How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Cupertino, ca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Jason Brooks  @futurelevel
Cupertino, CA http://futurelevel.net 254 124 1,695 Details...
 2. rohit pasari  @rohitpasari
cupertino, ca 20 10 56 Details...
 3. Tyler Hawkins  @iphone_tyler
Cupertino, Ca 672 181 3,311 Details...
 4. Robert Marini  @wisequark
Cupertino, CA http://www.hiddengalaxy.net 1,482 431 18,081 Details...
 5. Jonathan Ive  @jonive
Cupertino, CA 433 21 55 Details...
 6. Josh Benjamin  @joshbenjamin
Cupertino, CA http://jbenjamin.org 57 82 159 Details...
 7. Chris Hanson  @eschaton
Cupertino, CA http://eschatologist.net/blog/ 1,469 1,018 7,876 Details...
 8. Victor Chu  @etalkr
Cupertino, CA http://t.co/YUUrGVjPN6 366 532 11,675 Details...
 9. Zoltan Deak  @zodeak
Cupertino, CA http://webex.com/enterprise/w... 36 59 170 Details...
 10. Tyler Hall  @tylerhall
Cupertino, CA http://clickontyler.com 110 22 485 Details...
 11. Dan Drusch  @DanDrusch
Cupertino, CA 281 326 3,449 Details...
 12. MNS  @mns
Cupertino, CA http://mnslog.com/~mns/ 29 0 3,000 Details...
 13. Justine  @justine
Cupertino, CA http://www.ijustine.com 33 39 227 Details...
 14. Alon Golan  @alonblue
Cupertino, CA http://alonblue.wordpress.com/ 36 30 106 Details...
 15. James G.  @anwnn
Cupertino, CA 29 45 942 Details...
 16. Tohru Kao  @jacoder
Cupertino, CA 17 16 66 Details...
 17. Eric Klein  @sircoolio
Cupertino http://www.ericklein.com 229 93 2,524 Details...
 18. Toshi Kikuchi  @toshikikuchi
Cupertino, CA http://toshikikuchi.com 28 23 713 Details...
 19. Junko  @junko_i
Cupertino, CA 61 40 4,793 Details...
 20. Amanda Bodene  @amandabodene
Cupertino, CA 50 16 1,915 Details...
 21. Cortland Klein  @pixelcort
Cupertino, CA http://pixelcort.com/ 188 403 485 Details...
 22. Abbi Vakil  @AbbiV
Cupertino, CA http://fastmac.com 245 131 1,101 Details...
 23. Karenbynight  @karenbynight
Cupertino, CA 85 85 1,687 Details...
 24. Cameron  @DumbYellowDog
Cupertino, CA 33 25 17 Details...
 25. Masahiro Yamaguchi  @orihasamy
Cupertino, CA http://blog.gam.st/ 14 9 155 Details...
 26. Matt Lee  @zebe
Cupertino, CA 41 41 242 Details...
 27. Jeff Morgan  @jam1401
Cupertino, CA http://www.themorganfamily.net 15 24 786 Details...
 28. Indus Khaitan  @1ndus
Cupertino, CA http://khaitan.org/blog 133 165 598 Details...
 29. mikey-san  @mikeysan
Cupertino, CA http://www.mikey-san.net/damage/ 342 55 5,139 100 months ago
 30. Jacob Hackamack  @jhackamack
Cupertino, CA http://www.hackamack.com 44 50 851 99 months ago
 31. Patrick Thomson  @importantshock
Cupertino, CA http://importantshock.wordpre... 287 247 4,475 99 months ago
 32. Paulymer  @Paulymer
Cupertino, CA 80 86 289 99 months ago
 33. KarimEls  @KarimEls
Cupertino, CA http://KarimElsharif.com 104 207 401 99 months ago
 34. Lawrence Guzman  @thelaw
Cupertino, CA http://www.designbylaw.net 55 21 2,007 99 months ago
 35. Antonio Cavedoni  @verbosus
Cupertino, CA http://cavedoni.com/ 112 24 47 98 months ago
 36. Brian Zeitler  @bz
Cupertino http://www.pixelnetdesign.com 103 108 432 98 months ago
 37. iPod Touch  @ipodtouch
Cupertino, CA http://www.apple.com/ipodtouch/ 1,117 148 117 97 months ago
 38. abigguitar  @abigguitar
Cupertino http://www.broadjam.com/abigg... 593 1,216 715 97 months ago
 39. Dave Kim  @davekim
Cupertino, CA http://www.symantec.com/norton 1,494 1,521 860 97 months ago
 40. thevalue  @thevalue
Cupertino http://thevalue.yelp.com 61 74 4,394 96 months ago
 41. chenshap  @gwenshap
Cupertino, CA http://prodlife.wordpress.com 166 159 724 96 months ago
 42. Steve Downie  @stevedownie
Cupertino, CA 3 1 1 95 months ago
 43. x10  @x10
Cupertino, CA http://friendfeed.com/x10 727 848 364 95 months ago
 44. Michael Jurewitz  @Jury
Cupertino, CA http://www.jury.me 8,873 454 13,679 95 months ago
 45. Shelley Moon Hayes  @shelleymoonbeam
Cupertino, CA http://www.shelleymoon.com 51 86 68 94 months ago
 46. Michelle  @michellema
Cupertino, CA 57 60 154 94 months ago
 47. keynesiandreamer  @keynesiandream
Cupertino, CA http://www.keynesiandreamer.com 42 20 29 94 months ago
 48. Jun Tatemura  @tatemura
Cupertino, CA 18 7 58 94 months ago
 49. Hideki Itakura  @hitakura
Cupertino, CA http://hidekiitakura.com 15 17 45 94 months ago
 50. John Danty  @danty
Cupertino, CA http://www.apple.com/garageband 14 6 31 93 months ago
 51. kaiehuk1  @kaiehuk1
Cupertino, Ca 19 17 254 93 months ago
 52. Brian Kim  @briankimtweets
Cupertino, CA 30 44 105 93 months ago
 53. zach bellman  @zbellman
Cupertino, CA http://www..zachbellmanphotog... 85 104 1,069 93 months ago
 54. Nelson Bradley  @nbradley
cupertino, ca http://www.nelsonbradley.com 104 79 349 93 months ago
 55. Henry Liu  @henryl
Cupertino, CA http://www.incitebot.com 98 101 111 92 months ago
 56. Scott Stevenson  @scottstevenson
Cupertino, CA http://theocacao.com/ 5,008 148 2,616 92 months ago
 57. rromanchuk  @rromanchuk
Cupertino, CA http://www.dipity.com 215 242 940 91 months ago
 58. Dennis Lembree  @dennisl
Cupertino, CA http://dennislembree.com 188 89 1,397 91 months ago
 59. Murray Jason  @saucer
Cupertino http://saucest.tumblr.com/ 111 99 1,443 91 months ago
 60. iamamac  @iamamac
Cupertino, CA http://www.apple.com/getamac/... 28 1 311 91 months ago
 61. Mahee Selva  @moviesonitunes
Cupertino, CA http://www.moviesonitunes.com 11 0 133 91 months ago
 62. sueannkim  @sueannkim
Cupertino, CA 28 13 38 91 months ago
 63. Applegeeks  @Applegeeks
Cupertino 5 2 15 90 months ago
 64. rockbites  @rockbites
Cupertino 22 3 135 90 months ago
 65. treasuremytext  @treasuremytext
Cupertino http://www.treasuremytext.com 139 64 218 90 months ago
 66. jingsong  @jingsong
Cupertino http://incitebot.com 76 75 525 90 months ago
 67. Carlos McEvilly  @carlosmcevilly
Cupertino, CA 541 374 403 90 months ago
 68. Steve Hamrick  @shamrick79
Cupertino, CA http://wekti.com 66 81 774 90 months ago
 69. Yulian Kuncheff  @Daegalus
Cupertino, CA 20 9 62 90 months ago
 70. pickflick  @pickflick
Cupertino, CA 14 22 1,136 90 months ago
 71. Rob Neumann  @rneumann
Cupertino 3 5 88 90 months ago
 72. Tim Triemstra  @timtr
Cupertino, CA http://blog.timtriemstra.com 89 73 376 90 months ago
 73. Daniel Gobera  @dgobera
Cupertino, CA 38 48 36 90 months ago
 74. townwill  @townwill
Cupertino, CA 13 8 42 89 months ago
 75. Dan Popovici  @dan_popovici
Cupertino, CA http://www.danpopovici.com 410 16 369 89 months ago
 76. stuDLycaPs  @studlycaps
Cupertino, CA 40 28 773 89 months ago
 77. Benjamin Arthur  @benjaminarthur
Cupertino, CA http://www.youtube.com/B3NBOY... 72 149 306 89 months ago
 78. Alex Haas  @alexhaas
Cupertino, CA http://t.co/k4LOYDmHvc 313 213 8,336 89 months ago
 79. cmjfoxfyre  @cmjfoxfyre
Cupertino, CA http://cmjfoxfyre.livejournal... 17 6 16 89 months ago
 80. Brady Eidson  @bradeeoh
Cupertino, CA 18 16 10 88 months ago
 81. iMore  @iMore
Cupertino, CA http://t.co/VKdcCbJ2OH 134,324 46 34,858 88 months ago
 82. Mark Flider  @mflider
Cupertino, CA 36 37 267 88 months ago
 83. WebinarsatZend  @WebinarsatZend
Cupertino, CA http://www.zend.com/resources... 246 21 70 88 months ago
 84. detroit_jay  @detroit_jay
Cupertino 17 5 13 88 months ago
 85. App Judge  @appjudge
Cupertino, CA http://www.appjudge.com/ 4 0 4 87 months ago
 86. Mohan Dutt  @ocp_advisor
Cupertino, CA http://ebizocp.blogspot.com 407 694 889 87 months ago
 87. iphoneapptrack  @iphoneapptrack
Cupertino 62 21 83 87 months ago
 88. axiomfactory  @axiomfactory
Cupertino http://apple.com 87 41 22 87 months ago
 89. kojima1  @kojima1
Cupertino http://www.facebook.com/profi... 39 97 839 87 months ago
 90. MobileMe Status  @mobilemestatus
Cupertino, CA http://www.apple.com/mobileme... 39 0 24 86 months ago
 91. Jodie Jorgensen  @jodiejorgensen
Cupertino, CA 13 23 20 86 months ago
 92. Laura Lucas  @Freckles2342
Cupertino, CA 20 11 106 86 months ago
 93. James Shearer  @djimmnir
Cupertino, CA 14 11 36 86 months ago
 94. dterasawa  @dtera
Cupertino 29 38 167 86 months ago
 95. Nefaur Khandker  @nefaurk
Cupertino, CA http://www.nefaurk.info 64 49 342 85 months ago
 96. Steve  @ssandke
Cupertino, CA 15 15 4 85 months ago
 97. Inner8  @inner8
Cupertino, CA http://www.inner8.com/ 66 83 155 85 months ago
 98. spawrhawk  @spawrhawk
Cupertino, CA 18 21 69 84 months ago
 99. Ava  @avalkyrie
Cupertino 30 33 123 84 months ago
 100. Andy Face  @andyjchen
cupertino http://andybelike.com 75 55 628 84 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter