How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Updates in Niterói

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Thiago, o TG ✠  @ThiagoTG
Niterói http://www.elatadexico.org/ 10,290 423 78,468 80 months ago
 2. joão victor  @jvbraganca
niterói http://facebook.com/jvbraganca 238 180 21,824 Details...
 3. José Carlos de Arauj  @ThomasNit
Niterói 2,283 2,559 20,775 Details...
 4. Ana Emilia Tassara  @anatassara
Niterói http://indyelaila.blogspot.com/ 1,826 1,883 19,685 Details...
 5. Calil Lago  @CalilOficial
Niterói 428 104 19,412 Details...
 6. Renan Barreto  @Renan_Barreto
Niterói http://brasilstation.blogspot... 474 159 13,451 65 months ago
 7. Tozza  @TozzaAndre
Niterói http://flamengonet.blogspot.com 1,729 1,697 11,492 Details...
 8. Elson Junior  @elson_junior
Niterói http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 128 106 11,412 Details...
 9. Nathachi leal  @NathyLeall
Niterói 174 377 8,554 Details...
 10. Rodrigo Neves  @rodrigoptneves
Niterói http://t.co/FaIKYwvleL 4,042 345 7,915 Details...
 11. XêniaTavares   @Xenia_Tavares
Niterói 210 274 6,455 Details...
 12. marcio alexandre  @blogprmarcio
Niterói http://marciodesouza.blogspot... 3,213 3,149 6,139 63 months ago
 13. Matz Sensation.  @MatheusCooelho
Niterói 724 250 5,834 Details...
 14. Thiago Moreira  @tmoreira_
Niterói 238 598 5,681 Details...
 15. Ela tá de Xico  @Elatadexico
Niterói http://www.elatadexico.org/ 70,299 6 5,313 Details...
 16. Anita Gomes  @anitagomes
Niterói 123 148 4,907 Details...
 17. Cel ;)  @celsensus
Niterói http://www.myspace.com/bandas... 379 143 4,670 Details...
 18. Nich  @itschrome
Niterói http://about.me/nichr 204 224 4,226 Details...
 19. Ponte Plural  @arariboiarock
Niterói http://www.gritorockrj.com.br 2,053 2,259 4,046 Details...
 20. Miley R.C.  @smilers96
Niterói 31 121 3,915 Details...
 21. Paulo Coimbra  @paulocoimbra
Niterói http://meadiciona.com/pauloco... 544 379 3,842 86 months ago
 22. Renata  @Renatchenha
Niterói http://meadiciona.com/sweet_r... 172 168 3,783 78 months ago
 23. Bruno Freire  @brunohssf
Niterói 104 177 3,539 Details...
 24. João Paulo Lopes  @jotapelopes
Niterói http://www.jplopes.carbonmade... 302 150 3,302 Details...
 25. Lívia Martins  @vanillaprozac
Niterói http://www.liviamartins.com.br 87 134 3,006 82 months ago
 26. Natthy  @Natthyflower
Niterói 24 94 2,752 Details...
 27. samuel virginio  @samuelvirginio
Niterói http://localtur.wordpress.com/ 19 50 2,568 Details...
 28. Kleber Breves  @kleberkbr
Niterói 359 112 2,406 Details...
 29. Bruna Castro  @bruuna_castro
Niterói http://www.formspring.me/brun... 78 83 2,351 Details...
 30. UCAM Nit  @UCAM_NIT
Niterói http://www.blogsdaucam.com.br... 2,301 2,532 1,971 Details...
 31. Beatriz andrade!  @biandradef_
Niterói 75 177 1,951 Details...
 32. andrechapetta  @andrechapetta
Niterói http://tinyurl.com/5j37ua 192 193 1,833 82 months ago
 33. Matheus Ribeiro  @matheusribeiiro
Niterói 371 955 1,797 Details...
 34. Charlene Rosa  @_xaxa
Niterói 40 224 1,594 Details...
 35. Prefeitura Niterói  @PrefNiteroi
Niterói http://www.niteroi.rj.gov.br 2,674 80 1,550 Details...
 36. Rafaella Barbosa  @Fae_mous
Niterói http://fae-mous.blogspot.com/ 43 48 1,455 Details...
 37. Diogo Cardoso  @diogocardoso
Niterói http://www.ideiasa.com.br/ 191 187 1,375 77 months ago
 38. Natalia Magalhaes  @natymag
Niterói http://www.fotolog.com/natymag 87 84 1,310 Details...
 39. Matheus Marins  @matheusmarins
Niterói http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 951 312 1,272 Details...
 40. Ampla Energia  @amplaenergia
Niterói http://www.ampla.com 257 71 1,227 Details...
 41. Fernanda Nunes  @Fernandamaxine
Niterói 350 574 1,143 Details...
 42. leo.barreto  @leobarreto
Niterói http://www.myspace.com/leobar... 99 88 1,094 81 months ago
 43. Thiago  @anarQuis
Niterói http://www.meadiciona.com/mer... 94 128 1,072 82 months ago
 44. Bárbara Secco  @babisecco
Niterói 185 104 1,050 Details...
 45. Nati Petrechen  @NataliaPP
Niterói 74 74 1,022 Details...
 46. hiutwig  @hiutwig
niterói http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 106 33 1,018 73 months ago
 47. Emmanuel do Valle  @emmanueldovalle
Niterói 69 59 907 65 months ago
 48. Ninha :O  @ninhaliu
Niterói 113 145 899 Details...
 49. Rafael Ribeiro  @miketomato
Niterói http://miketomato.blogspot.com 60 99 815 Details...
 50. Márcio de Souza  @pastormarcio
Niterói http://marciodesouza.blogspot... 763 1,684 808 Details...
 51. Julie  @julieguioli
Niterói http://julieanneathecity.blog... 38 36 780 75 months ago
 52. Arthur Mazai  @amazai
Niterói 105 98 752 Details...
 53. mariana antunes  @marianaantunes
Niterói http://marianaantunes.carbonm... 125 79 726 Details...
 54. Gabriel Schmidt  @gabrielsrb
Niterói 104 188 652 Details...
 55. Marcelo Rezende  @audemus
Niterói http://audemusdicere.wordpres... 94 82 604 Details...
 56. Raquel Velzi  @KelVelzi
Niterói http://porcelanas.wordpress.com/ 99 99 563 Details...
 57. Anselmo Luiz  @Anselmu
Niterói 156 241 540 Details...
 58. Raul Soares  @kouga_x3
Niterói 37 22 503 Details...
 59. Mauricio Finelli  @maufinelli
Niterói 9 22 481 Details...
 60. Gustavo Resende  @gusresende
Niterói 54 64 475 Details...
 61. EduardoFilho  @EduardoFilho
Niterói http://www.videolog.tv/metala... 206 321 459 71 months ago
 62.   @_debora
Niterói 43 23 442 85 months ago
 63. Lari Ramos  @Larissinharamos
Niterói http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 87 120 434 Details...
 64. Marcelo Grundig  @mGrundig
Niterói 87 88 421 Details...
 65. Lays Antunes  @LaysAntunes21
Niterói http://www.fotolog.com/laahflu 52 66 397 Details...
 66. renatinha  @renatinhabasts
Niterói http://twitter.com/natinhabastos 78 50 370 Details...
 67. Ana Carolina Peclat  @carolpeclat
Niterói 73 70 361 Details...
 68. Luana Cruz  @luanaselene
Niterói 61 110 339 Details...
 69. Luisa Tavares  @luisatavares1
Niterói 48 125 331 Details...
 70. Ingryd Soares  @ingrydss
Niterói http://www.ingrydinpurpleworl... 44 47 316 Details...
 71. Smile Escola EPG  @smileepg
Niterói http://smileepg.com.br 1 0 315 Details...
 72. Gabriel Innocencio  @biel_innocencio
Niterói http://www.narquibancada.word... 101 211 276 66 months ago
 73. Lívia Lisandro  @livialisandro
Niterói http://livialisandro.blogspot... 42 32 267 Details...
 74. bia teixeira  @biaabf
Niterói 35 35 256 Details...
 75. Liara Fonseca  @lifonseca
Niterói 53 37 251 Details...
 76. Ana Carolina Soares  @anacarolinabfs
Niterói 78 59 249 Details...
 77. Márcio Costa  @reidacocada
Niterói http://www.reidacocadapreta.c... 44 63 246 73 months ago
 78. Rafael Rodrigues  @RafaRodriguesRJ
Niterói 48 44 240 Details...
 79.   @es_junior
Niterói 3 13 227 Details...
 80. Rádio Niterói.com  @RadioNiteroi
Niterói http://radioniteroi.com 62 238 225 Details...
 81. Diego Lameira  @diegojgl
Niterói http://diegojgl.com 65 31 224 Details...
 82. Beto Lobo  @betolobo
Niterói 35 39 216 Details...
 83. Pastor Claybom  @pastorclaybom
Niterói http://www.pastorclaybom.com.br 45 28 214 Details...
 84. Alexandre Caldeira  @Ale_Caldeira
Niterói 32 42 213 Details...
 85. ThaináMelo  @_thaai
Niterói http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 69 69 212 Details...
 86. Carlinha Silva  @carlinhasc
Niterói 12 17 204 Details...
 87. Renata Jamús  @rejamus
Niterói http://www.pavilhaotricolor.com 54 81 203 Details...
 88. Dani Rezende  @dani_rezende
Niterói 58 65 200 Details...
 89. Débora Matos  @deboraniit
Niterói http://www.fotolog.com.br/deb... 82 106 195 Details...
 90. casapleta  @casapleta
Niterói http://quiebrelapierna.blogsp... 9 12 192 70 months ago
 91. Juliana Luize  @ju_luize
Niterói http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 54 148 176 Details...
 92. Daniel Ennes  @danielennes
Niterói 27 10 174 73 months ago
 93. luana  @barrosocorrea
Niterói 114 1,280 174 Details...
 94. Igor Cruz  @IgorCruz
Niterói 99 102 159 Details...
 95. Marcelo Valle  @marcelomagoo
Niterói 88 97 156 Details...
 96. Roberta Gama  @robertagama
Niterói 8 11 156 Details...
 97. Leonardo Freitas  @lsfreitas
Niterói http://blogs.sun.com/leonardo... 79 103 155 Details...
 98. Sayuri Yamamoto  @sayuriyamamoto
Niterói http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 23 11 149 83 months ago
 99.   @jeh_gd
Niterói 31 27 147 Details...
 100. Iago Valentim  @iagovalentim
Niterói http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 21 58 139 Details...