How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mumbai

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Aparna Ram  @aparnaram
Mumbai http://tech-factor.blogspot.com/ 214 57 486 72 months ago
 902. Vaishali Desai  @vaishali_desai
Mumbai http://twitter.com/vaishali_d... 214 35 115 Details...
 903. Amit Arora  @Aamit81
Mumbai http://www.techspere.com 214 926 1,744 Details...
 904. Ranjib Mazumder  @RanjibMazumder
Mumbai 213 377 675 Details...
 905. Vijay Selvam  @cosZZmic
Mumbai 213 518 500 Details...
 906. Gaurav Nagrale  @Gaurav14n
Mumbai 213 415 848 Details...
 907. Jimmy Mistry  @Jimmyrmistry
Mumbai http://t.co/TixIEyKNYK 213 41 21 Details...
 908. arcopolc  @arcopolc
Mumbai http://blogthetalk.blogspot.com 212 139 189 74 months ago
 909. Errol Marks  @errolmarks
Mumbai http://errolmarks.blogspot.com/ 212 134 4,113 Details...
 910. Actis Technologies  @actistech
Mumbai http://www.actis.co.in 212 692 467 Details...
 911. smeonestop  @smeonestop
Mumbai 212 178 3,403 Details...
 912. Abhimanyu Agrawal  @apower2
Mumbai 211 432 484 Details...
 913. Neha Mavani  @nehamavani
Mumbai http://blogs.rediff.com/fortu... 211 154 496 Details...
 914. Pankaj Seth  @IMPANKAJSETH
Mumbai http://t.co/11eRirxbwE 211 1,959 2,710 Details...
 915. Saumitra Guha  @saumitraguha
Mumbai 210 681 1,935 Details...
 916. gautam bhatia  @YachtBaron
mumbai 209 85 72 86 months ago
 917. Rupesh kumar shah  @rupeshkumarshah
Mumbai http://about.me/rupeshkumarshah 209 148 2,036 Details...
 918. Raunaq Sikka  @bigblackshark
Mumbai http://www.thehungryfish.com 209 390 3,301 Details...
 919. Jasmeet Singh  @jasmeetbedi13
Mumbai http://t.co/KxVIcyfGP8 209 1,293 846 Details...
 920. Aptech Limited  @aptechltd
Mumbai http://www.aptech-worldwide.com/ 209 94 990 Details...
 921. AVID  @AvidLearning
Mumbai http://www.avidlearning.in 209 179 2,621 Details...
 922. sachinuppal  @sachinuppal
Mumbai http://sachinuppal.blogspot.com 208 209 239 77 months ago
 923. I/I I=  @trivishti
Mumbai 208 91 12,712 Details...
 924. Not Nikita U Retards  @nitkoos
Mumbai 208 170 2,182 Details...
 925. MedeCure  @medecure
mumbai http://www.medecure.com 207 106 297 Details...
 926. S  @QuirkyLogic
Mumbai 206 138 3,898 Details...
 927. yogesh sharma  @era1989reme
Mumbai http://www.yogeshsharma89.blo... 206 821 264 Details...
 928. Abhishek Bachchan  @juniorbachan
Mumbai 206 4 2 Details...
 929. Capgemini India BI  @CapgeminiINBI
Mumbai http://on.fb.me/mIRn3O 206 61 1,080 Details...
 930. radhika thakkar  @radhikathakkar
Mumbai 206 265 123 Details...
 931. sidharthrao  @sidharthrao
Mumbai http://www.webchutney.com 205 70 623 76 months ago
 932.   @tatanano
Mumbai http://MYTATANANO.COM 205 249 20 Details...
 933. Arun Vasudevan  @arun687
Mumbai 205 219 13 Details...
 934. suhani arora  @suhani13790
Mumbai 205 23 791 Details...
 935. Magic Holidays  @_MagicHolidays
Mumbai http://t.co/zMw1LgwbXg 205 235 1,241 Details...
 936. Pooja Shah  @poojars
Mumbai http://theopiniatedbasterds.b... 204 153 1,017 Details...
 937. Kalpen Parekh  @KalpenParekh
Mumbai 204 195 265 Details...
 938. vikki sachdev  @visachdev
Mumbai 204 1,563 461 Details...
 939. Neha Khetan  @nehakhetan
Mumbai 204 470 892 Details...
 940. Clifford D'souza  @cliffordsouza
Mumbai http://www.clifford.in 203 132 3,855 Details...
 941. vinayak parab  @omsaiestate
mumbai http://www.omsaiestate.com 203 166 2,995 Details...
 942. Jash Mehta  @jashmehta89
mumbai 203 632 364 Details...
 943. Mustafa Syed  @zaphod
mumbai http://celebrityjailers.blogs... 202 224 1,121 87 months ago
 944. Pravesh Bhardwaj  @AuteurPravesh
Mumbai http://mrsinghmrsmehtathefilm... 202 95 5,005 Details...
 945. Dinka  @dinka_bhagtani
Mumbai 201 152 5,557 66 months ago
 946. Swami Gadgets  @swamigadgets
Mumbai http://t.co/bVGzfxk549 201 776 906 Details...
 947. ♫ Vivekanand Singh ♫  @Iam_BigV
Mumbai 201 1,991 4,824 Details...
 948. Ashok Panvalkar  @ashokpanvalkar
Mumbai http://twitter.com/ashokpanva... 201 52 618 Details...
 949. Arpit Agarwal  @arpit105
Mumbai http://theanomalies.blogspot.com 200 117 244 74 months ago
 950. Pinank Shah  @insaneshah
Mumbai http://wefollow.com/insaneshah 200 441 125 Details...
 951. Tapan  @Luxwala
Mumbai 200 213 5,006 Details...
 952. Vidhi Kapoor  @Kapoorvidhi
Mumbai http://wumblejumble.blogspot.... 200 241 1,146 Details...
 953. Prashantt Rai  @storyinframes
Mumbai http://www.storyinframes.com 199 259 4,500 82 months ago
 954. Pallavi   @Dreamcatcher310
Mumbai http://missobserver.tumblr.com/ 199 130 4,840 Details...
 955. Adeeb Akhyar  @Adeeb_Akhyar
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/adeeb... 199 311 436 Details...
 956. KananKR  @KananKR
Mumbai http://twitter.com/KananKR 199 143 8,097 Details...
 957. Jeet Dholakia  @jeet_dholakia
Mumbai http://www.geekygyaan.com 199 82 1,625 Details...
 958. Preea  @BasantiMomified
Mumbai 199 226 2,548 Details...
 959. Rishi Agarwal  @im_rishi
Mumbai 198 60 5 Details...
 960. Offeradda  @offeradda
Mumbai http://www.offeradda.com 198 10 862 Details...
 961. Rational Desi  @RationalDesi
Mumbai http://rationaldesi.wordpress... 198 66 1,942 Details...
 962. abhigyan jha  @undercoverpro
Mumbai http://www.jayhind.tv 198 205 2,716 Details...
 963. rishi bradoo  @NotYourFaust
mumbai http://www.facebook.com/BLEKM... 198 267 5,190 Details...
 964. raghav soni  @raghavsoni
mumbai 197 635 50 74 months ago
 965. Amol Hatwar  @AmolHatwar
Mumbai http://hatwar.org/epilogue/ 196 176 2,324 82 months ago
 966. Piyush Raghani  @piyushraghani
Mumbai http://youtube.com/bartvader2009 196 47 598 Details...
 967. Kulin Shah  @nobleshah
Mumbai http://www.iastron.com 195 126 141 Details...
 968. Aditya Bhat  @adityatbhat
Mumbai 195 199 4,820 Details...
 969. Shruti Kapadia  @NautankiRabbi
Mumbai 195 191 5,648 Details...
 970. iamnmg  @neiongonsalves
Mumbai 195 2,012 881 Details...
 971. ₫ιν℮ŋ jαιŋ  @Divenjain1
mumbai 195 1,548 98 Details...
 972. sudhirsyal  @sudhirsyal
Mumbai http://www.sudhirsyal.com 194 135 241 74 months ago
 973. Arif Khan  @arifkhan7
Mumbai http://www.maktion.com/ 194 197 6,249 Details...
 974. Rajeel   @lucifer_sam666
Mumbai 194 217 1,847 Details...
 975. Paritask  @Paritask
Mumbai 193 249 265 Details...
 976. SpeakAsiaOnlineScam  @iamspeakasians
Mumbai http://iamspeakasian.info 193 0 2,871 Details...
 977. Ravi Subramanian  @SubramanianRavi
Mumbai http://ravisubramanian.in 193 145 445 Details...
 978. Binisha Jaiswal  @binishaj
Mumbai 193 272 351 Details...
 979. Sneha Banerjee  @rinisne18
mumbai 193 1,487 174 Details...
 980. Pooja Gupta  @poojagupta84
Mumbai 192 14 30 77 months ago
 981. Mitul  @_mitul
Mumbai 192 1,997 0 Details...
 982. Vishal Badani  @badanivishal
Mumbai http://vishalbadani.wordpress... 191 393 303 Details...
 983. jooghli poogli  @_joogz
Mumbai http://joogz.wordpress.com 191 488 4,338 Details...
 984. Taz L  @Taztheprankster
Mumbai 191 153 739 Details...
 985. Lynette  @lynette_12
Mumbai 191 538 33 Details...
 986. Yash Rajgor  @YashRajgor
Mumbai http://jetphotos.net/showphot... 190 584 2,000 Details...
 987. Raj Desai  @raj7desai
Mumbai 190 419 2,359 Details...
 988. shivani tolia  @shivzi
mumbai http://shivanitolia.wordpress... 190 460 5,146 Details...
 989. Rohit Agarwal  @rohit_agarwl
Mumbai 189 301 2,723 Details...
 990. Anoop Sudhakaran  @hacktabs
Mumbai http://www.hacktabs.com 189 82 710 Details...
 991. Vivek Ganesh  @IndianThespian
Mumbai http://www.indianthespian.blo... 189 393 3,153 Details...
 992. Anmöl Chandhök  @AnmolC
Mumbai http://t.co/90vh22zhyn 189 458 3,930 Details...
 993. Devendra Rode  @devendra_rode
Mumbai 188 261 349 Details...
 994. Stacey Dsylva  @Phoenixczar
Mumbai 188 1,333 151 Details...
 995. Mumbai Bloggers  @Mumbaibloggers
Mumbai http://mumbaibloggers.net 187 30 9 71 months ago
 996. Sumit Ramani  @RamaniSumit
Mumbai http://www.sumitramani.com/ 187 310 4,381 53 months ago
 997. Yograj Patel  @yoograj
Mumbai http://limitationofwords.blog... 187 119 4,246 Details...
 998. Rahul  @iamrahul11
MUMBAI 187 621 7,357 Details...
 999. Chirag Shetty  @IamChiragShetty
Mumbai http://facebook.com/ItsMeChir... 187 134 4,915 Details...
 1000. Mihir Vaze  @mihirvaze
Mumbai 187 687 752 Details...