How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mumbai, India

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. meenal shah  @meenal24
mumbai 414 44 15,902 Details...
 902. Roohi Dawood Khatri  @roohikhatri
Mumbai 414 369 3,905 Details...
 903. Soumya S. Mohanty  @soumyasm
Mumbai, India http://www.soumyasm.com 413 373 149 Details...
 904. Shweta Mehta  @shweta_m89
Mumbai 413 60 2,051 Details...
 905. news attitude  @newsattitude
Mumbai http://t.co/BcFn7isr8F 412 396 14,196 Details...
 906. v1dz  @v1dz
Mumbai, India http://tftb.net 411 576 360 87 months ago
 907. gtoos  @twit2g2
Mumbai, India http://gtoosphere.blogspot.com 410 144 3,875 Details...
 908. Zeal Soni  @Rapatraapchick
mumbai http://www.facebook.com/zeal.... 410 153 10,547 Details...
 909. Divyakumar Roy  @rockerguy82
Mumbai, India http://www.watchdek.com 410 419 1,753 Details...
 910. Nek Puri  @CatNektor
Mumbai http://www.archh.com 409 535 7,939 Details...
 911. Stuart DaCosta  @studirt
Mumbai http://www.somethingrelevant.org 408 421 904 92 months ago
 912. DR7  @manutdeepak
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/manut... 408 702 16,451 Details...
 913. Dessange Mumbai  @DessangeMumbai
Mumbai http://t.co/oGqmJrhVTi 408 176 621 Details...
 914. Chinmay Trivedi  @chinmaytrivedi
Mumbai, India 405 258 5,309 Details...
 915. Jaikishin Mankani  @jai93
MUMBAI 404 225 735 Details...
 916. Shubham Mukherjee  @Shubhm
Mumbai 404 86 471 Details...
 917. Pooja Shetty  @PoojaShetty25
Mumbai, India http://twitter.com/poojashetty25 403 985 158 Details...
 918. manou  @Wearabout
Mumbai http://wearabout.wordpress.com/ 403 80 1,435 Details...
 919. Ankur  @promankur
Mumbai http://artindia.com 403 471 717 Details...
 920. Henna Punjabi  @hennapunjabi
Mumbai 402 119 918 Details...
 921. Aircel_Mumbai  @Aircel_Mumbai
Mumbai http://www.aircel.com 401 58 271 Details...
 922. Aman Milwani  @amilwani
Mumbai http://firstain.com/ 400 715 2,192 Details...
 923. SANJAY DOLE  @sanjaydole999
Mumbai 400 765 677 Details...
 924. Ajay Kumar  @AjayKrR
Mumbai, India http://wefollow.com/ajaykrr 399 445 1,003 Details...
 925. additiyom  @additiyom
Mumbai, India http://www.bloglines.com/blog... 399 262 2,252 95 months ago
 926. amitesh kumar  @amitek
Mumbai http://www.linkedin.com/in/am... 398 655 4,382 Details...
 927. Pankti Mehta  @panktimehta
Mumbai http://www.panktimehta.wordpr... 398 361 2,516 Details...
 928. Devin Kewlani  @I_Moron
Mumbai 398 238 6,904 Details...
 929. P.Parkar  @TelevisionBitMe
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/Helen... 397 524 4,910 Details...
 930. M Azharuddin Shaikh  @AzharFeder
Mumbai, India 396 467 146 Details...
 931. M A Bhanpurwala  @murtazamd
Mumbai http://t.co/qXWr4itoN7 394 972 6,011 Details...
 932. Sapna Pandey  @smosapna
Mumbai, India 394 629 4,039 Details...
 933. Ranjan Varma  @ranjanv
Mumbai, India http://ranjanvarma.com 393 205 1,303 99 months ago
 934. Suva Ghosh  @leelayz
Mumbai, India http://PotSizedBet.com/ 392 903 1,710 Details...
 935. Malathy M  @malathy_86
Mumbai, India http://www.maalsunwinded.blog... 390 224 1,885 Details...
 936. Anirudh B Balotiaa  @anirudhbb
Mumbai, India http://lifeasamuse.wordpress.... 390 24 8,553 92 months ago
 937. Devika Goel  @devika_g
Mumbai 390 111 2,649 Details...
 938. ankita_gaba  @ankita_gaba
mumbai http://ankitagaba.com 390 338 2,009 90 months ago
 939. DELMIN DAVIS   @delmindavis
mumbai https://t.co/bZcyX6hv3v 389 2,001 142 Details...
 940. Ankit Daftery  @ankitdaf
Mumbai http://www.ankitdaf.com 389 384 6,348 Details...
 941. Rustomjee Spaces  @RustomjeeSpaces
Mumbai http://t.co/iZzcMPNbie 388 165 1,921 Details...
 942. Anannya Deb  @anannyadeb
Mumbai http://anannyad.wordpress.com 388 392 4,206 94 months ago
 943. SMITA KANDHARKAR  @LEADATOUR
MUMBAI http://t.co/C92Bpq6L12 387 1,699 32 Details...
 944. Rizwan  @sutrajobs
Mumbai http://sutrajobs.com 387 1 2,302 Details...
 945. Piyush Gupta  @piyushgupta
Mumbai, India http://me.piyushworld.com 387 245 3,938 Details...
 946. Aashish Agarwal  @reachaashish
Mumbai http://in.linkedin.com/in/aga... 386 193 374 Details...
 947. Toy Tasting  @ToyTasting
Mumbai, India http://t.co/LWFdW5Voou 384 529 1,365 Details...
 948. Ad Magnet  @Ad_Magnet
Mumbai, India http://www.facebook.com/adnet... 384 1,139 838 Details...
 949. Trend India  @ttrendin
Mumbai 383 467 7,969 Details...
 950. rea burman   @sugarsoakedtoe
mumbai 383 165 8,085 Details...
 951. Mona Shetty  @monashetty
Mumbai http://www.soundandvisionindi... 383 1,051 186 Details...
 952. bhakti  @little_chefB
mumbai, india http://littlefoodco.com 379 367 1,849 Details...
 953. prankster queen  @realNEHARAO
Mumbai, India 379 1,029 800 Details...
 954. sneha jhawar  @snehajhawar
mumbai 378 387 7,134 Details...
 955. The MobileStore  @themobilestores
Mumbai http://www.themobilestore.in/ 378 113 328 Details...
 956. Rupam Guha  @rupamguha
Mumbai http://www.mobwiki.com/ 377 841 2,221 Details...
 957. Vikas Dandekar  @vikasdandekar
Mumbai http://www.pharmasianews.com 376 95 2,077 Details...
 958. Zerxes Wadia  @afrobawa
Mumbai, India 375 288 1,220 Details...
 959. Dhunji S. Wadia  @dhunji
Mumbai, India 373 188 1,579 Details...
 960. Nimish  @nimsaw
Mumbai http://shutterbugged.blogspot... 373 592 2,854 Details...
 961. Percy Avari  @percyavari
Mumbai 372 515 1,372 Details...
 962. sharon dev  @sharondev
Mumbai http://www.linkedin.com/in/sh... 372 372 666 93 months ago
 963. Gaurav Chaturvedi  @oddtazz
Mumbai http://t.co/6jcvWpg7Vj 370 228 10,154 Details...
 964. Ganesh J. Acharya  @ganeshjacharya
Mumbai http://www.seashell.co.in 370 368 602 Details...
 965. Abhinav Chakraborty  @AbhinavCJ
Mumbai, India http://traffordshire.blogspot... 368 285 8,565 Details...
 966. Sujata Chanda  @sujatachanda
Mumbai 368 524 988 Details...
 967. Uday Mane  @The_Allegorist
Mumbai, India http://theallegorist.wordpres... 368 232 9,241 Details...
 968. satish  @bombaylives
mumbai http://www.bombaylives.com 367 404 880 Details...
 969. kirankelkar  @fotbalfreak
mumbai 367 1,986 3,290 Details...
 970. Malik Sumrani  @Funny_Satan
Mumbai http://www.maliksumrani.wordp... 366 423 7,243 Details...
 971. Screen Magic Mobile   @screenmagicMM
Mumbai http://screen-magic.com 365 1,288 160 Details...
 972. Viral Dholakia  @viralsss
Mumbai, India http://trak.in/tags/business/... 365 112 6,014 Details...
 973. Matt Jones  @mattjones2401
Mumbai 364 245 12,539 Details...
 974. V S  @vivek13th
Mumbai, India http://www.corporateconvict.com 364 292 5,239 Details...
 975. Manav Dhiman  @manav_dhiman
Mumbai, India http://manavdhiman.com 364 173 9,571 Details...
 976. *Click!*  @Lumographer
Mumbai http://linkinpepper.wordpress... 364 282 13,015 Details...
 977.   @ipl_india
Mumbai 364 1,946 916 92 months ago
 978. Saaket  @saaket
Mumbai, India http://justsaaket.com 363 229 3,381 88 months ago
 979. Xeba   @zeb1185
mumbai, India 363 275 6,864 Details...
 980. Jubin Mody  @stock24x7
mumbai http://www.stock24x7.com 362 0 449 Details...
 981. Suresh Pillai  @sudie2706
Mumbai 362 569 10,188 Details...
 982. shripada bhat  @Bhatnewpics
mumbai http://t.co/2Hrl7evKHj 362 2,030 2,076 Details...
 983. Tulsidas V. Bhoite  @tulsidasbhoite
Mumbai 362 254 276 Details...
 984. Kamlesh Deokar #KD  @SocioAddict
Mumbai, India http://kamleshdeokar.com/ 362 323 9,970 Details...
 985. SBUT  @SBUT_Mumbai
Mumbai http://t.co/Q9ITqTTtfn 362 60 690 Details...
 986. Rosalind Vincent  @rosevin12
Mumbai 361 1,148 391 Details...
 987. IPL Karmayudh  @IPLKarmayudh
Mumbai http://iplkarmayudh.com 361 709 92 Details...
 988. Rahul Singh  @askrahul
Mumbai http://www.rahulsingh.org 360 279 8,156 87 months ago
 989. Pri Shewakramani  @prishewakramani
Mumbai http://www.cntraveller.in 360 507 323 Details...
 990. Vipin Saxena  @VipinRSaxena
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/vipin... 360 1,987 242 Details...
 991. NARESH AHUJA  @naresahuja
MUMBAI http://www.facebook.com/ahuja... 360 2,000 867 Details...
 992. Nikhil Chalakkal  @qwiky
Mumbai http://the28thelement.blogspo... 359 143 3,197 Details...
 993. Jamsheed Gandhi  @jamesgandhi
Mumbai, India http://www.egnite.net 358 667 1,019 Details...
 994. Baile -de- Salón  @5alsa
Mumbai http://t.co/0ZvExgqviQ 358 30 1,242 Details...
 995. Ranjit Rodricks  @ranjitatwork
Mumbai, India http://www.missmalini.com 358 325 2,701 Details...
 996. Sucharith  @sucharith
Mumbai http://www.sucharith.com 358 556 294 Details...
 997. Hari Chakyar  @harichakyar
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/35trees 358 572 596 90 months ago
 998. Hemal Majithia  @hemalmajithia
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/hemal... 356 670 1,609 Details...
 999. Michael Perschke   @PerschkeMichael
Mumbai http://www.audi.in 356 72 211 Details...
 1000. Puru Gupta  @purugupta
Mumbai, India http://readbetweentheps.blogs... 356 637 293 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter