How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Updates in Chico, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Govneh  @Govneh
Chico, CA http://www.thismoderndeath.com 371 134 12,995 70 months ago
 2. Patrick Berry  @pberry
Chico, CA http://pberry.tumblr.com 384 136 8,766 90 months ago
 3. Tony Rocha  @aerocha
Chico, CA http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 454 329 7,393 85 months ago
 4. Dinah Saur  @WrockDinahSaur
Chico, Ca http://wizrocklopedia.com 450 236 6,218 Details...
 5. Becca  @beccarisa
Chico, CA 314 591 5,810 73 months ago
 6. The Unabeefer  @theunabeefer
Chico, CA http://www.theunabeefer.com 172 176 5,217 Details...
 7. Marcus Payne  @mpaynethird
Chico, CA 37 117 4,961 Details...
 8. Suzi Rosenberg  @Suzi_Rosenberg
Chico, CA http://www.discovernorthernca... 3,846 4,196 4,934 65 months ago
 9. Kathryn Kienholz  @CupKaty
Chico, CA http://cupkatyk.tumblr.com/ 100 212 4,673 Details...
 10. scott  @sjungling
Chico, CA http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 52 57 4,029 90 months ago
 11. Pastor Tony  @tmazon
Chico, Ca http://www.asclive.org 563 213 3,075 86 months ago
 12. Berta Roebuck  @bertaroebuck
Chico, CA http://www.bertaroebuck.com 145 34 2,723 82 months ago
 13. Greg Coates  @gcoates
Chico, CA http://www.divinereflectionsp... 200 142 2,487 78 months ago
 14. chicoportal  @chicoportal
Chico, CA 26 0 2,447 81 months ago
 15. Sheroqwhy Not  @l3rainstew
Chico http://l3rainstew.tumblr.com/ 66 64 2,253 Details...
 16. Lisa Higtower  @unsympathetic
Chico, CA http://unsympathetic.net 44 29 2,125 87 months ago
 17. tonydunn  @tonydunn
Chico, CA http://www.adunnphotography.com 189 65 2,025 76 months ago
 18. Ben Daters  @Daters4
Chico, Ca http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 141 147 1,970 62 months ago
 19. 1035 THE BLAZE  @1035TheBlaze
Chico, Ca http://www.1035theblaze.com 188 52 1,889 Details...
 20. 96.3 VIP  @963VIP
Chico, CA http://www.963vip.com/ 460 454 1,719 62 months ago
 21. Chris Trowbridge  @chrastopha
Chico, CA http://dj-cj.com 96 30 1,641 Details...
 22. Paul Mathers  @PaulMathers
Chico, CA http://ticklemebrahms.blogspo... 162 210 1,602 Details...
 23. ChicoBag  @ChicoBag
Chico, CA http://t.co/bjXLa3WbYS 5,244 2,759 1,528 Details...
 24. jaimesays  @jaimesays
Chico, CA 26 28 1,480 82 months ago
 25. Laurie Mathers  @lauriemathers
Chico, CA http://www.lauriemo.blogspot.com 113 118 1,432 Details...
 26. Piscean  @Piscean
Chico, CA http://yellowstickynotes.blog... 43 42 1,292 81 months ago
 27. maximusmaximus  @maximusmaximus
Chico, CA http://xerographer.com 662 1,887 1,247 70 months ago
 28. Michael Egan  @michael_egan
Chico, CA 60 53 1,211 70 months ago
 29. Valerie Reddemann  @grndiva
Chico, CA http://www.greenfeet.com 1,328 848 1,153 71 months ago
 30. Mindee Krymer  @mindeelee21
Chico, CA 63 110 1,136 Details...
 31. Danny Machal  @DannyMachal
Chico, CA http://dannymachal.com 119 107 1,102 Details...
 32. Zach Gonzales  @zachgonzales
Chico, CA 356 632 1,065 Details...
 33. Alan Chamberlain  @axonometrix
Chico, CA http://axon.tel 2,791 499 1,013 70 months ago
 34. Amanda Starkey  @ShutUpManda
Chico http://www.myspace.com/phyco_... 32 49 1,013 Details...
 35. elwoodsdotcom  @elwoodsdotcom
Chico, CA http://www.elwoods.com 42 54 1,007 76 months ago
 36. MoonyHart  @MoonyHart
Chico, CA http://www.laloopa.com/ 21 28 992 74 months ago
 37. Dave  @trailrider
Chico http://www.facebook.com 52 81 929 79 months ago
 38. Megan Cressy  @megancressy
Chico 64 142 903 Details...
 39. elpedro  @elpedro
Chico, ca http://www.peterandrobyn.com 53 55 887 79 months ago
 40. Tim Cambra  @tahoerider99
Chico, CA 21 15 833 Details...
 41. Jereme Sanchez  @hellafassdoo
chico, ca http://bomb-hills-speed-kills... 37 69 832 Details...
 42. AS Government  @ASgovChico
Chico, CA http://t.co/1NUTwaaFu9 1,233 2,022 796 Details...
 43. Dom Cordaro  @ridekorn
Chico http://t.co/xx4lyvNvvb 25 59 791 Details...
 44. Gabriel Ruhl  @GabrielRuhl
Chico, CA http://gabrielruhl.com 165 66 751 Details...
 45. Brad Erickson  @bderickson
Chico, CA http://ericksontc.com/ 289 241 748 Details...
 46. Cathy Hart  @rBodsCat
Chico, CA http://www.rBods.com 4,538 5,145 746 58 months ago
 47. Gerardo Rocha Jr  @GerahX
Chico, CA 93 72 734 Details...
 48. PBR_Aaron  @PBR_Aaron
Chico http://www.paperbagradio.com 45 22 702 82 months ago
 49. DirtyMoney  @DirtyMoney
Chico, CA 193 132 701 Details...
 50. James Stainback III  @jimbo3
Chico, CA http://www.myspace.com/jimbo_... 55 84 696 70 months ago
 51. Aubrey Barela  @aubarela
CHICO http://www.thebarelafamily.bl... 99 85 686 74 months ago
 52. Mr. Jovan Smith  @MizterPrez
Chico, CA https://t.co/S3xlaskEHf 273 362 681 Details...
 53. Chico State  @chicostate
Chico, CA http://www.csuchico.edu 1,307 835 672 67 months ago
 54. Nick Meeder  @nmeeder
Chico, Ca 78 123 666 Details...
 55. Dana Sutter  @danagottback
Chico 36 14 659 Details...
 56. Daniel Birch  @danomite84
Chico, CA http://www.theresurgence.com 86 86 654 73 months ago
 57. aaronbelcher  @aaronbelcher
Chico, CA 55 42 642 77 months ago
 58. Jeevanraj Angamuthu  @jeevan900929
Chico, CA http://www.facebook.com/jeeva... 44 132 631 Details...
 59. Gary Pope  @gpope
Chico, CA 24 3 617 77 months ago
 60. Spencer Hess  @big_SPENCE
Chico, CA http://www.myspace.com/xcorrr... 33 36 586 Details...
 61. Dori  @morehipdori
Chico, CA http://www.morehipthanhippie.com 462 405 583 71 months ago
 62. entertainmentCHICO  @entertainchico
Chico http://www.entertainmentchico... 336 689 572 Details...
 63. Scott Kodai  @skodai
Chico, CA 71 65 564 76 months ago
 64. Lauren Portnoy  @laurenportnoy3
Chico http://t.co/jQKd0Wpn4G 204 440 560 Details...
 65. FatCat Media  @fatcatmedia
Chico, CA http://thecloseoutindustry.com 681 505 555 74 months ago
 66. sonofnel  @sonofnel
Chico, CA http://sonofnel.tumblr.com 25 18 554 82 months ago
 67. PrintMojo  @printmojo
Chico, CA http://www.printmojo.com 281 192 553 Details...
 68. Lauren Cortese  @lauren613
Chico, CA 28 35 538 Details...
 69. Jono Davis  @jonodavis
Chico, CA http://meatmachine.info 37 34 537 78 months ago
 70. Holli Nunes  @KuddleBug
Chico 46 28 533 Details...
 71. brittany blanchard  @btotheword
chico, ca http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 76 105 513 Details...
 72. dustin  @dustinpaisley
Chico, CA http://www.dustinpaisley.com 12 11 493 71 months ago
 73. Bryce Daarud  @BryceDaarud
Chico, CA 63 32 475 Details...
 74. Chris♛Magalotti  @Magzboi
Chico http://www.facebook.com/#!/pr... 138 173 455 Details...
 75. David  @RMFD
Chico, CA 17 18 448 80 months ago
 76. homain  @homain
chico, ca http://www.myspace.com/chkroot 27 28 422 72 months ago
 77. Alex Rich  @CSKidd
Chico, CA http://www.myspace.com/djcskidd 730 118 422 Details...
 78. Carissa Sykes  @ohaycsa
Chico, CA 35 44 391 Details...
 79. Mike Z  @MikeZinChico
Chico, CA http://www.facebook.com/mikez... 188 899 377 Details...
 80. kellysanch  @kellysanch
Chico, CA 75 79 373 Details...
 81. Jordan Reese  @spartanii117
Chico, CA 18 28 364 73 months ago
 82. Trevor Hastings  @Pilgrymm
Chico, CA http://www.thebrewjournals.com 18 30 358 73 months ago
 83. Michael Woodward  @mlwoodward
Chico, ca http://www.woodwarddesigngrou... 677 914 354 Details...
 84.   @HeartCandy
Chico, CA 3 3 351 Details...
 85. deathandcake  @deathandcake
Chico 10 9 322 65 months ago
 86. Nate Anderson  @ChicoNate
Chico, CA 36 53 313 Details...
 87. brittanynickels  @brittanynickels
Chico, CA http://www.myspace.com/britta... 164 177 309 79 months ago
 88. Rodspar  @Rodspar
Chico, CA http://www.flagshipgames.com 3 3 300 74 months ago
 89. Andy Wang  @savage2323
Chico, CA http://www.myspace.com/savage... 53 102 293 Details...
 90. Butte Humane Society  @buttehumane
Chico, CA http://www.buttehumane.org 1,597 1,966 286 Details...
 91. Alyssa Cozine  @AlyssaCozine
Chico, CA 21 12 281 66 months ago
 92. William Foster  @willbf89
Chico, CA 52 92 277 76 months ago
 93. Zucchini & Vine  @zucchiniandvine
Chico, CA http://t.co/Wdait0HGNE 208 33 277 Details...
 94. Andrew F. Ryan  @ChicoGraduate
Chico, CA http://www.chicograduate.com 170 193 267 66 months ago
 95. Autobody Specialists  @abspecialists
Chico, CA http://www.abspecialists.net 52 125 264 Details...
 96. Brad  @bradleywolf
Chico, CA 16 19 254 71 months ago
 97. Debbie Brodie  @DebbieBrodie
Chico, CA http://chicohomeblog.com 1,773 1,975 240 Details...
 98. atmospeer  @atmospeer
Chico, CA 52 61 239 69 months ago
 99. mankub  @Mankub
Chico, CA 6 6 229 71 months ago
 100. David Watkin  @wyzeguy
Chico, CA http://www.myspace.com/wyzeguy 27 31 226 85 months ago