How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Updates in Boulder,Colorado.USA.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Richard Lazzara  @shankargallery
Boulder,Colorado.USA. http://t.co/LZfcofvc 8,191 8,518 444,611 Details...
 2. andrew hyde  @andrewhyde
Boulder http://t.co/JY00FOwTva 18,998 5,062 61,386 Details...
 3. Phil Plait  @BadAstronomer
Boulder http://t.co/ukr21grpcF 360,787 368 50,637 Details...
 4. Holly Hamann  @HollyHamann
Boulder http://t.co/rWHeXogFfe 9,207 6,380 15,822 Details...
 5. designfollow  @designfollow
Boulder http://t.co/k5U3HKrsbC 95,653 101,459 13,684 Details...
 6. josh m  @jrmontag
Boulder http://jrmontag.wordpress.com/ 550 717 6,116 Details...
 7. Kevin  @keco423
Boulder 342 323 5,712 Details...
 8. Larry McKeogh  @lmckeogh
Boulder 1,043 815 5,040 Details...
 9. Ann Cooper  @chefannc
Boulder http://t.co/sCor70uAx9 12,988 1,880 4,581 Details...
 10. Jennifer Egbert  @jenniferegbert
Boulder http://www.jenniferegbert.com 1,134 472 4,237 Details...
 11. Joellen Raderstorf  @actingupmama
Boulder http://www.mothersactingup.org 996 1,174 2,937 Details...
 12. Marissa Malouff  @speakforme
boulder http://littlehappyclouds.word... 64 83 2,936 Details...
 13. Whitney Anyanwu  @robotlion
Boulder http://myspace.com/iliveforem... 106 189 2,042 Details...
 14. Sidney Wach  @sidneyleew
Boulder 322 194 2,013 Details...
 15. Ian Hamilton Woods  @twitwoods
Boulder http://t.co/cAi007v3U8 117 1,468 1,943 Details...
 16. Chris R.  @CDR16
Boulder 306 273 1,941 Details...
 17. Walker Savidge  @WalkerT_Rowdy
Boulder 1,064 268 1,898 Details...
 18. Kristen Peterson  @KristenTri
Boulder http://www.KristenPeterson.com 820 221 1,720 Details...
 19. Jacob Stetser  @jstetser
Boulder http://jacob-stetser.com/ 168 110 1,694 Details...
 20. Tracy Roberts  @troberts8
boulder 155 142 1,614 Details...
 21. jackie  @jackehcat
boulder 61 68 1,524 Details...
 22. Scott Campbell  @ScottC10
Boulder http://fsflightdeck.com/scott 102 34 1,521 Details...
 23. Frances Cromwell  @francescromwell
Boulder http://t.co/eAZfXaAS10 154 256 1,362 Details...
 24. Peter N. Jones  @indigenousissue
Boulder http://indigenouspeoplesissue... 682 722 1,265 Details...
 25. Niki Tru  @nikitru
Boulder 188 203 1,218 Details...
 26. tricks are for kids  @tweetatown
Boulder 73 36 1,125 Details...
 27. Parker Sperry  @psperry21
Boulder 173 390 1,124 Details...
 28. Nathan Witmer  @aniero
Boulder 133 111 1,064 Details...
 29. James  @quasijames
Boulder http://QuasiJames.com 306 309 1,034 Details...
 30. kookookajoo  @comat0se
Boulder 38 57 988 Details...
 31. Dorsey  @ctjdorsey
Boulder 178 177 981 Details...
 32. Gina P  @echinodermata
Boulder http://thingsthatarewrongwith... 61 81 920 Details...
 33. Stephen Pettinato  @Pettinato
Boulder 20 29 888 Details...
 34. Peter Majarich  @majarich
Boulder http://petermajarich.com.au 194 97 781 Details...
 35. Erika Stutzman  @stutzmane
Boulder http://www.dailycamera.com/ne... 326 233 745 Details...
 36. chrisyoung  @chrisyoung
Boulder http://youngfamily.me 72 59 714 Details...
 37. Davis Phinney  @davisphinney
Boulder http://davisphinneyfoundation... 4,170 62 701 Details...
 38. fullspeedlohan  @fullspeedlohan
boulder http://cancerschmancer.tumblr... 282 261 666 Details...
 39. Waeli Wang  @babywaeli
Boulder 53 48 643 Details...
 40. giltotherescue  @giltotherescue
Boulder http://www.gilhildebrand.com/... 276 102 632 Details...
 41. jasonmendelson  @jasonmendelson
Boulder http://www.jasonmendelson.com 1,047 130 608 Details...
 42. gomortichi  @gomortichi
boulder http://gomortichi 90 65 603 Details...
 43. Benjamin Holland  @BenInBoulder
Boulder http://www.rmi.org 466 534 598 Details...
 44. NaturalHazardsCenter  @HazCenter
Boulder http://www.colorado.edu/hazards 484 80 547 Details...
 45. Adam de Alva  @ADeAlvis
Boulder http://t.co/ME9daG5S26 116 435 541 Details...
 46. Emily  @mynameisemily
Boulder 45 51 526 Details...
 47. Michael Guzek  @mikeguzek
Boulder http://www.mikeguzek.com 49 44 516 Details...
 48. yoga pod  @yogapod
Boulder http://www.theyogapod.com 42 1 510 Details...
 49. James Clark  @JamesOClark
Boulder http://www.capturetheconversa... 416 196 499 Details...
 50. Erin Pickard  @erinpickard
Boulder 268 204 491 Details...
 51. Neil Simon  @neilsimon
Boulder http://solidcode.com 267 315 490 Details...
 52. roger keeler  @rogerkeeler
boulder 86 84 480 Details...
 53. windstorm  @lk_517
Boulder http://www.forwind.cn 148 48 468 Details...
 54. Mike Kohn  @rhymeswithmilk
Boulder http://www.rhymeswithmilk.com 107 116 462 Details...
 55. Free Beachler  @fbeachler
Boulder 117 153 461 Details...
 56. Mike Yuan  @MYuan714
Boulder 57 60 459 Details...
 57. Elizabeth Kudner  @elizabethkudner
Boulder http://www.myusearchblog.com 229 171 454 Details...
 58. Katie Cording  @katiecording
Boulder 22 43 453 Details...
 59. CrossTalk  @beautyapps
Boulder http://www.imakeupmirror.com 1,165 2,002 445 Details...
 60. bming5  @bming5
Boulder 65 187 434 Details...
 61. Dave Mayer  @DKMayer
Boulder http://www.foraker.com 160 179 430 Details...
 62. Nicholas Mitchell  @Nick_Dubbz
Boulder 87 287 425 Details...
 63. kentdickson  @kentdickson
Boulder http://www.tendrilinc.com 97 85 406 Details...
 64. Emzeez  @Faukes
Boulder 30 22 400 Details...
 65. Phil Plait  @BANews
Boulder http://blogs.discovermagazine... 2,377 0 385 Details...
 66. Chris Yates  @superyates
Boulder http://www.chrisyates.net 153 47 380 Details...
 67. PhET Sims  @PhETSims
Boulder http://t.co/proIt8n7TV 1,809 30 378 Details...
 68. AllyBSpeakin  @AllyBSpeakin
Boulder http://www.allybspeakin.com 174 194 369 Details...
 69. Six degrees to slush  @6degrees2slush
Boulder http://sixdegreestoslush.shut... 35 36 363 Details...
 70. JT Hammett  @JayTeeHammett
Boulder http://www.aroundthebendmedia... 216 300 358 Details...
 71. David Aragon  @davidmaragon
Boulder http://www.idavidaragon.com 116 169 356 Details...
 72. Harper Phillips  @harperphillips
Boulder http://www.harperphillips.com 219 518 353 Details...
 73. brandongeiger  @brandongeiger
Boulder http://www.bulletinteractive.com 1,234 1,643 340 Details...
 74. Kaylee Winters  @kaylee_jo
Boulder 32 39 333 Details...
 75.   @pachangadiaries
Boulder http://www.pachangadiaries.com 34 38 316 Details...
 76. james lee  @thebitterbar
boulder http://happynoodlehouse.com 267 264 313 Details...
 77. Emily Rose Heintz  @EmiRH
Boulder http://emilyroseheintz.wordpr... 808 1,161 308 Details...
 78. bill hulley  @khorwalung
boulder http://claritycommitmentchang... 27 31 303 Details...
 79. joellyjoel  @joellyjoel
Boulder http://www.joellyjoel.com 289 236 289 Details...
 80. keith kloor  @keithkloor
Boulder http://www.collide-a-scape.com 14 2 285 Details...
 81. Dagabi Cucina  @DagabiCucina
Boulder http://www.dagabicucina.com 82 163 284 Details...
 82. lorac91383  @lorac91383
boulder 9 12 284 Details...
 83. mocadoug  @mocadoug
Boulder 35 16 283 Details...
 84. Kyle Shurtz  @kshurtz
Boulder 35 127 270 Details...
 85. Vlad Dubovskiy  @vdubovskiy
Boulder http://greenlighted.com 527 609 259 Details...
 86. Peter Cook  @peter_abbit
Boulder 50 53 259 Details...
 87. Connie Carpenter  @bikecamp
Boulder 188 32 243 Details...
 88. Alison Curwen  @alisoncurwen
Boulder http://www.4cornersproduction... 249 165 224 Details...
 89. Bill Adkins  @wcadkins
Boulder http://www.badkins.com 70 121 220 Details...
 90. Erik Nomitch  @eriknomitch
Boulder http://eriknomitch.com/ 65 82 215 Details...
 91. mix1  @Mix1
boulder http://www.mix1life.com 427 380 214 Details...
 92. Jonathan Sackheim  @jonnysack
Boulder http://www.linkedin.com/in/sa... 366 361 208 Details...
 93. Justin Roth  @ClimbingMag
Boulder http://climbing.com 135 47 206 Details...
 94. Jessica Burke  @jaybee5536
boulder 11 901 205 Details...
 95. Janice Field  @hockey694
Boulder 253 586 199 Details...
 96. mark h  @markhealey
Boulder http://markhealey.org 35 27 196 Details...
 97. AEE  @AssnforEE
boulder http://www.aee.org 275 85 189 Details...
 98. Tom  @tkeller
Boulder http://www.tkeller.com 100 51 186 Details...
 99. walter knapp  @wtknapp
Boulder http://walterknapp.com 92 29 183 Details...
 100. qsoundrich  @qsoundrich
Boulder 107 171 183 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter