How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in Dublin

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Sam Allen  @shikana
Dublin http://defunc.com/ 72 36 704 85 months ago
 902. Brian Melarkey  @bboy1
Dublin 72 88 19 Details...
 903.   @JohnnieCraig
Dublin http://johnniecraig.wordpress... 72 69 172 76 months ago
 904. Michaela Keane  @kaylakeane
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/Kayla... 72 50 454 Details...
 905. Milan Vanik  @mkresby
Dublin http://www.bymilan.blogspot.com 71 436 1,201 Details...
 906. sineadw  @sineadw
Dublin http://gigshots.ie 71 41 72 86 months ago
 907. nosmo  @nosmo
Dublin http://www.netsoc.tcd.ie/~nosmo/ 71 62 574 85 months ago
 908. Ornaith Ffrench  @OrnaithF
Dublin 70 285 323 Details...
 909.   @Jezebel_
Dublin http://jessicakelly.wordpress... 70 66 88 73 months ago
 910.   @quietpint
Dublin http://www.quietpint.com 70 77 16 Details...
 911. David Corway  @davidcorway
Dublin 70 131 693 Details...
 912. theemaillaundry  @theemaillaundry
Dublin http://www.theemaillaundry.com 70 102 76 80 months ago
 913. Glendora Meikle  @gmeiks
Dublin 70 87 1,106 Details...
 914.   @gsmorgan
Dublin http://www.biomeapp.com 70 0 0 Details...
 915.   @Anneelicious
Dublin http://anneelicious.wordpress... 70 78 155 Details...
 916. Michael Conlon  @michael_conlon
Dublin http://www.michaelconlon.ie 70 83 137 Details...
 917. Gerard O'Neill  @gerardoneill
Dublin http://www.turbulenceahead.com 69 16 311 80 months ago
 918. Linda Burgess  @lindaburgess2
Dublin 69 387 853 Details...
 919. Orla O'Kane  @OrlaOkane10
Dublin 69 147 38 Details...
 920. jentertainment  @jentertainment
Dublin http://www.thatsjentertainmen... 69 66 381 77 months ago
 921. Trixy Johnson  @Trixster201012
Dublin 69 192 688 Details...
 922. Jane Mcevoy  @JaneMcevoy
Dublin 68 85 121 Details...
 923.   @DeclanKennedy
Dublin http://www.catch.fm 68 97 65 Details...
 924. Christine Coen  @83Christine
Dublin 67 80 59 77 months ago
 925.   @soundofsylar
Dublin http://www.myspace.com/numino... 67 106 30 73 months ago
 926. Barry Mc Keever  @bbmackk
dublin 67 347 21 Details...
 927. Megan Fortune  @meganfortunate
Dublin 67 189 1,024 Details...
 928. Ryan Joyce  @lilman253
dublin 67 138 1,067 Details...
 929. Martha Kavanagh  @marthakavanagh1
Dublin 66 172 234 Details...
 930. Kevin Hennebry  @kevhennebry
Dublin 66 300 160 Details...
 931. Stephen  @SteHeaney
Dublin 66 78 33 Details...
 932.   @richwatson
Dublin http://apsblog.burtongroup.com 65 52 49 Details...
 933. declandebarra  @declandebarra
Dublin http://www.declandebarra.com 65 92 246 83 months ago
 934. donal  @donalfadden
dublin 65 104 183 90 months ago
 935. Jonathan Carter  @Jonny_Carter
Dublin http://www.cpl.ie 65 160 1,447 Details...
 936. Aoife Sweeney  @Aoifes_
Dublin 65 192 464 Details...
 937. John Nolan  @Hallainzil
Dublin 65 61 1,220 74 months ago
 938. Sinead Hanna  @sineadhanna85
Dublin 65 295 330 Details...
 939. Leo Burnett Dublin  @leodublin
Dublin http://wefollow.com/Leodublin 64 42 23 Details...
 940. Lorcan Clancy  @LorcanClancy
Dublin 64 141 229 Details...
 941. Jenny Fogarty  @jennyfogarty
Dublin 64 338 131 Details...
 942. Jennifer Burke  @Jenwardxo
Dublin 63 56 2,163 Details...
 943.   @adamprincebilly
dublin http://www.adamlacey.blogspot... 63 103 577 73 months ago
 944. JenEmo  @jenemo
Dublin http://www.jennymoffett.com 63 72 78 Details...
 945. Ciaran Bruen  @CiaranBruen
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/profi... 62 100 192 88 months ago
 946. Adam Mooney-Walsh  @AdamAntiGingers
Dublin http://coygblog.wordpress.com 62 253 1,292 Details...
 947. Philip Dunne  @PhilipDunne3
Dublin 62 172 352 Details...
 948.   @thestylebitches
Dublin http://www.thestylebitches.com 62 137 47 73 months ago
 949.   @u2_portugal
Dublin http://u2portugal.hi5.com 62 3 5 73 months ago
 950. gimmeaminute  @gimmeaminute
Dublin http://www.strandedongaia.blo... 62 55 312 77 months ago
 951. Gareth Murran  @gmurran
Dublin http://garethmurran.com 62 26 394 99 months ago
 952. Liam Cameron  @21liam
Dublin http://facebook.com/liamo.cam... 62 80 720 Details...
 953. Emma Carrigan  @emmacarrigan
Dublin 62 78 2,322 Details...
 954.   @dublinbarista
Dublin http://www.colinharmon.wordpr... 61 26 168 73 months ago
 955. Edvyn Andy Wongso  @edwongso
Dublin http://eldios.wordpress.com 61 141 6,306 Details...
 956. Eileen Gallagher  @lileeny
Dublin 61 151 849 Details...
 957. Neil Sakac  @nsakac
Dublin http://www.sakac-webdesign.ie 61 79 1,789 Details...
 958. bakebrain  @bakebrain
Dublin http://www.bakebrain.net 61 59 230 87 months ago
 959. Ed  @edquilty
Dublin 61 51 1,774 Details...
 960. Gábor Nagy  @gaborimages
Dublin http://t.co/uT6kLOFyMy 61 139 131 Details...
 961. Paula Doyle  @doylsie
Dublin 60 321 282 Details...
 962. Alan McDarby  @McDarby87
Dublin 60 258 207 Details...
 963. Graham Kinsella  @pimpcaddy
Dublin http://www.grahamkinsella.com 60 87 9 Details...
 964. Dave Molloy  @davemolloy
Dublin http://www.davemolloy.net 60 41 210 Details...
 965. David Kee  @David_Kee
Dublin http://www.keeconceptsonline.com 60 102 201 Details...
 966.   @LuisBenavides
Dublin http://luisbenavides.com 60 0 0 Details...
 967. Justin MacCarthy  @macarthy
Dublin 60 74 172 98 months ago
 968. Stephen Cunningham  @steviec1
Dublin 59 330 433 Details...
 969. ロドリゴ­­­ アルメイ  @r_o_almeida
Dublin 59 238 796 Details...
 970. jodyronaldson  @jodyronaldson
Dublin 59 78 613 85 months ago
 971. Gavin  @powerslot
Dublin 59 126 723 Details...
 972. Arsenal F.C. Fan!!!  @Stephen_Forster
Dublin 59 119 2,399 Details...
 973. Louie Magee  @Louie_M_
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/#!/pr... 59 52 102 Details...
 974. Joan Reynolds  @_JoanReynolds_
Dublin http://www.joanreynolds.org 59 69 351 Details...
 975. Liz Lin  @lizlin
Dublin http://www.wretch.cc/blog/lizlin 59 16 1,211 85 months ago
 976. ali delaney  @alidelaney11
dublin 58 122 157 Details...
 977. Ollie Smyth  @olliesmyth
Dublin http://www.google.com/ 58 125 472 Details...
 978. Aisling Durkin  @AislingDurkin
Dublin 58 372 40 Details...
 979. DeborahKATG  @DeborahKATG
Dublin http://www.myspace.com/deborahf2 58 51 178 79 months ago
 980. James Fitzgerald  @jamesfitz86
Dublin 58 40 758 73 months ago
 981. Jon Mackey (pajo)  @reabhloidrua
Dublin 58 59 368 Details...
 982. thomas o brien  @ktf81
dublin 58 62 1,190 Details...
 983.   @FacundoV
Dublin http://www.channelship.ie 58 76 78 Details...
 984. Dave Milligan  @David_Milligan
Dublin 57 495 66 Details...
 985. LorcánÓhUallacháin  @onlybrilliant
Dublin 57 85 143 77 months ago
 986. Rob Allen  @y2kprawn
Dublin http://y2kprawn.ie 57 61 248 86 months ago
 987. elliedoyle  @elliedoyle
Dublin http://www.prosperity.ie 57 3 1 85 months ago
 988. Julie  @julie_x_x
Dublin 57 109 870 Details...
 989. Mary Ni Lochlainn  @maryniloc
Dublin 57 185 258 Details...
 990. Kat Walsh  @kwheartbreakkid
Dublin 57 290 1,689 Details...
 991. Sean Mc Hugh  @chillinpenguin5
Dublin 57 78 1,686 Details...
 992. Paul Fallon  @paulfallon
Dublin 57 163 196 92 months ago
 993.   @AnnieCorriveau
Dublin http://www.mdd.ie/ 57 82 47 73 months ago
 994.   @liammorrison
Dublin http://www.liammorrison.com 57 68 87 73 months ago
 995. carla mc mahon  @carla_amy_
Dublin 56 181 162 Details...
 996. Eithne Errity  @NiRuanaidh
Dublin 56 201 328 Details...
 997. Joanne Hurley  @JoanneMHurley
Dublin 56 313 72 Details...
 998.   @Maldini
Dublin 56 175 113 Details...
 999. Alan Healy  @alanhealyd3
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/alanh... 56 154 225 Details...
 1000. Mike Mulligan  @mmulligan
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/profi... 55 52 112 85 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter