How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Updates in Berkeley, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. BookMooch  @bookmooch
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/LkdxYDtLZv 2,903 0 850,307 77 months ago
 2. berkeleybart  @berkeleybart
Berkeley, CA http://www.scripting.com/stor... 18 0 66,268 87 months ago
 3. Marcus Gilmer  @marcusgilmer
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/iRJqsc63r7 4,701 5,394 60,357 96 months ago
 4. Dhruv Tara  @bollywoodbeyond
berkeley, ca http://t.co/s1tR2AGMhc 81 18 56,161 Details...
 5. Gracie.  @darkgracie
Berkeley, CA http://darkgracie.com 4,220 701 46,504 Details...
 6. Gang Grene  @Greenspeak
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/F6EyQDXsII 36,924 792 41,217 86 months ago
 7. Lonnie Hicks  @Lnnie
Berkeley, CA https://t.co/YFHgChjxqv 76,518 46,841 40,890 81 months ago
 8. Ashley V Routson  @TheBeerWench
Berkeley, CA http://drinkwiththewench.com 12,670 1,849 38,947 95 months ago
 9. goldie  @itsjustgoldie
berkeley, ca http://itsjustgoldie.com 1,121 379 31,318 88 months ago
 10. Matthew Prewett  @matthewprewett
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/Fc3K1mFTp1 2,246 840 30,618 85 months ago
 11. Doc Bunnell  @WellnessTwitts
Berkeley http://ac.tearn.com/ 15,799 15,719 29,954 81 months ago
 12. Manny Hernandez  @askmanny
Berkeley, CA http://about.me/askmanny 6,373 670 25,772 Details...
 13. lara cohen  @Larakate
Berkeley, CA 6,465 1,726 24,849 92 months ago
 14. Ayelet Waldman  @ayeletw
Berkeley http://t.co/BiktAW3Kaa 14,216 899 24,390 Details...
 15. adigi  @adigi
Berkeley, CA https://t.co/thcWvA7KzN 1,291 178 22,463 Details...
 16. Cal Bears  @CalAthletics
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/JI0ka9eEdp 39,706 1,572 21,345 81 months ago
 17. tudiabetes  @tudiabetes
Berkeley, CA http://tudiabetes.org 6,167 3,015 18,990 Details...
 18. Brittany  @workitberk
Berkeley http://t.co/lt8oUcxnXS 1,065 154 16,092 Details...
 19. Code Halo  @coda
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/LiaQGQ7Prg 8,324 276 15,626 Details...
 20. Buster  @buster
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/JghZ8d7hCO 8,303 1,887 15,254 Details...
 21. Tracy  @taiping2
Berkeley, CA 1,359 1,993 13,511 Details...
 22. NaNoWriMo  @NaNoWriMo
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/o8tBpcdwrh 96,567 250 12,018 Details...
 23. daretoeatapeach  @daretoeatapeach
Berkeley, CA http://www.futureisfiction.co... 273 83 10,748 90 months ago
 24. AlexSteffen  @AlexSteffen
Berkeley http://www.alexsteffen.com/ 11,437 329 10,569 96 months ago
 25. Janina Concepcion  @HELLOJANI
Berkeley, CA http://hellojani.tumblr.com 249 301 8,723 Details...
 26. maryam  @mamanmoosh
berkeley, ca 186 116 8,690 Details...
 27. John Lambert Pearson  @julp
Berkeley, CA http://orphanjones.blogspot.com 84 73 8,298 99 months ago
 28. Motoki Bandai  @mbandai
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/zGvsntPE8C 217 443 7,815 Details...
 29. KoJa Kitchen  @KoJaKitchen
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/QIj5UOcp2B 4,960 646 7,310 Details...
 30. Kat McEachern  @percentblog
Berkeley, CA http://www.katmceachern.com 790 949 6,866 Details...
 31. Louis Peitzman  @louispeitzman
Berkeley, CA http://www.tv.com/news/author... 522 287 6,582 Details...
 32. Ms."Twit"McGram  @Twittergram
Berkeley, CA http://twittergram.com/ 3,651 0 6,476 Details...
 33. Austin Madison  @munchanka
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/3gmr1sbyvW 4,731 430 6,038 Details...
 34. Anthony Huynh  @lilantbabeee
Berkeley, CA http://www.facebook.com/lilan... 250 152 6,012 Details...
 35. Dorothée Royal  @DorotheeRoyal
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/0exbZvjim4 3,044 1,448 5,789 93 months ago
 36. Dave Bunnell  @davbunnell
Berkeley http://t.co/O4xwYz87xU 12,509 12,885 5,771 96 months ago
 37. keri   @kyoungblood86
Berkeley http://t.co/ndvGbtiAFn 139 523 5,494 Details...
 38. Derrick Schneider  @derricks
berkeley, ca http://www.obsessionwithfood.com 744 204 5,330 Details...
 39. Brian  @catpoop
Berkeley, CA http://briangreenposts.tumblr... 40 39 5,325 Details...
 40. Chris Anderson  @chr1sa
Berkeley http://t.co/IuFPNN3M70 139,470 826 4,999 88 months ago
 41. David Escalante  @davidescalante
Berkeley, CA http://www.sanctuaryberkeley.com 677 507 4,744 100 months ago
 42. J Chris Anderson  @jchris
Berkeley, CA http://jchrisa.net 2,699 1,047 4,647 Details...
 43. Pulpo Media  @PulpoMedia
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/CTSpb6eF2d 815 652 4,283 Details...
 44. Bradley Voytek  @bradleyvoytek
Berkeley, CA http://blog.ketyov.com/ 2,771 348 4,268 Details...
 45. Lindsay Gottlieb  @CalCoachG
Berkeley, CA 1,549 503 4,200 Details...
 46. Rosemarie McKeon  @IndigMapNetwork
Berkeley, CA http://indigenousmapping.net 1,192 569 4,176 95 months ago
 47. Danielle Strollo  @dstrollo
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/mVqd5hAbgR 267 866 4,091 Details...
 48. Christine Lee Zilka  @czilka
Berkeley http://muffintop.wordpress.com 62 70 4,054 Details...
 49. Sevag Queen   @SevagQueen
Berkeley, CA http://soundcloud.com/sevagking 124 277 4,044 Details...
 50. karen chu  @momopeche
berkeley, CA http://goodjobbrain.com 5,935 193 3,868 94 months ago
 51. Berkeley Humane  @berkeleyhumane
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/CnDqSHIbA5 1,061 239 3,865 Details...
 52. Brent  @upright
Berkeley, CA http://www.brentzilla.com 356 148 3,841 Details...
 53. berzerkeley  @berzerkeley
Berkeley, CA http://www.youtube.com/berzer... 527 404 3,821 97 months ago
 54. Shannon Hubbell  @brundlefly
Berkeley, CA http://blacksundae.shannonhub... 775 902 3,787 Details...
 55. Mochi Studios  @mochistudios
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/w8aWcvFlPH 1,168 1,329 3,752 Details...
 56. Kevin Winn  @kevin_winn
Berkeley, CA http://www.kevinwinn.com/ 195 103 3,698 100 months ago
 57. wikianswer  @wikiANSWER2
Berkeley http://wiki-Answer.org/ 1,243 1,973 3,583 Details...
 58. Jonathan Leavitt  @curiousyellow
Berkeley http://doublesquids.net/coffe... 254 147 3,550 Details...
 59. Chelsea Pearl  @chelseapearl
Berkeley, CA http://chelseapearl.com 1,069 1,031 3,540 92 months ago
 60. Nathan Adrian  @Nathangadrian
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/Nd3PxjeJWN 123,498 359 3,460 Details...
 61. zoembie  @zoembie
Berkeley, CA http://zoem.be 146 117 3,334 92 months ago
 62. ntrna gndna  @vsfences
Berkeley 191 145 3,311 84 months ago
 63. Paul F.  @paulnivin
Berkeley, CA 720 746 3,303 Details...
 64. Lore Sjöberg  @loresjoberg
Berkeley, CA http://badgods.com/ 3,978 262 3,271 Details...
 65. alyssa kay.  @alyssa2k
Berkeley 262 17 3,207 Details...
 66. Catherine Meng  @realmeng
Berkeley, CA http://yingpow.tumblr.com/ 281 693 3,105 Details...
 67. Dana Vollmer  @danavollmer
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/yq5A2qLkNf 65,088 250 2,932 Details...
 68. Gabriel Foley  @gabrielfoley
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/Oz6IYU7cXN 66,749 52,304 2,910 83 months ago
 69. Ryan Merket  @merket
Berkeley, CA http://www.ryanmerket.com 1,020 193 2,831 Details...
 70. Michael Pollan  @michaelpollan
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/kzPOTQDuTu 389,074 269 2,823 Details...
 71. Downtown Berkeley   @dwntwnberkeley
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/e5K8udBneR 2,998 252 2,759 Details...
 72. Tony Chen  @tnychn
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/wUWmCQIYS8 17,625 69 2,721 90 months ago
 73. Megan  @herbstsonne
Berkeley, CA http://sistersvegan.blogspot.com 91 51 2,714 89 months ago
 74. Moon Travel Guides  @MoonGuides
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/Qkoc8dkTN7 14,984 1,015 2,699 Details...
 75. CREAM  @CREAMNATION
Berkeley, CA http://www.creamnation.com 2,119 52 2,642 Details...
 76. Eugene Chan  @eugevon
Berkeley http://www.chicksandfrogs.com 164 173 2,600 Details...
 77. Theresa Lozach  @TheresaLozach
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/qqlkHbNsot 266 651 2,591 Details...
 78. Tommy Nguyen  @KiddRocket
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/rocketduh 187 95 2,554 86 months ago
 79. Robert Ashley  @robertashley
Berkeley, CA http://www.icometoshanghai.com 6,777 56 2,553 Details...
 80. Anthony Ervin  @AnthonyErvin
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/19q0Zobbmc 17,832 350 2,553 Details...
 81. Dmitry Mazin  @thelobsterclub
Berkeley http://tooblackandwhite.tumbl... 78 70 2,454 98 months ago
 82. Dev  @devsathe
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/YBxEk1q2L6 492 311 2,338 Details...
 83. E. Olson Lennon  @elizabethaolson
Berkeley, CA 107 187 2,270 Details...
 84. Serena Wu  @serenawu
Berkeley, CA http://serenastyle.com 504 368 2,264 97 months ago
 85. Patricia  @andPATRICIA
Berkeley, CA http://the-wiretap.com 209 161 2,259 Details...
 86. Melissa Schneider  @melissanicole
berkeley, ca http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 60 66 2,235 Details...
 87. Carmela  @caaquino
Berkeley 867 744 2,227 Details...
 88. Alex Ruiz  @Asquat
berkeley, ca http://www.myspace.com/alex_ruiz 34 72 2,215 Details...
 89. Earlean Langmaid  @Earleanen913
Berkeley 73 5 2,208 Details...
 90. Kent Newman  @kentnewman
Berkeley, CA 218 200 2,178 93 months ago
 91. Deth P Sun  @dethpsun
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/byEXU8ATog 1,091 553 2,151 Details...
 92. Niels Joubert  @njoubert
Berkeley, CA http://njoubert.blogspot.com/ 26 22 2,123 Details...
 93. Mark Brazinski  @MarkBrazinski
Berkeley, CA 177 90 2,121 Details...
 94. raminf  @raminf
Berkeley http://ramin.firoozye.com 216 187 2,100 Details...
 95. the Screaming Face  @thScreamingFace
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/1WFtjPkg 19,628 23,457 2,089 Details...
 96. EggDrop Berkeley  @EggDropCal
Berkeley, CA http://www.eggdropapp.com 35 21 2,074 Details...
 97. Cal Ticket Office  @CalAthletix
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/zKRGrUlLVd 568 293 2,047 Details...
 98. mhsu  @bouncinglime
Berkeley, CA http://eecs.berkeley.edu/~mari 126 187 2,041 99 months ago
 99. jennaluna  @jennaluna
Berkeley, CA http://www.jensanity.com 319 154 2,040 Details...
 100. Misty S  @rhiannonstone
Berkeley, CA http://rhiannonstone.livejour... 80 98 1,986 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter