How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Sao paulo - brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Paulo Franco  @paulobf
Sao Paulo - Brasil 618 78 69 99 months ago
 2. Wagner Tamanaha  @wtamanaha
Sao Paulo - Brasil http://www.espalhe.inf.br 1,143 623 681 90 months ago
 3. Ligia Helena  @ligelena
Sao Paulo - Brasil http://viagensligelena.wordpr... 803 664 14,507 89 months ago
 4. Jacques Meir  @jacquesmeir
Sao Paulo - Brasil http://www.mrbrand.com.br/blog 56 79 371 88 months ago
 5. ivanmello  @ivanmello
Sao Paulo - Brasil 26 0 2 85 months ago
 6. aninha65  @aninha65
Sao Paulo - Brasil 49 23 16 85 months ago
 7. maestrobilly  @maestrobilly
Sao Paulo - Brasil http://www.maestrobilly.com/p... 13,126 346 24,092 85 months ago
 8. fguarnieri  @fguarnieri
Sao Paulo - Brasil 6 4 4 82 months ago
 9. webtvcn  @webtvcn
Sao Paulo - Brasil http://www.webtvcn.com 158 129 398 81 months ago
 10. carlosMEDINA  @cfmedina
Sao Paulo - Brasil http://www.medina.art.br 141 107 116 80 months ago
 11. Leandro Lima  @finzo
Sao Paulo - Brasil http://www.leandro-lima.com 82 81 527 79 months ago
 12. esuey  @esuey
Sao Paulo - Brasil 72 52 76 78 months ago
 13. matheusfachini  @matheusfachini
Sao Paulo - Brasil 6 1 5 78 months ago
 14. Ricardo Costa  @ricardo_costa
Sao Paulo - Brasil 37 8 40 77 months ago
 15. fmalx  @fmalx
sao paulo - brasil http://www.occa.com.br 41 57 32 76 months ago
 16. Roger Pinho  @rogerpinho
Sao Paulo - Brasil 24 35 0 76 months ago
 17. Zeca Bral  @zecabral
Sao Paulo - Brasil http://6duzia.blogspot.com/ 85 85 1,124 75 months ago
 18. Andre Renzi  @andrerenzi
Sao Paulo - Brasil 62 41 13 75 months ago
 19. hipergiga  @hipergiga
Sao Paulo - Brasil 17 7 21 72 months ago
 20. Felipe Andreoli  @andreolifelipe
Sao Paulo - Brasil http://t.co/cLDOD02PyR 2,195,917 1,162 13,746 66 months ago
 21. Marcos Chiesa  @BolaDoPanico
Sao Paulo - Brasil http://www.paniconainterne.co... 369,827 77 352 65 months ago
Tweet This List! - Top 100