How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Washington, DC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ken Camp  @kencamp
Washington 44 68 19 Details...
 2. Eric  @five
Washington, DC http://www.zektek.com/twitter/ 1,271 728 964 Details...
 3. Karl Frisch  @KarlFrisch
Washington, DC http://www.MediaMatters.org/ 1,171 740 967 Details...
 4. julie  @togflx
washington, dc http://togflx.tumblr.com 55 99 1,989 Details...
 5. GregElin  @GregElin
Washington, DC 1,234 164 508 100 months ago
 6. Melissa Squire  @rustranch
Washington, DC 31 118 595 99 months ago
 7. Stacy  @Miss_S
Washington, DC http://www.thefabulousmisss.com 376 241 2,418 98 months ago
 8. faz  @faz
washington, dc http://platypusfarm.com 145 75 51 98 months ago
 9. Meredith  @etoile
Washington, DC http://meredith.mp 973 407 61 98 months ago
 10. brownpau  @brownpau
Washington, DC http://hownow.brownpau.com 999 931 8,075 98 months ago
 11. Minger  @Minger
Washington, DC http://www.minger.net 11,771 858 3,413 98 months ago
 12. Alexander McCormmach  @alexander
Washington, DC http://mccormmach.name/ 55 2 8 97 months ago
 13. Shannon  @kittykittybang
Washington, DC http://kittykittybangbang.mad... 62 104 249 97 months ago
 14. James  @retrotastic
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/retrot... 1 1 6 97 months ago
 15. Brock  @Brock
Washington, DC http://www.brockli.com 238 69 2,335 97 months ago
 16. Kevin McCann  @kevinmccann
Washington, DC http://www.kevinmccann.net 321 143 918 97 months ago
 17. Matthew  @mjb
Washington, DC http://dcdispatches.com 356 229 4,670 97 months ago
 18. Jason Garber  @jgarber
Washington, DC http://sixtwothree.org/ 339 272 7,447 97 months ago
 19. Nate Olson  @nfolson
Washington, DC http://nfolson.org/ 231 553 119 96 months ago
 20. Jeremy Carbaugh  @jcarbaugh
Washington, DC 244 132 1,242 96 months ago
 21. Millie Tran  @Millie
Washington, DC http://millietran.com 1,748 988 2,228 96 months ago
 22. Brian Gray  @urbanbohemian
Washington, DC http://blog.urbanbohemian.com 1,735 1,103 52,061 96 months ago
 23. Martin Ringlein  @martymadrid
Washington, DC http://nclud.com 872 252 13,474 96 months ago
 24. Nick Whitmoyer  @Whitmoyer
Washington, DC http://whitmoyer.com 237 49 1,729 96 months ago
 25. Ryan  @ryebarn
Washington, DC http://mediayarn.com 54 58 78 96 months ago
 26. Eduardo  @leoniedu
Washington, DC 13 11 45 96 months ago
 27. colleen  @colliebean
Washington, DC 44 51 338 96 months ago
 28. William Murray  @murrayw76
Washington, DC 81 134 176 96 months ago
 29. Merujo  @Merujo
Washington, DC http://www.merujo.com 33 21 489 96 months ago
 30. Justin Thorp  @thorpus
Washington, DC http://drinkingoatmealstout.com 1,777 859 5,105 96 months ago
 31. Jared Evans  @jarednevans
Washington, DC http://jaredlog.com 88 51 393 95 months ago
 32. Tracy  @alphageekboy
Washington, DC http://alphageektech.net 250 161 1,372 95 months ago
 33. Trashboybry  @trashboybry
Washington 18 4 233 95 months ago
 34. David Russell  @davidrussell
Washington, DC http://davidrussell.org 1,055 206 3,186 95 months ago
 35. Jonathan Shradar  @shradar
Washington, DC http://www.jonathanshradar.com 123 92 1,516 95 months ago
 36. kflage  @karon
Washington, DC http://www.lostchaos.com 91 34 202 95 months ago
 37. Andrew Scott  @carterscott
Washington, DC http://www.carterscott.com/ 71 117 291 95 months ago
 38. Nanther  @nanther
Washington, DC 652 858 935 95 months ago
 39. Ryan Ragle  @ryna
Washington, DC 92 56 481 95 months ago
 40. Kerry  @kaparkins
Washington, DC http://parkinsfamily.multiply... 201 91 1,068 95 months ago
 41. Nick McKinney  @nickfromdc
Washington, DC http://www.ndmckinney.net/ 35 19 475 95 months ago
 42. cj  @sunkil
Washington, DC http://www.last.fm/user/cresc... 87 80 1,949 95 months ago
 43. Philip de Vellis  @pdevellis
Washington, DC 17 3 4 94 months ago
 44. Douglas Bell  @webmacster87
Washington, DC http://www.douglasbell.us 217 24 6,536 94 months ago
 45. phi  @phi
Washington, DC http://observingtech.blogspot... 127 76 2,470 94 months ago
 46. Justin Hamilton  @justinhamilton
Washington, DC 208 72 304 94 months ago
 47. Joel Housman  @joelhousman
Washington, DC http://joelhousman.com 1,052 481 15,042 94 months ago
 48. since1968  @since1968
Washington, DC 15 29 12 94 months ago
 49. Tami  @tlaw
Washington, DC 8 4 8 94 months ago
 50. Andrew Spangler  @atspangler
Washington http://atspangler.net 185 396 2,128 94 months ago
 51. Chris  @csgale
Washington, DC http://csgale.tumblr.com 31 63 199 94 months ago
 52. jami  @n0rbert
washington, dc http://librarianlikeme.wordpr... 65 37 720 94 months ago
 53. Ell Indigo  @ellindigo
Washington, DC 12 12 55 94 months ago
 54. Tim Beardshear  @beardshear
Washington 41 8 18 94 months ago
 55. Tom Lee  @sbma44
Washington, DC http://www.manifestdensity.net 244 178 1,440 94 months ago
 56. Isabel Wang  @isabelwang
Washington, DC http://www.isabelwang.com 420 305 923 94 months ago
 57. Joseph Price  @josephprice
Washington, DC 74 14 18 94 months ago
 58. Zachary  @Zachary
Washington, DC 281 203 376 94 months ago
 59. kulturhack  @kulturhack
Washington, DC http://culturehack.posterous.... 75 164 185 94 months ago
 60. dan berko  @berkod
Washington, DC 132 202 655 94 months ago
 61. Ted  @KTShyGuy
Washington http://www.koopatroop.com 31 8 108 94 months ago
 62. Stephanie Franklin  @setauuta
Washington http://setauuta.livejournal.com 42 45 746 94 months ago
 63. Jake Wolman  @jwolman
Washington, DC http://www.en-dash.com/blog 160 96 3,186 94 months ago
 64. Tony Gee  @Hot_Taco
Washington http://www.myspace.com/barbqu... 14 6 242 94 months ago
 65. Cali  @CupCakePanties
WASHINGTON 30 13 1,267 94 months ago
 66. Benjamin Z. Brown  @bzbrown
Washington, DC 10 8 43 94 months ago
 67. Michael Haw  @guyfromva
washington, dc 13 20 112 93 months ago
 68. Harry Wang  @tofuninja
Washington, DC 41 41 63 93 months ago
 69. Michael Whitney  @michaelwhitney
Washington, DC http://www.seiu.org/employeef... 548 300 2,384 93 months ago
 70. Susan Fussell  @sfuss
Washington, DC 17 20 304 93 months ago
 71. Robin  @freakscout
Washington, DC http://nerdcore.org 53 30 189 93 months ago
 72. Jerry Brito  @jerrybrito
Washington, DC http://www.jerrybrito.com 931 281 1,347 93 months ago
 73. Matthew Guderian  @emissary81
Washington, DC http://merchantsofsoul.blogsp... 45 62 24 93 months ago
 74. Stuart Jones  @sjones411
Washington, DC http://foxfiles.worldpress.com 15 2 260 93 months ago
 75. Kathleen  @kathleenohearn
Washington, DC http://nicechat.info 132 84 88 93 months ago
 76. Tal Atlas  @Koalemos
Washington, DC http://talatlas.com 82 69 283 93 months ago
 77. Todd Zeigler  @debaser
Washington, DC http://www.bivingsreport.com 606 244 1,827 93 months ago
 78. Melissa Manning  @missy721
Washington http://missymanning.blogspot.com 27 13 82 93 months ago
 79. Bill Barbot  @bbarbot
Washington, DC http://bbarbot.tumblr.com 40 13 76 93 months ago
 80. John Czwartacki  @CZ
Washington, DC http://policyblog.verizon.com 2,030 1,761 5,322 93 months ago
 81. Paul Vogelzang  @ptvogel
Washington, DC http://www.mommycast.com/ 279 199 104 93 months ago
 82. Gretchen, MommyCast  @glvogelzang
Washington, DC http://www.mommycast.com 370 359 681 93 months ago
 83. Miles Evenson  @MilesEvenson
Washington, DC http://friendfeed.com/milesev... 208 92 4,995 93 months ago
 84. Meghan Gallery  @MGallery
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/thewea... 94 19 386 93 months ago
 85. Vulnerable Minds  @vuln_minds
Washington, DC http://www.vulnerableminds.com 31 6 16 93 months ago
 86. Kenneth M. Piekarski  @mergador
Washington http://www.thekennethfoundati... 5 10 496 93 months ago
 87. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 48,264,034 647,313 12,569 93 months ago
 88. Artie Mandel  @artiemandel
Washington, DC http://www.arthurmandel.com 17 18 61 93 months ago
 89. Andy Weaver  @135746
Washington, DC http://www.unitytowisdom.org 441 906 33 93 months ago
 90. Frank Gruber  @FrankGruber
Washington, DC http://frankgruber.me 11,377 4,573 12,566 93 months ago
 91. vanessa otero  @vanessow
Washington 3 10 36 93 months ago
 92. Tim McGovern  @mcgovern
Washington, DC http://www.heritage.org/about... 390 280 267 93 months ago
 93. Mike Calmus  @mcalmus
Washington, DC 151 81 1,322 93 months ago
 94. Rob Fay  @robfay
Washington, DC http://www.robfay.com 168 141 1,758 93 months ago
 95. Dave Newman  @groovysoup
Washington, DC http://www.groovysoup.com 1,088 1,136 763 93 months ago
 96. Ben Murray  @bmurray
Washington, DC 58 50 206 93 months ago
 97. Sarah Sampsel  @dmbsarah
Washington, DC http://www.sarahsampsel.com 332 135 1,533 93 months ago
 98. Tom Scheinfeldt  @foundhistory
Washington, DC http://www.foundhistory.org 290 205 818 93 months ago
 99. Beth  @Today
Washington, DC http://www.press.org/library/... 229 32 609 93 months ago
 100. Brandon Hirsch  @vassego
Washington, DC http://www.brandonhirsch.com/... 12 18 506 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter