How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in Nairobi, KENYA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Joel Kivuva  @abekivuva
Nairobi http://www.becordesigns.com 140 143 2,402 Details...
 902. Dανιd Cнωєуα  @dchweya
Nairobi, Kenya http://t.co/EU7QZqrWim 140 438 1,230 Details...
 903. Kwajimme   @Kwajimme
Nairobi 140 461 4,861 Details...
 904. Not My Real Name  @microscoff
Nairobi, Kenya 140 231 2,498 Details...
 905. Mwadime   @Mwadime
Nairobi 140 108 6,874 Details...
 906. suzanne imbuhila   @Imbuhila
nairobi 140 254 2,649 Details...
 907. Ritchie Odak™  @RitchieOdak
Nairobi http://www.ritchieodaksports.... 139 279 3,241 Details...
 908. S. Cortes  @s_cortesl
Nairobi, Kenya 139 986 758 Details...
 909. kasmil Gago  @gsmil
Nairobi http://twitter.com/gsmil 139 725 33 Details...
 910. EuniceWanjiru  @eunicewanjiru
Nairobi, Kenya 139 183 467 Details...
 911. david muriithi  @muredavid
nairobi http://infernomedia.co.ke 138 184 843 Details...
 912. Kiragu Gichuri  @gichurifk
Nairobi http://brandnature-kiragu.blo... 138 241 3,536 Details...
 913. Merkcee Ameniken  @merkcee
Nairobi, Kenya 138 100 3,397 Details...
 914. Ken Wewa Wekesa  @KenWewa
Nairobi 138 795 527 Details...
 915. Peter Wamburu  @wamz_p
Nairobi http://www.facebook.com/profi... 137 180 2,400 Details...
 916. jamodesigns  @jamodesigns
Nairobi, Kenya http://t.co/t8vki1cJKK 137 173 301 Details...
 917. Kenyaninsight.com  @AKenyanInsight
Nairobi http://t.co/xVTkIHEkKd 137 519 149 Details...
 918.   @SSCN_EastAfrica
Nairobi, Kenya 137 20 10 Details...
 919. Sigei Kiprotich W  @sigei
Nairobi 137 502 459 Details...
 920. Moses Mwole  @mosesmwole
nairobi 137 334 1,350 Details...
 921. Unilever ESA  @UnileverESA
Nairobi http://t.co/muDiiij18x 136 6 61 Details...
 922. Joel Mukuthu  @joelmukuthu
Nairobi, Kenya 136 238 934 Details...
 923. Albert Maina Mwangi  @Sparkyal4
Nairobi 136 154 237 Details...
 924. Eve clara  @evecr0wlene
nairobi 136 141 1,335 Details...
 925. Musyoka Bethanie  @Mukanga
Nairobi 136 94 3,107 Details...
 926. JACQUES  @kvaati
NAIROBI 135 593 1,987 Details...
 927. qevin qabare  @qevinqabare
nairobi 135 163 1,641 Details...
 928. Drew Isokata  @Isocarter
Nairobi 135 164 2,705 Details...
 929. Ingar Flatlandsmo  @ingarf
Nairobi 135 90 279 Details...
 930. PM Live  @NTVPMLIVE
Nairobi, Kenya http://www.ntv.co.ke 135 126 39 Details...
 931. Frank Ochieng  @frankochieng
Nairobi 134 371 701 Details...
 932. Ken Ouma  @zestex
Nairobi http://zestex254.wordpress.com 134 404 1,531 Details...
 933. Andrew  @gichwaith
Nairobi 134 338 727 Details...
 934. Achieng'  @Achichi65
Nairobi http://angelshekaza.wordpress... 134 77 2,423 Details...
 935. George®™  @JorgeIzME
Nairobi, KENYA http://goo.gl/ImKHF 134 210 4,396 Details...
 936. Kuxi Ghai  @kuxii
Nairobi, Kenya 133 164 329 Details...
 937. Martha. N  @amawesome1on1
Nairobi 133 160 2,609 Details...
 938. Nelly Radak  @Radacque
Nairobi, Kenya 133 172 2,434 Details...
 939. LITHIUM  @Alex_vs_lithium
Nairobi http://www.mixcrate.com/lithium 132 254 4,883 Details...
 940. Timothy Gichunge  @TimGichunge
Nairobi 132 139 2,319 Details...
 941. Julie Masiga  @JPMasiga
Nairobi http://masigajp.wordpress.com 132 243 1,144 Details...
 942. Robert Kuria  @robbydeno
Nairobi 131 255 81 Details...
 943. dance4life Kenya  @dance4lifeKe
Nairobi, Kenya http://t.co/ebpeNuEZee 131 134 90 Details...
 944. Leo Nerd  @leo_nerd5
Nairobi, Kenya http://englishmuffinsforbreak... 131 134 5,586 Details...
 945. Enock Kiprono  @EnockKiprono
Nairobi, Kenya http://www.fenesi.com 130 92 421 Details...
 946. Fifi Fiona  @naitwOfifi
Nairobi, Kenya 130 138 2,913 Details...
 947. Michael Owora  @mowora
Nairobi, Kenya http://mowora.blogspot.com/ 130 273 1,836 Details...
 948. Leon Oscar Lwoga  @Kidando
Nairobi http://www.kidando.net/ 130 182 1,798 Details...
 949. ★Kala★  @LituPorkChop
Nairobi http://facebook.com/lituporkchop 129 134 2,336 Details...
 950. Syombua Nzioki  @syombua_nzioki
Nairobi, Kenya 129 123 825 Details...
 951. Miss Ray   @djmissRay
Nairobi http://www.facebook.com/wamoto 129 89 1,490 Details...
 952. Nickson Kirongo  @kirongo
Nairobi, Kenya 129 634 1,214 Details...
 953. Zunguka  @fredkazungu
Nairobi 128 600 966 Details...
 954. kareokey  @kareokey
Nairobi 128 202 1,837 Details...
 955. Eduh Njenga  @EduMarxit
NAIROBI http://facebook.com//edu.jnr 128 412 2,567 Details...
 956. KARI  @kari_online
Nairobi, Kenya http://t.co/Bg06CrLkvl 128 13 12 Details...
 957. Raj Raja  @therajadream
Nairobi 128 712 41 Details...
 958. Matt Krueger  @MobileMoneyMatt
nairobi, kenya http://mobilemoneyexchange.wo... 128 106 643 86 months ago
 959. Edwin Macharia  @edwin_macharia
Nairobi, Kenya http://www.dalberg.com 128 130 267 Details...
 960. Yaki Lopez  @yakilopez
Nairobi, Kenya 128 506 319 Details...
 961. Biko Adema  @Biko_adema
Nairobi 128 38 266 Details...
 962. Chris Okinda  @ChrisOkinda
Nairobi, Kenya http://chrisokinda.blogspot.com 127 57 741 Details...
 963. Daniel Githua  @githuz
Nairobi 127 359 752 Details...
 964. Ɛlızaƀeth Ämışı  @EAmisi
Nairobi 127 148 538 Details...
 965. Kenyan_barbie  @Kenyan_barbie
Nairobi, kenya 127 151 442 Details...
 966. john muchiri   @jmmuriithi
Nairobi, Kenya 126 298 685 Details...
 967. Fred Powon  @PowonAchoke
Nairobi, Kenya 126 193 4,010 Details...
 968. sebastian   @sebasoka
Nairobi, Kenya http://t.co/Wb10qmnIge 126 836 605 Details...
 969. Sienna ene Kigera  @Siennakigera
Nairobi, Kenya 126 167 655 Details...
 970. Joe Asiago  @ForevaJoe
Nairobi http://facebook.com/momanyi.j... 126 410 629 Details...
 971. Don Stefan™ ◕‿◕  @Stefan_the_Don
Nairobi, Kenya http://www.facebook.com/donal... 126 464 752 Details...
 972. Daniel Mutunga  @danzo
Nairobi http://5goodexcuses.wordpress... 125 193 491 Details...
 973. Gathu Gitua  @gathugitua
Nairobi 125 85 3,084 Details...
 974. Antony kanyoko  @kanyoko
Nairobi 125 234 1,623 Details...
 975. Fredrick Ayodo  @FredAyodo
Nairobi 125 316 914 Details...
 976. Darrel Sakwa  @dsakwa
Nairobi, Kenya 125 181 3,796 Details...
 977. Glady Nonz  @bebynonz
NAIROBI 124 303 531 Details...
 978. Bonface Akumu  @Bonjoviey
Nairobi http://akumubonface.wordpress... 123 140 892 Details...
 979. Bazil Dominic  @TheAncestry
Nairobi http://ancestralpress.blogspo... 123 407 690 Details...
 980. mercy mwangi  @Sheeeerow
Nairobi http://www.twitter.com/sheeeerow 123 271 1,529 Details...
 981. Charles Kithika  @ckithika
Nairobi, Kenya 122 98 302 59 months ago
 982. Olivia  @Hotlivia
Nairobi, kenya http://pinkynajmi.wordpress.com 122 98 2,071 Details...
 983. Mukiri Mwithiga  @mukirimwithiga
Nairobi, Kenya 122 115 2,975 Details...
 984. Wycliff Mokaya  @moqayah
Nairobi 122 303 722 Details...
 985. Ted Mwai  @amMwai
Nairobi, Kenya http://www.smestoday.co.ke 122 190 2,549 Details...
 986. Melodie Njuguna  @Melle13
Nairobi 121 144 1,371 Details...
 987. Odhiambo  @kouf101
Nairobi 121 166 5,964 Details...
 988. Vidar Stadheim  @vstadheim
Nairobi http://vstadheim.wordpress.com 121 182 340 Details...
 989. Kadzo mwangoma  @KadiebaybY
nairobi 120 141 1,410 Details...
 990. kevin mwangi  @kimkevy
nairobi http://kimkevy.blogspot.com 120 305 5,609 Details...
 991. Abdi Oshe  @abdich
Nairobi 120 548 40 Details...
 992. Julian M. Njoroge  @Jeweliun
Nairobi http://www.behance.net/julian... 120 151 996 Details...
 993. sheila koech  @shikatra
nairobi 119 1,942 152 Details...
 994. Okalle Makanda  @Hrhmakanda
Nairobi http://www.chasebankkenya.co.ke 119 493 766 Details...
 995. Grace Munthali  @GracieLouMalawi
Nairobi, Kenya 119 92 1,636 Details...
 996. Norman Ondego  @nondego
Nairobi http://nondego.wordpress.com 118 167 461 Details...
 997. BRIAN AYIEKO  @BRAYOKINGKING
nairobi 118 159 931 Details...
 998. UrbanKlad™  @UrbanKlad
Nairobi, Kenya http://www.urbanklad.com 118 154 302 Details...
 999. Declan Wakhu  @dexwakhu
Nairobi 118 205 1,364 Details...
 1000. vincent sakwa  @vinniela
nairobi 118 676 32 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter