How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in Dublin, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Declan Flynn  @DecoF
Dublin http://www.angel-lights.net 74 271 42 Details...
 902. Jon Coates  @JonCoates
Dublin 74 261 79 Details...
 903. Ciaran Dunne  @Ciaran_Dunne
Dublin 74 188 98 Details...
 904.   @musicalrooms
Dublin http://musicalrooms.wordpress... 73 27 23 70 months ago
 905.   @ekimsov
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/in/mi... 73 87 386 70 months ago
 906. Carm  @Caramacw
Dublin 73 140 1,130 Details...
 907. Claire  @Rosiemonstre
Dublin 73 115 1,706 Details...
 908. Caroline Hutchinson  @Caro2050
Dublin 73 239 491 Details...
 909. Arran Sweetman  @ArranSweetman
Dublin 73 203 2,649 Details...
 910. Laura Rawlinson  @19luara
Dublin 73 184 2,512 Details...
 911. Brian Mulvany  @bmulvany81
Dublin 73 138 63 Details...
 912. Sam Allen  @shikana
Dublin http://defunc.com/ 72 36 704 82 months ago
 913.   @JohnnieCraig
Dublin http://johnniecraig.wordpress... 72 69 172 73 months ago
 914. Michaela Keane  @kaylakeane
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/Kayla... 72 50 454 Details...
 915. Brian Melarkey  @bboy1
Dublin 72 88 19 Details...
 916. Challenge Insurance   @DaviddWalsh
Dublin http://www.challenge.ie 72 204 156 Details...
 917. Amy O' Brien  @Amy__OBrien
Dublin 72 254 239 Details...
 918. nosmo  @nosmo
Dublin http://www.netsoc.tcd.ie/~nosmo/ 71 62 574 82 months ago
 919. sineadw  @sineadw
Dublin http://gigshots.ie 71 41 72 82 months ago
 920. Milan Vanik  @mkresby
Dublin http://www.bymilan.blogspot.com 71 436 1,201 Details...
 921. theemaillaundry  @theemaillaundry
Dublin http://www.theemaillaundry.com 70 102 76 76 months ago
 922.   @Anneelicious
Dublin http://anneelicious.wordpress... 70 78 155 Details...
 923.   @quietpint
Dublin http://www.quietpint.com 70 77 16 Details...
 924.   @Jezebel_
Dublin http://jessicakelly.wordpress... 70 66 88 70 months ago
 925.   @gsmorgan
Dublin http://www.biomeapp.com 70 0 0 Details...
 926. Michael Conlon  @michael_conlon
Dublin http://www.michaelconlon.ie 70 83 137 Details...
 927. David Corway  @davidcorway
Dublin 70 131 693 Details...
 928. Glendora Meikle  @gmeiks
Dublin 70 87 1,106 Details...
 929. Gerard O'Neill  @gerardoneill
Dublin http://www.turbulenceahead.com 69 16 311 77 months ago
 930. jentertainment  @jentertainment
Dublin http://www.thatsjentertainmen... 69 66 381 74 months ago
 931. Orla O'Kane  @OrlaOkane10
Dublin 69 147 38 Details...
 932. Linda Burgess  @lindaburgess2
Dublin 69 387 853 Details...
 933. Trixy Johnson  @Trixster201012
Dublin 69 192 688 Details...
 934.   @DeclanKennedy
Dublin http://www.catch.fm 68 97 65 Details...
 935. Jane Mcevoy  @JaneMcevoy
Dublin 68 85 121 Details...
 936. Ryan ODonnell  @wineanddesign
Dublin, CA http://www.rytoast.com 67 8 565 91 months ago
 937. Christine Coen  @83Christine
Dublin 67 80 59 74 months ago
 938.   @soundofsylar
Dublin http://www.myspace.com/numino... 67 106 30 70 months ago
 939. Caitríona Darcy  @catdarcy
Dublin http://catdarcy.tumblr.com 67 39 1,101 Details...
 940. Barry Mc Keever  @bbmackk
dublin 67 347 21 Details...
 941. Ryan Joyce  @lilman253
dublin 67 138 1,067 Details...
 942. Megan Fortune  @meganfortunate
Dublin 67 189 1,024 Details...
 943. Martha Kavanagh  @marthakavanagh1
Dublin 66 172 234 Details...
 944. Kevin Hennebry  @kevhennebry
Dublin 66 300 160 Details...
 945. Stephen  @SteHeaney
Dublin 66 78 33 Details...
 946. donal  @donalfadden
dublin 65 104 183 86 months ago
 947. declandebarra  @declandebarra
Dublin http://www.declandebarra.com 65 92 246 80 months ago
 948. John Nolan  @Hallainzil
Dublin 65 61 1,220 71 months ago
 949.   @richwatson
Dublin http://apsblog.burtongroup.com 65 52 49 Details...
 950. Jonathan Carter  @Jonny_Carter
Dublin http://www.cpl.ie 65 160 1,447 Details...
 951. Hubert Marshall  @hubertmarshall
Dublin, CA 65 456 468 Details...
 952. Sinead Hanna  @sineadhanna85
Dublin 65 295 330 Details...
 953. Aoife Sweeney  @Aoifes_
Dublin 65 192 464 Details...
 954. Leo Burnett Dublin  @leodublin
Dublin http://wefollow.com/Leodublin 64 42 23 Details...
 955. Jenny Fogarty  @jennyfogarty
Dublin 64 338 131 Details...
 956. Lorcan Clancy  @LorcanClancy
Dublin 64 141 229 Details...
 957.   @adamprincebilly
dublin http://www.adamlacey.blogspot... 63 103 577 70 months ago
 958. JenEmo  @jenemo
Dublin http://www.jennymoffett.com 63 72 78 Details...
 959. Jennifer Burke  @Jenwardxo
Dublin 63 56 2,163 Details...
 960. Gareth Murran  @gmurran
Dublin http://garethmurran.com 62 26 394 96 months ago
 961. Ciaran Bruen  @CiaranBruen
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/profi... 62 100 192 85 months ago
 962. gimmeaminute  @gimmeaminute
Dublin http://www.strandedongaia.blo... 62 55 312 74 months ago
 963.   @u2_portugal
Dublin http://u2portugal.hi5.com 62 3 5 70 months ago
 964.   @thestylebitches
Dublin http://www.thestylebitches.com 62 137 47 70 months ago
 965. Adam Mooney-Walsh  @AdamAntiGingers
Dublin http://coygblog.wordpress.com 62 253 1,292 Details...
 966. Liam Cameron  @21liam
Dublin http://facebook.com/liamo.cam... 62 80 720 Details...
 967. Emma Carrigan  @emmacarrigan
Dublin 62 78 2,322 Details...
 968. Philip Dunne  @PhilipDunne3
Dublin 62 172 352 Details...
 969. bakebrain  @bakebrain
Dublin http://www.bakebrain.net 61 59 230 83 months ago
 970.   @dublinbarista
Dublin http://www.colinharmon.wordpr... 61 26 168 70 months ago
 971. Neil Sakac  @nsakac
Dublin http://www.sakac-webdesign.ie 61 79 1,789 Details...
 972. Eileen Gallagher  @lileeny
Dublin 61 151 849 Details...
 973. Edvyn Andy Wongso  @edwongso
Dublin http://eldios.wordpress.com 61 141 6,306 Details...
 974. Ed  @edquilty
Dublin 61 51 1,774 Details...
 975. Justin MacCarthy  @macarthy
Dublin 60 74 172 95 months ago
 976.   @LuisBenavides
Dublin http://luisbenavides.com 60 0 0 Details...
 977. Dave Molloy  @davemolloy
Dublin http://www.davemolloy.net 60 41 210 Details...
 978. Alan McDarby  @McDarby87
Dublin 60 258 207 Details...
 979. Graham Kinsella  @pimpcaddy
Dublin http://www.grahamkinsella.com 60 87 9 Details...
 980. Paula Doyle  @doylsie
Dublin 60 321 282 Details...
 981. David Kee  @David_Kee
Dublin http://www.keeconceptsonline.com 60 102 201 Details...
 982. Liz Lin  @lizlin
Dublin http://www.wretch.cc/blog/lizlin 59 16 1,211 82 months ago
 983. jodyronaldson  @jodyronaldson
Dublin 59 78 613 81 months ago
 984. Gavin  @powerslot
Dublin 59 126 723 Details...
 985. ロドリゴ­­­ アルメイ  @r_o_almeida
Dublin 59 238 796 Details...
 986. Stephen Cunningham  @steviec1
Dublin 59 330 433 Details...
 987. Arsenal F.C. Fan!!!  @Stephen_Forster
Dublin 59 119 2,399 Details...
 988. Joan Reynolds  @_JoanReynolds_
Dublin http://www.joanreynolds.org 59 69 351 Details...
 989. Louie Magee  @Louie_M_
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/#!/pr... 59 52 102 Details...
 990. DeborahKATG  @DeborahKATG
Dublin http://www.myspace.com/deborahf2 58 51 178 76 months ago
 991.   @FacundoV
Dublin http://www.channelship.ie 58 76 78 Details...
 992. Ollie Smyth  @olliesmyth
Dublin http://www.google.com/ 58 125 472 Details...
 993. James Fitzgerald  @jamesfitz86
Dublin 58 40 758 70 months ago
 994. thomas o brien  @ktf81
dublin 58 62 1,190 Details...
 995. Jon Mackey (pajo)  @reabhloidrua
Dublin 58 59 368 Details...
 996. Aisling Durkin  @AislingDurkin
Dublin 58 372 40 Details...
 997. ali delaney  @alidelaney11
dublin 58 122 157 Details...
 998. Rob Allen  @y2kprawn
Dublin http://y2kprawn.ie 57 61 248 83 months ago
 999. elliedoyle  @elliedoyle
Dublin http://www.prosperity.ie 57 3 1 81 months ago
 1000. Paul Fallon  @paulfallon
Dublin 57 163 196 89 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter