How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in London, UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. British Comedy Guide  @UKComedyNews
London http://www.comedy.co.uk 34,079 1,728 11,971 Details...
 902. Guardians Of Dust  @GuardiansOfDust
London, UK http://t.co/qNDwXxvY8A 34,024 29,856 7,680 Details...
 903. WaterAid UK  @WaterAidUK
London, UK http://t.co/T5SJRWfc8h 33,958 4,776 6,225 Details...
 904. Jodie Harsh  @jodieharsh
London http://t.co/Q9LufA5as4 33,905 869 12,550 Details...
 905. Nicky Gumbel  @nickygumbel
London http://www.htb.org.uk 33,885 219 2,601 Details...
 906. Twitter Ads UK  @TwitterAdsUK
London, UK https://t.co/XIX6YMxcZI 33,748 158 1,360 Details...
 907. •*´¨`*•T O m•*´¨`*•  @hexachordal
London http://t.co/KvpiqPBclZ 33,747 480 40,523 Details...
 908. Thomas Oppong  @Alltopstartups
London, UK http://t.co/VW9ITeq9G2 33,717 21,542 6,442 Details...
 909. Shivani Ghai  @ShivaniGhai
London http://t.co/9rN4FgseRj 33,673 71 1,420 Details...
 910. AlunaGeorge  @alunageorge
London http://www.alunageorge.com 33,650 312 2,026 Details...
 911. Julie Etchingham  @julieetchitv
London 33,549 830 4,506 Details...
 912. Telegraph Pictures  @TelegraphPics
London http://www.telegraph.co.uk/ne... 33,416 77 7,924 Details...
 913. David Graeber  @davidgraeber
London 33,321 564 19,015 Details...
 914. BBC Luther  @bbcluther
London, UK http://t.co/Y6lPAEYl0o 33,316 2,244 889 Details...
 915. Matt Gubba  @MattGubba
London, UK http://www.mattgubba.com 33,230 32,938 2,513 Details...
 916. Josh Cuthbert  @JoshyUnionJ
London http://t.co/oKpc6KvLuh 33,217 829 2,151 Details...
 917. Camilla Long  @camillalong
London, UK 33,139 388 12,154 Details...
 918. Lizzie Cundy  @lizziecundy
London http://t.co/ssamEjlZmA 33,094 1,488 38,096 Details...
 919. QUIREZ  @QUIREZ
LONDON http://www.quirez.com 33,088 38 96 Details...
 920. estatesgazette  @estatesgazette
London http://t.co/xjF7KxQSac 33,053 2,675 9,506 Details...
 921. ELLE Decoration UK  @ELLEDecoUK
London http://t.co/ZAWvY5QEE9 32,978 162 2,821 Details...
 922. Westfield London  @westfieldlondon
London http://uk.westfield.com/london/ 32,892 14,316 4,666 Details...
 923. Kitty Lea  @misskittylea
London http://www.misskittylea.com 32,885 1,102 10,382 Details...
 924. Kia UK  @KiaUK
London, UK http://t.co/MB0s00meLQ 32,834 1,493 1,696 Details...
 925. Paul Sagoo  @paulsagoo
London http://t.co/weBuDegrLs 32,820 181 8,712 Details...
 926. Political Scrapbook  @PSbook
London http://t.co/TxtixEcTbs 32,729 1,788 18,783 Details...
 927. Royal Academy of Music  @RoyalAcadMusic
London http://t.co/fGq1i1pJuk 32,685 1,994 14,453 Details...
 928. Jennifer Muwonge  @JMuwonge
London, UK 32,613 162 2,359 Details...
 929. EE$HΔN ॐ  @Eeshan_Malhotra
London 32,572 742 7,329 Details...
 930. Owen Gibson  @owen_g
London http://t.co/pNXlYAsURs 32,394 3,057 26,053 Details...
 931. Universities UK  @UniversitiesUK
London http://t.co/5jYT4tuODR 32,374 392 1,871 Details...
 932. Time Out Food   @TimeOutEatDrink
London http://www.timeout.com/london... 32,352 39 1,813 Details...
 933. DavidGArnold  @DavidGArnold
london http://www.davidarnold.com 32,325 286 34,068 Details...
 934. Media Week  @MediaWeek
London http://www.mediaweek.co.uk 32,320 693 8,598 Details...
 935. Justin Wilkes  @justinwilkes
London, UK http://t.co/eJYdReDxdt 32,268 21,369 6,496 Details...
 936. Kristof Terreur  @HLNinEngeland
London http://t.co/fiQzHCOr2n 32,249 736 15,682 Details...
 937. AVPT Express Courses  @expresscourses
London http://t.co/1CaLrBY0G8 32,239 1,864 1,720 Details...
 938. Headline Books  @headlinepg
London http://t.co/zARc5uqkg9 32,176 2,749 12,719 Details...
 939. CHARLI COHEN™  @CharliCohen
London https://t.co/53dfzHfaTf 32,114 2,004 39,029 Details...
 940. Whole Foods London  @WFMLondon
London, UK https://t.co/QtcSE2liml 32,025 1,494 35,922 Details...
 941. Boticca  @boticca
London, UK http://www.boticca.com 31,927 234 5,734 Details...
 942. The Overtones  @the_overtones
London http://www.theovertones.tv 31,912 115 16,742 Details...
 943. Tina Barrett  @realtinab1
London http://t.co/1lhwbFOp22 31,848 847 11,081 Details...
 944. Loving Blogs  @LovingBlogs
London 31,834 3 31,173 Details...
 945. eOne UK  @eOneUK
London http://t.co/jikLNYpexC 31,808 1,098 8,180 Details...
 946. wearethenorthbank  @northbanklower
London http://t.co/RiXhB26lsv 31,765 442 9,986 Details...
 947. laura haddock  @laurajhaddock
london 31,639 263 1,152 Details...
 948. Sophie Rose  @SophieRoseUTC
London http://t.co/7WFHtYguS5 31,619 996 8,916 Details...
 949. Lord Vigo  @Lord_Vigo
London 31,594 19,206 9,400 Details...
 950. Louis Vuitton UK  @LouisVuitton_UK
London http://www.louisvuitton.com 31,578 84 1,089 Details...
 951. The Afterparty  @AfterpartyUK
LONDON http://t.co/154iMR4QcR 31,503 26,754 10,447 Details...
 952. Chuka Umunna  @ChukaUmunna
London http://www.facebook.com/pages... 31,457 660 4,343 Details...
 953. Dominic cooper  @dominiccoop
London http://t.co/uPIjcPYlsg 31,379 81 70 Details...
 954. DLR  @LondonDLR
London http://t.co/P8JrX0x88Z 31,295 27 8,316 Details...
 955. Matthew Davies  @MatthewDavies__
London http://t.co/GRGAtYP6dH 31,217 187 13,194 Details...
 956. London Ambulance  @Ldn_Ambulance
London http://t.co/tXppOQhG5Q 31,215 566 6,288 Details...
 957. UNICEF UK  @unicef_uk
London http://www.unicef.org.uk 31,208 1,934 5,850 Details...
 958. Cool Camping  @cool_camping
London https://t.co/praqo8m5vw 31,104 1,712 6,059 Details...
 959. Vincent Leleux  @vincentleleux
London http://ThetaHealingEvolutions... 31,047 35,024 32,870 Details...
 960. MODE London  @mode_models
London http://t.co/vvnTkx7T38 31,025 1,563 7,391 Details...
 961. Mark Gonnella  @MarkG_Arsenal
London http://t.co/WRmDVBf01V 31,017 537 1,688 85 months ago
 962. Mads Nybo Jorgensen  @madsvid
London, UK http://t.co/Yw8tyNPM3z 30,979 30,720 3,217 Details...
 963. War Studies  @warstudies
London http://t.co/9FtasggKJt 30,923 339 2,792 Details...
 964. PSD  @shakesdrayton
London 30,813 767 12,858 Details...
 965. Philip Reynolds  @barbaran61
London http://m.tearn.com 30,813 30,623 45,476 Details...
 966. Simply Business  @simplybusiness
London http://t.co/J4jo9pGdHz 30,799 1,628 14,502 Details...
 967. Ian Prior  @ianprior
London http://t.co/QcmHMcGSkt 30,795 948 15,714 Details...
 968. Claridge’s  @ClaridgesHotel
London, UK http://t.co/eRNdWr0WnF 30,699 652 2,975 Details...
 969. TechCrunch Europe  @TCEurope
London http://eu.techcrunch.com 30,597 57 4,742 Details...
 970. Ruby Jane♔  @ItsRubyJay
London http://www.facebook.com/RubyJaay 30,576 30,668 41,129 Details...
 971. Charlie Brown  @CharlieBrownLDN
London 30,467 2,817 21,996 Details...
 972. Soph☮  @ItssSP
London http://www.OLGClothing.com 30,465 28,421 3,137 Details...
 973. Italian Wine Fan  @wine90
London http://www.wine90.blogspot.com 30,456 10,051 2,706 Details...
 974. Aled Jones  @realaled
London 30,405 172 5,391 Details...
 975. West Ham Utd  @Hammers__News
London 30,304 19,452 14,355 69 months ago
 976. Kate Silverton  @katesilverton1
London http://t.co/02rFVZn7sf 30,292 1,862 5,906 Details...
 977. Foster + Partners  @FosterPartners
London http://t.co/a0hJqU5vM7 30,280 103 308 Details...
 978. Lipstick & Curls   @lipstickcurls
London http://t.co/Qq62RRPJtO 30,269 28,734 6,800 Details...
 979. Katya Virshilas  @KatyaVirshilas
london 30,242 930 5,076 Details...
 980. DRAGONFORCE  @DragonForceHQ
London, UK http://t.co/m83PYfJwgQ 30,216 107 730 Details...
 981. Abdul Razak  @razak
London 30,193 77 1,108 Details...
 982. Kelly Willoughby  @LadyWilloughby
London 30,062 530 863 Details...
 983. CELEBRITY BOOKER  @CELEBRITYBOOKER
London https://t.co/ZaAmmMUHrK 30,061 10,475 651 71 months ago
 984. Chase Apartments  @ChaseApartment
London http://t.co/pyFmR1i7RY 30,059 344 229 Details...
 985. Huxley  @Huxley_Music
London http://t.co/nJR8iVwCGv 30,052 1,010 8,330 Details...
 986. Nicolò F  @nicolotweets
London 30,031 158 4,255 Details...
 987. Alex Hern  @alexhern
London https://t.co/g4Cgqm8xfl 30,026 1,798 119,036 Details...
 988. David William Bryan  @DavidWBryan
London http://t.co/ceiMuLJYAy 30,025 26,511 3,466 Details...
 989. Guardian style guide  @guardianstyle
London http://www.guardian.co.uk/sty... 30,006 314 9,219 Details...
 990. Richard Fairhurst  @JazzRF
London http://www.richardfairhurst.com 30,003 33,660 603 Details...
 991. Leslie Phillips  @LesliePhillips_
London 29,979 67 971 Details...
 992. Harrison Williams  @HWCHC
London http://t.co/3AOIIpvNWB 29,974 7,391 233 Details...
 993. Piggy-code.co.uk  @PrizeDrawsUK
London, UK http://www.piggy-code.co.uk 29,925 28,678 149,800 Details...
 994. Jack Peñate  @JackPenate
London, UK http://t.co/DBXQOubBP8 29,780 632 1,287 Details...
 995. THE BEAT LDN 103.6FM  @TheBeat1036fm
London https://t.co/k5VsvN8FO1 29,776 2,055 232,198 Details...
 996. Yianni Charalambous   @yiannimize
London http://www.yiannimize-refined... 29,770 418 14,329 Details...
 997. Chris Ingham Brooke  @EnviroGraffiti
London http://www.environmentalgraff... 29,757 21,283 14,943 Details...
 998. Caitlin  @caitlinmodel
London http://www.i-Supp.co.uk/pages... 29,705 624 18,518 Details...
 999. Anthony Reynolds  @fourfrogs
London http://ms.tearn.com 29,678 29,512 49,181 Details...
 1000. Ed Aarons  @ed_aarons
London http://t.co/YS7MCMAfXK 29,648 3,109 26,076 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter