How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Updates in Santos/Sp

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Fabio Rabello   @fabiokimi_RQI
Santos/SP http://t.co/GqyfRHyk0L 1,006 578 130,335 Details...
 2. Walter  @WalterdeAzevedo
Santos/SP http://tocounanovela.blogspot... 992 373 75,020 Details...
 3. Luiz Mario Muniz Bar  @munizbarretto
Santos/SP https://www.facebook.com/luiz... 82,517 47,868 37,027 67 months ago
 4. bru.  @brulasivia
Santos/SP http://euprecisovocetambem.bl... 395 352 24,168 Details...
 5. Mc Porra  @PorraKamikazze
Santos/SP http://porrakamikazze.tumblr.com 219 121 7,840 Details...
 6. Mariana M.  @porramariana
Santos/SP http://girlsandheroes.blogspo... 222 155 6,323 68 months ago
 7. Banda KAMIKAZZE   @BandaKAMIKAZZE
Santos/SP http://www.myspace.com/BandaK... 4,525 96 4,895 Details...
 8. Ellen Ortiz  @ellenortiz
Santos/SP http://ellenortiz.blogspot.com 134 94 4,308 Details...
 9. Nilsen Silva  @nilsensual
Santos/SP http://www.caindodeboca.com.br 369 213 4,186 Details...
 10. Neymar Jr. Site  @NeymarJrSite
Santos/Sp http://www.neymaroficial.com 1,364,123 806 3,730 Details...
 11. Henrique Garcia  @henriquegarcia
Santos/SP http://www.henriquegarcia.com 419 513 1,926 87 months ago
 12. Izabela Lyra  @izabelalyra
Santos/Sp 102 129 1,735 Details...
 13. Triares   @agenciatriares
Santos/SP http://triares.com.br 519 1,989 1,243 Details...
 14. Camilla  @CamillaRRehder
Santos/SP 63 80 1,112 Details...
 15. Angélica Correia  @angel2109
Santos/SP http://Perfil da lojaa...http... 679 1,459 809 Details...
 16. tiago lara  @tiagolara85
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 556 130 787 Details...
 17. Flávia Paulino  @flaviapaulino
Santos/sp http://fotolog.com.br/flavitxa 13 69 780 Details...
 18. Danilo Santucci  @dansantucci
Santos/SP 102 91 643 Details...
 19. Ricardo Tealdi  @ricardotealdi
Santos/SP http://meadiciona.com/ricardo... 101 66 575 73 months ago
 20. Igor Vilchez  @igorvil
Santos/SP http://meadiciona.com/sevenigor 39 65 559 73 months ago
 21. Carla Nascimento  @umlar_paraamar
Santos/SP http://t.co/77XD2flzzR 386 1,608 501 Details...
 22. Raffael Farias  @raffael_f
Santos/SP 49 89 328 Details...
 23. Tama  @olheparaalua
Santos/SP 62 83 258 73 months ago
 24. Café Veículos  @cafeveiculos
Santos/SP http://www.cafeveiculos.com 105 64 255 Details...
 25. Cidade de Santos  @cidadedesantos
SANTOS/SP 4,416 4,841 202 Details...
 26. Leonardo Reis  @leoreis
Santos/SP http://www.leoreis.com 55 39 144 84 months ago
 27. givclub  @GivClub
Santos/SP http://www.givclub.com.br 449 270 89 Details...
 28. Kelly Amaral  @KellyAmaral
Santos/SP 21 0 19 Details...
 29. miriamdepaula  @miriamdepaula
Santos/SP http://www.tecsite.com.br 27 30 18 72 months ago
 30. FC Bruno Cardoso  @FC_BrunoCardoso
Santos/SP 7 5 16 Details...
 31.   @brunomp
Santos/sp 4 12 7 Details...
 32. Calango Music  @calangomusic
Santos/SP http://www.calangomusic.com.br 104 112 7 Details...
 33.   @iisabella
Santos/sp 18 9 6 Details...
 34.   @summerpanda
Santos/SP http://www.myspace.com/summer... 20 20 5 68 months ago
 35. Cine Arte Posto 4  @cinearte
santos/sp http://www.cinearteposto4.com.br 120 8 3 82 months ago
 36.   @kazize
Santos/SP 10 6 1 Details...
 37.   @obar
Santos/SP http://www.obaronline.com 32 21 1 Details...
 38.   @Atribunaonline
Santos/SP http://www.atribuna.com.br 10 0 0 Details...
 39. Lais Ortelão  @laisortelao
Santos/SP http://laisortelao.spaces.liv... 0 0 0 Details...
 40. Jornal Boqueirão  @BoqNews
Santos/SP http://www.boqnews.com 0 0 0 Details...
 41. Reginaldo Júnior  @reginaldojunior
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 42. Leticia Viotti  @LeViotti
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 43. paula amato  @paulitxaa
Santos/sp 0 0 0 Details...
 44. Tatiana Gallo  @_tatica
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 45. Eduardo Miranda  @Edu_miranda1
Santos/Sp http://www.eduideia51.blogspo... 0 0 0 Details...
 46. Thales -  @thalesconrado
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 47. Fábio Ramos  @fabinhoramos
Santos/Sp 0 0 0 Details...
 48. Karl Pendl  @karlhildbrand
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 49. Heloyse  @heloira
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 50. Brunno Felippe  @b_r_u_n_n_o
Santos/SP http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 0 0 0 Details...
 51. Blackout Funk  @blackoutfunk
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 52. Thamyres Ferreira  @tetekateka
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 53. lenir  @lenir
Santos/SP http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 0 0 0 Details...
 54. Flavio Simões  @Skarabuz
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 55. Thilla Bonano  @thillabonano
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 56. Danilo Marques  @Dan_Marques
santos/sp http://www.fotolog.com.br/dan... 0 0 0 Details...
 57. Soninha Alves  @somoschiques
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 58. Lívia&Lucas  @L_aoquadrado
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 59. Jeane Rodrigues  @Je_Stos
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 60. Erick Rocha  @erickrocha
Santos/SP http://twitter.com 0 0 0 Details...
 61. Karina Oliveira  @nininhaaaa
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 62. Natalia Rossi  @n_atii
Santos/Sp http://natiirossi.blogspot.com/ 0 0 0 Details...
 63. Aline B. Mendonça  @alinemendonca
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 64. wellington alexandre  @wponto
Santos/SP http://www.myspace.com/epongebr 0 0 0 Details...
 65. AndréHenrique  @De_Henrique
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 66. Maria Beatriz  @mbeatrizgalvao
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 67. Darine Gomes  @darinegomes
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 68. elaine araujo  @nanychrys
Santos/Sp 0 0 0 Details...
 69. Thais Moscardo  @thais_moscardo
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 70. Luciana Honorato  @lu_honorato
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 71. Karla Cestari  @Karla_Cestari
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 72. Jéssica B2  @jessicaab2
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 73. Daniel Marques  @daniel_mecanika
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 74. Gabriel Hernandes  @g_hernandes
Santos/SP http://www.thepescador.blogsp... 0 0 0 Details...
 75. Lorraine Lopes  @lorrainelopes
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 76. guilherme guimarães  @guigogag
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 77. Filipe Santos  @filipevind
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 78. Rene Menuchelli  @ReneMenuchelli
Santos/SP http://www.fudendotodos.blogs... 0 0 0 Details...
 79. Andre Cravo  @andreluizcravo
Santos/SP http://www.palmeiras.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 80. Suzete Turienzo  @SuTurienzo
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 81. Cristina Dadazio  @crisdadazio
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 82. Juliana Calestine  @jujucalestine
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 83. nathalia santos  @nathiaparecida
santos/sp 0 0 0 Details...
 84. Paulo R. Batista  @Bollado
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 85. alessandro rodrigues  @sandro_ale
santos/sp 0 0 0 Details...
 86. Marcos Perciavali  @Perciavali
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 87. Carol Cravo  @carolcravo
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 88. Rafaella Renaux  @rafarenaux
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 89. Roberto Mohamed  @robertomohamed
Santos/SP http://www.politicaeconversa.... 0 0 0 Details...
 90. Anderson Santana  @Anderson_s16
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 91. Eliana  @elianaecp
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 92. Felipe Takashi  @felipetakashi
Santos/SP http://www.felipe-takashi.blo... 0 0 0 Details...
 93. # TKA  @tkaaarakaki
Santos/SP http://www.formspring.me/tkar... 0 0 0 Details...
 94. Ana Paula Dias  @_aniiinha_
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 95. Jéssica Trucat  @jesstrucat
Santos/SP http://wherearemydreams.tumbl... 0 0 0 Details...
 96. Pedro Gabriel  @DjMancinni
Santos/SP http://housefourlife.blogspot... 0 0 0 Details...
 97. Bianca Alves !  @biianca_alvees
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 98. .ChiNa MusiC.  @China_Musician
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 99. Vitor Camblor Cunha  @vitorcamblor
Santos/SP http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 100. i kiss thomas ✔  @i_kissthomas
Santos/SP 0 0 0 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter