How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in MUMBAI

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Mohit Dubey  @mohitdubey
Mumbai http://www.carwale.com 237 83 396 Details...
 902. Rizwan Bachav  @rizwanbachav
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/Rizwa... 236 83 1,659 Details...
 903. Praneeth  @Prraneeth
Mumbai http://t.co/mPeQJtybKa 236 412 4,114 Details...
 904. Ruchika Kakwani  @Ruchika_k
Mumbai 236 200 1,332 90 months ago
 905. Riddhi Parikh  @Ridhs42
Mumbai http://www.threeinteractive.com 234 361 146 Details...
 906. Zee Trendz  @zeetrendz
Mumbai 234 663 515 Details...
 907. Curryfry  @CurryFry
Mumbai 234 554 2,527 Details...
 908. Abhishek Chandran  @abhishekdied
Mumbai http://www.last.fm/user/abhis... 233 241 14,250 Details...
 909. Aniket Rao  @daadimooch
Mumbai 233 52 3,669 Details...
 910. Md Asif Khan  @imMAK02
Mumbai https://t.co/k5Qbt4MjfT 233 38 2,982 Details...
 911. Preoccupied Ranter  @curlsb4swine
Mumbai 233 221 2,998 Details...
 912. John Abraham Network  @JohnAbrahamNet
Mumbai 233 119 579 Details...
 913. RAMESH SHAH  @rameshshah52
Mumbai 232 837 44 Details...
 914. Mohit  @mohittater
Mumbai http://thereviewcafe.com 232 111 874 Details...
 915. Amit Gupta  @amitgupta9
Mumbai http://www.iicm.in 232 117 138 Details...
 916. drashti  @PJdiploma
Mumbai 231 100 1,601 Details...
 917. abodesindia_com  @abodesindia
Mumbai http://www.Abodesindia.com 231 1,350 332 Details...
 918. Nitesh Chandra  @NiteshChandra
Mumbai http://www.efactor.com 231 728 141 Details...
 919. Sajja P Chowdary  @rajivsajja
Mumbai http://schizophrenicthoughts.... 230 33 172 Details...
 920. Leo Stoletoy  @abhishhule
Mumbai 230 517 2,784 Details...
 921. Sahil Anand  @sahilanand_
Mumbai http://www.rasilant.com 230 101 30 Details...
 922. krunal patil  @krunal_rock0
mumbai http://www.facebook.com/profi... 230 563 1,345 Details...
 923. Vishal Menon  @V1SHALmenon
MUMBAI http://wefollow.com/V1SHALmenon 230 334 1,730 Details...
 924. Fiona Dmello  @fionadmello
Mumbai 230 183 1,398 Details...
 925. arjun shah  @zoomphatak
Mumbai 229 592 15,525 Details...
 926. Piyuesh Modi  @MyTale_skins
Mumbai http://mytale.in 229 1,815 440 Details...
 927. Sujit  @kalmooha
Mumbai 229 205 4,291 Details...
 928. subur  @Suburkhan
Mumbai 228 664 1,561 Details...
 929. parag shah  @d_dentist
mumbai http://creatingsmiles.in 227 504 2,351 Details...
 930. vishu gurav  @vishgurav
Mumbai 227 376 276 Details...
 931. A K  @iamamyth
Mumbai 226 197 8,233 Details...
 932. Kumar Aakash  @RTinkslinger
Mumbai http://in.linkedin.com/in/kum... 226 305 1,231 Details...
 933. Swapnil Bandiwadekar  @swap002
Mumbai http://theswapfiles.wordpress... 226 169 4,046 Details...
 934. Shivam Chanana  @shivamchanana
Mumbai http://t.co/znricwYN4E 225 258 1,642 Details...
 935. Maneesh Phatak  @maneeshphatak
Mumbai 225 521 2,807 Details...
 936. Riea Acharya  @RiealyBeautiful
Mumbai http://something-beautiful-ab... 225 47 7,287 Details...
 937. Shekhar Ruparelia  @shark_speak
Mumbai http://adventuresofatraveller... 224 291 5,700 Details...
 938. $#ub#@m   @shubham199999
mumbai 224 1,994 585 Details...
 939. Swapnil Patil  @swapszone
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/swaps... 224 797 266 Details...
 940. Jayesh Shinde  @jshinde
Mumbai http://jayeshshinde.com 223 135 1,365 Details...
 941. LS Subramanian  @subramanianls
Mumbai http://www.niseindia.com/ 223 213 569 Details...
 942. ROMZZY  @Romzzy_angel
mumbai 222 1,143 913 Details...
 943. 3heelshigh  @3heelshigh
Mumbai 222 312 462 Details...
 944. Kamran A Aziz  @eKamran
Mumbai http://smartflix.net 222 22 15,095 Details...
 945. Subhendu Pattnaik  @SubhenduPatnaik
Mumbai 222 129 763 Details...
 946. KS Chakravarthy  @kschax
mumbai 222 24 644 Details...
 947. Devesh Kayal  @_devesh_
Mumbai http://deveshkayal.wordpress.com 221 145 976 Details...
 948. Ronak Solanki  @TheTweetThumb
Mumbai http://twitter.com/#!/TheTwee... 221 211 5,064 Details...
 949. AGP HOI  @HOI_viritten
Mumbai 221 867 505 Details...
 950. akhilshahani  @akhilshahani
Mumbai http://www.smartentrepreneur.net 221 154 182 93 months ago
 951. Ami  @Ami_MVP
Mumbai http://www.rph.co.in 221 223 697 Details...
 952. T V Mahalingam  @tvmahalingam
Mumbai 220 243 1,056 Details...
 953. Mumbai Tweetup  @MumbaiTwit
Mumbai http://www.gauravonomics.com/... 219 35 10 99 months ago
 954. Sakshi Mody  @sakdid
Mumbai http://www.jlmorison.in 219 97 358 Details...
 955. Urvi Lakhani  @puccilove
Mumbai http://attractivespacesandmor... 219 81 321 Details...
 956.   @rehabc
Mumbai http://www.outlandishmusings.com 218 168 1,974 Details...
 957. Shweta D  @shwetz8311
Mumbai 218 272 2,071 Details...
 958. bookmyshow  @bookmyshow
Mumbai http://www.bookmyshow.com 218 278 124 100 months ago
 959. Sanjay Arora  @brainlessfun
Mumbai http://www.gluelagoon.com 218 100 588 Details...
 960. Praful Patne  @MadFastBowler
Mumbai 217 244 5,688 Details...
 961. Debolina Roy  @debolina_roy1
Mumbai 217 199 5,989 Details...
 962. Sandeep Kalidindi  @deepu_k
Mumbai 217 155 1,061 100 months ago
 963. Dolly  @Dolly
Mumbai 217 12 23 Details...
 964. Aasim zaki  @aasimthegreat
MUMBAI 217 1,661 122 Details...
 965. Pooja gulrajani  @Pooja_Gulrajani
Mumbai http://fashionsnightin.blogsp... 217 277 842 Details...
 966. Vishakha Dugarh  @Vishakha_Dugarh
Mumbai 216 18 159 Details...
 967. Ashmita Sengupta  @ashmita_s
Mumbai http://www.heavenlyhearth.in/ 216 124 2,592 Details...
 968. Big Chief  @BombayDrifter
Mumbai 216 126 2,917 Details...
 969. Jamuura.com  @JamuuraBrigade
Mumbai http://t.co/1trqXec6cO 216 498 714 Details...
 970. Juju Basu  @jujubasu
Mumbai 215 249 517 Details...
 971. rickyc  @rickychandran
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/?ref=... 215 50 410 Details...
 972. Mayank Sen  @mayanksen
Mumbai http://www.moes-art.com 215 502 679 Details...
 973. Nishant Kumar  @NishantSKumar
Mumbai http://www.nishantzworld.blog... 215 183 2,489 Details...
 974. Sweta Nair  @CocoMallu
Mumbai http://cocomallu.wordpress.com/ 215 206 1,304 Details...
 975. Vaishali Desai  @vaishali_desai
Mumbai http://twitter.com/vaishali_d... 214 35 115 Details...
 976. Aparna Ram  @aparnaram
Mumbai http://tech-factor.blogspot.com/ 214 57 486 94 months ago
 977. Amit Arora  @Aamit81
Mumbai http://www.techspere.com 214 926 1,744 Details...
 978. Ranjib Mazumder  @RanjibMazumder
Mumbai 213 377 675 Details...
 979. Vijay Selvam  @cosZZmic
Mumbai 213 518 500 Details...
 980. Jimmy Mistry  @Jimmyrmistry
Mumbai http://t.co/TixIEyKNYK 213 41 21 Details...
 981. Gaurav Nagrale  @Gaurav14n
Mumbai 213 415 848 Details...
 982. Actis Technologies  @actistech
Mumbai http://www.actis.co.in 212 692 467 Details...
 983. Errol Marks  @errolmarks
Mumbai http://errolmarks.blogspot.com/ 212 134 4,113 Details...
 984. smeonestop  @smeonestop
Mumbai 212 178 3,403 Details...
 985. arcopolc  @arcopolc
Mumbai http://blogthetalk.blogspot.com 212 139 189 96 months ago
 986. Neha Mavani  @nehamavani
Mumbai http://blogs.rediff.com/fortu... 211 154 496 Details...
 987. Pankaj Seth  @IMPANKAJSETH
Mumbai http://t.co/11eRirxbwE 211 1,959 2,710 Details...
 988. Abhimanyu Agrawal  @apower2
Mumbai 211 432 484 Details...
 989. Saumitra Guha  @saumitraguha
Mumbai 210 681 1,935 Details...
 990. Jasmeet Singh  @jasmeetbedi13
Mumbai http://t.co/KxVIcyfGP8 209 1,293 846 Details...
 991. Aptech Limited  @aptechltd
Mumbai http://www.aptech-worldwide.com/ 209 94 990 Details...
 992. Raunaq Sikka  @bigblackshark
Mumbai http://www.thehungryfish.com 209 390 3,301 Details...
 993. AVID  @AvidLearning
Mumbai http://www.avidlearning.in 209 179 2,621 Details...
 994. Rupesh kumar shah  @rupeshkumarshah
Mumbai http://about.me/rupeshkumarshah 209 148 2,036 Details...
 995. gautam bhatia  @YachtBaron
mumbai 209 85 72 Details...
 996. sachinuppal  @sachinuppal
Mumbai http://sachinuppal.blogspot.com 208 209 239 99 months ago
 997. Jason. Gracias  @jason_gracias
Mumbai 208 750 928 Details...
 998. Not Nikita U Retards  @nitkoos
Mumbai 208 170 2,182 Details...
 999. I/I I=  @trivishti
Mumbai 208 91 12,712 Details...
 1000. MedeCure  @medecure
mumbai http://www.medecure.com 207 106 297 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter