How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Washington, DC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ken Camp  @kencamp
Washington 44 68 19 95 months ago
 2. Eric  @five
Washington, DC http://www.zektek.com/twitter/ 1,271 728 964 95 months ago
 3. Karl Frisch  @KarlFrisch
Washington, DC http://www.MediaMatters.org/ 1,171 740 967 94 months ago
 4. julie  @togflx
washington, dc http://togflx.tumblr.com 55 99 1,989 94 months ago
 5. GregElin  @GregElin
Washington, DC 1,234 164 508 94 months ago
 6. Melissa Squire  @rustranch
Washington, DC 31 118 595 92 months ago
 7. Stacy  @Miss_S
Washington, DC http://www.thefabulousmisss.com 376 241 2,418 92 months ago
 8. faz  @faz
washington, dc http://platypusfarm.com 145 75 51 92 months ago
 9. Meredith  @etoile
Washington, DC http://meredith.mp 973 407 61 92 months ago
 10. brownpau  @brownpau
Washington, DC http://hownow.brownpau.com 999 931 8,075 92 months ago
 11. Minger  @Minger
Washington, DC http://www.minger.net 11,771 858 3,413 92 months ago
 12. Alexander McCormmach  @alexander
Washington, DC http://mccormmach.name/ 55 2 8 91 months ago
 13. Shannon  @kittykittybang
Washington, DC http://kittykittybangbang.mad... 62 104 249 91 months ago
 14. James  @retrotastic
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/retrot... 1 1 6 91 months ago
 15. Brock  @Brock
Washington, DC http://www.brockli.com 238 69 2,335 91 months ago
 16. Kevin McCann  @kevinmccann
Washington, DC http://www.kevinmccann.net 321 143 918 91 months ago
 17. Matthew  @mjb
Washington, DC http://dcdispatches.com 356 229 4,670 91 months ago
 18. Jason Garber  @jgarber
Washington, DC http://sixtwothree.org/ 339 272 7,447 90 months ago
 19. Nate Olson  @nfolson
Washington, DC http://nfolson.org/ 231 553 119 90 months ago
 20. Jeremy Carbaugh  @jcarbaugh
Washington, DC 244 132 1,242 90 months ago
 21. Millie Tran  @Millie
Washington, DC http://millietran.com 1,748 988 2,228 90 months ago
 22. Brian Gray  @urbanbohemian
Washington, DC http://blog.urbanbohemian.com 1,735 1,103 52,061 90 months ago
 23. Martin Ringlein  @martymadrid
Washington, DC http://nclud.com 872 252 13,474 90 months ago
 24. Nick Whitmoyer  @Whitmoyer
Washington, DC http://whitmoyer.com 237 49 1,729 90 months ago
 25. Ryan  @ryebarn
Washington, DC http://mediayarn.com 54 58 78 90 months ago
 26. Eduardo  @leoniedu
Washington, DC 13 11 45 90 months ago
 27. colleen  @colliebean
Washington, DC 44 51 338 90 months ago
 28. William Murray  @murrayw76
Washington, DC 81 134 176 90 months ago
 29. Merujo  @Merujo
Washington, DC http://www.merujo.com 33 21 489 90 months ago
 30. Justin Thorp  @thorpus
Washington, DC http://drinkingoatmealstout.com 1,777 859 5,105 90 months ago
 31. Jared Evans  @jarednevans
Washington, DC http://jaredlog.com 88 51 393 89 months ago
 32. Tracy  @alphageekboy
Washington, DC http://alphageektech.net 250 161 1,372 89 months ago
 33. Trashboybry  @trashboybry
Washington 18 4 233 89 months ago
 34. David Russell  @davidrussell
Washington, DC http://davidrussell.org 1,055 206 3,186 89 months ago
 35. Chris Abraham  @chrisabraham
Washington, DC http://chrisabraham.com 45,309 9,983 55,748 89 months ago
 36. Jonathan Shradar  @shradar
Washington, DC http://www.jonathanshradar.com 123 92 1,516 89 months ago
 37. kflage  @karon
Washington, DC http://www.lostchaos.com 91 34 202 89 months ago
 38. Andrew Scott  @carterscott
Washington, DC http://www.carterscott.com/ 71 117 291 89 months ago
 39. Nanther  @nanther
Washington, DC 652 858 935 89 months ago
 40. Ryan Ragle  @ryna
Washington, DC 92 56 481 89 months ago
 41. Kerry  @kaparkins
Washington, DC http://parkinsfamily.multiply... 201 91 1,068 89 months ago
 42. Nick McKinney  @nickfromdc
Washington, DC http://www.ndmckinney.net/ 35 19 475 88 months ago
 43. cj  @sunkil
Washington, DC http://www.last.fm/user/cresc... 87 80 1,949 88 months ago
 44. Philip de Vellis  @pdevellis
Washington, DC 17 3 4 88 months ago
 45. Douglas Bell  @webmacster87
Washington, DC http://www.douglasbell.us 217 24 6,536 88 months ago
 46. phi  @phi
Washington, DC http://observingtech.blogspot... 127 76 2,470 88 months ago
 47. Justin Hamilton  @justinhamilton
Washington, DC 208 72 304 88 months ago
 48. Joel Housman  @joelhousman
Washington, DC http://joelhousman.com 1,052 481 15,042 88 months ago
 49. since1968  @since1968
Washington, DC 15 29 12 88 months ago
 50. Tami  @tlaw
Washington, DC 8 4 8 88 months ago
 51. Andrew Spangler  @atspangler
Washington http://atspangler.net 185 396 2,128 88 months ago
 52. Chris  @csgale
Washington, DC http://csgale.tumblr.com 31 63 199 88 months ago
 53. jami  @n0rbert
washington, dc http://librarianlikeme.wordpr... 65 37 720 88 months ago
 54. Ell Indigo  @ellindigo
Washington, DC 12 12 55 88 months ago
 55. Tim Beardshear  @beardshear
Washington 41 8 18 88 months ago
 56. Tom Lee  @sbma44
Washington, DC http://www.manifestdensity.net 244 178 1,440 88 months ago
 57. Isabel Wang  @isabelwang
Washington, DC http://www.isabelwang.com 420 305 923 88 months ago
 58. Joseph Price  @josephprice
Washington, DC 74 14 18 88 months ago
 59. Zachary  @Zachary
Washington, DC 281 203 376 88 months ago
 60. kulturhack  @kulturhack
Washington, DC http://culturehack.posterous.... 75 164 185 88 months ago
 61. dan berko  @berkod
Washington, DC 132 202 655 88 months ago
 62. Ted  @KTShyGuy
Washington http://www.koopatroop.com 31 8 108 88 months ago
 63. Stephanie Franklin  @setauuta
Washington http://setauuta.livejournal.com 42 45 746 88 months ago
 64. Jake Wolman  @jwolman
Washington, DC http://www.en-dash.com/blog 160 96 3,186 88 months ago
 65. Tony Gee  @Hot_Taco
Washington http://www.myspace.com/barbqu... 14 6 242 88 months ago
 66. Cali  @CupCakePanties
WASHINGTON 30 13 1,267 88 months ago
 67. Benjamin Z. Brown  @bzbrown
Washington, DC 10 8 43 87 months ago
 68. Michael Haw  @guyfromva
washington, dc 13 20 112 87 months ago
 69. Harry Wang  @tofuninja
Washington, DC 41 41 63 87 months ago
 70. Michael Whitney  @michaelwhitney
Washington, DC http://www.seiu.org/employeef... 548 300 2,384 87 months ago
 71. Susan Fussell  @sfuss
Washington, DC 17 20 304 87 months ago
 72. Robin  @freakscout
Washington, DC http://nerdcore.org 53 30 189 87 months ago
 73. Chad Fowler  @chadfowler
Washington, DC http://chadfowler.com 334,853 229 19,854 87 months ago
 74. Jerry Brito  @jerrybrito
Washington, DC http://www.jerrybrito.com 931 281 1,347 87 months ago
 75. Matthew Guderian  @emissary81
Washington, DC http://merchantsofsoul.blogsp... 45 62 24 87 months ago
 76. Stuart Jones  @sjones411
Washington, DC http://foxfiles.worldpress.com 15 2 260 87 months ago
 77. Kathleen  @kathleenohearn
Washington, DC http://nicechat.info 132 84 88 87 months ago
 78. Tal Atlas  @Koalemos
Washington, DC http://talatlas.com 82 69 283 87 months ago
 79. Todd Zeigler  @debaser
Washington, DC http://www.bivingsreport.com 606 244 1,827 87 months ago
 80. Melissa Manning  @missy721
Washington http://missymanning.blogspot.com 27 13 82 87 months ago
 81. Bill Barbot  @bbarbot
Washington, DC http://bbarbot.tumblr.com 40 13 76 87 months ago
 82. John Czwartacki  @CZ
Washington, DC http://policyblog.verizon.com 2,030 1,761 5,322 87 months ago
 83. Paul Vogelzang  @ptvogel
Washington, DC http://www.mommycast.com/ 279 199 104 87 months ago
 84. Gretchen, MommyCast  @glvogelzang
Washington, DC http://www.mommycast.com 370 359 681 87 months ago
 85. Miles Evenson  @MilesEvenson
Washington, DC http://friendfeed.com/milesev... 208 92 4,995 87 months ago
 86. Meghan Gallery  @MGallery
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/thewea... 94 19 386 87 months ago
 87. Vulnerable Minds  @vuln_minds
Washington, DC http://www.vulnerableminds.com 31 6 16 87 months ago
 88. Kenneth M. Piekarski  @mergador
Washington http://www.thekennethfoundati... 5 10 496 87 months ago
 89. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 42,518,144 651,629 11,567 87 months ago
 90. Artie Mandel  @artiemandel
Washington, DC http://www.arthurmandel.com 17 18 61 87 months ago
 91. Andy Weaver  @135746
Washington, DC http://www.unitytowisdom.org 441 906 33 87 months ago
 92. Frank Gruber  @FrankGruber
Washington, DC http://frankgruber.me 11,377 4,573 12,566 87 months ago
 93. vanessa otero  @vanessow
Washington 3 10 36 87 months ago
 94. Tim McGovern  @mcgovern
Washington, DC http://www.heritage.org/about... 390 280 267 87 months ago
 95. Mike Calmus  @mcalmus
Washington, DC 151 81 1,322 87 months ago
 96. Rob Fay  @robfay
Washington, DC http://www.robfay.com 168 141 1,758 87 months ago
 97. Dave Newman  @groovysoup
Washington, DC http://www.groovysoup.com 1,088 1,136 763 87 months ago
 98. Ben Murray  @bmurray
Washington, DC 58 50 206 87 months ago
 99. Sarah Sampsel  @dmbsarah
Washington, DC http://www.sarahsampsel.com 332 135 1,533 87 months ago
 100. Tom Scheinfeldt  @foundhistory
Washington, DC http://www.foundhistory.org 290 205 818 87 months ago