How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Updates in Hollywood Hills

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. that girl nicky  @nickybricks
Hollywood Hills 1,420 573 22,526 67 months ago
 2. StephenKGlickman  @StephenGlickman
Hollywood Hills http://t.co/9UnmeaRm 194,599 6,872 8,432 Details...
 3. Kelly  @DanLoe4Life
Hollywood Hills http://myspace.com/emeraldzone 95 72 7,172 Details...
 4. Diablo Cody  @diablocody
Hollywood Hills http://honesttoblr.tumblr.com 371,437 685 5,001 79 months ago
 5. tommynutz  @vanbytheriver
Hollywood Hills 165 310 3,283 Details...
 6. Jonith Johnson  @Jonith
Hollywood Hills http://www.facebook.com/jonith 228 193 2,790 Details...
 7. Linden Goh  @lindengoh
Hollywood Hills http://www.lindengoh.com 74 88 2,341 Details...
 8. Logan Barnett  @LoganABarnett
Hollywood Hills 781 274 1,614 Details...
 9. Shawn Kormondy  @shawnskor
Hollywood Hills http://t.co/NlWKkmPuxK 527 264 1,499 Details...
 10. stephanie buerger  @stephanielouis
hollywood hills http://www.myspace.com/stepha... 83 102 933 Details...
 11. DUKK ROGERS  @dukkrogers
Hollywood Hills http://www.myspace.com/DUKKRO... 437 29 717 Details...
 12. David Reyes  @RareAir24
Hollywood Hills http://www.youtube.com/RareAi... 56 101 708 Details...
 13.   @music_ismylife
Hollywood Hills http://www.livevideo.com/fari... 349 898 652 67 months ago
 14. Ms. Hyperbole  @ahyperbole
hollywood hills http://www.flickr.com/people/... 232 185 281 94 months ago
 15. Carol'Ann Tappaz  @divalia
Hollywood Hills http://www.divalia.tv //www.d... 61 37 276 Details...
 16. The Gastronomnom  @gastronomnom
Hollywood Hills http://gastronomnom.wordpress... 76 46 234 Details...
 17. Ashley Hume  @ashleyhume
hollywood hills 116 222 122 Details...
 18. Paris Hilton BFF  @ParisHiltonBFF
Hollywood Hills http://www.ParisHilton.net 1,269 1,310 114 66 months ago
 19. cheyenne carter  @jiqqa
hollywood hills http://myspace.com/s3xadd1kt 48 17 89 Details...
 20. Michael Gigante  @MichaelGigante
Hollywood Hills 32 25 69 Details...
 21. gonsalves  @gonsalves
Hollywood Hills http://www.google.com/profile... 76 73 43 87 months ago
 22.   @Kathy_Griffin
Hollywood Hills http://www.kathygriffin.net/ 1,316 7 43 67 months ago
 23. Brooke Evans  @dothebambi
Hollywood Hills 25 72 37 Details...
 24. Holly Han  @hollyhan
Hollywood Hills http://64north.com/ 37 20 24 77 months ago
 25. Paris Hilton  @parishiltonshow
Hollywood Hills http://www.ParisHilton.net 1,557 363 23 Details...
 26.   @WrightMgmt
Hollywood Hills http://www.0three.com 26 30 19 Details...
 27.   @wearemonsters
Hollywood Hills http://michaelwilson.com 14 2 19 Details...
 28.   @Tamotv
Hollywood Hills 30 13 10 Details...
 29.   @burkeizoid
Hollywood Hills 9 4 3 Details...
 30. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Hollywood Hills http://www.kathygriffin.net 29,535 0 2 88 months ago
 31.   @curatedmedia
Hollywood Hills http://www.curatedmedia.com 3 2 1 Details...
 32.   @vocalize
Hollywood Hills http://www.davemallow.com 5 2 0 Details...
 33. honeyblkdiva  @honeyblkdiva
Hollywood Hills 0 0 0 Details...
 34. Chipper Lowell  @chipperlowell
Hollywood Hills 0 0 0 Details...
 35. MuncH  @Mass_MuncH
Hollywood Hills 0 0 0 Details...
 36. michelle antara  @miichellemiicel
hollywood hills 0 0 0 Details...
Tweet This List! - Top 100

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter