How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Washington, DC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ken Camp  @kencamp
Washington 44 68 19 Details...
 2. Eric  @five
Washington, DC http://www.zektek.com/twitter/ 1,271 728 964 Details...
 3. Karl Frisch  @KarlFrisch
Washington, DC http://www.MediaMatters.org/ 1,171 740 967 Details...
 4. julie  @togflx
washington, dc http://togflx.tumblr.com 55 99 1,989 Details...
 5. GregElin  @GregElin
Washington, DC 1,234 164 508 Details...
 6. Melissa Squire  @rustranch
Washington, DC 31 118 595 Details...
 7. Stacy  @Miss_S
Washington, DC http://www.thefabulousmisss.com 376 241 2,418 Details...
 8. faz  @faz
washington, dc http://platypusfarm.com 145 75 51 Details...
 9. Meredith  @etoile
Washington, DC http://meredith.mp 973 407 61 Details...
 10. brownpau  @brownpau
Washington, DC http://hownow.brownpau.com 999 931 8,075 Details...
 11. Minger  @Minger
Washington, DC http://t.co/qcxDbikL1g 10,926 915 3,478 Details...
 12. Alexander McCormmach  @alexander
Washington, DC http://mccormmach.name/ 55 2 8 Details...
 13. Shannon  @kittykittybang
Washington, DC http://kittykittybangbang.mad... 62 104 249 Details...
 14. James  @retrotastic
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/retrot... 1 1 6 100 months ago
 15. Brock  @Brock
Washington, DC http://www.brockli.com 238 69 2,335 100 months ago
 16. Kevin McCann  @kevinmccann
Washington, DC http://www.kevinmccann.net 321 143 918 100 months ago
 17. Matthew  @mjb
Washington, DC http://dcdispatches.com 356 229 4,670 100 months ago
 18. Jason Garber  @jgarber
Washington, DC http://sixtwothree.org/ 339 272 7,447 100 months ago
 19. Nate Olson  @nfolson
Washington, DC http://nfolson.org/ 231 553 119 100 months ago
 20. Jeremy Carbaugh  @jcarbaugh
Washington, DC 244 132 1,242 100 months ago
 21. Millie Tran  @Millie
Washington, DC http://millietran.com 1,748 988 2,228 99 months ago
 22. Brian Gray  @urbanbohemian
Washington, DC http://blog.urbanbohemian.com 1,735 1,103 52,061 99 months ago
 23. Martin Ringlein  @martymadrid
Washington, DC http://nclud.com 872 252 13,474 99 months ago
 24. Nick Whitmoyer  @Whitmoyer
Washington, DC http://whitmoyer.com 237 49 1,729 99 months ago
 25. Ryan  @ryebarn
Washington, DC http://mediayarn.com 54 58 78 99 months ago
 26. Eduardo  @leoniedu
Washington, DC 13 11 45 99 months ago
 27. colleen  @colliebean
Washington, DC 44 51 338 99 months ago
 28. William Murray  @murrayw76
Washington, DC 81 134 176 99 months ago
 29. Merujo  @Merujo
Washington, DC http://www.merujo.com 33 21 489 99 months ago
 30. Justin Thorp  @thorpus
Washington, DC http://drinkingoatmealstout.com 1,777 859 5,105 99 months ago
 31. Jared Evans  @jarednevans
Washington, DC http://jaredlog.com 88 51 393 98 months ago
 32. Tracy  @alphageekboy
Washington, DC http://alphageektech.net 250 161 1,372 98 months ago
 33. Trashboybry  @trashboybry
Washington 18 4 233 98 months ago
 34. David Russell  @davidrussell
Washington, DC http://davidrussell.org 1,055 206 3,186 98 months ago
 35. Jonathan Shradar  @shradar
Washington, DC http://www.jonathanshradar.com 123 92 1,516 98 months ago
 36. kflage  @karon
Washington, DC http://www.lostchaos.com 91 34 202 98 months ago
 37. Andrew Scott  @carterscott
Washington, DC http://www.carterscott.com/ 71 117 291 98 months ago
 38. Nanther  @nanther
Washington, DC 652 858 935 98 months ago
 39. Ryan Ragle  @ryna
Washington, DC 92 56 481 98 months ago
 40. Kerry  @kaparkins
Washington, DC http://parkinsfamily.multiply... 201 91 1,068 98 months ago
 41. Nick McKinney  @nickfromdc
Washington, DC http://www.ndmckinney.net/ 35 19 475 98 months ago
 42. cj  @sunkil
Washington, DC http://www.last.fm/user/cresc... 87 80 1,949 98 months ago
 43. Philip de Vellis  @pdevellis
Washington, DC 17 3 4 98 months ago
 44. Douglas Bell  @webmacster87
Washington, DC http://www.douglasbell.us 217 24 6,536 98 months ago
 45. phi  @phi
Washington, DC http://observingtech.blogspot... 127 76 2,470 98 months ago
 46. Justin Hamilton  @justinhamilton
Washington, DC 208 72 304 98 months ago
 47. Joel Housman  @joelhousman
Washington, DC http://joelhousman.com 1,052 481 15,042 98 months ago
 48. since1968  @since1968
Washington, DC 15 29 12 98 months ago
 49. Tami  @tlaw
Washington, DC 8 4 8 98 months ago
 50. Andrew Spangler  @atspangler
Washington http://atspangler.net 185 396 2,128 98 months ago
 51. Chris  @csgale
Washington, DC http://csgale.tumblr.com 31 63 199 97 months ago
 52. jami  @n0rbert
washington, dc http://librarianlikeme.wordpr... 65 37 720 97 months ago
 53. Ell Indigo  @ellindigo
Washington, DC 12 12 55 97 months ago
 54. Tim Beardshear  @beardshear
Washington 41 8 18 97 months ago
 55. Tom Lee  @sbma44
Washington, DC http://www.manifestdensity.net 244 178 1,440 97 months ago
 56. Isabel Wang  @isabelwang
Washington, DC http://www.isabelwang.com 420 305 923 97 months ago
 57. Joseph Price  @josephprice
Washington, DC 74 14 18 97 months ago
 58. Zachary  @Zachary
Washington, DC 281 203 376 97 months ago
 59. kulturhack  @kulturhack
Washington, DC http://culturehack.posterous.... 75 164 185 97 months ago
 60. dan berko  @berkod
Washington, DC 132 202 655 97 months ago
 61. Ted  @KTShyGuy
Washington http://www.koopatroop.com 31 8 108 97 months ago
 62. Stephanie Franklin  @setauuta
Washington http://setauuta.livejournal.com 42 45 746 97 months ago
 63. Jake Wolman  @jwolman
Washington, DC http://www.en-dash.com/blog 160 96 3,186 97 months ago
 64. Tony Gee  @Hot_Taco
Washington http://www.myspace.com/barbqu... 14 6 242 97 months ago
 65. Cali  @CupCakePanties
WASHINGTON 30 13 1,267 97 months ago
 66. Benjamin Z. Brown  @bzbrown
Washington, DC 10 8 43 97 months ago
 67. Andy Carvin  @acarvin
Washington, DC http://t.co/vulwSrpV0y 105,146 2,044 192,045 97 months ago
 68. Michael Haw  @guyfromva
washington, dc 13 20 112 97 months ago
 69. Harry Wang  @tofuninja
Washington, DC 41 41 63 97 months ago
 70. Michael Whitney  @michaelwhitney
Washington, DC http://www.seiu.org/employeef... 548 300 2,384 97 months ago
 71. Susan Fussell  @sfuss
Washington, DC 17 20 304 97 months ago
 72. Robin  @freakscout
Washington, DC http://nerdcore.org 53 30 189 97 months ago
 73. Jerry Brito  @jerrybrito
Washington, DC http://www.jerrybrito.com 931 281 1,347 96 months ago
 74. Matthew Guderian  @emissary81
Washington, DC http://merchantsofsoul.blogsp... 45 62 24 96 months ago
 75. Stuart Jones  @sjones411
Washington, DC http://foxfiles.worldpress.com 15 2 260 96 months ago
 76. Kathleen  @kathleenohearn
Washington, DC http://nicechat.info 132 84 88 96 months ago
 77. Tal Atlas  @Koalemos
Washington, DC http://talatlas.com 82 69 283 96 months ago
 78. Todd Zeigler  @debaser
Washington, DC http://www.bivingsreport.com 606 244 1,827 96 months ago
 79. Melissa Manning  @missy721
Washington http://missymanning.blogspot.com 27 13 82 96 months ago
 80. Bill Barbot  @bbarbot
Washington, DC http://bbarbot.tumblr.com 40 13 76 96 months ago
 81. John Czwartacki  @CZ
Washington, DC http://policyblog.verizon.com 2,030 1,761 5,322 96 months ago
 82. Paul Vogelzang  @ptvogel
Washington, DC http://www.mommycast.com/ 279 199 104 96 months ago
 83. Gretchen, MommyCast  @glvogelzang
Washington, DC http://www.mommycast.com 370 359 681 96 months ago
 84. Miles Evenson  @MilesEvenson
Washington, DC http://friendfeed.com/milesev... 208 92 4,995 96 months ago
 85. Meghan Gallery  @MGallery
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/thewea... 94 19 386 96 months ago
 86. Vulnerable Minds  @vuln_minds
Washington, DC http://www.vulnerableminds.com 31 6 16 96 months ago
 87. Kenneth M. Piekarski  @mergador
Washington http://www.thekennethfoundati... 5 10 496 96 months ago
 88. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 53,602,922 645,242 13,075 96 months ago
 89. Artie Mandel  @artiemandel
Washington, DC http://www.arthurmandel.com 17 18 61 96 months ago
 90. Andy Weaver  @135746
Washington, DC http://www.unitytowisdom.org 441 906 33 96 months ago
 91. Frank Gruber  @FrankGruber
Washington, DC http://frankgruber.me 11,377 4,573 12,566 96 months ago
 92. vanessa otero  @vanessow
Washington 3 10 36 96 months ago
 93. Tim McGovern  @mcgovern
Washington, DC http://www.heritage.org/about... 390 280 267 96 months ago
 94. Mike Calmus  @mcalmus
Washington, DC 151 81 1,322 96 months ago
 95. Rob Fay  @robfay
Washington, DC http://www.robfay.com 168 141 1,758 96 months ago
 96. Dave Newman  @groovysoup
Washington, DC http://www.groovysoup.com 1,088 1,136 763 96 months ago
 97. Ben Murray  @bmurray
Washington, DC 58 50 206 96 months ago
 98. Sarah Sampsel  @dmbsarah
Washington, DC http://www.sarahsampsel.com 332 135 1,533 96 months ago
 99. Tom Scheinfeldt  @foundhistory
Washington, DC http://www.foundhistory.org 290 205 818 96 months ago
 100. Beth  @Today
Washington, DC http://www.press.org/library/... 229 32 609 96 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter