How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in Dublin

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Barry Mc Keever  @bbmackk
dublin 67 347 21 Details...
 902. Ryan Joyce  @lilman253
dublin 67 138 1,067 Details...
 903. Megan Fortune  @meganfortunate
Dublin 67 189 1,024 Details...
 904. Martha Kavanagh  @marthakavanagh1
Dublin 66 172 234 Details...
 905. Kevin Hennebry  @kevhennebry
Dublin 66 300 160 Details...
 906. Stephen  @SteHeaney
Dublin 66 78 33 Details...
 907. donal  @donalfadden
dublin 65 104 183 78 months ago
 908. declandebarra  @declandebarra
Dublin http://www.declandebarra.com 65 92 246 71 months ago
 909. John Nolan  @Hallainzil
Dublin 65 61 1,220 62 months ago
 910.   @richwatson
Dublin http://apsblog.burtongroup.com 65 52 49 Details...
 911. Jonathan Carter  @Jonny_Carter
Dublin http://www.cpl.ie 65 160 1,447 Details...
 912. Sinead Hanna  @sineadhanna85
Dublin 65 295 330 Details...
 913. Aoife Sweeney  @Aoifes_
Dublin 65 192 464 Details...
 914. Leo Burnett Dublin  @leodublin
Dublin http://wefollow.com/Leodublin 64 42 23 Details...
 915. Jenny Fogarty  @jennyfogarty
Dublin 64 338 131 Details...
 916. Lorcan Clancy  @LorcanClancy
Dublin 64 141 229 Details...
 917.   @adamprincebilly
dublin http://www.adamlacey.blogspot... 63 103 577 62 months ago
 918. JenEmo  @jenemo
Dublin http://www.jennymoffett.com 63 72 78 Details...
 919. Jennifer Burke  @Jenwardxo
Dublin 63 56 2,163 Details...
 920. Gareth Murran  @gmurran
Dublin http://garethmurran.com 62 26 394 87 months ago
 921. Ciaran Bruen  @CiaranBruen
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/profi... 62 100 192 76 months ago
 922. gimmeaminute  @gimmeaminute
Dublin http://www.strandedongaia.blo... 62 55 312 65 months ago
 923.   @u2_portugal
Dublin http://u2portugal.hi5.com 62 3 5 62 months ago
 924.   @thestylebitches
Dublin http://www.thestylebitches.com 62 137 47 62 months ago
 925. Adam Mooney-Walsh  @AdamAntiGingers
Dublin http://coygblog.wordpress.com 62 253 1,292 Details...
 926. Liam Cameron  @21liam
Dublin http://facebook.com/liamo.cam... 62 80 720 Details...
 927. Emma Carrigan  @emmacarrigan
Dublin 62 78 2,322 Details...
 928. Philip Dunne  @PhilipDunne3
Dublin 62 172 352 Details...
 929. bakebrain  @bakebrain
Dublin http://www.bakebrain.net 61 59 230 75 months ago
 930.   @dublinbarista
Dublin http://www.colinharmon.wordpr... 61 26 168 62 months ago
 931. Neil Sakac  @nsakac
Dublin http://www.sakac-webdesign.ie 61 79 1,789 Details...
 932. Eileen Gallagher  @lileeny
Dublin 61 151 849 Details...
 933. Edvyn Andy Wongso  @edwongso
Dublin http://eldios.wordpress.com 61 141 6,306 Details...
 934. Ed  @edquilty
Dublin 61 51 1,774 Details...
 935. Justin MacCarthy  @macarthy
Dublin 60 74 172 86 months ago
 936.   @LuisBenavides
Dublin http://luisbenavides.com 60 0 0 Details...
 937. Dave Molloy  @davemolloy
Dublin http://www.davemolloy.net 60 41 210 Details...
 938. Alan McDarby  @McDarby87
Dublin 60 258 207 Details...
 939. Graham Kinsella  @pimpcaddy
Dublin http://www.grahamkinsella.com 60 87 9 Details...
 940. Paula Doyle  @doylsie
Dublin 60 321 282 Details...
 941. David Kee  @David_Kee
Dublin http://www.keeconceptsonline.com 60 102 201 Details...
 942. Liz Lin  @lizlin
Dublin http://www.wretch.cc/blog/lizlin 59 16 1,211 73 months ago
 943. jodyronaldson  @jodyronaldson
Dublin 59 78 613 73 months ago
 944. Gavin  @powerslot
Dublin 59 126 723 Details...
 945. ロドリゴ­­­ アルメイ  @r_o_almeida
Dublin 59 238 796 Details...
 946. Stephen Cunningham  @steviec1
Dublin 59 330 433 Details...
 947. Arsenal F.C. Fan!!!  @Stephen_Forster
Dublin 59 119 2,399 Details...
 948. Joan Reynolds  @_JoanReynolds_
Dublin http://www.joanreynolds.org 59 69 351 Details...
 949. Louie Magee  @Louie_M_
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/#!/pr... 59 52 102 Details...
 950. DeborahKATG  @DeborahKATG
Dublin http://www.myspace.com/deborahf2 58 51 178 68 months ago
 951.   @FacundoV
Dublin http://www.channelship.ie 58 76 78 Details...
 952. Ollie Smyth  @olliesmyth
Dublin http://www.google.com/ 58 125 472 Details...
 953. James Fitzgerald  @jamesfitz86
Dublin 58 40 758 62 months ago
 954. thomas o brien  @ktf81
dublin 58 62 1,190 Details...
 955. Jon Mackey (pajo)  @reabhloidrua
Dublin 58 59 368 Details...
 956. Aisling Durkin  @AislingDurkin
Dublin 58 372 40 Details...
 957. ali delaney  @alidelaney11
dublin 58 122 157 Details...
 958. Rob Allen  @y2kprawn
Dublin http://y2kprawn.ie 57 61 248 74 months ago
 959. elliedoyle  @elliedoyle
Dublin http://www.prosperity.ie 57 3 1 73 months ago
 960. Paul Fallon  @paulfallon
Dublin 57 163 196 81 months ago
 961. LorcánÓhUallacháin  @onlybrilliant
Dublin 57 85 143 66 months ago
 962.   @liammorrison
Dublin http://www.liammorrison.com 57 68 87 62 months ago
 963.   @AnnieCorriveau
Dublin http://www.mdd.ie/ 57 82 47 62 months ago
 964. Sean Mc Hugh  @chillinpenguin5
Dublin 57 78 1,686 Details...
 965. Julie  @julie_x_x
Dublin 57 109 870 Details...
 966. Dave Milligan  @David_Milligan
Dublin 57 495 66 Details...
 967. Kat Walsh  @kwheartbreakkid
Dublin 57 290 1,689 Details...
 968. Mary Ni Lochlainn  @maryniloc
Dublin 57 185 258 Details...
 969.   @Maldini
Dublin 56 175 113 Details...
 970. Alan Healy  @alanhealyd3
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/alanh... 56 154 225 Details...
 971. Eithne Errity  @NiRuanaidh
Dublin 56 201 328 Details...
 972. carla mc mahon  @carla_amy_
Dublin 56 181 162 Details...
 973. Joanne Hurley  @JoanneMHurley
Dublin 56 313 72 Details...
 974. Mike Mulligan  @mmulligan
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/profi... 55 52 112 74 months ago
 975. emordino  @emordino
Dublin http://www.emesq.com 55 92 501 70 months ago
 976. Aoife Mahon  @fafs
Dublin http://www.bebo.com/aoifemahon 55 81 894 70 months ago
 977.   @andrinac
Dublin 55 68 126 62 months ago
 978. Paul Hayes  @paul_m_hayes
Dublin 55 112 109 Details...
 979. wandsoft  @wandsoft
Dublin http://www.wandsoft.com 55 97 298 Details...
 980. Brian Durney  @stakey
Dublin http://hosting.digiweb.ie 54 66 53 73 months ago
 981. Bay Fallon  @bayalastar
Dublin 54 5 201 Details...
 982. Carol King O'Malley  @Carol0306
Dublin http://ie.linkedin.com/in/car... 54 356 217 Details...
 983. Connor Allan  @Connor_Allan
Dublin http://t.co/EShqeV9K1J 54 124 215 Details...
 984. Michael Hinds  @michaelhinds
Dublin http://www.michaelhinds.com 53 50 376 75 months ago
 985. declanshalvey  @declanshalvey
Dublin http://dshalv.blogspot.com 53 58 212 65 months ago
 986.   @magooo
dublin http://www.magooo.org 53 142 51 62 months ago
 987. Random Irish News  @randomirishnews
Dublin http://neilmichael.wordpress.... 53 11 146 Details...
 988. AONTAS  @aontas
Dublin 53 71 45 Details...
 989. Sean Gallagher   @iam_abeaver
Dublin 53 81 1,250 Details...
 990. Andrew Brennan  @ItchyHippoTech
Dublin http://www.ItchyHippo.com 53 40 835 Details...
 991. JayJay  @GlNGERR
Dublin 53 599 1,579 Details...
 992. Alison C Stapleton  @AlisonStapleton
Dublin 53 99 96 Details...
 993. Naoise Sharkey  @na0153
Dublin 53 335 351 Details...
 994. SarahStenson  @SarahStenson
Dublin 53 160 262 Details...
 995. Obasa Olaa  @Obassa_T
Dublin http://t.co/8sOM5c2f4r 53 788 31 Details...
 996. bark4mark  @bark4mark
Dublin http://www.bark4mark.com 52 53 311 74 months ago
 997. Daragh Ward  @daraghward
Dublin 52 105 212 Details...
 998. Alan Rafter  @jobjar
Dublin http://alanrafter.wordpress.com 52 50 134 Details...
 999. Darren Connor  @minilessons
Dublin http://www.minischool.ie 52 252 50 Details...
 1000. Lisa McKelvey  @Lisamckelvey101
Dublin 52 122 36 Details...