How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in MUMBAI

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Sandeep Kalidindi  @deepu_k
Mumbai 217 155 1,061 81 months ago
 902. Dolly  @Dolly
Mumbai 217 12 23 96 months ago
 903. Debolina Roy  @debolina_roy1
Mumbai 217 199 5,989 Details...
 904. Pooja gulrajani  @Pooja_Gulrajani
Mumbai http://fashionsnightin.blogsp... 217 277 842 Details...
 905. Praful Patne  @MadFastBowler
Mumbai 217 244 5,688 Details...
 906. Aasim zaki  @aasimthegreat
MUMBAI 217 1,661 122 Details...
 907. Big Chief  @BombayDrifter
Mumbai 216 126 2,917 Details...
 908. Ashmita Sengupta  @ashmita_s
Mumbai http://www.heavenlyhearth.in/ 216 124 2,592 Details...
 909. Vishakha Dugarh  @Vishakha_Dugarh
Mumbai 216 18 159 Details...
 910. Jamuura.com  @JamuuraBrigade
Mumbai http://t.co/1trqXec6cO 216 498 714 Details...
 911. Nishant Kumar  @NishantSKumar
Mumbai http://www.nishantzworld.blog... 215 183 2,489 Details...
 912. Mayank Sen  @mayanksen
Mumbai http://www.moes-art.com 215 502 679 Details...
 913. Sweta Nair  @CocoMallu
Mumbai http://cocomallu.wordpress.com/ 215 206 1,304 Details...
 914. Juju Basu  @jujubasu
Mumbai 215 249 517 Details...
 915. rickyc  @rickychandran
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/?ref=... 215 50 410 Details...
 916. Aparna Ram  @aparnaram
Mumbai http://tech-factor.blogspot.com/ 214 57 486 75 months ago
 917. Vaishali Desai  @vaishali_desai
Mumbai http://twitter.com/vaishali_d... 214 35 115 Details...
 918. Amit Arora  @Aamit81
Mumbai http://www.techspere.com 214 926 1,744 Details...
 919. Ranjib Mazumder  @RanjibMazumder
Mumbai 213 377 675 Details...
 920. Vijay Selvam  @cosZZmic
Mumbai 213 518 500 Details...
 921. Gaurav Nagrale  @Gaurav14n
Mumbai 213 415 848 Details...
 922. Jimmy Mistry  @Jimmyrmistry
Mumbai http://t.co/TixIEyKNYK 213 41 21 Details...
 923. arcopolc  @arcopolc
Mumbai http://blogthetalk.blogspot.com 212 139 189 77 months ago
 924. Errol Marks  @errolmarks
Mumbai http://errolmarks.blogspot.com/ 212 134 4,113 Details...
 925. Actis Technologies  @actistech
Mumbai http://www.actis.co.in 212 692 467 Details...
 926. smeonestop  @smeonestop
Mumbai 212 178 3,403 Details...
 927. Abhimanyu Agrawal  @apower2
Mumbai 211 432 484 Details...
 928. Neha Mavani  @nehamavani
Mumbai http://blogs.rediff.com/fortu... 211 154 496 Details...
 929. Pankaj Seth  @IMPANKAJSETH
Mumbai http://t.co/11eRirxbwE 211 1,959 2,710 Details...
 930. Saumitra Guha  @saumitraguha
Mumbai 210 681 1,935 Details...
 931. gautam bhatia  @YachtBaron
mumbai 209 85 72 89 months ago
 932. Rupesh kumar shah  @rupeshkumarshah
Mumbai http://about.me/rupeshkumarshah 209 148 2,036 Details...
 933. Raunaq Sikka  @bigblackshark
Mumbai http://www.thehungryfish.com 209 390 3,301 Details...
 934. Jasmeet Singh  @jasmeetbedi13
Mumbai http://t.co/KxVIcyfGP8 209 1,293 846 Details...
 935. Aptech Limited  @aptechltd
Mumbai http://www.aptech-worldwide.com/ 209 94 990 Details...
 936. AVID  @AvidLearning
Mumbai http://www.avidlearning.in 209 179 2,621 Details...
 937. sachinuppal  @sachinuppal
Mumbai http://sachinuppal.blogspot.com 208 209 239 80 months ago
 938. I/I I=  @trivishti
Mumbai 208 91 12,712 Details...
 939. Not Nikita U Retards  @nitkoos
Mumbai 208 170 2,182 Details...
 940. MedeCure  @medecure
mumbai http://www.medecure.com 207 106 297 Details...
 941. S  @QuirkyLogic
Mumbai 206 138 3,898 Details...
 942. yogesh sharma  @era1989reme
Mumbai http://www.yogeshsharma89.blo... 206 821 264 Details...
 943. Abhishek Bachchan  @juniorbachan
Mumbai 206 4 2 Details...
 944. Capgemini India BI  @CapgeminiINBI
Mumbai http://on.fb.me/mIRn3O 206 61 1,080 Details...
 945. radhika thakkar  @radhikathakkar
Mumbai 206 265 123 Details...
 946. sidharthrao  @sidharthrao
Mumbai http://www.webchutney.com 205 70 623 80 months ago
 947.   @tatanano
Mumbai http://MYTATANANO.COM 205 249 20 Details...
 948. Arun Vasudevan  @arun687
Mumbai 205 219 13 Details...
 949. suhani arora  @suhani13790
Mumbai 205 23 791 Details...
 950. Magic Holidays  @_MagicHolidays
Mumbai http://t.co/zMw1LgwbXg 205 235 1,241 Details...
 951. Pooja Shah  @poojars
Mumbai http://theopiniatedbasterds.b... 204 153 1,017 Details...
 952. Kalpen Parekh  @KalpenParekh
Mumbai 204 195 265 Details...
 953. vikki sachdev  @visachdev
Mumbai 204 1,563 461 Details...
 954. Neha Khetan  @nehakhetan
Mumbai 204 470 892 Details...
 955. Clifford D'souza  @cliffordsouza
Mumbai http://www.clifford.in 203 132 3,855 Details...
 956. vinayak parab  @omsaiestate
mumbai http://www.omsaiestate.com 203 166 2,995 Details...
 957. Jash Mehta  @jashmehta89
mumbai 203 632 364 Details...
 958. Mustafa Syed  @zaphod
mumbai http://celebrityjailers.blogs... 202 224 1,121 90 months ago
 959. Pravesh Bhardwaj  @AuteurPravesh
Mumbai http://mrsinghmrsmehtathefilm... 202 95 5,005 Details...
 960. Dinka  @dinka_bhagtani
Mumbai 201 152 5,557 70 months ago
 961. Swami Gadgets  @swamigadgets
Mumbai http://t.co/bVGzfxk549 201 776 906 Details...
 962. ♫ Vivekanand Singh ♫  @Iam_BigV
Mumbai 201 1,991 4,824 Details...
 963. Ashok Panvalkar  @ashokpanvalkar
Mumbai http://twitter.com/ashokpanva... 201 52 618 Details...
 964. Arpit Agarwal  @arpit105
Mumbai http://theanomalies.blogspot.com 200 117 244 77 months ago
 965. Pinank Shah  @insaneshah
Mumbai http://wefollow.com/insaneshah 200 441 125 Details...
 966. Tapan  @Luxwala
Mumbai 200 213 5,006 Details...
 967. Vidhi Kapoor  @Kapoorvidhi
Mumbai http://wumblejumble.blogspot.... 200 241 1,146 Details...
 968. Prashantt Rai  @storyinframes
Mumbai http://www.storyinframes.com 199 259 4,500 85 months ago
 969. Pallavi   @Dreamcatcher310
Mumbai http://missobserver.tumblr.com/ 199 130 4,840 Details...
 970. Adeeb Akhyar  @Adeeb_Akhyar
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/adeeb... 199 311 436 Details...
 971. KananKR  @KananKR
Mumbai http://twitter.com/KananKR 199 143 8,097 Details...
 972. Jeet Dholakia  @jeet_dholakia
Mumbai http://www.geekygyaan.com 199 82 1,625 Details...
 973. Preea  @BasantiMomified
Mumbai 199 226 2,548 Details...
 974. Rishi Agarwal  @im_rishi
Mumbai 198 60 5 Details...
 975. Offeradda  @offeradda
Mumbai http://www.offeradda.com 198 10 862 Details...
 976. Rational Desi  @RationalDesi
Mumbai http://rationaldesi.wordpress... 198 66 1,942 Details...
 977. abhigyan jha  @undercoverpro
Mumbai http://www.jayhind.tv 198 205 2,716 Details...
 978. rishi bradoo  @NotYourFaust
mumbai http://www.facebook.com/BLEKM... 198 267 5,190 Details...
 979. raghav soni  @raghavsoni
mumbai 197 635 50 77 months ago
 980. Amol Hatwar  @AmolHatwar
Mumbai http://hatwar.org/epilogue/ 196 176 2,324 86 months ago
 981. Piyush Raghani  @piyushraghani
Mumbai http://youtube.com/bartvader2009 196 47 598 Details...
 982. Kulin Shah  @nobleshah
Mumbai http://www.iastron.com 195 126 141 Details...
 983. Aditya Bhat  @adityatbhat
Mumbai 195 199 4,820 Details...
 984. Shruti Kapadia  @NautankiRabbi
Mumbai 195 191 5,648 Details...
 985. iamnmg  @neiongonsalves
Mumbai 195 2,012 881 Details...
 986. ₫ιν℮ŋ jαιŋ  @Divenjain1
mumbai 195 1,548 98 Details...
 987. sudhirsyal  @sudhirsyal
Mumbai http://www.sudhirsyal.com 194 135 241 77 months ago
 988. Arif Khan  @arifkhan7
Mumbai http://www.maktion.com/ 194 197 6,249 Details...
 989. Rajeel   @lucifer_sam666
Mumbai 194 217 1,847 Details...
 990. Paritask  @Paritask
Mumbai 193 249 265 Details...
 991. SpeakAsiaOnlineScam  @iamspeakasians
Mumbai http://iamspeakasian.info 193 0 2,871 Details...
 992. Ravi Subramanian  @SubramanianRavi
Mumbai http://ravisubramanian.in 193 145 445 Details...
 993. Binisha Jaiswal  @binishaj
Mumbai 193 272 351 Details...
 994. Sneha Banerjee  @rinisne18
mumbai 193 1,487 174 Details...
 995. Pooja Gupta  @poojagupta84
Mumbai 192 14 30 81 months ago
 996. Mitul  @_mitul
Mumbai 192 1,997 0 Details...
 997. Vishal Badani  @badanivishal
Mumbai http://vishalbadani.wordpress... 191 393 303 Details...
 998. jooghli poogli  @_joogz
Mumbai http://joogz.wordpress.com 191 488 4,338 Details...
 999. Taz L  @Taztheprankster
Mumbai 191 153 739 Details...
 1000. Lynette  @lynette_12
Mumbai 191 538 33 Details...