How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in Nairobi, KENYA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Unilever ESA  @UnileverESA
Nairobi http://t.co/muDiiij18x 136 6 61 Details...
 902. Ingar Flatlandsmo  @ingarf
Nairobi 135 90 279 Details...
 903. Drew Isokata  @Isocarter
Nairobi 135 164 2,705 Details...
 904. qevin qabare  @qevinqabare
nairobi 135 163 1,641 Details...
 905. JACQUES  @kvaati
NAIROBI 135 593 1,987 Details...
 906. PM Live  @NTVPMLIVE
Nairobi, Kenya http://www.ntv.co.ke 135 126 39 Details...
 907. Ken Ouma  @zestex
Nairobi http://zestex254.wordpress.com 134 404 1,531 Details...
 908. George®™  @JorgeIzME
Nairobi, KENYA http://goo.gl/ImKHF 134 210 4,396 Details...
 909. Andrew  @gichwaith
Nairobi 134 338 727 Details...
 910. Achieng'  @Achichi65
Nairobi http://angelshekaza.wordpress... 134 77 2,423 Details...
 911. Frank Ochieng  @frankochieng
Nairobi 134 371 701 Details...
 912. Martha. N  @amawesome1on1
Nairobi 133 160 2,609 Details...
 913. Kuxi Ghai  @kuxii
Nairobi, Kenya 133 164 329 Details...
 914. Nelly Radak  @Radacque
Nairobi, Kenya 133 172 2,434 Details...
 915. LITHIUM  @Alex_vs_lithium
Nairobi http://www.mixcrate.com/lithium 132 254 4,883 Details...
 916. Julie Masiga  @JPMasiga
Nairobi http://masigajp.wordpress.com 132 243 1,144 Details...
 917. Timothy Gichunge  @TimGichunge
Nairobi 132 139 2,319 Details...
 918. Leo Nerd  @leo_nerd5
Nairobi, Kenya http://englishmuffinsforbreak... 131 134 5,586 Details...
 919. Robert Kuria  @robbydeno
Nairobi 131 255 81 Details...
 920. Leon Oscar Lwoga  @Kidando
Nairobi http://www.kidando.net/ 130 182 1,798 Details...
 921. Fifi Fiona  @naitwOfifi
Nairobi, Kenya 130 138 2,913 Details...
 922. Michael Owora  @mowora
Nairobi, Kenya http://mowora.blogspot.com/ 130 273 1,836 Details...
 923. Enock Kiprono  @EnockKiprono
Nairobi, Kenya http://www.fenesi.com 130 92 421 Details...
 924. Nickson Kirongo  @kirongo
Nairobi, Kenya 129 634 1,214 Details...
 925. ★Kala★  @LituPorkChop
Nairobi http://facebook.com/lituporkchop 129 134 2,336 Details...
 926. Syombua Nzioki  @syombua_nzioki
Nairobi, Kenya 129 123 825 Details...
 927. Miss Ray   @djmissRay
Nairobi http://www.facebook.com/wamoto 129 89 1,490 Details...
 928. Matt Krueger  @MobileMoneyMatt
nairobi, kenya http://mobilemoneyexchange.wo... 128 106 643 77 months ago
 929. Biko Adema  @Biko_adema
Nairobi 128 38 266 Details...
 930. Edwin Macharia  @edwin_macharia
Nairobi, Kenya http://www.dalberg.com 128 130 267 Details...
 931. Eduh Njenga  @EduMarxit
NAIROBI http://facebook.com//edu.jnr 128 412 2,567 Details...
 932. Yaki Lopez  @yakilopez
Nairobi, Kenya 128 506 319 Details...
 933. kareokey  @kareokey
Nairobi 128 202 1,837 Details...
 934. Raj Raja  @therajadream
Nairobi 128 712 41 Details...
 935. Zunguka  @fredkazungu
Nairobi 128 600 966 Details...
 936. KARI  @kari_online
Nairobi, Kenya http://t.co/Bg06CrLkvl 128 13 12 Details...
 937. Daniel Githua  @githuz
Nairobi 127 359 752 Details...
 938. Chris Okinda  @ChrisOkinda
Nairobi, Kenya http://chrisokinda.blogspot.com 127 57 741 Details...
 939. Kenyan_barbie  @Kenyan_barbie
Nairobi, kenya 127 151 442 Details...
 940. Ɛlızaƀeth Ämışı  @EAmisi
Nairobi 127 148 538 Details...
 941. Sienna ene Kigera  @Siennakigera
Nairobi, Kenya 126 167 655 Details...
 942. Fred Powon  @PowonAchoke
Nairobi, Kenya 126 193 4,010 Details...
 943. john muchiri   @jmmuriithi
Nairobi, Kenya 126 298 685 Details...
 944. Joe Asiago  @ForevaJoe
Nairobi http://facebook.com/momanyi.j... 126 410 629 Details...
 945. Don Stefan™ ◕‿◕  @Stefan_the_Don
Nairobi, Kenya http://www.facebook.com/donal... 126 464 752 Details...
 946. sebastian   @sebasoka
Nairobi, Kenya http://t.co/Wb10qmnIge 126 836 605 Details...
 947. Daniel Mutunga  @danzo
Nairobi http://5goodexcuses.wordpress... 125 193 491 Details...
 948. Gathu Gitua  @gathugitua
Nairobi 125 85 3,084 Details...
 949. Antony kanyoko  @kanyoko
Nairobi 125 234 1,623 Details...
 950. Fredrick Ayodo  @FredAyodo
Nairobi 125 316 914 Details...
 951. Darrel Sakwa  @dsakwa
Nairobi, Kenya 125 181 3,796 Details...
 952. Glady Nonz  @bebynonz
NAIROBI 124 303 531 Details...
 953. Bazil Dominic  @TheAncestry
Nairobi http://ancestralpress.blogspo... 123 407 690 Details...
 954. mercy mwangi  @Sheeeerow
Nairobi http://www.twitter.com/sheeeerow 123 271 1,529 Details...
 955. Bonface Akumu  @Bonjoviey
Nairobi http://akumubonface.wordpress... 123 140 892 Details...
 956. Charles Kithika  @ckithika
Nairobi, Kenya 122 98 302 50 months ago
 957. Olivia  @Hotlivia
Nairobi, kenya http://pinkynajmi.wordpress.com 122 98 2,071 Details...
 958. Wycliff Mokaya  @moqayah
Nairobi 122 303 722 Details...
 959. Mukiri Mwithiga  @mukirimwithiga
Nairobi, Kenya 122 115 2,975 Details...
 960. Ted Mwai  @amMwai
Nairobi, Kenya http://www.smestoday.co.ke 122 190 2,549 Details...
 961. Jack Owiti  @Owitie
Nairobi, Kenya http://ke.linkedin.com/in/owitie 122 370 1,932 Details...
 962. Vidar Stadheim  @vstadheim
Nairobi http://vstadheim.wordpress.com 121 182 340 Details...
 963. Odhiambo  @kouf101
Nairobi 121 166 5,964 Details...
 964. Melodie Njuguna  @Melle13
Nairobi 121 144 1,371 Details...
 965. Julian M. Njoroge  @Jeweliun
Nairobi http://www.behance.net/julian... 120 151 996 Details...
 966. Kadzo mwangoma  @KadiebaybY
nairobi 120 141 1,410 Details...
 967. Abdi Oshe  @abdich
Nairobi 120 548 40 Details...
 968. kevin mwangi  @kimkevy
nairobi http://kimkevy.blogspot.com 120 305 5,609 Details...
 969. sheila koech  @shikatra
nairobi 119 1,942 152 Details...
 970. Grace Munthali  @GracieLouMalawi
Nairobi, Kenya 119 92 1,636 Details...
 971. Okalle Makanda  @Hrhmakanda
Nairobi http://www.chasebankkenya.co.ke 119 493 766 Details...
 972. Declan Wakhu  @dexwakhu
Nairobi 118 205 1,364 Details...
 973. Norman Ondego  @nondego
Nairobi http://nondego.wordpress.com 118 167 461 Details...
 974. UrbanKlad™  @UrbanKlad
Nairobi, Kenya http://www.urbanklad.com 118 154 302 Details...
 975. BRIAN AYIEKO  @BRAYOKINGKING
nairobi 118 159 931 Details...
 976. Naveen Chowdary Gor  @naveengor999
Nairobi 118 1,991 2,266 Details...
 977. vincent sakwa  @vinniela
nairobi 118 676 32 Details...
 978. G. Git's  @ggit_s
Nairobi 117 417 386 Details...
 979. Ndubi Abenga  @NdubiAbenga
Nairobi, Kenya https://github.com/abenga 117 191 2,597 Details...
 980. On-point sam  @On_point_sam
nairobi, kenya http://t.co/La7TCOGAjd 117 1,494 125 Details...
 981. Kipish  @iamkenei
Nairobi 116 85 1,099 Details...
 982. eleanor linet m.  @eleanorlinet
nairobi 116 163 1,748 Details...
 983. duncan mugo  @dunco88
nairobi http://www.wea2party.com 116 323 2,057 Details...
 984. Muthoni Wambugu  @Noniw18
Nairobi 116 68 1,830 Details...
 985. Kiana Felix  @superkilo
Nairobi http://www.google.com 116 227 1,490 Details...
 986. James Mutua  @jamcmutua
Nairobi, Kenya http://4thmankenya.blogspot.com/ 116 716 132 Details...
 987. John Munge  @jrmunge
Nairobi, Kenya 116 160 511 Details...
 988. Donald Kimtai  @B_Kimtai
Nairobi, Kenya http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 116 133 10,506 Details...
 989. Ochieng Vincent  @VinieO
Nairobi, Kenya 116 59 2,727 Details...
 990. Winfred Kagwe  @winfredkagwe
Nairobi 116 315 106 Details...
 991. Willy Wex  @willywex
Nairobi, Kenya 116 262 1,388 Details...
 992. Innocent Simiyu  @isimiyu
Nairobi 116 73 70 Details...
 993. Edward Onchari  @deonchari
Nairobi 115 342 1,538 Details...
 994. Rei  @Mongela
Nairobi, Kenya 115 274 253 Details...
 995. Kenneth Kinyua  @kenkin29
Nairobi, Kenya http://www.facebook.com/Kenne... 115 138 1,929 Details...
 996. Fredrick Gituthu  @fredgituthu
Nairobi http://ofafajerichohsalumni.org 115 257 1,292 Details...
 997. Mwema  @mwemsjo
Nairobi 114 269 1,037 Details...
 998. Steven Olunga  @steve_enzo
Nairobi, Kenya 114 158 1,943 Details...
 999. Nelly  @Nellyo_
Nairobi, Kenya 114 109 1,250 Details...
 1000. Edwayne Ngatia  @The_Edwayne
Nairobi, Kenya 114 93 1,557 Details...