How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Updates in Manila

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. El Buenaflor  @iamelbuenaflor
Manila http://t.co/G3VwwTMcmt 16,101 975 102,145 Details...
 2. Danielle Atienza   @cornicole
Manila http://danielleatienza.tumblr... 1,253 561 64,537 Details...
 3. chris mariano  @chrispot21
manila http://t.co/A6777e5bjW 6,685 1,047 60,034 Details...
 4. Chris Diestro  @starmometerblog
Manila http://www.starmometer.com 1,406 29 40,463 Details...
 5. Slick Rick  @_slickrick
Manila 139,831 1,508 37,788 Details...
 6. Jeremy Estorga  @_honestorgaa
Manila http://t.co/fxPkFcbs0O 302 751 37,601 Details...
 7. Ryann Lim  @RyannLim
Manila http://ryannlim.tumblr.com 568 573 35,567 Details...
 8. Gyra Mallari  @gyralala
Manila 307 311 35,393 Details...
 9. Belle  @bellesantii
Manila http://stylgron.tumblr.com 345 388 34,101 73 months ago
 10. Sam Gogna  @sam_yg
Manila 354,577 1,326 34,068 Details...
 11. kim atienza  @kuyakim_atienza
manila http://t.co/Ii5942Cbir 3,066,699 939 34,046 57 months ago
 12. Edward  @edwardsramirez
Manila http://www.facebook.com/offic... 1,821 2,002 32,791 Details...
 13. Joshua Carl Pardiñez  @joshuapardinez
Manila http://t.co/gAsGmWkcc9 8,835 3,872 30,391 Details...
 14. Rocco Nacino  @nacinorocco
Manila http://t.co/OMaDimaz2g 474,451 1,046 29,207 57 months ago
 15. Lovi Poe  @lovipoe
manila 968,125 1,113 28,281 Details...
 16. Tippy Dos Santos  @tippydossantos8
Manila http://t.co/afnpWXBGPm 118,780 770 25,630 Details...
 17. AIRNEST▲  @erazoernest
MANILA http://t.co/xaF4Br7FAc 295 121 25,278 Details...
 18. Rhea Bue  @iamthedoll
Manila http://t.co/EH67EaXKcN 2,329 1,484 25,170 Details...
 19. Micah Mandanas  @micahmandanas
Manila http://t.co/BkYAMlYq6L 466 343 24,875 Details...
 20. Luigi Lim  @LuigiLim
Manila http://www.facebook.com/luigilim 2,080 422 23,972 Details...
 21. Diane Aquino  @dianeaquino83
Manila http://t.co/jAK2cPsAbj 16,463 243 23,659 Details...
 22. pat punzalan™  @supsup010
manila http://kunganikanik-patpunzal... 353 296 20,477 Details...
 23. Paul Farol  @paulfarol
Manila http://www.pinoy-buzz.com/ 1,423 578 19,768 Details...
 24. Toni F  @IAMTONIFIERCE
manila http://t.co/dmT9MwNaTS 311 1,751 19,312 Details...
 25. mertin santos  @mertinsantos
Manila 570 1,544 19,250 Details...
 26. Richard Bolisay  @richardbolisay
Manila http://lilokpelikula.wordpres... 309 270 19,158 Details...
 27. Gayle  @gayleoyamats
Manila 269 340 18,448 Details...
 28. teddy corpuz  @teddspotting
Manila https://t.co/QsgsAfZrFa 1,185,360 536 17,956 Details...
 29. IG: clydetubac  @iamclydetubac
Manila 60,426 56,537 16,904 Details...
 30. ronald  @ronp_md
manila 218 104 16,440 Details...
 31. Ryan Nicole  @ryannmanuel
Manila http://whatyousowiswhatyourea... 1,144 334 15,988 Details...
 32. CΛRLO  @carlocaronan
MANILA 609 363 15,457 Details...
 33. Nikkobear❕❕❕  @nikkoalcalde
Manila 428 250 14,922 Details...
 34. Angelica Humilde  @mariehumilde
Manila 213 180 14,775 Details...
 35. Gie Glendskie Glenda  @VillaflorG
manila 316 297 14,399 Details...
 36. Toshi  @nenpi1986
Manila 508 287 14,214 Details...
 37. Ishi Albano  @ishiberries
Manila http://t.co/Q3LhiPjNcJ 803 61 13,933 Details...
 38. Maggie Wilson  @wilsonmaggie
Manila http://t.co/pNFMOK4FdW 70,644 280 13,557 Details...
 39. JM Ballaran  @muy127
Manila http://jmballaran.tumblr.com/ 898 417 13,499 Details...
 40. Marieyahhhh  @marieyahhhh
manila 278 132 13,162 Details...
 41. Alessandrobutt  @alekinexelsis
Manila http://callmemrpeerpressured.... 209 182 13,016 Details...
 42. paul  @fabraysams
Manila 1,132 431 12,920 Details...
 43. Robi Goco  @robihindibiro
Manila http://www.facebook.com/rgoco 164 214 12,907 Details...
 44. Danica Herrera♔   @Dannicaaaaaaaaa
Manila https://t.co/T7zZ8fSapr 566 1,030 12,268 Details...
 45. Nash Albacea  @nashalbacea
Manila http://iamunderthebridge.word... 132 377 12,263 Details...
 46. Dave Si  @DaveSi
Manila http://facebook.com/davesi 472 302 12,019 79 months ago
 47. Jane Uymatiao  @philippinebeat
Manila http://thephilippinebeat.blog... 1,460 691 11,848 Details...
 48. Chip Esguerra  @chipesguerra
Manila http://www.chippimonster.tumb... 378 294 11,521 Details...
 49. Princess Maniclang  @Ice_Drop
Manila http://atelovebunso.tumblr.com 43 26 11,114 Details...
 50. N/A  @jairusxavier04
Manila http://t.co/PeDeC89Da7 12,891 4,532 11,090 Details...
 51. Baby Nica ♥   @rheaperry23
Manila 808 1,643 10,714 Details...
 52. Mark Ballesteros  @markballesteros
Manila http://markballesteros.tabula... 256 493 10,385 Details...
 53. R O B E R T   @robertsarte
MANILA 312 970 10,176 Details...
 54. philippines  @philippinesads
manila http://sheryna.ph 201 20 10,094 Details...
 55. Keigh Jalbuena  @keighjalbuena
Manila http://keighjalbuena.tk 387 226 9,947 Details...
 56. Dale Villaceran  @DaleVillaceran
Manila http://www.dalevillaceran.tum... 283 183 9,630 Details...
 57. jamie nmm  @fletcherjenkins
Manila http://dixonjenkins.tumblr.com/ 87 60 9,630 Details...
 58. Kay Bunagan  @kay_bu
Manila 701 488 9,549 Details...
 59. Engr. Nino Tan  @ninsss
Manila 124 127 9,474 Details...
 60. Lavern Tan  @ambotweets
Manila http://t.co/oDglUAwAA7 1,275 1,854 9,257 Details...
 61. MetroDeal  @MetroDeal
Manila http://t.co/gMzKrCiqAz 6,814 305 9,245 Details...
 62. washi reyes  @makatangsamurai
manila http://www.facebook.com/makat... 217 207 9,199 Details...
 63. An†onLouis™  @an2nlou1s
Manila http://an2nonthego.tumblr.com/ 247 555 9,135 Details...
 64. Basha Batuta  @cindybautista1
Manila http://t.co/Bx1TW8L4Z7 335 249 9,127 Details...
 65. Marianne   @analogtraveller
Manila 509 637 9,080 93 months ago
 66. Aileen Apolo  @aileenapolo
Manila http://aileenapolo.blogspot.com 1,527 411 8,946 95 months ago
 67. Andy  @andydugay
Manila 125 149 8,943 Details...
 68. SABRINA Cruz  @SabCruisal
MANILA http://sabcruisal.tumblr.com 437 353 8,932 Details...
 69. Dandy Gonzales  @cheerbomb08
manila 244 316 8,553 Details...
 70. jenny yrasuegui  @jenyrasuegui
Manila 243 153 8,537 Details...
 71. victor basa  @victorbasa
MANILA http://t.co/Z0VGnWbQNn 238,496 978 8,522 Details...
 72. Adrian Pe  @yabangPEnayagan
Manila 290 219 8,488 Details...
 73. Karenina Castro  @kars_castro
MANILA 375 324 8,400 Details...
 74. Sheryna.ph  @sherynaph
Manila http://philippines.sheryna.ph 242 116 8,384 Details...
 75. Denise Bries  @denisebries
Manila 328 495 8,331 Details...
 76. Starly Titan  @starlytitan
Manila 267 308 8,298 Details...
 77. Gian Nicdao  @imaGIANtmess
Manila http://mynamegian.tumblr.com/ 633 889 8,194 Details...
 78. Doc Hayden  @haydenjr
Manila http://t.co/Z9mLNDaGVQ 106,840 204 8,151 Details...
 79. Ɓea ƌndrei ™  @beiandrei
Manila http://www.facebook.com/beaan... 186 233 8,009 Details...
 80. Jill G.  @jillytearjerky
manila 205 233 7,934 96 months ago
 81. Jenn Ngo  @jennifer_ngo
Manila http://sevgilim.tumblr.com 220 233 7,930 Details...
 82. Michelle Sorita  @mischlovestoeat
Manila 84 83 7,868 Details...
 83. Gellie Balbuena  @GellieBalbuena
Manila http://dancewithgelz.blogspot... 274 155 7,864 Details...
 84. Xavier Peredo  @xavierperedo
Manila http://xporange.tumblr.com/ 232 93 7,725 Details...
 85. Yvette Tan  @yvette_tan
Manila http://yvettetan.com 551 393 7,634 83 months ago
 86. Lian Buan  @liannami
Manila http://namialoen.tumblr.com 252 215 7,607 70 months ago
 87. MAJA  @dprincessmaja
manila https://t.co/KAYMQYuJ9J 1,648,210 419 7,601 63 months ago
 88. Nikka Paloma  @cokebaby14
Manila 159 113 7,545 Details...
 89. Myk Maliwanag  @ObnoxiousUsher
Manila http://www.facebook.com/home.... 103 358 7,494 Details...
 90. Mia Soriano  @miadsoriano
manila http://mymommyconfessions.blo... 428 220 7,470 69 months ago
 91. Angelie Alexis ♎   @AlexxxMercado
Manila http://www.ittakestwototango.... 253 246 7,399 Details...
 92. Master Yoda  @CheckYesAngela
Manila 114 240 7,348 Details...
 93. ♔khukaiy☺♥  @iamJMDJT
Manila http://t.co/KNO1fIIMW4 796 380 7,307 Details...
 94. espie guevara  @spheranza
Manila http://simplyspheranza.tumblr... 254 312 7,304 Details...
 95. Apples Aberin  @ApplesAberin
Manila http://t.co/LC0HiRtlns 6,179 418 7,174 Details...
 96. Krisha Maclang  @krishamac
Manila 158 156 7,157 Details...
 97. Marivic Genuino  @marivicgenuino
Manila 197 194 7,103 Details...
 98. Jessey Mendiola  @jesseymendiola
manila http://www.facebook.com/ 120 97 6,997 Details...
 99. Pia Catherine  @piacuadraa
Manila 368 325 6,933 Details...
 100. Virginia  @virgdeguzman
Manila http://formspring.me/Virgdegu... 188 788 6,926 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter