How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in England

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ed Byford  @edbyford
England 7 8 5 Details...
 2. James BDO  @bigdumbobject
England http://www.bigdumbobject.co.uk 119 58 904 Details...
 3. stanley  @stanleyuroy11
England http://www.realfreetv.net 1,198 1,711 26 Details...
 4. Steve Marshall  @SteveMarshall
England http://nascentguruism.com/ 818 351 100 Details...
 5. the wee blue fish  @littlebluefish
England 56 25 828 Details...
 6. Simon Plenderleith  @allidid
England 35 43 513 Details...
 7. Jolly Grumpy  @Redatt
England http://redatt.livejournal.com... 50 46 2,046 Details...
 8. Andy  @anarki
England http://theperfectexcuse.blogs... 31 80 50 Details...
 9. Lenoc Sor  @lenocsor
England 3 0 11 Details...
 10. John McKerrell  @mcknut
England http://www.johnmckerrell.com/ 217 164 1,291 Details...
 11. Ben Vassie  @vassie
England http://vassie.name 40 31 781 Details...
 12. themak  @themak
England http://themak.org 45 38 157 Details...
 13. wench  @wench
England http://wenchlatte.blogspot.com/ 5 7 166 Details...
 14. Jonathan Davies  @jonathandavies
England http://www.jonathandavies.org.uk 222 48 3,679 Details...
 15. Sefton Redshaw  @Sheol
England http://www.sefotron.wordpress... 24 5 187 Details...
 16. Iris  @iris
England 23 27 373 Details...
 17. Adele Chaplin  @spookydel
England http://studentinsanity.blogsp... 21 25 53 Details...
 18. Richard  @Gothicpie
England http://www.gothicpie.com 7 8 280 Details...
 19. Mike Skuse  @mikeskuse
England http://www.mikeskuse.com 12 23 359 Details...
 20. Echilon  @Echilon
England http://www.lime49.com/ 37 19 257 Details...
 21. Paul Randall  @paulrandall
England http://prandall.com 84 38 705 Details...
 22. Shannon Banks  @ShannonB
England http://shannonbanks.blogs.com 30 16 22 Details...
 23. Peter Galvin  @JustPete
England 269 482 4,032 Details...
 24. Keith  @keithdoyle
England http://consequencing.com 7 8 49 Details...
 25. john king  @jwking
England 62 73 489 Details...
 26. Marion  @bratzilla
England http://bratzilla.blogspot.com/? 1 0 108 Details...
 27. Spiralz  @Spiralz
England http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 53 20 121 Details...
 28. toby  @tobyg
England 12 5 52 Details...
 29. Rob Watts  @robwatts
England 1,613 784 24,807 Details...
 30. mr o  @ptsd1956
England 2 0 0 Details...
 31. Silvervision.co.uk  @SilverVision
England http://www.silvervision.co.uk 55 157 8 Details...
 32. Damian Allen  @Dimension3D
England http://www.myspace.com/trahla... 39 18 363 Details...
 33. Steve Pashley  @stevepashley
England http://stevepashley.squarespa... 45 35 76 Details...
 34. Andy Shaw  @iAndy
England http://www.andyjshaw.com 5 4 25 Details...
 35. Christel Dahlskjaer  @christel
England 74 123 45 Details...
 36. Paul McCartney  @PaulMcCartney
England http://t.co/eFWeg7bAQ2 2,461,497 17 2,947 Details...
 37. Jeremy Chang  @oh_do_shutup
England 21 47 156 Details...
 38. Katrina Beener  @kae
England 23 5 51 Details...
 39. Sally Simpson  @sexiesal
England 82 36 8,134 Details...
 40. Sharon Jackson  @Histrel
England http://www.histrel.me.uk 24 12 192 Details...
 41. Kaya  @OnlineMarketing
England 134 18 0 Details...
 42. Richard Spalding  @richspalding
England http://www.richspalding.com 78 101 135 Details...
 43. Mark Cooper  @MarkCooper
England http://www.otr-reviews.com 56 56 263 Details...
 44. Dave Bleasdale  @SideLong
England http://www.lancs.ac.uk/staff/... 5 8 57 Details...
 45. Mark Harris  @Choppa
England 34 11 75 Details...
 46. Chris fwyine.com  @crissgoodlook
England http://www.myspace.com/crissg... 36 15 12 Details...
 47. Sam Holman  @SamH
England 48 10 100 Details...
 48. Paul Whymark  @paulwhymark
England http://www.profilactic.com/ma... 3 3 123 Details...
 49. ArtsWom  @ArtsWom
England http://artswom.co.uk 86 65 216 Details...
 50. InsaneLampshade  @InsaneLampshade
England http://www.pori.co.uk 31 7 693 Details...
 51. germseed  @germseed
england http://germseed.lazaruscorpor... 21 15 32 Details...
 52. Tim Stewart  @pjeedai
England 140 225 402 Details...
 53. John  @powmonsters
England 48 1 1 Details...
 54. Chris Leighton  @Chrisel
England http://www.hobbyworldunited.c... 9 1 1 Details...
 55. Robert W  @FreshRob
England http://www.freshrob.com/index... 68 34 868 Details...
 56. Louise Davis  @meynell35
England 19 1 57 Details...
 57. Simon Dann  @carbontwelve
England http://www.photogabble.co.uk 91 55 632 Details...
 58. Gilly  @inapplicable
England http://peppermint-tea.livejou... 57 37 107 Details...
 59. Jonathan Worth  @Jonee
England http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 29 25 633 Details...
 60. Gary Quigley   @quiggles
England http://t.co/u62TpKEuEr 544 494 7,641 Details...
 61. Rachael  @Purple_Rache
England http://peaceful-catastrophe.b... 28 14 399 Details...
 62. Jayne Greaves  @monkey1
England 31 30 149 Details...
 63. SoraNeko  @soraneko
England http://soraneko.deviantart.com 17 8 53 Details...
 64. Pete Chapman  @Fluidity
England 25 12 443 Details...
 65. Sam Healer  @samhealer
England 15 0 2 Details...
 66. Andrea Vail  @avail
England http://www.kuhlschrank.com 27 32 643 Details...
 67. Bill  @willmayo
England http://www.billionstudio.com 11 7 12 Details...
 68. Emily  @radchick
England http://www.she-says.com 86 62 256 Details...
 69. Elizabeth Cook  @Ayries
England http://radioactivepiss.livejo... 23 0 131 Details...
 70. Simon Skellern  @sskellern
England 7 4 6 Details...
 71. Jodie  @firedaemon
England http://tangentine.com 34 15 127 Details...
 72. Kerison  @keija
England http://code.kerison.com/twitter 175 123 2,001 Details...
 73. Lisa  @fragglebo
England http://twitpic.com/photos/fra... 31 38 400 Details...
 74. Karen C  @yavannauk
England 57 55 478 Details...
 75. drew andrews  @druby
England 14 8 64 Details...
 76. Chris Bray  @chrisbray
England http://www.chrisbray.co.uk 122 110 1,374 Details...
 77. Katy Newton  @KatyNewton
England http://electrickaty.wordpress... 27 25 1,215 Details...
 78. Darren Moffat  @darrenmoffat
England http://blogs.sun.com/darren 135 23 287 Details...
 79. Andrew Gatenby  @andrewgatenby
England http://andrewgatenby.com 30 22 84 Details...
 80. Victoria Linde  @vlinde
England 55 3 10 Details...
 81. Emma  @platypus1320
England 13 22 692 Details...
 82. pierced brat©  @piercedbrat
England 691 966 1,746 Details...
 83. Chris Gedge  @ChrisGedge
England http://www.furtheronline.co.uk 69 68 13 Details...
 84. jane lunsford  @vjl2
England 22 42 19 Details...
 85. Sophie C  @scuk7
England http://sc-photos.blogspot.com/ 10 2 77 Details...
 86. Garry Punter  @Garry_Punter
England http://www.garrysblog.com 18 12 76 Details...
 87. Jay  @remusfan
England 25 1 86 Details...
 88. Nicholas Kasiuk  @Sliker_Hawk
England 26 37 23 Details...
 89. PoeticJaffaCake  @PoeticJaffaCake
England http://bluebiro.net 3 1 66 100 months ago
 90. choco  @chococat
England 51 58 652 100 months ago
 91. Cathy  @novembermoon
england http://www.novembermoon.com 70 46 55 100 months ago
 92. fixx bug tracker  @fixx
England http://hedgehoglab.com/produc... 10 0 355 100 months ago
 93. Terry Freedman  @terryfreedman
England http://www.ictineducation.org 963 917 1,911 100 months ago
 94. Tom James  @thomjjames
England http://drupalsn.com 14 1 11 100 months ago
 95. Suzie  @xtrustme
England 7 9 79 100 months ago
 96. Steven Douglas  @brandnewsteven
England 12 7 29 100 months ago
 97. Adam Cooper  @adamkcooper
England 11 1 40 99 months ago
 98. Tariq Ahmed  @Tariq89
England http://www.myspace.com/tariq89 10 4 30 99 months ago
 99. Anne  @SunnySombrera
England 58 12 322 99 months ago
 100. Maria  @ria_kukalaka
England 20 12 4 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter