How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Updates in Mountain View, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. MeeHive  @mee_hive
Mountain View, CA http://www.meehive.com 141 353 528,085 Details...
 2. LinkedIn Events  @linkedinevents
Mountain View, CA http://events.linkedin.com 4,551 1 293,808 Details...
 3. Google  @Google
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/cHZdP4uOdu 20,182,116 219 86,240 Details...
 4. Gmail  @gmail
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/t07FedBKq3 5,798,265 59 56,410 Details...
 5. Elance Design  @Elance_Design
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com 2,861 0 49,985 Details...
 6. Elance  @Elance_Writing
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com 2,904 0 45,651 Details...
 7. Eran Kampf  @ekampf
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/fPk72UWD3i 2,710 869 31,987 Details...
 8. Open Culture  @openculture
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/HVA1Vpy2Ba 185,686 679 25,216 Details...
 9. Christopher Blizzard  @chrisblizzard
Mountain View, CA http://www.0xdeadbeef.com/web... 6,183 889 21,674 Details...
 10. djmurpho  @djmurpho
Mountain View, CA 1,167 1,278 20,309 Details...
 11. O  @openandgreen
Mountain View, CA http://www.openandgreen.com 851 1,118 18,824 Details...
 12. Yu-kai Chou  @yukaichou
Mountain View, CA http://RewardMe.com 22,187 483 15,866 Details...
 13. Daniel Tunkelang  @dtunkelang
Mountain View http://t.co/brEPBov0ot 6,792 44 15,418 Details...
 14. 北京老张 - 公民张备  @ikarienator
Mountain View, CA 3,809 798 14,260 Details...
 15. InsideSEO  @InsideSEO
Mountain View, CA http://www.MooreLaboratories.nl 372 0 13,560 Details...
 16. Nancy Duarte  @nancyduarte
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/rFH6xmDVv4 50,261 1,535 13,179 Details...
 17. Udacity  @udacity
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/rQkAVGLxKh 193,702 1,099 12,042 Details...
 18. DealDivine  @dealdivine
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/f2kP7b5gz5 45,653 1,877 11,990 Details...
 19. siliconvalleycf.org  @siliconvalleycf
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/JsMBcbOT5P 7,078 5,154 11,183 Details...
 20. 23andMe  @23andMe
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/VV09NXDjUP 54,491 7,657 11,036 Details...
 21. Jeff  @triplep220
Mountain View, CA http://triplep220.tumblr.com 629 125 10,302 Details...
 22. Life at Google  @googlejobs
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/VlzOaZpG5U 402,332 225 10,183 Details...
 23. Lisu  @lisu_bbjunky
Mountain View, CA 504 446 10,033 Details...
 24. Elance V. Assistants  @Elance_VA
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com 212 0 9,239 Details...
 25. Mountain View  @MtnViewCA
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/JMyFSlQS9p 397 388 9,138 91 months ago
 26. David Herron  @wwwatts
Mountain View, CA http://wwwatts.net 479 0 8,894 Details...
 27. SV Trans. Users  @svtransitusers
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/9yH6Ug91MR 562 21 8,441 Details...
 28. HTML 5.0  @html50
Mountain View 9,938 6,815 8,347 Details...
 29. Google News  @googlenews
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/PSM783pTXt 203,302 32 8,335 Details...
 30. Rick Klau  @rklau
Mountain View, CA http://tins.rklau.com/ 10,727 800 8,160 Details...
 31. Mike Gowen  @mikegee
Mountain View, CA http://www.mikegowen.com/ 998 419 7,915 Details...
 32. Brendan G. Lim  @ok
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/YSz7GDQj06 5,903 589 7,687 Details...
 33. Derek Khanna  @DerekKhanna
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/UrumoUlHNM 10,507 6,524 7,525 Details...
 34. Don MacAskill  @DonMacAskill
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/MEpljXQLXJ 10,285 343 7,478 Details...
 35. sourceforge  @sourceforge
Mountain View, CA http://sourceforge.net/community 28,640 2,229 7,122 Details...
 36. Lucas Filipe  @SeuToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/facebro... 10,434 39 7,056 Details...
 37. Coupons.com  @Coupons
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/V0IiLAQbsY 207,631 239 7,011 Details...
 38. Janis Orbos  @JanisOrbos
Mountain View, CA 34 82 6,903 Details...
 39. Google Drive  @googledrive
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/MEupiDOQrv 1,886,743 42 6,290 Details...
 40. TYLER LUSTER  @TyLuster23
Mountain View 1,023 91 5,880 Details...
 41. Frederik Hermann  @netzkobold
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/kyUmWqEla0 5,597 3,677 5,794 Details...
 42. Pure Storage  @PureStorage
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/QOTMrzszUH 58,252 3,815 5,735 96 months ago
 43. ZHANG, Le  @r0bertz
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/scipCaaY9r 599 142 5,666 Details...
 44. Room77.com  @Room_77
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/eAwTaj85FU 8,369 2,414 5,631 Details...
 45. Eric Goldman  @ericgoldman
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/ptdneGsArq 9,935 136 5,623 Details...
 46. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 10,083,006 58 5,500 84 months ago
 47. Mountain View Voice  @mvvoice
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/9ixuQBaQnf 2,478 309 5,391 Details...
 48. Gustavo Reyes  @Kauh
Mountain View, CA http://www.google.com 180 187 5,291 Details...
 49. David Herron  @7genblogger
Mountain View, CA http://www.7gen.com 701 1,128 5,220 Details...
 50. djlemur  @djlemur
Mountain View, CA http://djlemur.tumblr.com 492 104 5,182 Details...
 51. Seth Ladd  @sethladd
Mountain View, CA http://sethladd.com/ 1,529 202 5,100 Details...
 52. Lucas Filipe  @SrToddynho
Mountain View, CA http://meadiciona.com/lucasfi... 26,661 2,255 4,981 Details...
 53. AlonLabsLLC  @AlonLabsLLC
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/6XGnB9rxdV 2,893 4,747 4,923 Details...
 54. Mr. Matthew Butson  @mbutson
Mountain View, CA http://mbutson.com 347 36 4,729 Details...
 55. Chris More  @chrismore
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/zlyoqiw3io 682 799 4,645 Details...
 56. Nicholas Hoffman  @NDHoffman
Mountain View 230 35 4,624 Details...
 57. Jeff Haynie  @jhaynie
Mountain View, CA http://blog.jeffhaynie.us 2,241 1,324 4,618 Details...
 58. HackerRank  @hackerrank
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/bvhg5YrbDN 5,654 1,906 4,608 76 months ago
 59. Savvy Cellar Wines  @SavvyCellar
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/0a5ynyjfpt 709 172 4,492 Details...
 60. mikes_photo_designs  @mphotodesigns
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/8vzj3K8OiP 88 85 4,342 Details...
 61. Kevin Fox  @kfury
Mountain View, CA http://fury.com 4,854 313 4,326 Details...
 62. Mountain View Police  @MountainViewPD
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/0SH96jgXHK 11,870 883 4,313 Details...
 63. Adhi Rekso   @AdhiRekso
Mountain View http://www.youtube.com/adhire... 251 136 4,308 Details...
 64. Skyfire  @OperaNetworks
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/sfXoWRJtxU 13,653 314 4,194 Details...
 65. Google Android News  @brkandroidnews
Mountain View, CA http://www.android.com 539 8 4,081 Details...
 66. Google for Work  @GoogleforWork
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/vfQmW8kxOl 454,894 773 3,940 Details...
 67. Alex Suraci  @alexsuraci
Mountain View, CA http://github.com/vito 354 73 3,866 Details...
 68. Geoffrey Brown  @geoffbrown
Mountain View, CA http://www.rasterblaster.net 169 83 3,821 Details...
 69. Bill Humphries  @whump
Mountain View, CA http://whump.com/moreLikeThis/ 239 277 3,769 Details...
 70. Elance Jobs  @Elance_Jobs
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com 790 1 3,673 Details...
 71. Kira Wampler  @Kirasw
Mountain View, CA http://butterflyfrenzy.typepa... 1,549 1,040 3,670 Details...
 72. Heather Millar  @heatherot
Mountain View, CA http://www.sportsmld.com/ 623 227 3,627 Details...
 73. Tweetbeat  @tweetbeat
Mountain View, CA http://tweetbeat.com/ 20,970 17 3,613 Details...
 74. Jack Price  @AdoptYourGeek
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/KQQKa5yMTG 135 371 3,592 Details...
 75. Blackjack Joe  @blackjackjoe
Mountain View, CA 133 124 3,533 Details...
 76. Pritesh Gupta  @priteshgupta
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/LIxBEHJ5pJ 8,982 90 3,447 Details...
 77. David Carlton  @davidcarlton
Mountain View, CA http://malvasiabianca.org/ 162 154 3,397 Details...
 78. nicholas mailey  @nmailey
Mountain View, CA http://www.intuitcareers.com 1,412 1,589 3,388 Details...
 79. Nadyne Mielke  @nadyne
Mountain View, CA http://blogs.msdn.com/nadyne/ 255 190 3,357 Details...
 80. Appcelerator  @appcelerator
Mountain View, CA http://www.appcelerator.org 10,273 1,333 3,278 Details...
 81. Innovation Games  @innovgames
Mountain View http://t.co/newjvcbBxY 1,274 990 3,177 Details...
 82. Couchbase  @couchbase
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/rsRSOMuod0 10,629 167 3,142 Details...
 83. Mani Pande  @manipande
Mountain View, CA http://meta.wikimedia.org/wik... 590 298 3,044 Details...
 84. Gaurav  @gawruff
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/ToL4NOYebw 328 523 3,041 Details...
 85. Eric Schoonover  @spoon16
Mountain View, CA http://linkedin.com/in/erics 632 481 2,923 Details...
 86. Wiselike  @WiselikeHQ
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/3RaOlMGzNZ 23,543 5,022 2,816 Details...
 87. Julian Missig  @jmissig
Mountain View, CA http://ixserenity.com/ 178 104 2,665 Details...
 88. Clari  @clarihq
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/6fuLuHEuaG 952 461 2,555 Details...
 89. Jozza Millano  @MAKEMESAYOOOH08
Mountain View, CA http://shesanescapist.tumblr.com 80 92 2,530 Details...
 90. Tango  @TangoMe
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/CuBPJIxIW2 46,276 573 2,475 Details...
 91. Elance  @Elance
Mountain View, CA http://www.elance.com/blog 8,043 8,508 2,470 Details...
 92. Katie Holloway  @ksholloway
Mountain View, Ca http://t.co/F1uqRhvLxB 1,101 541 2,453 Details...
 93. Heidi Chun  @Heidi_writes
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/bz79rPN2j2 2,114 763 2,433 Details...
 94. Jackie Lewis  @JPositive
Mountain View, CA http://thehappy365.com/blog/ 1,115 891 2,405 Details...
 95. IntuitPayroll  @IntuitPayroll
Mountain View, CA http://www.payroll.com 2,808 2,700 2,402 Details...
 96. Mike K.  @anateus
Mountain View, CA http://www.mockingeye.com 303 196 2,349 Details...
 97. Real Time Mobile  @RealTimeMobile
Mountain View 202 320 2,264 Details...
 98. Mariusz Jurgielewicz  @melastmohican
Mountain View, CA http://submit.shutterstock.co... 125 143 2,262 Details...
 99. Todd Spatafore  @Spatacoli
Mountain View, CA http://www.spatacoli.com 165 138 2,204 Details...
 100. Adhoc Interactivity  @facebook_world
Mountain View 293 235 2,204 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter