How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in Dublin

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. David Corway  @davidcorway
Dublin 70 131 693 Details...
 902. Glendora Meikle  @gmeiks
Dublin 70 87 1,106 Details...
 903. Gerard O'Neill  @gerardoneill
Dublin http://www.turbulenceahead.com 69 16 311 74 months ago
 904. jentertainment  @jentertainment
Dublin http://www.thatsjentertainmen... 69 66 381 71 months ago
 905. Orla O'Kane  @OrlaOkane10
Dublin 69 147 38 Details...
 906. Linda Burgess  @lindaburgess2
Dublin 69 387 853 Details...
 907. Trixy Johnson  @Trixster201012
Dublin 69 192 688 Details...
 908.   @DeclanKennedy
Dublin http://www.catch.fm 68 97 65 Details...
 909. Jane Mcevoy  @JaneMcevoy
Dublin 68 85 121 Details...
 910. Christine Coen  @83Christine
Dublin 67 80 59 71 months ago
 911.   @soundofsylar
Dublin http://www.myspace.com/numino... 67 106 30 67 months ago
 912. Caitríona Darcy  @catdarcy
Dublin http://catdarcy.tumblr.com 67 39 1,101 Details...
 913. Barry Mc Keever  @bbmackk
dublin 67 347 21 Details...
 914. Ryan Joyce  @lilman253
dublin 67 138 1,067 Details...
 915. Megan Fortune  @meganfortunate
Dublin 67 189 1,024 Details...
 916. Martha Kavanagh  @marthakavanagh1
Dublin 66 172 234 Details...
 917. Kevin Hennebry  @kevhennebry
Dublin 66 300 160 Details...
 918. Stephen  @SteHeaney
Dublin 66 78 33 Details...
 919. donal  @donalfadden
dublin 65 104 183 83 months ago
 920. declandebarra  @declandebarra
Dublin http://www.declandebarra.com 65 92 246 76 months ago
 921. John Nolan  @Hallainzil
Dublin 65 61 1,220 68 months ago
 922.   @richwatson
Dublin http://apsblog.burtongroup.com 65 52 49 Details...
 923. Jonathan Carter  @Jonny_Carter
Dublin http://www.cpl.ie 65 160 1,447 Details...
 924. Sinead Hanna  @sineadhanna85
Dublin 65 295 330 Details...
 925. Aoife Sweeney  @Aoifes_
Dublin 65 192 464 Details...
 926. Leo Burnett Dublin  @leodublin
Dublin http://wefollow.com/Leodublin 64 42 23 Details...
 927. Jenny Fogarty  @jennyfogarty
Dublin 64 338 131 Details...
 928. Lorcan Clancy  @LorcanClancy
Dublin 64 141 229 Details...
 929.   @adamprincebilly
dublin http://www.adamlacey.blogspot... 63 103 577 67 months ago
 930. JenEmo  @jenemo
Dublin http://www.jennymoffett.com 63 72 78 Details...
 931. Jennifer Burke  @Jenwardxo
Dublin 63 56 2,163 Details...
 932. Gareth Murran  @gmurran
Dublin http://garethmurran.com 62 26 394 93 months ago
 933. Ciaran Bruen  @CiaranBruen
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/profi... 62 100 192 82 months ago
 934. gimmeaminute  @gimmeaminute
Dublin http://www.strandedongaia.blo... 62 55 312 71 months ago
 935.   @u2_portugal
Dublin http://u2portugal.hi5.com 62 3 5 67 months ago
 936.   @thestylebitches
Dublin http://www.thestylebitches.com 62 137 47 67 months ago
 937. Adam Mooney-Walsh  @AdamAntiGingers
Dublin http://coygblog.wordpress.com 62 253 1,292 Details...
 938. Liam Cameron  @21liam
Dublin http://facebook.com/liamo.cam... 62 80 720 Details...
 939. Emma Carrigan  @emmacarrigan
Dublin 62 78 2,322 Details...
 940. Philip Dunne  @PhilipDunne3
Dublin 62 172 352 Details...
 941. bakebrain  @bakebrain
Dublin http://www.bakebrain.net 61 59 230 80 months ago
 942.   @dublinbarista
Dublin http://www.colinharmon.wordpr... 61 26 168 67 months ago
 943. Neil Sakac  @nsakac
Dublin http://www.sakac-webdesign.ie 61 79 1,789 Details...
 944. Eileen Gallagher  @lileeny
Dublin 61 151 849 Details...
 945. Edvyn Andy Wongso  @edwongso
Dublin http://eldios.wordpress.com 61 141 6,306 Details...
 946. Ed  @edquilty
Dublin 61 51 1,774 Details...
 947. Justin MacCarthy  @macarthy
Dublin 60 74 172 92 months ago
 948.   @LuisBenavides
Dublin http://luisbenavides.com 60 0 0 Details...
 949. Dave Molloy  @davemolloy
Dublin http://www.davemolloy.net 60 41 210 Details...
 950. Alan McDarby  @McDarby87
Dublin 60 258 207 Details...
 951. Graham Kinsella  @pimpcaddy
Dublin http://www.grahamkinsella.com 60 87 9 Details...
 952. Paula Doyle  @doylsie
Dublin 60 321 282 Details...
 953. David Kee  @David_Kee
Dublin http://www.keeconceptsonline.com 60 102 201 Details...
 954. Liz Lin  @lizlin
Dublin http://www.wretch.cc/blog/lizlin 59 16 1,211 79 months ago
 955. jodyronaldson  @jodyronaldson
Dublin 59 78 613 78 months ago
 956. Gavin  @powerslot
Dublin 59 126 723 Details...
 957. ロドリゴ­­­ アルメイ  @r_o_almeida
Dublin 59 238 796 Details...
 958. Stephen Cunningham  @steviec1
Dublin 59 330 433 Details...
 959. Arsenal F.C. Fan!!!  @Stephen_Forster
Dublin 59 119 2,399 Details...
 960. Joan Reynolds  @_JoanReynolds_
Dublin http://www.joanreynolds.org 59 69 351 Details...
 961. Louie Magee  @Louie_M_
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/#!/pr... 59 52 102 Details...
 962. DeborahKATG  @DeborahKATG
Dublin http://www.myspace.com/deborahf2 58 51 178 73 months ago
 963.   @FacundoV
Dublin http://www.channelship.ie 58 76 78 Details...
 964. Ollie Smyth  @olliesmyth
Dublin http://www.google.com/ 58 125 472 Details...
 965. James Fitzgerald  @jamesfitz86
Dublin 58 40 758 67 months ago
 966. thomas o brien  @ktf81
dublin 58 62 1,190 Details...
 967. Jon Mackey (pajo)  @reabhloidrua
Dublin 58 59 368 Details...
 968. Aisling Durkin  @AislingDurkin
Dublin 58 372 40 Details...
 969. ali delaney  @alidelaney11
dublin 58 122 157 Details...
 970. Rob Allen  @y2kprawn
Dublin http://y2kprawn.ie 57 61 248 80 months ago
 971. elliedoyle  @elliedoyle
Dublin http://www.prosperity.ie 57 3 1 78 months ago
 972. Paul Fallon  @paulfallon
Dublin 57 163 196 86 months ago
 973. LorcánÓhUallacháin  @onlybrilliant
Dublin 57 85 143 71 months ago
 974.   @liammorrison
Dublin http://www.liammorrison.com 57 68 87 67 months ago
 975.   @AnnieCorriveau
Dublin http://www.mdd.ie/ 57 82 47 67 months ago
 976. Sean Mc Hugh  @chillinpenguin5
Dublin 57 78 1,686 Details...
 977. Julie  @julie_x_x
Dublin 57 109 870 Details...
 978. Dave Milligan  @David_Milligan
Dublin 57 495 66 Details...
 979. Kat Walsh  @kwheartbreakkid
Dublin 57 290 1,689 Details...
 980. Mary Ni Lochlainn  @maryniloc
Dublin 57 185 258 Details...
 981.   @Maldini
Dublin 56 175 113 Details...
 982. Alan Healy  @alanhealyd3
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/alanh... 56 154 225 Details...
 983. Eithne Errity  @NiRuanaidh
Dublin 56 201 328 Details...
 984. carla mc mahon  @carla_amy_
Dublin 56 181 162 Details...
 985. Joanne Hurley  @JoanneMHurley
Dublin 56 313 72 Details...
 986. Mike Mulligan  @mmulligan
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/profi... 55 52 112 79 months ago
 987. emordino  @emordino
Dublin http://www.emesq.com 55 92 501 75 months ago
 988. Aoife Mahon  @fafs
Dublin http://www.bebo.com/aoifemahon 55 81 894 75 months ago
 989.   @andrinac
Dublin 55 68 126 67 months ago
 990. Paul Hayes  @paul_m_hayes
Dublin 55 112 109 Details...
 991. wandsoft  @wandsoft
Dublin http://www.wandsoft.com 55 97 298 Details...
 992. Brian Durney  @stakey
Dublin http://hosting.digiweb.ie 54 66 53 79 months ago
 993. Bay Fallon  @bayalastar
Dublin 54 5 201 Details...
 994. Carol King O'Malley  @Carol0306
Dublin http://ie.linkedin.com/in/car... 54 356 217 Details...
 995. Connor Allan  @Connor_Allan
Dublin http://t.co/EShqeV9K1J 54 124 215 Details...
 996. Michael Hinds  @michaelhinds
Dublin http://www.michaelhinds.com 53 50 376 80 months ago
 997. declanshalvey  @declanshalvey
Dublin http://dshalv.blogspot.com 53 58 212 71 months ago
 998.   @magooo
dublin http://www.magooo.org 53 142 51 67 months ago
 999. Random Irish News  @randomirishnews
Dublin http://neilmichael.wordpress.... 53 11 146 Details...
 1000. AONTAS  @aontas
Dublin 53 71 45 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter