How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in Dublin, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Claire Kehoe  @kehoeser
Dublin 77 116 206 78 months ago
 902. Stephen Corkery  @stephencorkery
Dublin http://soundcloud.com/stephen... 76 192 530 Details...
 903. ryan  @rymus
Dublin http://www.glasseyalley.com 76 67 211 Details...
 904. richieclose  @richieclose
Dublin http://richieclose.blogspot.com 76 43 1,279 Details...
 905. Dusty Rhodes  @dustyrhodes
Dublin http://www.digitalradioltd.com/ 76 8 52 86 months ago
 906. Roise Cunningham  @roisec
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/roise... 76 318 174 Details...
 907. Sarah Stritch  @sarahstritch
Dublin 75 119 1,388 Details...
 908.   @BlueSteelMedia1
Dublin http://www.bluesteelmedia.ie 75 172 7 Details...
 909. Kevin Lockard  @KevinDollarSign
Dublin http://www.kevinlockard.com 75 94 1,113 Details...
 910. Aoife Ni Chionnaith  @kodomonster
Dublin http://www.aoifenichionnaith.com 75 101 172 83 months ago
 911. Tomo Minase  @accidangler
Dublin, CA 75 72 1,099 Details...
 912. Ann Kilcoyne  @AnnGlasnevin
Dublin http://t.co/37B997hsuA 75 562 56 Details...
 913. Arianna  @xarianninax
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/in/ar... 74 63 753 90 months ago
 914.   @robshine
Dublin http://www.cybercom.ie 74 60 62 Details...
 915. David Porter  @davidporter65
Dublin 74 118 891 Details...
 916. David Conde  @davidconde
Dublin http://www.javadeveloper.eu 74 104 122 Details...
 917. Jon Coates  @JonCoates
Dublin 74 261 79 Details...
 918. Ciaran Dunne  @Ciaran_Dunne
Dublin 74 188 98 Details...
 919. Declan Flynn  @DecoF
Dublin http://www.angel-lights.net 74 271 42 Details...
 920. Brian Mulvany  @bmulvany81
Dublin 73 138 63 Details...
 921. Claire  @Rosiemonstre
Dublin 73 115 1,706 Details...
 922. Caroline Hutchinson  @Caro2050
Dublin 73 239 491 Details...
 923.   @musicalrooms
Dublin http://musicalrooms.wordpress... 73 27 23 77 months ago
 924. Carm  @Caramacw
Dublin 73 140 1,130 Details...
 925. Laura Rawlinson  @19luara
Dublin 73 184 2,512 Details...
 926.   @ekimsov
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/in/mi... 73 87 386 76 months ago
 927. Arran Sweetman  @ArranSweetman
Dublin 73 203 2,649 Details...
 928. Challenge Insurance   @DaviddWalsh
Dublin http://www.challenge.ie 72 204 156 Details...
 929. Amy O' Brien  @Amy__OBrien
Dublin 72 254 239 Details...
 930. Sam Allen  @shikana
Dublin http://defunc.com/ 72 36 704 89 months ago
 931. Brian Melarkey  @bboy1
Dublin 72 88 19 Details...
 932.   @JohnnieCraig
Dublin http://johnniecraig.wordpress... 72 69 172 79 months ago
 933. Michaela Keane  @kaylakeane
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/Kayla... 72 50 454 Details...
 934. Milan Vanik  @mkresby
Dublin http://www.bymilan.blogspot.com 71 436 1,201 Details...
 935. sineadw  @sineadw
Dublin http://gigshots.ie 71 41 72 89 months ago
 936. nosmo  @nosmo
Dublin http://www.netsoc.tcd.ie/~nosmo/ 71 62 574 88 months ago
 937. Ornaith Ffrench  @OrnaithF
Dublin 70 285 323 Details...
 938.   @Jezebel_
Dublin http://jessicakelly.wordpress... 70 66 88 77 months ago
 939.   @quietpint
Dublin http://www.quietpint.com 70 77 16 Details...
 940. David Corway  @davidcorway
Dublin 70 131 693 Details...
 941. theemaillaundry  @theemaillaundry
Dublin http://www.theemaillaundry.com 70 102 76 83 months ago
 942. Glendora Meikle  @gmeiks
Dublin 70 87 1,106 Details...
 943.   @gsmorgan
Dublin http://www.biomeapp.com 70 0 0 Details...
 944.   @Anneelicious
Dublin http://anneelicious.wordpress... 70 78 155 Details...
 945. Michael Conlon  @michael_conlon
Dublin http://www.michaelconlon.ie 70 83 137 Details...
 946. Gerard O'Neill  @gerardoneill
Dublin http://www.turbulenceahead.com 69 16 311 84 months ago
 947. Linda Burgess  @lindaburgess2
Dublin 69 387 853 Details...
 948. Orla O'Kane  @OrlaOkane10
Dublin 69 147 38 Details...
 949. jentertainment  @jentertainment
Dublin http://www.thatsjentertainmen... 69 66 381 80 months ago
 950. Trixy Johnson  @Trixster201012
Dublin 69 192 688 Details...
 951. Jane Mcevoy  @JaneMcevoy
Dublin 68 85 121 Details...
 952.   @DeclanKennedy
Dublin http://www.catch.fm 68 97 65 Details...
 953. Christine Coen  @83Christine
Dublin 67 80 59 80 months ago
 954.   @soundofsylar
Dublin http://www.myspace.com/numino... 67 106 30 77 months ago
 955. Barry Mc Keever  @bbmackk
dublin 67 347 21 Details...
 956. Megan Fortune  @meganfortunate
Dublin 67 189 1,024 Details...
 957. Ryan Joyce  @lilman253
dublin 67 138 1,067 Details...
 958. Ryan ODonnell  @wineanddesign
Dublin, CA http://www.rytoast.com 67 8 565 97 months ago
 959. Martha Kavanagh  @marthakavanagh1
Dublin 66 172 234 Details...
 960. Kevin Hennebry  @kevhennebry
Dublin 66 300 160 Details...
 961. Stephen  @SteHeaney
Dublin 66 78 33 Details...
 962.   @richwatson
Dublin http://apsblog.burtongroup.com 65 52 49 Details...
 963. declandebarra  @declandebarra
Dublin http://www.declandebarra.com 65 92 246 86 months ago
 964. Hubert Marshall  @hubertmarshall
Dublin, CA 65 456 468 Details...
 965. donal  @donalfadden
dublin 65 104 183 93 months ago
 966. Jonathan Carter  @Jonny_Carter
Dublin http://www.cpl.ie 65 160 1,447 Details...
 967. Aoife Sweeney  @Aoifes_
Dublin 65 192 464 Details...
 968. John Nolan  @Hallainzil
Dublin 65 61 1,220 77 months ago
 969. Sinead Hanna  @sineadhanna85
Dublin 65 295 330 Details...
 970. Leo Burnett Dublin  @leodublin
Dublin http://wefollow.com/Leodublin 64 42 23 Details...
 971. Lorcan Clancy  @LorcanClancy
Dublin 64 141 229 Details...
 972. Jenny Fogarty  @jennyfogarty
Dublin 64 338 131 Details...
 973. Jennifer Burke  @Jenwardxo
Dublin 63 56 2,163 Details...
 974.   @adamprincebilly
dublin http://www.adamlacey.blogspot... 63 103 577 77 months ago
 975. JenEmo  @jenemo
Dublin http://www.jennymoffett.com 63 72 78 Details...
 976. Ciaran Bruen  @CiaranBruen
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/profi... 62 100 192 91 months ago
 977. Adam Mooney-Walsh  @AdamAntiGingers
Dublin http://coygblog.wordpress.com 62 253 1,292 Details...
 978. Philip Dunne  @PhilipDunne3
Dublin 62 172 352 Details...
 979.   @thestylebitches
Dublin http://www.thestylebitches.com 62 137 47 76 months ago
 980.   @u2_portugal
Dublin http://u2portugal.hi5.com 62 3 5 77 months ago
 981. gimmeaminute  @gimmeaminute
Dublin http://www.strandedongaia.blo... 62 55 312 80 months ago
 982. Gareth Murran  @gmurran
Dublin http://garethmurran.com 62 26 394 Details...
 983. Liam Cameron  @21liam
Dublin http://facebook.com/liamo.cam... 62 80 720 Details...
 984. Emma Carrigan  @emmacarrigan
Dublin 62 78 2,322 Details...
 985.   @dublinbarista
Dublin http://www.colinharmon.wordpr... 61 26 168 77 months ago
 986. Edvyn Andy Wongso  @edwongso
Dublin http://eldios.wordpress.com 61 141 6,306 Details...
 987. Eileen Gallagher  @lileeny
Dublin 61 151 849 Details...
 988. Neil Sakac  @nsakac
Dublin http://www.sakac-webdesign.ie 61 79 1,789 Details...
 989. bakebrain  @bakebrain
Dublin http://www.bakebrain.net 61 59 230 90 months ago
 990. Ed  @edquilty
Dublin 61 51 1,774 Details...
 991. Gábor Nagy  @gaborimages
Dublin http://t.co/uT6kLOFyMy 61 139 131 Details...
 992. Paula Doyle  @doylsie
Dublin 60 321 282 Details...
 993. Alan McDarby  @McDarby87
Dublin 60 258 207 Details...
 994. Graham Kinsella  @pimpcaddy
Dublin http://www.grahamkinsella.com 60 87 9 Details...
 995. Dave Molloy  @davemolloy
Dublin http://www.davemolloy.net 60 41 210 Details...
 996. David Kee  @David_Kee
Dublin http://www.keeconceptsonline.com 60 102 201 Details...
 997.   @LuisBenavides
Dublin http://luisbenavides.com 60 0 0 Details...
 998. Justin MacCarthy  @macarthy
Dublin 60 74 172 Details...
 999. Stephen Cunningham  @steviec1
Dublin 59 330 433 Details...
 1000. ロドリゴ­­­ アルメイ  @r_o_almeida
Dublin 59 238 796 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter