How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Washington, DC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ken Camp  @kencamp
Washington 44 68 19 Details...
 2. Eric  @five
Washington, DC http://www.zektek.com/twitter/ 1,271 728 964 Details...
 3. Karl Frisch  @KarlFrisch
Washington, DC http://www.MediaMatters.org/ 1,171 740 967 Details...
 4. julie  @togflx
washington, dc http://togflx.tumblr.com 55 99 1,989 Details...
 5. GregElin  @GregElin
Washington, DC 1,234 164 508 Details...
 6. Melissa Squire  @rustranch
Washington, DC 31 118 595 Details...
 7. Stacy  @Miss_S
Washington, DC http://www.thefabulousmisss.com 376 241 2,418 Details...
 8. faz  @faz
washington, dc http://platypusfarm.com 145 75 51 Details...
 9. Meredith  @etoile
Washington, DC http://meredith.mp 973 407 61 Details...
 10. brownpau  @brownpau
Washington, DC http://hownow.brownpau.com 999 931 8,075 Details...
 11. Minger  @Minger
Washington, DC http://t.co/qcxDbikL1g 10,926 915 3,478 Details...
 12. Alexander McCormmach  @alexander
Washington, DC http://mccormmach.name/ 55 2 8 Details...
 13. Shannon  @kittykittybang
Washington, DC http://kittykittybangbang.mad... 62 104 249 Details...
 14. James  @retrotastic
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/retrot... 1 1 6 Details...
 15. Brock  @Brock
Washington, DC http://www.brockli.com 238 69 2,335 Details...
 16. Kevin McCann  @kevinmccann
Washington, DC http://www.kevinmccann.net 321 143 918 Details...
 17. Matthew  @mjb
Washington, DC http://dcdispatches.com 356 229 4,670 Details...
 18. Jason Garber  @jgarber
Washington, DC http://sixtwothree.org/ 339 272 7,447 Details...
 19. Nate Olson  @nfolson
Washington, DC http://nfolson.org/ 231 553 119 Details...
 20. Jeremy Carbaugh  @jcarbaugh
Washington, DC 244 132 1,242 Details...
 21. Millie Tran  @Millie
Washington, DC http://millietran.com 1,748 988 2,228 Details...
 22. Brian Gray  @urbanbohemian
Washington, DC http://blog.urbanbohemian.com 1,735 1,103 52,061 Details...
 23. Martin Ringlein  @martymadrid
Washington, DC http://nclud.com 872 252 13,474 Details...
 24. Nick Whitmoyer  @Whitmoyer
Washington, DC http://whitmoyer.com 237 49 1,729 Details...
 25. Ryan  @ryebarn
Washington, DC http://mediayarn.com 54 58 78 Details...
 26. Eduardo  @leoniedu
Washington, DC 13 11 45 Details...
 27. colleen  @colliebean
Washington, DC 44 51 338 Details...
 28. William Murray  @murrayw76
Washington, DC 81 134 176 Details...
 29. Merujo  @Merujo
Washington, DC http://www.merujo.com 33 21 489 Details...
 30. Justin Thorp  @thorpus
Washington, DC http://drinkingoatmealstout.com 1,777 859 5,105 Details...
 31. Jared Evans  @jarednevans
Washington, DC http://jaredlog.com 88 51 393 Details...
 32. Tracy  @alphageekboy
Washington, DC http://alphageektech.net 250 161 1,372 Details...
 33. Trashboybry  @trashboybry
Washington 18 4 233 Details...
 34. David Russell  @davidrussell
Washington, DC http://davidrussell.org 1,055 206 3,186 Details...
 35. Jonathan Shradar  @shradar
Washington, DC http://www.jonathanshradar.com 123 92 1,516 Details...
 36. kflage  @karon
Washington, DC http://www.lostchaos.com 91 34 202 Details...
 37. Andrew Scott  @carterscott
Washington, DC http://www.carterscott.com/ 71 117 291 Details...
 38. Nanther  @nanther
Washington, DC 652 858 935 Details...
 39. Ryan Ragle  @ryna
Washington, DC 92 56 481 Details...
 40. Kerry  @kaparkins
Washington, DC http://parkinsfamily.multiply... 201 91 1,068 Details...
 41. Nick McKinney  @nickfromdc
Washington, DC http://www.ndmckinney.net/ 35 19 475 Details...
 42. cj  @sunkil
Washington, DC http://www.last.fm/user/cresc... 87 80 1,949 Details...
 43. Philip de Vellis  @pdevellis
Washington, DC 17 3 4 Details...
 44. Douglas Bell  @webmacster87
Washington, DC http://www.douglasbell.us 217 24 6,536 Details...
 45. phi  @phi
Washington, DC http://observingtech.blogspot... 127 76 2,470 Details...
 46. Justin Hamilton  @justinhamilton
Washington, DC 208 72 304 Details...
 47. Joel Housman  @joelhousman
Washington, DC http://joelhousman.com 1,052 481 15,042 Details...
 48. since1968  @since1968
Washington, DC 15 29 12 Details...
 49. Tami  @tlaw
Washington, DC 8 4 8 Details...
 50. Andrew Spangler  @atspangler
Washington http://atspangler.net 185 396 2,128 Details...
 51. Chris  @csgale
Washington, DC http://csgale.tumblr.com 31 63 199 Details...
 52. jami  @n0rbert
washington, dc http://librarianlikeme.wordpr... 65 37 720 Details...
 53. Ell Indigo  @ellindigo
Washington, DC 12 12 55 Details...
 54. Tim Beardshear  @beardshear
Washington 41 8 18 Details...
 55. Tom Lee  @sbma44
Washington, DC http://www.manifestdensity.net 244 178 1,440 Details...
 56. Isabel Wang  @isabelwang
Washington, DC http://www.isabelwang.com 420 305 923 Details...
 57. Joseph Price  @josephprice
Washington, DC 74 14 18 Details...
 58. Zachary  @Zachary
Washington, DC 281 203 376 Details...
 59. kulturhack  @kulturhack
Washington, DC http://culturehack.posterous.... 75 164 185 Details...
 60. dan berko  @berkod
Washington, DC 132 202 655 Details...
 61. Ted  @KTShyGuy
Washington http://www.koopatroop.com 31 8 108 Details...
 62. Stephanie Franklin  @setauuta
Washington http://setauuta.livejournal.com 42 45 746 Details...
 63. Jake Wolman  @jwolman
Washington, DC http://www.en-dash.com/blog 160 96 3,186 Details...
 64. Tony Gee  @Hot_Taco
Washington http://www.myspace.com/barbqu... 14 6 242 Details...
 65. Cali  @CupCakePanties
WASHINGTON 30 13 1,267 Details...
 66. Benjamin Z. Brown  @bzbrown
Washington, DC 10 8 43 Details...
 67. Andy Carvin  @acarvin
Washington, DC http://t.co/vulwSrpV0y 105,146 2,044 192,045 Details...
 68. Michael Haw  @guyfromva
washington, dc 13 20 112 Details...
 69. Harry Wang  @tofuninja
Washington, DC 41 41 63 Details...
 70. Michael Whitney  @michaelwhitney
Washington, DC http://www.seiu.org/employeef... 548 300 2,384 Details...
 71. Susan Fussell  @sfuss
Washington, DC 17 20 304 Details...
 72. Robin  @freakscout
Washington, DC http://nerdcore.org 53 30 189 Details...
 73. Jerry Brito  @jerrybrito
Washington, DC http://www.jerrybrito.com 931 281 1,347 Details...
 74. Matthew Guderian  @emissary81
Washington, DC http://merchantsofsoul.blogsp... 45 62 24 Details...
 75. Stuart Jones  @sjones411
Washington, DC http://foxfiles.worldpress.com 15 2 260 Details...
 76. Kathleen  @kathleenohearn
Washington, DC http://nicechat.info 132 84 88 Details...
 77. Tal Atlas  @Koalemos
Washington, DC http://talatlas.com 82 69 283 Details...
 78. Todd Zeigler  @debaser
Washington, DC http://www.bivingsreport.com 606 244 1,827 Details...
 79. Melissa Manning  @missy721
Washington http://missymanning.blogspot.com 27 13 82 Details...
 80. Bill Barbot  @bbarbot
Washington, DC http://bbarbot.tumblr.com 40 13 76 Details...
 81. John Czwartacki  @CZ
Washington, DC http://policyblog.verizon.com 2,030 1,761 5,322 Details...
 82. Paul Vogelzang  @ptvogel
Washington, DC http://www.mommycast.com/ 279 199 104 Details...
 83. Gretchen, MommyCast  @glvogelzang
Washington, DC http://www.mommycast.com 370 359 681 Details...
 84. Miles Evenson  @MilesEvenson
Washington, DC http://friendfeed.com/milesev... 208 92 4,995 Details...
 85. Meghan Gallery  @MGallery
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/thewea... 94 19 386 Details...
 86. Vulnerable Minds  @vuln_minds
Washington, DC http://www.vulnerableminds.com 31 6 16 Details...
 87. Kenneth M. Piekarski  @mergador
Washington http://www.thekennethfoundati... 5 10 496 Details...
 88. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 59,601,769 642,764 13,525 Details...
 89. Artie Mandel  @artiemandel
Washington, DC http://www.arthurmandel.com 17 18 61 Details...
 90. Andy Weaver  @135746
Washington, DC http://www.unitytowisdom.org 441 906 33 Details...
 91. Frank Gruber  @FrankGruber
Washington, DC http://frankgruber.me 11,377 4,573 12,566 Details...
 92. vanessa otero  @vanessow
Washington 3 10 36 Details...
 93. Tim McGovern  @mcgovern
Washington, DC http://www.heritage.org/about... 390 280 267 Details...
 94. Mike Calmus  @mcalmus
Washington, DC 151 81 1,322 Details...
 95. Rob Fay  @robfay
Washington, DC http://www.robfay.com 168 141 1,758 Details...
 96. Dave Newman  @groovysoup
Washington, DC http://www.groovysoup.com 1,088 1,136 763 Details...
 97. Ben Murray  @bmurray
Washington, DC 58 50 206 Details...
 98. Sarah Sampsel  @dmbsarah
Washington, DC http://www.sarahsampsel.com 332 135 1,533 Details...
 99. Tom Scheinfeldt  @foundhistory
Washington, DC http://www.foundhistory.org 290 205 818 Details...
 100. Beth  @Today
Washington, DC http://www.press.org/library/... 229 32 609 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter