How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Updates in São Paulo/Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Talita Pagliarin  @talitapagliarin
São Paulo/Brasil http://t.co/ADhVOJMxQh 100,891 122 43,160 Details...
 2. Dulcete ☮  @AmandaNukui
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 441 336 36,205 Details...
 3. Blog Arlesophia  @arlesophia
São Paulo/Brasil http://arlesophia.com.br 2,874 2,293 27,963 Details...
 4. Raisa Mota  @lovescarpin
São Paulo/Brasil http://lovescarpin.tumblr.com 392 244 21,962 Details...
 5. Matheus  @_matheusamaral
São Paulo/Brasil 249 177 21,329 Details...
 6. Antonio Arles  @aarles
São Paulo/Brasil http://arlesophia.com.br 1,029 489 15,200 78 months ago
 7. Dr.Herzberg Vladimir  @larissadalmolin
São Paulo/Brasil http://popline.mtv.com.br 29,985 19,876 14,031 74 months ago
 8. Marcelo Stanzel  @marcelostanzel
São Paulo/Brasil 283 181 12,058 Details...
 9. Corinthians Paulista  @SiteCorinthians
São Paulo/Brasil http://t.co/zRck5boHhB 1,402,772 30 10,678 Details...
 10. Yasmin Chiovetto  @MinChiovetto
São Paulo/Brasil http://florbrancaa.blogspot.com 162 194 6,469 Details...
 11. Rob Black - Rb  @8RobBlack
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.aliciakeys.com.br 95 200 6,318 Details...
 12. ♪♪♪ Mary Andradeee  @MaryAndradeee
São Paulo/Brasil http://facebook.com/MaryAndra... 531 571 6,206 Details...
 13. Monique Chagas  @MoniqueChagas
São Paulo/Brasil 138 111 4,418 Details...
 14. Mariana Frioli  @frioli
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.pop-candy.com 354 268 3,346 94 months ago
 15. Marina.  @Marina_Kruse
São Paulo/Brasil 100 249 3,302 Details...
 16. Dani Freak  @danifreak
São Paulo/Brasil http://meadiciona.com/danifreak/ 349 297 2,933 93 months ago
 17. PAULO BONFÁ  @PAULOBONFA
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.paulobonfa.com.br 238,312 158 2,764 74 months ago
 18. Renato Celestino  @Natinhoh
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 3,123 190 2,510 65 months ago
 19. Joelma Niela   @joelmaniela
São Paulo/Brasil http://maroon5br.com 32 90 1,873 Details...
 20. Filhos Adotivos  @filhosdanoely
São Paulo/Brasil 542 211 1,851 Details...
 21. Natália  @natalianambara
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.natalianambara.wor... 54 75 1,818 87 months ago
 22. Simone  @simonebossanova
São Paulo/Brasil 80 76 1,732 82 months ago
 23. William Albert  @william_albert
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.williamalbert.com.br 185 178 1,710 Details...
 24. PHONOBASE  @phonobase
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.phonobase.com 542 333 1,463 Details...
 25. Monica Carvalho  @moniquinha_c
São Paulo/Brasil 66 64 1,428 Details...
 26. Dennis Rigueira  @dennisrigueira
São Paulo/Brasil 852 906 1,411 Details...
 27. Karene   @karenerodrigues
São Paulo/Brasil 78 90 1,273 Details...
 28. Thiago Kaczuroski  @thiago_kazu
São Paulo/Brasil http://volume33.wordpress.com/ 387 384 1,112 89 months ago
 29. karina cruz  @kaa_cruz
São Paulo/Brasil 52 123 1,049 Details...
 30. Nick Lanis  @Nicklanis
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.uiadiario.blogspot... 77 103 1,045 80 months ago
 31. Patrícia Sá  @PatriciaSa_7
São Paulo/Brasil 85 78 954 Details...
 32. Gustavo Miller  @gustavomiller
São Paulo/Brasil http://daquiprala.blogspot.com 412 192 889 88 months ago
 33. Cássia Pires  @cassiapires
São Paulo/Brasil http://carambolasazuis.wordpr... 53 33 865 86 months ago
 34. UniSant'Anna  @Uni_SantAnna
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.unisantanna.br 907 382 805 Details...
 35. Je souhaite...  @jesouhaite
São Paulo/Brasil http://jesouhaite.wordpress.com/ 29 27 796 89 months ago
 36. Ale Straccia  @astraccia
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.kreactivity.com.br 98 161 773 84 months ago
 37. Felipe Attílio  @felipeattilio
São Paulo/Brasil http://blogdofelipe.com.br 79 92 769 81 months ago
 38. Joy Ribeiro  @JoyRibeiro
São Paulo/Brasil http://enjoitnews.blogspot.com 130 89 649 Details...
 39. Mary Farah  @kemeniel
São Paulo/Brasil http://kemeniel.blogspot.com 155 264 641 Details...
 40. Jaíma Costa Ortiz  @mimaortiz
São Paulo/Brasil http://twitter.com/mimaortiz 312 294 501 Details...
 41. André Martellotta  @andreanhembi
São Paulo/Brasil 199 124 471 Details...
 42. Atena Kasper  @atenakasper
são paulo/brasil http://www.atenakasper.com.br 46 70 458 92 months ago
 43. ×Choco×  @xchocox
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.myspace.com/xchocox 35 16 399 88 months ago
 44. Eduardo Felipe  @eduardofelipe
São Paulo/Brasil http://eduardofelipe.multiply... 7 6 380 82 months ago
 45.   @jorgehenrique
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.jorgehenrique.com.br 22 21 339 Details...
 46. REDE TV HD  @REDETVHD
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.redetv.com.br 2,405 2,595 327 70 months ago
 47. Rebeca Namárië  @Namarie
São Paulo/Brasil http://ladykriemhild.blogspot... 19 24 309 86 months ago
 48. Paulo Schiavon  @pauloschiavon
São Paulo/Brasil http://paulo.schiavon.com.br 99 100 287 85 months ago
 49.   @Daniela_Sa
São Paulo/Brasil http://sites.google.com/site/... 101 150 260 Details...
 50.   @igorfco
São Paulo/Brasil http://pitacadas.wordpress.com/ 32 51 249 Details...
 51.   @izumikonata
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.radioanimix.com.br 21 14 245 75 months ago
 52. uol_carros  @uol_carros
São Paulo/Brasil http://carros.uol.com.br/ 81 66 240 79 months ago
 53. Maitê P Alexandre  @mpalexandreadv
São Paulo/Brasil 60 328 239 Details...
 54. Samara Perez  @samaraperez
São Paulo/Brasil 382 869 225 Details...
 55.   @linuxnarede
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.comunidade-linuxna... 21 0 176 Details...
 56. maicolwankenobi  @maicolwankenobi
São Paulo/Brasil 110 104 173 88 months ago
 57. suuuzan  @suuuzan
São Paulo/Brasil 8 7 164 80 months ago
 58. Lu Ribeiro  @luribeiro
São Paulo/Brasil http://nosgramados.blogspot.com 99 48 154 84 months ago
 59. Fabrizio Bruzetti  @fbruzetti
São Paulo/Brasil 71 126 148 85 months ago
 60. RêF.  @refilippini
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.cetafalandocomigo.... 13 13 139 86 months ago
 61. trunet  @trunet
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.wsartori.com 37 56 137 84 months ago
 62. beeeto  @beeeto
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 12 14 132 78 months ago
 63. Mayra Maldjian  @maymusik
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.myspace.com/mayra_... 187 144 88 89 months ago
 64. afalange  @afalange
São Paulo/Brasil http://a-falange.net/blog/ 22 18 85 80 months ago
 65. Tania Khalill  @tania_khalill
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.bloglog.com.br/tan... 27,500 59 83 Details...
 66.   @danipessanha
São Paulo/Brasil 24 25 68 Details...
 67.   @tio_netdiver
São Paulo/Brasil 19 25 57 Details...
 68. Eduardo Janasi  @eduardoJanasi
São Paulo/Brasil 15 20 55 Details...
 69.   @cv2c
São Paulo/Brasil 33 35 42 Details...
 70. Alan Pires  @alanpires
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.amadododito.com 31 51 23 Details...
 71.   @titavieira
São Paulo/Brasil http://diaadiadeumsolteiro.bl... 13 12 19 Details...
 72.   @blogustando
São Paulo/Brasil http://gamesgratisprocelular.... 1 6 7 Details...
 73. FREDERICO PERRACINI  @FREDE1952
São Paulo/BRASIL 1 11 5 Details...
 74. Fernanda  @donadoida
São Paulo/Brasil http://donadoida.blogspot.com 12 0 5 88 months ago
 75.   @marianaaydar
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.marianaaydar.com.br 42 7 2 Details...
 76.   @phir
São Paulo/Brasil 2 0 2 Details...
 77.   @danilosilva
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.cdizitalizando.blo... 6 7 2 Details...
 78.   @mairafael
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.vibeflog.com/maigabi 11 2 2 Details...
 79.   @conexaonacional
São Paulo/Brasil 4 2 1 Details...
 80. Evelyn Soares  @EvelynSoares6
São Paulo/Brasil 77 736 1 Details...
 81.   @Jayne15
São Paulo/Brasil http://jaynecristina.zip.net 1 0 1 Details...
 82.   @newton_yc
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.edl.com.br 1 8 1 Details...
 83.   @cumecamao
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.cumecamao.com.br 70 0 0 Details...
 84. mae_silviah  @mae_silviah
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.silviaaaaa.blogspo... 14 23 0 82 months ago
 85. Rodolfo Freire  @Rodolfo97
São Paulo/Brasil 25 47 0 81 months ago
 86.   @letslide
São Paulo/Brasil http://fotolog.com/megaheartz 3 0 0 Details...
 87.   @canalaberto
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.canalaberto.com.br 14 10 0 75 months ago
 88.   @neno10
São Paulo/brasil 9 36 0 Details...
 89. Jaíce  @jaicealmeida
São Paulo/Brasil http://profile.myspace.com/in... 0 0 0 Details...
 90. Daiane Rufino  @daianekr
São Paulo/Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 91. Kayke  @kaykefabulous
São Paulo/Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 92. Caroline Ventura  @Carol_Ventura
São Paulo/Brasil http://twitter.com/carol_ventura 0 0 0 Details...
 93. jean e marcos  @jeanemarcos
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.jeanemarcos.com 0 0 0 Details...
 94. Be Your Hate  @beyourhate
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.myspace.com/beyour... 0 0 0 Details...
 95. Thiago BM  @sr_tbm
São Paulo/Brasil http://friendfeed.com/thiagobm 0 0 0 Details...
 96. Maha Pilates  @MahaPilates
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.mahapilates.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 97. marcos alves  @malves489
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.twitter.com/malves489 0 0 0 Details...
 98. Rui Othon  @RuiOthon
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 99. Camila Alves  @cahmih
São Paulo/Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 100. Narcotic Love  @narcoticlove
São Paulo/Brasil http://www.myspace.com/thenar... 0 0 0 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter