How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Updates in Edmond, OK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. -  @elvaotv
Edmond, OK 1,412 804 23,436 Details...
 2. Terry Storch  @TerryStorch
Edmond http://www.terrystorch.com 134,045 941 17,876 94 months ago
 3. Adrian Rodriguez  @adrianrodriguez
Edmond, OK http://adrianrodriguez.me 569 43 17,528 Details...
 4. Matt Petermann  @MattPetermann
Edmond http://mattpetermann.com 435 159 13,826 Details...
 5. Blake Reichert  @_BlakeR
Edmond http://instagram.com/breich95 333 312 12,500 Details...
 6. Whitney Fleming  @WhitneyFleming
Edmond, OK 1,119 604 10,166 69 months ago
 7. TheFeliciSimpson  @FeliciaKristina
Edmond, OK http://felicisimpson.tumblr.com 333 253 9,658 Details...
 8. meg.  @meganleanorton
Edmond, OK http://facebook.com/meganlean... 322 456 9,125 Details...
 9. Janell Pechacek  @edotter
Edmond, OK http://team.onesite.com/janellp 259 368 7,273 71 months ago
 10. Bailey Thomas  @baileymichelle
Edmond, OK http://mustardampersand.tumbl... 342 500 5,937 82 months ago
 11. Javvero Baker  @Javvero
Edmond, OK http://t.co/6LoukD5Fso 457 350 5,766 Details...
 12. Kaila grissom  @Kthe5star
Edmond, OK 807 749 5,717 Details...
 13. Greyson Chance  @greysonchance
Edmond, OK http://t.co/upKG8vkkQR 2,557,962 165,473 5,071 55 months ago
 14. Malory Craft  @malory
Edmond, OK http://blondegirlsaysthings.b... 533 294 4,812 84 months ago
 15. Brooke Hukill  @PamperedMommy
Edmond, OK http://fivelittleblessings.wo... 1,848 2,029 4,672 73 months ago
 16. 工 レOv乇 ㄚ◯∪ GƦЄƔSO  @real_biandasyaa
Edmond, OK http://t.co/nVl5gtYDR1 452 1,898 4,364 Details...
 17. Lisa Branson  @lbran
Edmond, OK http://thebransonfamily.blogs... 648 694 4,007 78 months ago
 18. Christian Sangree  @csangree
Edmond, OK http://PrintsCharmingPhotogra... 543 302 3,729 Details...
 19. Clinton Corley  @clintonINC
Edmond, OK 116 111 3,589 Details...
 20. chase reeser  @chasertheprince
Edmond, Ok 723 597 3,073 Details...
 21. Matt Sharkey  @Sharkspark
Edmond, Ok http://myspace.com/sharkspark 29 24 3,004 76 months ago
 22. Dax Thomas  @daxterboy88
edmond, ok 48 70 2,903 Details...
 23. Matt Danner  @mattdanner
Edmond, Ok http://mattdanner.net 748 246 2,856 Details...
 24. Tim Priebe  @timjpriebe
Edmond, OK http://t.co/rZyTQHLQNT 1,663 594 2,831 Details...
 25. ℓita Victoria  @litakeynes
Edmond, OK https://t.co/bfWAT7wANh 744 1,983 2,816 Details...
 26. Audrey Drew Michael♥  @AudreyMChance
Edmond, OK 95 431 2,604 Details...
 27. Jody Earley  @jodyearley
Edmond, OK http://jodyearley.com/ 328 207 2,473 86 months ago
 28. Dr. Terry M. Clark  @Okieprof
Edmond, OK http://t.co/lSHN0gOXhD 352 238 2,106 Details...
 29. Chris Logan  @chriswlogan
Edmond, OK http://chrislogan.us/ 162 101 2,105 86 months ago
 30. Jeff Wilson  @jeffwilson
Edmond, OK http://www.imageforth.com 308 146 2,104 92 months ago
 31. Mike Kennerty  @mikeaar
Edmond, OK http://www.allamericanrejects... 17,637 89 2,086 Details...
 32. EdmondOutlook  @EdmondOutlook
Edmond, OK http://www.edmondoutlook.com 1,222 901 2,042 Details...
 33. Montana Rowe  @calcnerd256
Edmond, OK http://calcnerd256.googlepage... 31 17 2,040 91 months ago
 34. Abby  @abbyvanduker
Edmond, OK http://www.vanduker.tumblr.com 147 139 2,034 77 months ago
 35. mandymckeown  @mandymckeown
Edmond, OK http://www.thisismemandy.blog... 106 129 1,923 80 months ago
 36. Terry Fox  @Terry_Fox
Edmond, Ok http://www.facebook.com/TFox23 187 172 1,903 Details...
 37. Katie Van Sickle  @ktjoy87
Edmond, OK 104 135 1,898 Details...
 38. Benny Chance  @benny_399
Edmond, OK http://t.co/Lburtso0 151 56 1,805 Details...
 39. John Frazier  @johnfrazier128
Edmond 409 312 1,780 Details...
 40. Thomas H. Jones  @BREAKER_BKR_TOM
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/IndyA... 211 200 1,776 Details...
 41. Sen. Clark Jolley  @clarkjolley
Edmond, OK http://www.clarkjolley.com 537 209 1,750 81 months ago
 42. Justin Sanchez  @sp4rky
Edmond, OK http://JustinSanchez.com 90 58 1,714 94 months ago
 43. David North  @David_North
Edmond, OK http://www.northideas.com 2,814 3,142 1,649 Details...
 44. Blake Jordan  @BeeJay521
Edmond, OK 486 343 1,640 Details...
 45. Dave Miller  @daveatBACK40
Edmond, OK http://www.back40design.com 279 187 1,607 Details...
 46. Christi Donaldson  @mrscdonaldson
Edmond, OK http://www.christis2cents.blo... 262 86 1,582 77 months ago
 47. Dominick Stephens  @86thdj
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/86thdj 138 222 1,561 Details...
 48. Aaron Fletcher  @AfFletcher
Edmond 408 471 1,545 Details...
 49. Timothy Giddens  @timhasabeard
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/timgid... 203 157 1,464 Details...
 50. Brandi Goldman  @brandigoldman
Edmond, OK 85 80 1,380 Details...
 51. Steve Sanders  @ssanders519
Edmond, OK 76 142 1,359 76 months ago
 52. Chris Holroyd  @chrisholroyd
Edmond, OK http://theholroydfamilyblog.b... 34 33 1,336 Details...
 53. Amber Pinkerton  @bamberpink
Edmond, OK 175 150 1,328 Details...
 54. abbiz  @abbiz
Edmond, OK http://abbiz.blogspot.com 65 48 1,296 88 months ago
 55.   @kerrifoster
Edmond, OK 10 10 1,272 Details...
 56. Tyler Garcia  @tylergarcia
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/rawr_t... 89 91 1,263 77 months ago
 57. Marcia Katie Baker  @mrsbake53
Edmond, OK http://www.zootter.com 72 238 1,118 Details...
 58. Blake Saylor  @BlakeSaylor
Edmond 190 195 1,117 Details...
 59. Brad Maples  @bradmaples
Edmond, OK 85 80 1,101 Details...
 60. Brian Ward  @wardieson
Edmond, OK 108 152 1,100 Details...
 61. Graeme Biggs  @Graemegb
Edmond, OK 135 341 968 Details...
 62. cindybeall  @cindybeall
Edmond, OK http://cindybeall.com 230 80 955 73 months ago
 63. Teresa and Hall  @teresa_halls
Edmond, OK http://t.co/uEEF5H0Af8 2,011 2,425 917 Details...
 64. Amy K  @ingrace
Edmond, OK http://foundinchrist.wordpres... 126 78 914 78 months ago
 65. Scott Martin  @scott_smartin48
Edmond, Ok http://t.co/GhUXkY8Hlr 166 257 840 Details...
 66. Stephen Hudgins  @StevoH
Edmond, OK 72 68 839 82 months ago
 67. rachelle tucker  @rachelletucker
edmond, ok http://rachelletucker.blogspo... 113 110 819 Details...
 68. Tricia  @Shoosha
Edmond, OK http://tricialjohnson.blogspo... 264 272 781 81 months ago
 69. Kerry Forsyth  @kashlen
Edmond, OK 128 175 778 Details...
 70. Leann Priebe  @priebechick
Edmond, OK http://t.co/ZDTHV0PDuA 1,409 1,997 771 75 months ago
 71. Amanda Plewes  @aplewes
Edmond, OK http://www.amandaplewes.com 152 146 770 78 months ago
 72. Matt Gorsuch  @mgorsuch25
Edmond, OK 61 306 756 Details...
 73. Nick Matthews  @nickmatthews
Edmond, OK http://www.nickmatthews.net 62 56 732 81 months ago
 74. Stacie Dillard  @raciestene
Edmond, OK http://myspace.com/raciestene 65 79 728 75 months ago
 75. Ryan Key  @RyanmKey
Edmond 89 178 724 Details...
 76. Amy Padgett-McCue  @Amy2913
Edmond, OK http://padgett-mccue.com 14 42 702 Details...
 77. Victoria Royal  @victoriaroyal
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/Victo... 38 110 700 Details...
 78. Kate Hartman  @complykated
Edmond, OK http://www.kalikosmos.com 57 48 690 81 months ago
 79. mary springer  @favorable
Edmond, OK 393 980 686 Details...
 80. Jennifer Foster  @h2ephotography
Edmond, Ok http://www.HeaventoEarthPhoto... 161 185 684 Details...
 81. captianhavens  @captianhavens
Edmond, OK http://aaronhavens.com 164 116 656 81 months ago
 82. jamie dawn anderson  @jda_327
edmond, ok 144 196 655 Details...
 83. Chris Combe  @CinemaCorpse
Edmond, OK http://www.cinemacorpse.com 238 240 627 Details...
 84. Chad Arnold  @conqueringPF
Edmond, OK http://conqueringpf.com 453 511 620 Details...
 85. Zach King  @zachking
Edmond, OK http://www.zachking.tumblr.com 250 120 611 80 months ago
 86. Luke Hartman  @mrturtle
edmond, ok http://mrturtle.com 66 52 573 92 months ago
 87. Ben Rawlins  @BenRaw
Edmond, OK 194 178 563 Details...
 88.   @jasonstover
Edmond, OK http://www.davidjasonstover.b... 37 44 531 Details...
 89. Elizabeth Luecke  @birdieluecke
Edmond, OK 157 396 530 Details...
 90. Jinxy Cakes  @JinxyCakes
Edmond, OK http://www.JinxyCakes.com 615 527 524 Details...
 91. Brandi Smith  @osu99alum
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/#!/os... 41 216 500 Details...
 92.   @Kfolk
Edmond, OK 8 4 498 Details...
 93. Dustin Barden  @d_town
Edmond, OK 46 29 491 77 months ago
 94. Melissa Kingry  @41s_Wifey
Edmond, OK http://www.totsites.com/tot/k... 71 83 444 Details...
 95. Simply Preggo  @simplypreggo
Edmond, OK http://www.simplypreggo.com 382 351 426 Details...
 96. amandakerns  @amandakerns
Edmond, OK 124 107 425 73 months ago
 97. noelpendley  @Iamhe
Edmond, OK 26 32 424 78 months ago
 98. Ryan Smith  @getsmitty
Edmond, OK 177 378 412 Details...
 99. Daniel Green  @Daniel_Elliot
Edmond, OK 36 35 402 73 months ago
 100. Emily Solomon  @emilysolomon
Edmond, OK 39 24 398 79 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter