How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Updates in Lausanne, Switzerland

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. lzendrini  @biscouna
Lausanne 547 34 123,322 Details...
 2. Laura Zendrini  @laurazendrini
Lausanne 88 54 96,575 Details...
 3. infomonde  @ActualiteCh
Lausanne http://www.bebe-bebe.com 211 2 53,043 Details...
 4. Gato  @gabrielgm
Lausanne, Switzerland http://www.gabrielgm.ch 1,506 906 46,129 82 months ago
 5. Stephanie Booth  @stephtara
Lausanne, Switzerland http://climbtothestars.org 4,338 1,155 31,435 90 months ago
 6. Ivan Vikoulov  @Vikoulov
Lausanne, Switzerland http://www.united-agriculture... 868 1,206 28,716 Details...
 7. Laura Corbaz  @lauracorbaz
Lausanne, Switzerland http://lauracorbaz.wordpress.... 347 103 12,280 Details...
 8. FIVB  @FIVBVolleyball
Lausanne, Switzerland http://www.fivb.org 8,414 120 5,350 Details...
 9. Stanislas Wawrinka  @stanwawrinka
Lausanne http://t.co/8FBfTEHCY6 221,453 504 5,334 Details...
 10. sandrineszabo  @sandrineszabo
Lausanne, switzerland http://netinfluence.ch/ 1,605 1,546 5,064 80 months ago
 11. Stefidi  @Stefidi
Lausanne http://www.stephdk.wordpress.com 199 214 4,197 80 months ago
 12. FIG Official  @officialFIG
Lausanne http://www.fig-gymnastics.com 10,362 220 3,974 Details...
 13. Dominique Feyer  @dfeyer
Lausanne http://www.ttree.ch 278 325 3,911 Details...
 14. Mélanie Mojon  @melaniemojon
Lausanne 361 52 3,494 Details...
 15. Tdh_Lausanne  @TdhInfoCenter
Lausanne http://www.tdh.ch 1,849 1,758 3,439 Details...
 16. Virginie Pfeiffer  @vivipfeif
Lausanne http://mistressoftheweb.wordp... 205 227 3,275 81 months ago
 17. Marlene  @balbc
Lausanne http://www.lemondedebalbc.com 70 73 3,165 74 months ago
 18. IBAF  @IBAF_Baseball
Lausanne, Switzerland http://t.co/Dje7H3xrkM 2,509 48 2,834 Details...
 19. Sébastien Saez  @Prosouth
Lausanne, Switzerland 145 95 2,648 Details...
 20. Sabine Dufaux  @sdufaux
Lausanne, Switzerland http://www.sabinedufaux.com/ 1,119 798 2,545 Details...
 21. Darth Vader  @realdarthvader
Lausanne, Switzerland http://realdarthvader.com 1,671 1,443 2,473 Details...
 22. Pierre Jean Duvivier  @pjduvivier
Lausanne http://www.media-business.biz 1,301 2,002 2,330 Details...
 23. Olympics  @Olympics
Lausanne, Switzerland http://t.co/6GBfVTLhCU 2,522,938 2,495 2,135 86 months ago
 24. Nathalie S.  @herecomesNanou
Lausanne, Switzerland 71 70 1,934 Details...
 25. Philippe Güdemann  @philgude
Lausanne, Switzerland http://vouipe.com 263 366 1,844 66 months ago
 26. Samuel Jay Smith  @samueljsmith
Lausanne, Switzerland http://interactivemtgtech.wor... 799 885 1,713 Details...
 27. IMD MBA Program  @IMDMBA
Lausanne, Switzerland http://t.co/ZXyMxE58 1,828 58 1,553 Details...
 28. bill_fischer  @bill_fischer
Lausanne, Switzerland http://billunplugged.blogspot... 1,032 270 1,370 Details...
 29. Murta Dibirov  @MurtaDibirov
Lausanne, Switzerland 215 304 1,352 Details...
 30. RXD  @RXDOFFICIEL
LAUSANNE https://t.co/urL9dl5Wsf 57 190 1,268 Details...
 31. Xavier Studer  @xavierstuder
Lausanne http://www.xavierstuder.com 1,386 389 1,234 Details...
 32. Laura Corbaz  @lcorbaz
Lausanne, Switzerland 115 63 1,170 Details...
 33. Matthias Bürcher  @buercher
Lausanne http://www.belle-nuit.com 100 282 1,142 Details...
 34. Marc Goehring  @MarcElectron
Lausanne, Switzerland 109 82 1,135 86 months ago
 35. Helvetic Brands  @HelveticBrands
Lausanne, Switzerland http://www.helveticbrands.ch 5,541 100 1,070 75 months ago
 36. Marc RobinsonRechavi  @marc_rr
Lausanne http://toutsepassecommesi.caf... 136 123 1,070 Details...
 37. mbomba dalida  @mbomba
lausanne 335 384 1,029 Details...
 38. Angel Garcia  @ang3lus
Lausanne http://www.last.fm/user/xAng3... 162 756 1,006 Details...
 39. Mark Jaroski  @OchoHa
Lausanne, Switzerland http://movemearound.org 53 32 976 87 months ago
 40. Daniel HADDAD  @danielhaddad
Lausanne http://danielhaddad.wordpress... 228 140 959 Details...
 41. Julien /// Hi-D.CH  @julienhidch
Lausanne http://www.hi-d.ch 128 114 937 73 months ago
 42. obruchez  @obruchez
Lausanne, Switzerland http://www.google.com/profile... 46 37 876 75 months ago
 43. Luca Palli  @lpalli
Lausanne, Switzerland http://video.palli.ch 108 119 794 86 months ago
 44. Mathieu Favez  @mfavez
Lausanne, Switzerland http://www.mfavez.com 122 129 730 82 months ago
 45. Itaste Lausanne  @Itaste_lausanne
Lausanne http://www.itaste.com 86 13 725 Details...
 46. netinfluence  @netinfluence
Lausanne, Switzerland http://www.netinfluence.ch/ 986 746 711 69 months ago
 47. T-L Lausannois  @tl_traffic
Lausanne, Switzerland http://www.antistatique.net 153 0 702 Details...
 48. Gregg Wenger  @greggwenger
Lausanne, Switzerland http://www.greggwenger.com 326 184 692 86 months ago
 49. أميلا  @AmelaSejmenovic
Lausanne 16 36 690 Details...
 50. Couleur3  @Couleur3
Lausanne, Switzerland http://www.couleur3.ch 1,700 97 669 86 months ago
 51. ndengler  @ndengler
Lausanne http://www.mixin.com/users/nd... 138 116 640 90 months ago
 52. Sebastien Hugues  @sebastienhugues
Lausanne http://www.easybox.ch 383 100 594 Details...
 53. Mirweis Sangin  @Mirweis
Lausanne, Switzerland http://blog.mirweis.com 62 74 547 86 months ago
 54. trudaz  @trudaz
Lausanne 78 64 539 Details...
 55. Bertrand Delacretaz  @bdelacretaz
Lausanne, Switzerland http://grep.codeconsult.ch 197 121 519 74 months ago
 56. Adrian Cachinero  @adricv
Lausanne, Switzerland http://adricv.viewbook.com 7 12 514 90 months ago
 57. Jens Christ  @JensChristBiz
Lausanne, Switzerland http://www.linkedin.com/compa... 92 175 497 Details...
 58. Matthew Mortellaro  @Matt_at_IMD
Lausanne, Switzerland 240 346 486 Details...
 59. Silke Zanker  @silkezanker
Lausanne, Switzerland http://www.silkeandpatricia.com 412 474 480 Details...
 60. AEHL-Alumni Network  @ehlalumni
Lausanne http://www.aehl.net 184 134 452 Details...
 61. Chris Hemmens  @Haverholme
Lausanne, Switzerland 32 82 451 68 months ago
 62. HouseTrip  @housetrip
Lausanne, Switzerland http://housetrip.com 1,228 1,222 441 Details...
 63. Giom Junier  @Izzyom
Lausanne http://mobilestills.wordpress... 33 83 435 72 months ago
 64. Aubort Jean-Baptiste  @rorist
Lausanne, Switzerland 94 100 430 71 months ago
 65. furibond  @furibond
Lausanne, Switzerland 43 23 416 85 months ago
 66. Belgrade 2013  @Euro_Cross
Lausanne, Switzerland http://t.co/pay5owag 768 92 403 Details...
 67. Mr.Taher  @iHussT
Lausanne 828 28 375 Details...
 68. JenniferBurke  @JenniferBurke
Lausanne, Switzerland http://YukonJen.com 259 224 358 71 months ago
 69. barbara  @exilbabe
lausanne 15 9 355 Details...
 70. doctorlaura  @doctorlaura
Lausanne, Switzerland 100 136 340 72 months ago
 71. athleteshub  @athleteshub
Lausanne, Switzerland http://t.co/tlR3WyHuja 1,479 2,008 338 Details...
 72. dotmick  @dotmick
Lausanne http://blog.dotmick.com 141 201 332 80 months ago
 73. CreakedRecords  @CreakedRecords
Lausanne, Switzerland http://www.creakedrecords.com 336 613 313 Details...
 74. Greg Zavialoff  @greg_zavialoff
lausanne 188 451 288 Details...
 75. Quentin Turf  @CHQue
Lausanne, Switzerland 64 55 278 Details...
 76. David Ruzicka  @DavidRuzicka
Lausanne, Switzerland http://www.davidruzicka.com 49 55 267 84 months ago
 77. vin100  @vin100
Lausanne http://vin100.posterous.com/ 51 169 255 Details...
 78. Région du Léman   @regionduleman
Lausanne http://www.region-du-leman.ch 108 161 245 Details...
 79. Emilie Alice Galland  @miliemerveilles
Lausanne 7 13 245 Details...
 80. histoire  @histoire
Lausanne http://lyonelkaufmann.ch/hist... 126 214 242 74 months ago
 81. Arta Berisha  @Arta_Be
Lausanne 5 12 235 Details...
 82. sheila chacko  @sheilachacko
Lausanne, Switzerland 77 103 232 72 months ago
 83. Human Brain Project  @HumanBrainProj
Lausanne, Switzerland http://t.co/A1WNCkU5 1,991 363 220 Details...
 84. LC Lausanne  @LCLausanne
Lausanne http://www.la.aiesec.com 18 5 219 Details...
 85. upstillband  @upstillband
Lausanne http://www.myspace.com/upstill 141 356 214 Details...
 86. Joëlle Krummenacher  @jogreeneyes
Lausanne, Switzerland http://www.spirit-fever.com 85 91 213 Details...
 87. anceps  @anceps
Lausanne http://anceps.canalblog.com 31 27 201 76 months ago
 88.   @sjallard
Lausanne 3 10 195 Details...
 89. Seth Flaxman  @flaxter
Lausanne, Switzerland http://www.swisswatching.com 79 71 188 71 months ago
 90. Luxury Hospitality  @LuxHosp
Lausanne, Switzerland http://t.co/mJgTzZbjf0 220 333 187 Details...
 91. Jilion  @Jilion
Lausanne, Switzerland http://jilion.com 8,935 7 167 Details...
 92. Laurence Zaied  @lzaied
Lausanne http://www.nayamed.com 60 141 167 Details...
 93. Gabriel Walt  @GabrielWalt
Lausanne, Switzerland 84 105 166 76 months ago
 94. yourmoveCH  @yourmoveCH
Lausanne 200 692 161 Details...
 95. Jack Pooley  @nanoPhorm
Lausanne, Switzerland http://nanophorm.ch 27 26 154 91 months ago
 96. Claude Vedovini  @cvedovini
Lausanne, Switzerland http://vedovini.net/ 55 40 149 74 months ago
 97. hyperlaxe  @hyperlaxe
Lausanne http://www.flickr.com/hyperlaxe 45 115 149 Details...
 98. Aquabee  @Aquabee
Lausanne 3 3 148 Details...
 99. Julien Freudiger  @jfreudiger
Lausanne, Switzerland 39 82 144 Details...
 100. Yvan  @yvmarques
Lausanne http://blog.yvanmarques.com/ 25 23 139 84 months ago