How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Updates in Chandler, Az

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Chuck Reynolds  @ChuckReynolds
Chandler, Az http://chuckreynolds.us 4,944 383 52,707 99 months ago
 2. Carlos  @xCarlosx
Chandler, AZ http://www.facebook.com/xcarl... 314 357 21,771 86 months ago
 3. Serafin10  @Serafin10_
Chandler, AZ http://epicclubpenguincheats.... 1,020 1,007 19,827 Details...
 4. Rob and Ki  @AtypicalSports
Chandler http://www.atypicalsportsshow... 542 422 18,793 79 months ago
 5. Future Kiddie  @Future_Kiddie
Chandler, AZ http://www.futurekiddie.com 1,565 1,860 18,376 Details...
 6. Houston  @SpaceMonkeyzRus
Chandler, AZ 188 170 16,650 Details...
 7. Eric M. Mantion  @CaptGeek
Chandler, AZ http://software.intel.com/HTML5 3,336 1,018 16,324 Details...
 8. Tracy Frank  @tfrnk
Chandler, AZ http://bit.ly/aSF9NJ 833 1,383 14,910 Details...
 9. James Archer  @jamesarcher
Chandler, AZ http://www.fortyagency.com/ 2,382 137 12,549 Details...
 10. Calie Waterhouse  @cwaterhouse
Chandler, AZ http://www.networkandconnect.com 4,750 4,354 10,923 94 months ago
 11. Kevin Gawthrope  @gawthrok
Chandler, AZ http://about.me/gawthrok 4,702 1,972 10,591 89 months ago
 12. Loretta Stromberg  @lorettas3
Chandler, AZ 669 878 9,253 Details...
 13. Clint Perkins   @YesClint
Chandler, AZ 2,303 2,359 9,198 Details...
 14. Evo Terra  @evo_terra
Chandler, AZ http://funanymore.com 5,313 5,122 9,010 Details...
 15. Jeff  @Konshu
Chandler, AZ http://www.facebook.com/Jeff.... 1,560 1,865 7,160 91 months ago
 16. Scott  @GettinFit
Chandler, AZ http://bit.ly/fsLY8 6,995 7,744 6,758 Details...
 17. ami lamonica  @hellolocket
Chandler, AZ 84 58 6,625 Details...
 18. Richard Zervakos  @spirit_fingers
chandler, az http://spiritfingers.yelp.com 282 99 6,413 78 months ago
 19. Donny  @Zerrh
Chandler 503 96 5,812 Details...
 20. MicrochipTech  @MicrochipTech
Chandler, AZ http://t.co/FGe6d3OrFa 12,293 13,219 5,316 Details...
 21. Multipurpose Spam  @MPSpam
Chandler, AZ http://www.youtube.com/user/T... 797 49 4,844 Details...
 22. Ashe  @MzSkeptica
Chandler, AZ http://www.mzskeptica.com 468 430 4,720 85 months ago
 23. Joseph Guadagno  @jguadagno
Chandler, AZ http://www.josephguadagno.net 477 364 4,260 86 months ago
 24. Ryan Bader  @ryanbader
Chandler http://www.ryanbader.com 92,485 260 4,132 77 months ago
 25. Molly  @mollyluise
Chandler, AZ http://mollypretty.com 684 447 4,113 99 months ago
 26. Elliot Casias  @elliotcasiasmol
Chandler, AZ 1,015 1,111 4,021 Details...
 27. Tercer Cielo  @tercercielo
Chandler, AZ https://www.facebook.com/Terc... 295,394 79 3,926 Details...
 28. Nick Hammond  @nickhammond
Chandler, AZ http://nickhammond.com 891 591 3,904 93 months ago
 29. Biray  @Befitt
Chandler, AZ http://www.BeFitWithBiray.com 1,221 583 3,825 Details...
 30. Robert Rayos  @Stinkyone4u
Chandler 428 591 3,697 Details...
 31. DreamnetFaith69  @DreamnetFaith69
Chandler, AZ http://www.faith69.com 639 512 3,426 94 months ago
 32. Chandler AZ News  @ChandlerAZNews
Chandler, AZ http://breakingchandlernews.com 756 576 3,337 Details...
 33. Reagan Conservative  @59Spartan
Chandler, AZ 184 339 3,326 Details...
 34. Dave K  @WholePetHealth
Chandler, Az http://WholePetHealth.com 9,863 9,434 3,054 Details...
 35. Christina Tetreault  @cetetreault
Chandler, AZ 411 559 3,044 Details...
 36. Tara  @Imagesbytaralei
Chandler http://www.myspace.com/images... 528 192 3,021 Details...
 37. Mike Olbinski  @mikeolbinski
Chandler, AZ http://www.amikelife.com 208 190 3,003 94 months ago
 38. Maryetta Carbin  @Maryettayfg
Chandler 87 0 2,933 Details...
 39. Alayna Trommer  @alaynatrommerfr
Chandler, AZ 196 612 2,924 Details...
 40. Eric Luttermoser  @ec_az
Chandler, AZ 7 10 2,909 88 months ago
 41. Andrew Petro  @microcline
Chandler, AZ http://microcline.blogspot.com/ 182 164 2,844 Details...
 42. Brian Roy  @briantroy
Chandler, AZ http://briantroy.com/blog 355 264 2,828 Details...
 43. Wookie Style  @WookieStyle
Chandler http://www.myspace.com/wookie... 263 149 2,814 Details...
 44. brian wurzell  @brianwurzell
Chandler, AZ http://brianwurzell.com 1,138 408 2,633 89 months ago
 45. Riley  @GoldenRoo
Chandler, Az 8,006 8,802 2,616 Details...
 46. Ashley Oakes  @AshleyOakes
Chandler, AZ http://www.twitter.com/ZIONan... 856 576 2,467 89 months ago
 47. Jacy Smith  @jacysmith
Chandler, AZ 564 796 2,367 Details...
 48. Victory Plumbing   @Victoryplumbing
Chandler, Az 692 909 2,225 Details...
 49. Dr. Rogel A. Carlos  @smiledoctor2011
Chandler, AZ http://www.thechandlercosmeti... 395 357 2,187 Details...
 50. chrissi b  @sexpensive
Chandler, AZ 69 63 2,154 84 months ago
 51. Nicky Vender  @nickyvender
chandler, az http://www.thevenders.com 112 129 2,149 Details...
 52. Jack Holt  @jackholt
Chandler, AZ 788 1,181 2,131 99 months ago
 53. b. feddern  @bfeddern
chandler, az http://www.linkedin.com/in/br... 377 416 2,125 84 months ago
 54. Ed  @edzaf
Chandler, AZ 35 26 1,821 90 months ago
 55. Keira Wilkinson  @keirwilkitoken
Chandler, AZ 70 235 1,793 Details...
 56. Joe Fleming  @w33ble
Chandler, AZ http://joefleming.net 158 52 1,746 Details...
 57. DCCowan  @DCCowan
Chandler, AZ http://www.myspace.com/dccowan 117 84 1,709 96 months ago
 58. Chandler Jobs  @JobsChandler
Chandler 1,047 1,062 1,634 Details...
 59. Forty  @fortyagency
Chandler, AZ http://www.fortyagency.com/ 3,370 2,106 1,630 90 months ago
 60. lauren.com  @ohsuplauren
Chandler, AZ http://www.ohsuplauren.com 79 33 1,621 88 months ago
 61. LaTricia Woods  @ltwoods
Chandler, AZ http://www.latriciawoods.word... 687 848 1,608 Details...
 62. JonyDaKidd  @NotoriousJDK
Chandler, AZ 38 121 1,570 Details...
 63. Isagenix®  @isagenix
Chandler, AZ http://www.isagenix.com 6,442 134 1,569 88 months ago
 64. Tommy Donovan  @tommydonovan
Chandler, AZ http://www.tommydonovan.com/ 105 65 1,541 Details...
 65. Malik Erickson  @overMaliEric
Chandler, AZ 91 120 1,510 Details...
 66. pearsontraining  @pearsontraining
Chandler, AZ http://www.mypearsontraining.com 536 411 1,471 Details...
 67. Chris  @uberingram
Chandler, AZ 38 38 1,356 83 months ago
 68. Rebecca Coffee  @azmystique
Chandler, AZ 68 174 1,342 Details...
 69. Eric M. Mantion  @emantion
Chandler, AZ http://ark.intel.com 387 403 1,297 88 months ago
 70. Kira Evoy  @kiraevoysleek
Chandler, AZ 65 392 1,296 Details...
 71. Kayleigh Been  @kaybeefall
Chandler, AZ 65 366 1,295 Details...
 72. Justin (Slapsh0t87)  @Slapsh0t87
Chandler, AZ 39 526 1,266 Details...
 73. Isiah Wright  @IsiahWrightGuy
Chandler, AZ 88 203 1,260 Details...
 74. Chris  @doogie23
Chandler, AZ http://agentcalavera23.blogsp... 42 64 1,255 90 months ago
 75. Christien Centeno  @Crescendo9
Chandler, AZ 16 17 1,251 Details...
 76. Marco Churchill  @MarcoChurchill
Chandler, AZ http://www.facebook.com/marco... 233 263 1,187 Details...
 77. Jill Lindquist  @JillLindquist
Chandler, AZ 311 985 1,184 Details...
 78. Matthew Harris  @mattharris101
Chandler, Az http://www.myspace.com/matthe... 268 322 1,173 Details...
 79. Santiago Lopez   @SanteeMenez
Chandler, AZ http://soundcloud.com/santeem... 209 258 1,172 Details...
 80. Mac Kid Chandler  @MKChandlerAZ
Chandler, AZ http://t.co/xD2pPQ8UZl 309 388 1,144 Details...
 81. Rylie Gouveia  @ryliegouother
Chandler, AZ 75 70 1,115 Details...
 82. Drake Atlas  @drakeatlas
Chandler, AZ http://getoutofthebroomcloset... 46 48 1,100 Details...
 83. Vivin Suresh Paliath  @vi5in
Chandler, AZ http://vivin.net 68 64 1,086 88 months ago
 84. Ann Kirla  @akirla
Chandler, AZ 94 150 1,075 Details...
 85.   @baarbear
Chandler, AZ http://baar_bear.livejournal.com 19 25 1,044 Details...
 86. kaypee  @kaypee_az
Chandler http://www.myspace.com/kaypee_az 91 65 1,040 Details...
 87. kelly roy  @kellyroy
Chandler, AZ http://www.plumsoup.com/plumb... 405 416 1,031 86 months ago
 88. eustella  @eustella
Chandler, AZ http://stellaland.typepad.com 107 71 1,025 90 months ago
 89. Kaitlin Davis  @KaitlinDavisliv
Chandler, AZ 86 468 988 Details...
 90. Rob Dominguez  @WonderRob
Chandler, Az http://flickr.com/photos/wond... 39 53 949 89 months ago
 91. randy rodriguez  @rodriguezrandy
Chandler 28 5 932 Details...
 92. David Lucas  @_AZTech_
Chandler, AZ http://www.geocaching.com/pro... 55 227 932 Details...
 93. Open Tech Dev  @opentechdev
Chandler, AZ http://www.opentechdev.com 334 282 927 Details...
 94. Michael Randle  @Michael_Randle1
Chandler, Az 70 374 913 Details...
 95. Lisa Olson  @olsonl66
Chandler, AZ 112 133 906 Details...
 96. Jeri  @oversharechick
Chandler, AZ 40 48 885 85 months ago
 97. Sasha PachitoSaliego  @sasha_saliego
Chandler, AZ 107 135 853 Details...
 98. Amit Radhakrishnan  @raadheey
Chandler, AZ http://t.co/paLJPg4ysj 123 197 845 Details...
 99. Ryan Keough  @ryankeough
Chandler, AZ http://blog.radial-group.com 280 247 840 90 months ago
 100. Tomas Carrillo  @tomascarrillo
Chandler, AZ http://theclosetentrepreneur.com 1,569 1,437 837 91 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter