How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Updates in Curitiba - Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Bruno Fagundes  @bgfagundes
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 534 804 31,158 54 months ago
 2. ♥ ♪ †hå ♪ ♥  @xTHAx
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.facebook.com/thalitak 332 106 17,014 Details...
 3. S O O K 강숙  @2WOONHolic
Curitiba - Brasil 202 111 14,361 Details...
 4. Claudia Wasilewski  @ClaudiaWasilews
Curitiba - Brasil http://claudiawas.blogspot.com/ 459 234 8,816 Details...
 5. Mat, O PERITO  @_Mat_Gamer_
Curitiba - Brasil 76 64 5,035 Details...
 6. Ivaldo Ferreira  @IvaldoFerreira
Curitiba - Brasil 296 325 4,385 Details...
 7. Guilherme Nascimento  @guilhermeln
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 74 160 3,124 Details...
 8. Dani Bowie  @erva_daninha
Curitiba - Brasil http://hunkydory.tumblr.com 235 192 3,114 79 months ago
 9. Eduardo Tesserolli  @Tesserolli
Curitiba - Brasil http://t.co/nPz3nTjlov 295 295 2,684 Details...
 10. Fernando Nogari  @fernandonogari
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 151 155 2,423 79 months ago
 11. | Heytor )( |  @hmanoel
Curitiba - Brasil http://facebook.com/hmanoelTI 154 231 2,394 Details...
 12. Mayara Lisboa  @maylisboa_
Curitiba - Brasil 367 253 2,228 Details...
 13. gugaazevedo  @gugaazevedo
curitiba - brasil http://subtropicalia.wordpres... 192 154 1,758 71 months ago
 14. felip_ab  @felip_ab
Curitiba - Brasil 80 65 1,389 72 months ago
 15. Shopping Estação  @ShoppingEstacao
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.shoppingestacao.com 2,452 2,286 1,342 Details...
 16. mistelko  @mistelko
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.cg4share.com/ 642 887 1,331 76 months ago
 17. Dalcéa Bueno  @dalcea
Curitiba - Brasil 136 140 1,246 Details...
 18. Lucas Titon  @titontonton
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.meadiciona.com/tit... 119 97 1,145 Details...
 19. Lídia Sanvido Muniz  @LiSanvido
Curitiba - Brasil 86 111 1,032 Details...
 20. Isis Binder  @isisbinder
Curitiba - BRasil http://strufts.blogspot.com 51 54 1,000 Details...
 21. Adriano Pinheiro  @dricopinheiro
Curitiba - Brasil 84 77 991 69 months ago
 22. Gabriel Kaetan  @GabreKaetan
Curitiba - Brasil 81 102 836 Details...
 23. kroska  @kroska
Curitiba - Brasil 135 178 791 67 months ago
 24. Luciana Calegari  @LuciCalegari
Curitiba - Brasil 56 143 765 Details...
 25. Mariano Stacieski  @marianoms
Curitiba - Brasil http://marianoms.posterous.com/ 4,726 4,577 720 Details...
 26. dani♥danczuk  @danidanczuk
Curitiba - Brasil http://sinopse.org 660 132 698 80 months ago
 27. Leandro Leal  @leandrolealzum
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.myspace.com/asteri... 194 353 696 Details...
 28. ThaisPontes  @ThataPontes
Curitiba - Brasil 223 428 659 Details...
 29. Rafael Moreira  @RafaelTaLoko
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 265 459 648 Details...
 30. Fetiche Design  @fetichedesign
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.fetichedesign.com.br 2,353 2,303 601 Details...
 31. Carlos Jacomini   @carlosjacomini
Curitiba - Brasil http://induscom.com.br/conten... 2,066 2,596 599 Details...
 32. Guilherme Caldas  @candylandcomics
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.candyland.com.br 307 212 586 Details...
 33. Felipe Pedroso  @felipepedroso
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.galerialudica.com.br 346 132 567 Details...
 34. Beatrice Brügge  @beabrugge
Curitiba - Brasil http://efemeridadespermanente... 32 38 527 Details...
 35. raulaguilera  @raulaguilera
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.djraulaguilera.com 563 328 523 81 months ago
 36. Ademar Santos  @mameluco_maluco
Curitiba - Brasil http://t.co/ENwplvZOg4 129 588 509 Details...
 37. Danilo Nogueira  @Danilao
Curitiba - Brasil http://picasaweb.google.com/d... 86 277 475 Details...
 38. Jhonny Gomes  @jhonnygomes
Curitiba - Brasil 39 41 474 Details...
 39.   @bolerorevolto
Curitiba - Brasil http://oldstyle.blogspot.com 57 40 433 65 months ago
 40. Christine Hummell  @chrishummell
Curitiba - Brasil 68 63 417 Details...
 41. Bruna Calegari  @buh_rc
Curitiba - Brasil http://blog.foxpromo.com.br/ 77 55 412 Details...
 42. Taiane Hoepers  @taihoepers
Curitiba - Brasil 49 97 408 Details...
 43. Gabrielle Betoni  @gabinthesky
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 135 120 396 78 months ago
 44. Stephani Setin  @fefisetin
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 102 95 393 Details...
 45. Thaís Renata  @ThaRenata
Curitiba - Brasil 91 175 381 Details...
 46. Eduarda Alessio  @eduardaalessio
Curitiba - Brasil http://antoniabrilha.wordpres... 53 42 357 Details...
 47. MiLa  @camilagaeski
Curitiba - Brasil 86 88 352 Details...
 48. Sirlene Torres  @sir_lorah
Curitiba - Brasil 94 251 340 Details...
 49. Shin  @ShinForday
Curitiba - Brasil 160 61 335 Details...
 50. Marcos Santos  @hratelfiel
Curitiba - Brasil http://fisica.ufpr.br/msantos 167 16 330 Details...
 51. Kiki  @kiki_kiki_
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 65 51 326 Details...
 52. Renan Coimbra  @renanvec
Curitiba - Brasil 83 43 320 Details...
 53. Geração Sustentável  @revistageracao
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.geracaosustentavel... 179 85 317 Details...
 54. Lisa Maciel  @lisa_d_m
Curitiba - Brasil 20 17 316 Details...
 55. Olga Chaim  @olgachaim
Curitiba - Brasil 61 40 298 Details...
 56. Diego Silvério  @diegosilverio
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.ciclusdesign.com.br 140 104 260 73 months ago
 57. Nutrilatina   @NutrilatinaWeb
Curitiba - Brasil http://t.co/zyGGAnFoFO 1,210 61 252 Details...
 58. vane sena  @VaNeSIS
Curitiba - Brasil 297 43 251 Details...
 59. Joyce PRC  @JoJonasPRC
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.flogvip.net/teenrock 22 32 242 Details...
 60. Kássio Pereira  @rpkassio
Curitiba - Brasil http://repensandonaprattica.b... 73 80 232 Details...
 61. Susan Smykaluk  @su_susan
Curitiba - Brasil 82 80 231 Details...
 62. Amália Dornellas  @amaliadornellas
Curitiba - Brasil 20 36 221 Details...
 63. Carla Maria Forlin  @CarlaForlin
Curitiba - Brasil 144 79 211 Details...
 64. Giseli V Silveira  @Gih_Vilela
Curitiba - Brasil 48 50 209 Details...
 65. zeluisschmitz  @zeluisschmitz
Curitiba - Brasil http://paocomfeijao.wordpress... 62 62 198 68 months ago
 66. Andrea Sutil  @andreasutil
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.meadiciona.com/and... 303 445 193 Details...
 67. Paula Kuchnir  @paulakuchnir
Curitiba - Brasil 19 26 186 Details...
 68. Sandro Engler  @sandrobocon
Curitiba - Brasil 17 24 178 Details...
 69. MariaAdrianaSC  @MariaAdrianaS
Curitiba - Brasil http://blogs.abril.com.br/mar... 13 14 165 Details...
 70.   @saluli
Curitiba - Brasil 38 38 147 62 months ago
 71. Matinhos City  @matinhoscity
Curitiba - Brasil http://matinhoscity.blogspot.... 52 63 143 73 months ago
 72. Letícia A. Ferreira  @lelekaferreira
Curitiba - Brasil 23 27 136 Details...
 73. Fernando ZA. noni  @fernandozanoni
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.fernandozanoni.com 49 58 132 Details...
 74. Eduardo Gobette  @egobte
Curitiba - Brasil http://tinyurl.com/nosswc 36 58 119 Details...
 75. bruno maidana  @brunomaidana
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.zappingdesign.com 25 41 118 Details...
 76. Anne C I Pacheco  @annecipacheco
Curitiba - Brasil http://igrejaesociedade.blogs... 25 55 115 Details...
 77.   @fernandodetoni
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.fotolog.com/fernan... 14 13 112 Details...
 78. mari_poxi  @mari_poxi
Curitiba - BRASIL http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 45 64 109 68 months ago
 79. Beatriz Simões  @beatrizsimoes
Curitiba - Brasil 50 46 106 Details...
 80. Nicolly Noguês  @nicollynogues
Curitiba - Brasil 29 22 103 Details...
 81. O Luizao  @Oluizao
Curitiba - Brasil 20 20 99 Details...
 82. Leandro Almeida  @leandroalmeida_
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 25 97 97 Details...
 83. Remko Mulder  @Borgino
Curitiba - Brasil http://remkobrasil.multiply.com/ 13 27 94 Details...
 84. Fabio Medeiros  @Fabio_mkt
Curitiba - Brasil 30 42 92 Details...
 85. Mayko Oliveira  @hardlinkware
Curitiba - Brasil http://hardlinkware.blogspot.... 63 77 82 Details...
 86. Maurício Pilch  @mauricio_pxpx
Curitiba - Brasil 40 105 74 Details...
 87. Central Kart  @centralkart
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.centralkart.com.br 83 37 74 Details...
 88. nantes  @nantes
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.marcionantes.com 32 4 71 Details...
 89. Christian Machado  @NegoChris10
Curitiba - Brasil 31 68 63 Details...
 90. Nick Gama  @nickgama
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 24 57 61 Details...
 91.   @stroke
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.kousen.com.br/ 85 104 56 62 months ago
 92. Bruna Reysel  @brunareysel
Curitiba - Brasil http://plocproducoes.blogspot... 32 45 53 Details...
 93. Cidinei Santos  @cidineisantos
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.cidineisantos.com 58 90 52 Details...
 94.   @eperin
Curitiba - Brasil 11 8 46 Details...
 95. Leopoldo Gomes  @leopoldo_gomes
Curitiba - Brasil 53 111 45 Details...
 96.   @zildacarvalho
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.umemumzilhão.word... 33 28 43 62 months ago
 97. Digital Paper  @digitalpaper
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.digitalpaperweb.co... 220 108 40 73 months ago
 98. Felpa-Felipe Sanchez  @mindoverall
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 35 69 38 Details...
 99. Flavio Carvalho  @Flavio_Jose
Curitiba - Brasil 15 16 37 Details...
 100. ingosabage  @ingosabage
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.myspace.com/ingosa... 7 4 28 68 months ago