How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in Dublin, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. benarent  @benarent
Dublin http://www.benarent.co.uk 82 87 597 100 months ago
 902. Louise Mulvany  @LMulvany
Dublin 82 879 3,606 54 months ago
 903. Graham Malone  @grahammalone
Dublin http://facebook.com/graime.m 82 163 562 Details...
 904. Joseph Joy Manadan  @JosephManadan
Dublin http://t.co/fLs1II6emL 82 332 125 Details...
 905. Darren Reid  @darrencescreid
Dublin 82 517 1,734 Details...
 906.   @Phantom1052Now
Dublin http://www.phantom.ie 82 1 0 84 months ago
 907. rocketjobs.ie  @rocketjobs
Dublin http://www.rocketjobs.ie 82 88 403 86 months ago
 908. Aoife Sullivan  @AoifeSullivan
Dublin http://ohcrumbs.tumblr.com 81 290 953 Details...
 909. Lynn Walsh  @Pinkiemeister
Dublin http://www.photoblog.com/Pinkie/ 81 180 707 Details...
 910. Declan Lonergan  @dlonergan
Dublin 81 6 58 Details...
 911. Georgina Finglas  @georgina_flo_08
Dublin 81 446 424 Details...
 912. Niamh McGreer  @NiamhXMcG
Dublin 80 278 1,608 Details...
 913. mymarkets  @mymarketz
Dublin http://mymarkets.ie 80 97 756 Details...
 914. Brian McCarthy  @brianmc987
Dublin 80 198 363 Details...
 915. Jennie King  @Jennie__King
Dublin 80 282 52 Details...
 916.   @Sgrufoletta
Dublin http://ghiaccioinside.splinde... 80 44 44 87 months ago
 917. SalesConex  @SalesConex
Dublin http://www.salesconex.com 79 494 20 Details...
 918. Bronagh Mc Ardle  @bronaghmcardle
Dublin 79 248 506 Details...
 919. Orla O'Donnell  @Orlaodo
Dublin 79 175 33 Details...
 920. mick dornan  @mtorres11
dublin 78 375 1,647 Details...
 921. yvonnereilly  @yvonnereilly
Dublin http://ithadbetterbegood.blog... 78 65 1,522 96 months ago
 922. Virginia Gomes  @BieberFever0611
Dublin, CA http://www.youtube.com/Bieber... 77 67 164 Details...
 923. Laura-Jane  @Laura_Jane13
Dublin http://thedarkanddispossessed... 77 104 4,466 Details...
 924. kasek  @kasek
Dublin 77 119 616 97 months ago
 925. Neil Macdonald  @filthyjabba
Dublin 77 202 223 Details...
 926. Lou Kavanagh  @louisekavanagh
Dublin https://sites.google.com/site... 77 311 1,452 Details...
 927.   @k8ybaby
Dublin 77 144 30 Details...
 928. Claire Kehoe  @kehoeser
Dublin 77 116 206 85 months ago
 929. Stephen Corkery  @stephencorkery
Dublin http://soundcloud.com/stephen... 76 192 530 Details...
 930. ryan  @rymus
Dublin http://www.glasseyalley.com 76 67 211 Details...
 931. richieclose  @richieclose
Dublin http://richieclose.blogspot.com 76 43 1,279 Details...
 932. Dusty Rhodes  @dustyrhodes
Dublin http://www.digitalradioltd.com/ 76 8 52 93 months ago
 933. Roise Cunningham  @roisec
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/roise... 76 318 174 Details...
 934. Sarah Stritch  @sarahstritch
Dublin 75 119 1,388 Details...
 935.   @BlueSteelMedia1
Dublin http://www.bluesteelmedia.ie 75 172 7 Details...
 936. Kevin Lockard  @KevinDollarSign
Dublin http://www.kevinlockard.com 75 94 1,113 Details...
 937. Aoife Ni Chionnaith  @kodomonster
Dublin http://www.aoifenichionnaith.com 75 101 172 91 months ago
 938. Tomo Minase  @accidangler
Dublin, CA 75 72 1,099 Details...
 939. Ann Kilcoyne  @AnnGlasnevin
Dublin http://t.co/37B997hsuA 75 562 56 Details...
 940. Arianna  @xarianninax
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/in/ar... 74 63 753 97 months ago
 941.   @robshine
Dublin http://www.cybercom.ie 74 60 62 Details...
 942. David Porter  @davidporter65
Dublin 74 118 891 Details...
 943. David Conde  @davidconde
Dublin http://www.javadeveloper.eu 74 104 122 Details...
 944. Jon Coates  @JonCoates
Dublin 74 261 79 Details...
 945. Ciaran Dunne  @Ciaran_Dunne
Dublin 74 188 98 Details...
 946. Declan Flynn  @DecoF
Dublin http://www.angel-lights.net 74 271 42 Details...
 947. Brian Mulvany  @bmulvany81
Dublin 73 138 63 Details...
 948. Claire  @Rosiemonstre
Dublin 73 115 1,706 Details...
 949. Caroline Hutchinson  @Caro2050
Dublin 73 239 491 Details...
 950.   @musicalrooms
Dublin http://musicalrooms.wordpress... 73 27 23 84 months ago
 951. Carm  @Caramacw
Dublin 73 140 1,130 Details...
 952. Laura Rawlinson  @19luara
Dublin 73 184 2,512 Details...
 953.   @ekimsov
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/in/mi... 73 87 386 84 months ago
 954. Arran Sweetman  @ArranSweetman
Dublin 73 203 2,649 Details...
 955. Challenge Insurance   @DaviddWalsh
Dublin http://www.challenge.ie 72 204 156 Details...
 956. Amy O' Brien  @Amy__OBrien
Dublin 72 254 239 Details...
 957. Sam Allen  @shikana
Dublin http://defunc.com/ 72 36 704 96 months ago
 958. Brian Melarkey  @bboy1
Dublin 72 88 19 Details...
 959.   @JohnnieCraig
Dublin http://johnniecraig.wordpress... 72 69 172 86 months ago
 960. Michaela Keane  @kaylakeane
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/Kayla... 72 50 454 Details...
 961. Milan Vanik  @mkresby
Dublin http://www.bymilan.blogspot.com 71 436 1,201 Details...
 962. sineadw  @sineadw
Dublin http://gigshots.ie 71 41 72 96 months ago
 963. nosmo  @nosmo
Dublin http://www.netsoc.tcd.ie/~nosmo/ 71 62 574 96 months ago
 964. Ornaith Ffrench  @OrnaithF
Dublin 70 285 323 Details...
 965.   @Jezebel_
Dublin http://jessicakelly.wordpress... 70 66 88 84 months ago
 966.   @quietpint
Dublin http://www.quietpint.com 70 77 16 Details...
 967. David Corway  @davidcorway
Dublin 70 131 693 Details...
 968. theemaillaundry  @theemaillaundry
Dublin http://www.theemaillaundry.com 70 102 76 90 months ago
 969. Glendora Meikle  @gmeiks
Dublin 70 87 1,106 Details...
 970.   @gsmorgan
Dublin http://www.biomeapp.com 70 0 0 Details...
 971.   @Anneelicious
Dublin http://anneelicious.wordpress... 70 78 155 Details...
 972. Michael Conlon  @michael_conlon
Dublin http://www.michaelconlon.ie 70 83 137 Details...
 973. Gerard O'Neill  @gerardoneill
Dublin http://www.turbulenceahead.com 69 16 311 91 months ago
 974. Linda Burgess  @lindaburgess2
Dublin 69 387 853 Details...
 975. Orla O'Kane  @OrlaOkane10
Dublin 69 147 38 Details...
 976. jentertainment  @jentertainment
Dublin http://www.thatsjentertainmen... 69 66 381 87 months ago
 977. Trixy Johnson  @Trixster201012
Dublin 69 192 688 Details...
 978. Jane Mcevoy  @JaneMcevoy
Dublin 68 85 121 Details...
 979.   @DeclanKennedy
Dublin http://www.catch.fm 68 97 65 Details...
 980. Christine Coen  @83Christine
Dublin 67 80 59 88 months ago
 981.   @soundofsylar
Dublin http://www.myspace.com/numino... 67 106 30 84 months ago
 982. Barry Mc Keever  @bbmackk
dublin 67 347 21 Details...
 983. Megan Fortune  @meganfortunate
Dublin 67 189 1,024 Details...
 984. Ryan Joyce  @lilman253
dublin 67 138 1,067 Details...
 985. Ryan ODonnell  @wineanddesign
Dublin, CA http://www.rytoast.com 67 8 565 Details...
 986. Martha Kavanagh  @marthakavanagh1
Dublin 66 172 234 Details...
 987. Kevin Hennebry  @kevhennebry
Dublin 66 300 160 Details...
 988. Stephen  @SteHeaney
Dublin 66 78 33 Details...
 989.   @richwatson
Dublin http://apsblog.burtongroup.com 65 52 49 Details...
 990. declandebarra  @declandebarra
Dublin http://www.declandebarra.com 65 92 246 93 months ago
 991. Hubert Marshall  @hubertmarshall
Dublin, CA 65 456 468 Details...
 992. donal  @donalfadden
dublin 65 104 183 Details...
 993. Jonathan Carter  @Jonny_Carter
Dublin http://www.cpl.ie 65 160 1,447 Details...
 994. Aoife Sweeney  @Aoifes_
Dublin 65 192 464 Details...
 995. John Nolan  @Hallainzil
Dublin 65 61 1,220 85 months ago
 996. Sinead Hanna  @sineadhanna85
Dublin 65 295 330 Details...
 997. Leo Burnett Dublin  @leodublin
Dublin http://wefollow.com/Leodublin 64 42 23 Details...
 998. Lorcan Clancy  @LorcanClancy
Dublin 64 141 229 Details...
 999. Jenny Fogarty  @jennyfogarty
Dublin 64 338 131 Details...
 1000. Jennifer Burke  @Jenwardxo
Dublin 63 56 2,163 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter