How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Cupertino, ca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Jason Brooks  @futurelevel
Cupertino, CA http://futurelevel.net 254 124 1,695 96 months ago
 2. rohit pasari  @rohitpasari
cupertino, ca 20 10 56 96 months ago
 3. Robert Marini  @wisequark
Cupertino, CA http://www.hiddengalaxy.net 1,482 431 18,081 95 months ago
 4. Jonathan Ive  @jonive
Cupertino, CA 433 21 55 94 months ago
 5. Josh Benjamin  @joshbenjamin
Cupertino, CA http://jbenjamin.org 57 82 159 94 months ago
 6. Chris Hanson  @eschaton
Cupertino, CA http://eschatologist.net/blog/ 1,469 1,018 7,876 94 months ago
 7. Victor Chu  @etalkr
Cupertino, CA http://t.co/YUUrGVjPN6 366 532 11,675 93 months ago
 8. Ouriel Ohayon  @OurielOhayon
Cupertino http://t.co/SQspyMF5pU 12,309 3,898 22,637 93 months ago
 9. Zoltan Deak  @zodeak
Cupertino, CA http://webex.com/enterprise/w... 36 59 170 93 months ago
 10. Tyler Hall  @tylerhall
Cupertino, CA http://clickontyler.com 110 22 485 93 months ago
 11. Dan Drusch  @DanDrusch
Cupertino, CA 281 326 3,449 93 months ago
 12. MNS  @mns
Cupertino, CA http://mnslog.com/~mns/ 29 0 3,000 92 months ago
 13. Justine  @justine
Cupertino, CA http://www.ijustine.com 33 39 227 92 months ago
 14. Alon Golan  @alonblue
Cupertino, CA http://alonblue.wordpress.com/ 36 30 106 92 months ago
 15. James G.  @anwnn
Cupertino, CA 29 45 942 92 months ago
 16. Tohru Kao  @jacoder
Cupertino, CA 17 16 66 92 months ago
 17. Eric Klein  @sircoolio
Cupertino http://www.ericklein.com 229 93 2,524 92 months ago
 18. Toshi Kikuchi  @toshikikuchi
Cupertino, CA http://toshikikuchi.com 28 23 713 92 months ago
 19. Junko  @junko_i
Cupertino, CA 61 40 4,793 92 months ago
 20. Amanda Bodene  @amandabodene
Cupertino, CA 50 16 1,915 92 months ago
 21. Cortland Klein  @pixelcort
Cupertino, CA http://pixelcort.com/ 188 403 485 92 months ago
 22. Abbi Vakil  @AbbiV
Cupertino, CA http://fastmac.com 245 131 1,101 92 months ago
 23. Karenbynight  @karenbynight
Cupertino, CA 85 85 1,687 91 months ago
 24. Cameron  @DumbYellowDog
Cupertino, CA 33 25 17 91 months ago
 25. Masahiro Yamaguchi  @orihasamy
Cupertino, CA http://blog.gam.st/ 14 9 155 91 months ago
 26. Matt Lee  @zebe
Cupertino, CA 41 41 242 91 months ago
 27. Jeff Morgan  @jam1401
Cupertino, CA http://www.themorganfamily.net 15 24 786 90 months ago
 28. Indus Khaitan  @1ndus
Cupertino, CA http://khaitan.org/blog 133 165 598 90 months ago
 29. mikey-san  @mikeysan
Cupertino, CA http://www.mikey-san.net/damage/ 342 55 5,139 89 months ago
 30. Jacob Hackamack  @jhackamack
Cupertino, CA http://www.hackamack.com 44 50 851 89 months ago
 31. Patrick Thomson  @importantshock
Cupertino, CA http://importantshock.wordpre... 287 247 4,475 89 months ago
 32. Paulymer  @Paulymer
Cupertino, CA 80 86 289 89 months ago
 33. KarimEls  @KarimEls
Cupertino, CA http://KarimElsharif.com 104 207 401 89 months ago
 34. Lawrence Guzman  @thelaw
Cupertino, CA http://www.designbylaw.net 55 21 2,007 88 months ago
 35. Antonio Cavedoni  @verbosus
Cupertino, CA http://cavedoni.com/ 112 24 47 88 months ago
 36. Brian Zeitler  @bz
Cupertino http://www.pixelnetdesign.com 103 108 432 88 months ago
 37. iPod Touch  @ipodtouch
Cupertino, CA http://www.apple.com/ipodtouch/ 1,117 148 117 87 months ago
 38. abigguitar  @abigguitar
Cupertino http://www.broadjam.com/abigg... 593 1,216 715 87 months ago
 39. Dave Kim  @davekim
Cupertino, CA http://www.symantec.com/norton 1,494 1,521 860 86 months ago
 40. thevalue  @thevalue
Cupertino http://thevalue.yelp.com 61 74 4,394 86 months ago
 41. chenshap  @gwenshap
Cupertino, CA http://prodlife.wordpress.com 166 159 724 86 months ago
 42. Steve Downie  @stevedownie
Cupertino, CA 3 1 1 85 months ago
 43. x10  @x10
Cupertino, CA http://friendfeed.com/x10 727 848 364 84 months ago
 44. Michael Jurewitz  @Jury
Cupertino, CA http://www.jury.me 8,873 454 13,679 84 months ago
 45. Shelley Moon Hayes  @shelleymoonbeam
Cupertino, CA http://www.shelleymoon.com 51 86 68 84 months ago
 46. Michelle  @michellema
Cupertino, CA 57 60 154 84 months ago
 47. keynesiandreamer  @keynesiandream
Cupertino, CA http://www.keynesiandreamer.com 42 20 29 84 months ago
 48. Jun Tatemura  @tatemura
Cupertino, CA 18 7 58 84 months ago
 49. Hideki Itakura  @hitakura
Cupertino, CA http://hidekiitakura.com 15 17 45 83 months ago
 50. John Danty  @danty
Cupertino, CA http://www.apple.com/garageband 14 6 31 83 months ago
 51. kaiehuk1  @kaiehuk1
Cupertino, Ca 19 17 254 83 months ago
 52. Brian Kim  @briankimtweets
Cupertino, CA 30 44 105 83 months ago
 53. zach bellman  @zbellman
Cupertino, CA http://www..zachbellmanphotog... 85 104 1,069 83 months ago
 54. Nelson Bradley  @nbradley
cupertino, ca http://www.nelsonbradley.com 104 79 349 82 months ago
 55. Henry Liu  @henryl
Cupertino, CA http://www.incitebot.com 98 101 111 82 months ago
 56. Scott Stevenson  @scottstevenson
Cupertino, CA http://theocacao.com/ 5,008 148 2,616 82 months ago
 57. rromanchuk  @rromanchuk
Cupertino, CA http://www.dipity.com 215 242 940 81 months ago
 58. Dennis Lembree  @dennisl
Cupertino, CA http://dennislembree.com 188 89 1,397 81 months ago
 59. Murray Jason  @saucer
Cupertino http://saucest.tumblr.com/ 111 99 1,443 80 months ago
 60. iamamac  @iamamac
Cupertino, CA http://www.apple.com/getamac/... 28 1 311 80 months ago
 61. Mahee Selva  @moviesonitunes
Cupertino, CA http://www.moviesonitunes.com 11 0 133 80 months ago
 62. sueannkim  @sueannkim
Cupertino, CA 28 13 38 80 months ago
 63. Applegeeks  @Applegeeks
Cupertino 5 2 15 80 months ago
 64. rockbites  @rockbites
Cupertino 22 3 135 80 months ago
 65. treasuremytext  @treasuremytext
Cupertino http://www.treasuremytext.com 139 64 218 80 months ago
 66. jingsong  @jingsong
Cupertino http://incitebot.com 76 75 525 80 months ago
 67. Carlos McEvilly  @carlosmcevilly
Cupertino, CA 541 374 403 80 months ago
 68. Steve Hamrick  @shamrick79
Cupertino, CA http://wekti.com 66 81 774 80 months ago
 69. Yulian Kuncheff  @Daegalus
Cupertino, CA 20 9 62 80 months ago
 70. pickflick  @pickflick
Cupertino, CA 14 22 1,136 79 months ago
 71. Rob Neumann  @rneumann
Cupertino 3 5 88 79 months ago
 72. Tim Triemstra  @timtr
Cupertino, CA http://blog.timtriemstra.com 89 73 376 79 months ago
 73. Daniel Gobera  @dgobera
Cupertino, CA 38 48 36 79 months ago
 74. townwill  @townwill
Cupertino, CA 13 8 42 79 months ago
 75. Dan Popovici  @dan_popovici
Cupertino, CA http://www.danpopovici.com 410 16 369 79 months ago
 76. stuDLycaPs  @studlycaps
Cupertino, CA 40 28 773 79 months ago
 77. Benjamin Arthur  @benjaminarthur
Cupertino, CA http://www.youtube.com/B3NBOY... 72 149 306 79 months ago
 78. Alex Haas  @alexhaas
Cupertino, CA http://t.co/oUlPfb5hy2 291 204 8,185 79 months ago
 79. cmjfoxfyre  @cmjfoxfyre
Cupertino, CA http://cmjfoxfyre.livejournal... 17 6 16 79 months ago
 80. Brady Eidson  @bradeeoh
Cupertino, CA 18 16 10 78 months ago
 81. Mark Flider  @mflider
Cupertino, CA 36 37 267 78 months ago
 82. WebinarsatZend  @WebinarsatZend
Cupertino, CA http://www.zend.com/resources... 246 21 70 77 months ago
 83. detroit_jay  @detroit_jay
Cupertino 17 5 13 77 months ago
 84. App Judge  @appjudge
Cupertino, CA http://www.appjudge.com/ 4 0 4 77 months ago
 85. Mohan Dutt  @ocp_advisor
Cupertino, CA http://ebizocp.blogspot.com 407 694 889 77 months ago
 86. iphoneapptrack  @iphoneapptrack
Cupertino 62 21 83 77 months ago
 87. axiomfactory  @axiomfactory
Cupertino http://apple.com 87 41 22 77 months ago
 88. kojima1  @kojima1
Cupertino http://www.facebook.com/profi... 39 97 839 76 months ago
 89. MobileMe Status  @mobilemestatus
Cupertino, CA http://www.apple.com/mobileme... 39 0 24 76 months ago
 90. Jodie Jorgensen  @jodiejorgensen
Cupertino, CA 13 23 20 76 months ago
 91. Laura Lucas  @Freckles2342
Cupertino, CA 20 11 106 76 months ago
 92. James Shearer  @djimmnir
Cupertino, CA 14 11 36 76 months ago
 93. dterasawa  @dtera
Cupertino 29 38 167 75 months ago
 94. Nefaur Khandker  @nefaurk
Cupertino, CA http://www.nefaurk.info 64 49 342 75 months ago
 95. Steve  @ssandke
Cupertino, CA 15 15 4 75 months ago
 96. Inner8  @inner8
Cupertino, CA http://www.inner8.com/ 66 83 155 74 months ago
 97. spawrhawk  @spawrhawk
Cupertino, CA 18 21 69 74 months ago
 98. Ava  @avalkyrie
Cupertino 30 33 123 74 months ago
 99. Andy Face  @andyjchen
cupertino http://andybelike.com 75 55 628 74 months ago
 100. Jamal  @chillmatic
Cupertino, CA http://jsadik.tumblr.com 34 27 171 74 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter