How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in MUMBAI

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Ami  @Ami_MVP
Mumbai http://www.rph.co.in 221 223 697 Details...
 902. Ronak Solanki  @TheTweetThumb
Mumbai http://twitter.com/#!/TheTwee... 221 211 5,064 Details...
 903. AGP HOI  @HOI_viritten
Mumbai 221 867 505 Details...
 904. T V Mahalingam  @tvmahalingam
Mumbai 220 243 1,056 Details...
 905. Mumbai Tweetup  @MumbaiTwit
Mumbai http://www.gauravonomics.com/... 219 35 10 83 months ago
 906. Urvi Lakhani  @puccilove
Mumbai http://attractivespacesandmor... 219 81 321 Details...
 907. Sakshi Mody  @sakdid
Mumbai http://www.jlmorison.in 219 97 358 Details...
 908. bookmyshow  @bookmyshow
Mumbai http://www.bookmyshow.com 218 278 124 84 months ago
 909.   @rehabc
Mumbai http://www.outlandishmusings.com 218 168 1,974 Details...
 910. Sanjay Arora  @brainlessfun
Mumbai http://www.gluelagoon.com 218 100 588 Details...
 911. Shweta D  @shwetz8311
Mumbai 218 272 2,071 Details...
 912. Sandeep Kalidindi  @deepu_k
Mumbai 217 155 1,061 84 months ago
 913. Dolly  @Dolly
Mumbai 217 12 23 99 months ago
 914. Debolina Roy  @debolina_roy1
Mumbai 217 199 5,989 Details...
 915. Pooja gulrajani  @Pooja_Gulrajani
Mumbai http://fashionsnightin.blogsp... 217 277 842 Details...
 916. Praful Patne  @MadFastBowler
Mumbai 217 244 5,688 Details...
 917. Aasim zaki  @aasimthegreat
MUMBAI 217 1,661 122 Details...
 918. Big Chief  @BombayDrifter
Mumbai 216 126 2,917 Details...
 919. Ashmita Sengupta  @ashmita_s
Mumbai http://www.heavenlyhearth.in/ 216 124 2,592 Details...
 920. Vishakha Dugarh  @Vishakha_Dugarh
Mumbai 216 18 159 Details...
 921. Jamuura.com  @JamuuraBrigade
Mumbai http://t.co/1trqXec6cO 216 498 714 Details...
 922. Nishant Kumar  @NishantSKumar
Mumbai http://www.nishantzworld.blog... 215 183 2,489 Details...
 923. Mayank Sen  @mayanksen
Mumbai http://www.moes-art.com 215 502 679 Details...
 924. Sweta Nair  @CocoMallu
Mumbai http://cocomallu.wordpress.com/ 215 206 1,304 Details...
 925. Juju Basu  @jujubasu
Mumbai 215 249 517 Details...
 926. rickyc  @rickychandran
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/?ref=... 215 50 410 Details...
 927. Aparna Ram  @aparnaram
Mumbai http://tech-factor.blogspot.com/ 214 57 486 78 months ago
 928. Vaishali Desai  @vaishali_desai
Mumbai http://twitter.com/vaishali_d... 214 35 115 Details...
 929. Amit Arora  @Aamit81
Mumbai http://www.techspere.com 214 926 1,744 Details...
 930. Ranjib Mazumder  @RanjibMazumder
Mumbai 213 377 675 Details...
 931. Vijay Selvam  @cosZZmic
Mumbai 213 518 500 Details...
 932. Gaurav Nagrale  @Gaurav14n
Mumbai 213 415 848 Details...
 933. Jimmy Mistry  @Jimmyrmistry
Mumbai http://t.co/TixIEyKNYK 213 41 21 Details...
 934. arcopolc  @arcopolc
Mumbai http://blogthetalk.blogspot.com 212 139 189 80 months ago
 935. Errol Marks  @errolmarks
Mumbai http://errolmarks.blogspot.com/ 212 134 4,113 Details...
 936. Actis Technologies  @actistech
Mumbai http://www.actis.co.in 212 692 467 Details...
 937. smeonestop  @smeonestop
Mumbai 212 178 3,403 Details...
 938. Abhimanyu Agrawal  @apower2
Mumbai 211 432 484 Details...
 939. Neha Mavani  @nehamavani
Mumbai http://blogs.rediff.com/fortu... 211 154 496 Details...
 940. Pankaj Seth  @IMPANKAJSETH
Mumbai http://t.co/11eRirxbwE 211 1,959 2,710 Details...
 941. Saumitra Guha  @saumitraguha
Mumbai 210 681 1,935 Details...
 942. gautam bhatia  @YachtBaron
mumbai 209 85 72 92 months ago
 943. Rupesh kumar shah  @rupeshkumarshah
Mumbai http://about.me/rupeshkumarshah 209 148 2,036 Details...
 944. Raunaq Sikka  @bigblackshark
Mumbai http://www.thehungryfish.com 209 390 3,301 Details...
 945. Jasmeet Singh  @jasmeetbedi13
Mumbai http://t.co/KxVIcyfGP8 209 1,293 846 Details...
 946. Aptech Limited  @aptechltd
Mumbai http://www.aptech-worldwide.com/ 209 94 990 Details...
 947. AVID  @AvidLearning
Mumbai http://www.avidlearning.in 209 179 2,621 Details...
 948. sachinuppal  @sachinuppal
Mumbai http://sachinuppal.blogspot.com 208 209 239 83 months ago
 949. I/I I=  @trivishti
Mumbai 208 91 12,712 Details...
 950. Not Nikita U Retards  @nitkoos
Mumbai 208 170 2,182 Details...
 951. MedeCure  @medecure
mumbai http://www.medecure.com 207 106 297 Details...
 952. S  @QuirkyLogic
Mumbai 206 138 3,898 Details...
 953. yogesh sharma  @era1989reme
Mumbai http://www.yogeshsharma89.blo... 206 821 264 Details...
 954. Abhishek Bachchan  @juniorbachan
Mumbai 206 4 2 Details...
 955. Capgemini India BI  @CapgeminiINBI
Mumbai http://on.fb.me/mIRn3O 206 61 1,080 Details...
 956. radhika thakkar  @radhikathakkar
Mumbai 206 265 123 Details...
 957. sidharthrao  @sidharthrao
Mumbai http://www.webchutney.com 205 70 623 83 months ago
 958.   @tatanano
Mumbai http://MYTATANANO.COM 205 249 20 Details...
 959. Arun Vasudevan  @arun687
Mumbai 205 219 13 Details...
 960. suhani arora  @suhani13790
Mumbai 205 23 791 Details...
 961. Magic Holidays  @_MagicHolidays
Mumbai http://t.co/zMw1LgwbXg 205 235 1,241 Details...
 962. Pooja Shah  @poojars
Mumbai http://theopiniatedbasterds.b... 204 153 1,017 Details...
 963. Kalpen Parekh  @KalpenParekh
Mumbai 204 195 265 Details...
 964. vikki sachdev  @visachdev
Mumbai 204 1,563 461 Details...
 965. Neha Khetan  @nehakhetan
Mumbai 204 470 892 Details...
 966. Clifford D'souza  @cliffordsouza
Mumbai http://www.clifford.in 203 132 3,855 Details...
 967. vinayak parab  @omsaiestate
mumbai http://www.omsaiestate.com 203 166 2,995 Details...
 968. Jash Mehta  @jashmehta89
mumbai 203 632 364 Details...
 969. Mustafa Syed  @zaphod
mumbai http://celebrityjailers.blogs... 202 224 1,121 93 months ago
 970. Pravesh Bhardwaj  @AuteurPravesh
Mumbai http://mrsinghmrsmehtathefilm... 202 95 5,005 Details...
 971. Dinka  @dinka_bhagtani
Mumbai 201 152 5,557 73 months ago
 972. Swami Gadgets  @swamigadgets
Mumbai http://t.co/bVGzfxk549 201 776 906 Details...
 973. ♫ Vivekanand Singh ♫  @Iam_BigV
Mumbai 201 1,991 4,824 Details...
 974. Ashok Panvalkar  @ashokpanvalkar
Mumbai http://twitter.com/ashokpanva... 201 52 618 Details...
 975. Arpit Agarwal  @arpit105
Mumbai http://theanomalies.blogspot.com 200 117 244 80 months ago
 976. Pinank Shah  @insaneshah
Mumbai http://wefollow.com/insaneshah 200 441 125 Details...
 977. Tapan  @Luxwala
Mumbai 200 213 5,006 Details...
 978. Vidhi Kapoor  @Kapoorvidhi
Mumbai http://wumblejumble.blogspot.... 200 241 1,146 Details...
 979. Prashantt Rai  @storyinframes
Mumbai http://www.storyinframes.com 199 259 4,500 88 months ago
 980. Pallavi   @Dreamcatcher310
Mumbai http://missobserver.tumblr.com/ 199 130 4,840 Details...
 981. Adeeb Akhyar  @Adeeb_Akhyar
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/adeeb... 199 311 436 Details...
 982. KananKR  @KananKR
Mumbai http://twitter.com/KananKR 199 143 8,097 Details...
 983. Jeet Dholakia  @jeet_dholakia
Mumbai http://www.geekygyaan.com 199 82 1,625 Details...
 984. Preea  @BasantiMomified
Mumbai 199 226 2,548 Details...
 985. Azzam Badal  @AzzamBadal
mumbai 199 175 27 Details...
 986. Rishi Agarwal  @im_rishi
Mumbai 198 60 5 Details...
 987. Offeradda  @offeradda
Mumbai http://www.offeradda.com 198 10 862 Details...
 988. Rational Desi  @RationalDesi
Mumbai http://rationaldesi.wordpress... 198 66 1,942 Details...
 989. abhigyan jha  @undercoverpro
Mumbai http://www.jayhind.tv 198 205 2,716 Details...
 990. rishi bradoo  @NotYourFaust
mumbai http://www.facebook.com/BLEKM... 198 267 5,190 Details...
 991. raghav soni  @raghavsoni
mumbai 197 635 50 80 months ago
 992. Amol Hatwar  @AmolHatwar
Mumbai http://hatwar.org/epilogue/ 196 176 2,324 89 months ago
 993. Piyush Raghani  @piyushraghani
Mumbai http://youtube.com/bartvader2009 196 47 598 Details...
 994. Kulin Shah  @nobleshah
Mumbai http://www.iastron.com 195 126 141 Details...
 995. Aditya Bhat  @adityatbhat
Mumbai 195 199 4,820 Details...
 996. Shruti Kapadia  @NautankiRabbi
Mumbai 195 191 5,648 Details...
 997. iamnmg  @neiongonsalves
Mumbai 195 2,012 881 Details...
 998. ₫ιν℮ŋ jαιŋ  @Divenjain1
mumbai 195 1,548 98 Details...
 999. sudhirsyal  @sudhirsyal
Mumbai http://www.sudhirsyal.com 194 135 241 80 months ago
 1000. Arif Khan  @arifkhan7
Mumbai http://www.maktion.com/ 194 197 6,249 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter