1,633 99 months ago
 87. Matt Ortega  @MattOrtega
Washington, D.C. http://www.mattortega.com 3,264 908 19,929 99 months ago
 88. Trey Johnson  @johnsont139
Washington, D.C. 24 51 31 99 months ago
 89. Gary Officer  @gofficer
Washington, D.C. http://www.myspace.com/garyof... 6 0 1 99 months ago
 90. Rachel L Frick  @rlfrick
Washington, D.C. 71 49 544 99 months ago
 91. Mick Lathrop  @omnimechcentral
Washington 14 18 153 99 months ago
 92. Rob Rogers  @ShamansTears
Washington http://blogs.tech-recipes.com... 64 12 1,032 99 months ago
 93. Jeff Barrus  @gjbarrus
Washington, D.C. http://www.televisionzombies.com 32 21 55 98 months ago
 94. Dana Zora  @teacher18
Washington 117 96 34 98 months ago
 95. Ryan Holeywell  @RyanHoleywell
Washington, D.C. http://t.co/5kHnaRmKb1 932 662 1,095 98 months ago
 96. Megan Sullivan  @elbowglitter
Washington, D.C. http://www.elbowglitter.com 53 56 559 98 months ago
 97. Apollo Gonzales  @apollogonzales
Washington, D.C. http://www.apollogonzales.com 227 232 675 98 months ago
 98. Chuck Harmston  @cpharmston
Washington, D.C. http://cpharmston.com 41 83 138 98 months ago
 99. kristi  @wifeyofjustin
washington http://www.wifeyofjustin.blog... 17 17 158 98 months ago
 100. April Sims  @aprilsims
Washington, D.C. http://www.aprilsimsphotograp... 2,136 2,156 383 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter