How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Updates in LA/NY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Brad Lewis  @RealTalkBLewis
LA/NY http://bradleylewis.org 885 382 32,259 82 months ago
 2. Barron Hilton  @BarronHilton
LA/NY http://t.co/1BZvVr4vCu 55,049 127 10,317 Details...
 3. Tatum O'Neal  @Tatum_Oneal
LA/NY http://t.co/4e9oDO3W4i 45,903 438 6,154 Details...
 4. Neal Brennan  @nealbrennan
LA/NY http://t.co/cVPrMi6AO7 246,449 614 5,295 Details...
 5. Lauren Sivan  @LaurenSivan
LA/NY https://t.co/xyZy9sz8i6 44,472 816 3,646 Details...
 6. Amanda Menneto  @AMenneto
LA/NY http://t.co/Yox7rsAGok 115 243 2,608 Details...
 7. Hilary Erhard Duff  @IHilaryDuffI
LA/NY http://www.hilaryduff.com / w... 20,610 97 2,538 Details...
 8. Fallon Moreno  @FallonMoreno
LA/NY http://t.co/d8ZPzPIiJ5 4,494 318 2,321 Details...
 9. Donna Mizani  @donnamizani
LA/NY http://www.donnamizani.com 34,788 223 2,264 Details...
 10. sascha knopf  @saschaknopf
LA/NY http://saschaknopf.tumblr.com 504 552 2,113 Details...
 11. Kourtney Reppert  @KourtneyReppert
LA/NY http://www.KourtneyandChelsea... 165,703 662 1,866 Details...
 12. Ashley Greene  @AshleyMGreene
LA/NY http://t.co/fQ726gMWGm 2,287,877 173 1,626 84 months ago
 13. Jazzi McGilbert  @jazzimcg
LA/NY http://www.jazzimcg.com 492 251 1,402 93 months ago
 14. arielle  @ariellemelanie
LA/NY 104 282 791 Details...
 15. Melody Simpson  @melodysimpson
LA/NY http://www.hollywoodthewritew... 165 108 315 91 months ago
 16. Ben Solomon  @KINGS0L0M0N
LA/NY http://www.capturedmovie.com 45 31 239 85 months ago
 17. Sharada Maddox  @srmaddox
LA/NY http://www.riottt.com/srmaddox 69 77 176 86 months ago
 18.   @TheMovieWatch
LA/NY http://www.themoviewatch.blog... 104 22 49 Details...
 19. jessielk  @jessielk
LA/NY 16 7 40 91 months ago
 20.   @scottvandyke123
LA/NY http://scottvandyke.blogspot.... 23 24 34 Details...
 21.   @jenmontilla
LA/NY 12 12 11 Details...
 22. Kerick Jackson  @kerickjackson
LA/NY http://t.co/ZjOiJ1oSnW 222 401 1 Details...
 23. Jaden Allen   @JadenAllen
LA/NY http://offthestreetcharm.tumb... 0 0 0 Details...
 24. Guy Fantastico  @GuyFantastico
LA/NY http://myspace.com/guyfantastico 0 0 0 Details...
 25. Justin Luk  @JLuk
LA/NY 0 0 0 Details...
 26. michael stern  @mabusinc
LA/NY http://www.michaelstern.mabus... 0 0 0 Details...
 27. Bustin Fabulous  @BustinFabulous
LA/NY http://bustinfabulous.com 0 0 0 Details...
 28. Kedine King  @kedineking
LA/NY http://twitpic.com/photos/ked... 0 0 0 Details...
 29. Cara Kleinhaut  @Caravents
LA/NY http://www.caravents.com 0 0 0 Details...
 30. Allison Melnick  @AllisonMelnick
LA/NY 0 0 0 Details...
 31. Bob Hellman  @bobhellman
LA/NY http://www.fancast.com/blogs/... 0 0 0 Details...
Tweet This List! - Top 100

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter