How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Cassandra Niki  @CassNiki
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/dqAY3oXlpa 5,572 401 12,638 Details...
 902. sanjaykmusic  @sanjaykmusic
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/0LL0NcZIMU 5,572 45 44 Details...
 903. Logan Decker  @logandecker
San Francisco http://www.pcgamer.com 5,564 458 20,935 Details...
 904. Timbuk2 Bags  @timbuk2
San Francisco, CA http://www.timbuk2.com 5,562 4,116 1,898 Details...
 905. TargetSF  @TargetSF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ayoYjsQ2kT 5,556 29 191 Details...
 906. Justin Kan  @justinkan
San Francisco http://areallybadidea.com 5,538 1,277 3,777 Details...
 907. GiveWell  @GiveWell
San Francisco http://www.givewell.org 5,531 40 600 Details...
 908. Alissa  @alissa
San Francisco, CA 5,514 106 1,911 Details...
 909. Krystyl Baldwin  @krystyl
San Francisco, CA http://www.krystyl.net 5,501 564 20,718 Details...
 910. Jerry Michalski  @jerrymichalski
San Francisco http://TheREXpedition.com/ 5,483 1,105 5,693 Details...
 911. Eric Junior  @ericjunior
San Francisco, CA http://www.ericjunior.com 5,479 790 48,783 Details...
 912. FBI SanFrancisco  @FBISanFrancisco
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/UovShQY3xD 5,474 0 332 Details...
 913. anand iyer  @ai
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ITOvtnX8NE 5,458 847 7,202 Details...
 914. Ali Pervez  @alipervez
San Francisco http://t.co/3NlrUfVvqt 5,456 6,853 5,002 Details...
 915. Kink.com  @kinkdotcom
San Francisco, CA http://kink.com 5,451 260 393 Details...
 916. Double Secret Media  @doublesecretme
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/eZ7uUXRo 5,447 6,528 2,165 Details...
 917. AIGA San Francisco  @AIGASF
San Francisco http://www.aigasf.org 5,434 304 1,451 Details...
 918. Sylvain Carle  @sylvain
San Francisco http://t.co/STCmzDwCIe 5,432 1,987 5,570 Details...
 919. San Francisco Info  @SanFrancisco
San Francisco, CA 5,426 2 8,487 Details...
 920. kiip  @kiip
San Francisco http://t.co/eTKnpx1C7c 5,421 29 711 Details...
 921. Adria Richards  @adriarichards
San Francisco, CA http://butyoureagirl.com/about 5,406 1,450 24,027 Details...
 922. Serge Jespers  @sjespers
San Francisco, CA http://webkitchen.be 5,398 595 12,700 Details...
 923. Alex Felsinger  @AFelsinger
San Francisco, CA 5,371 6,491 1,377 Details...
 924. Gilt City SF  @GiltCitySF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/gFSIkUpP7G 5,371 1,732 4,610 Details...
 925. Jim Ray  @jimray
San Francisco 5,367 553 16,314 Details...
 926. Amy Thibodeau  @amythibodeau
San Francisco https://www.facebook.com/amy.... 5,367 1,601 6,749 Details...
 927. Mindjet  @Mindjet
San Francisco, CA http://www.mindjet.com 5,342 4,863 2,748 Details...
 928. Andy Heppelle  @andytoronto
San Francisco, California https://t.co/GI2pGiSOz3 5,337 3,218 110,571 Details...
 929. FireRescue1  @FireRescue1
San Francisco http://www.firerescue1.com 5,333 582 5,249 Details...
 930. Janet DaPirano  @janetdapirano
San Francisco http://thesocialmediaqueen.com 5,330 5,866 2,017 Details...
 931. Jon Bischke  @jonbischke
San Francisco, CA http://www.edufire.com 5,315 2,901 1,728 Details...
 932. Justin Scott  @justex07
San Francisco, CA http://itsjustjustin.com 5,282 671 66,231 Details...
 933. Cal Henderson  @iamcal
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/rIT4nXZQzQ 5,282 140 979 Details...
 934. Cult of Android  @CultofAndroid
San Francisco http://t.co/436Qy70Ezg 5,277 154 5,718 Details...
 935. CalAcademyofSciences  @calacademy
San Francisco, CA http://www.calacademy.org 5,276 957 2,648 Details...
 936. ScottHerrera  @ScottHerrera
San Francisco http://www.scottherrera.net/ 5,263 5,372 506 Details...
 937. Groupon SF  @grouponsf
San Francisco, CA http://www.groupon.com/san-fr... 5,261 904 1,901 Details...
 938. Michael O'Donnell  @Photo
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/npo5ndZxLr 5,230 2,028 7,721 Details...
 939. Ben Casnocha  @bencasnocha
San Francisco, CA http://ben.casnocha.com 5,229 362 2,337 Details...
 940. World Earthquakes  @earthquake
San Francisco, CA http://earthquake.usgs.gov/eq... 5,221 12 2,382 Details...
 941. gandi.net  @gandibar
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/f1maELDteZ 5,219 426 3,238 Details...
 942. Ingress  @ingress
San Francisco, CA http://ingress.com 5,218 23 371 Details...
 943. Liam Mayclem  @liammayclem
San Francisco https://t.co/Er4SrmZRHh 5,217 5,550 15,507 Details...
 944. Louie Mantia  @mantia
San Francisco http://mantia.me/ 5,215 189 32,861 Details...
 945. Thea  @winebratsf
San Francisco http://t.co/KifrftkpmT 5,189 4,603 143,340 Details...
 946. Nuena Photography  @nuena
San Francisco, CA http://www.nuena.com 5,174 3,470 7,533 Details...
 947. Bilal Aziz  @officialbaziz
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/cP0kTuIR39 5,154 1,686 1,008 81 months ago
 948. SFChron_alert  @SFChron_alert
San Francisco http://www.sfgate.com 5,154 840 335 Details...
 949. Gerard F. Corbett  @gerardcorbett
San Francisco http://t.co/Uw69tq4cCy 5,146 5,133 3,092 Details...
 950. Chris Cox  @_chriscox
San Francisco, CA 5,135 25 5 Details...
 951. Mary Holy-Christ  @MaryHChrist
San Francisco 5,129 750 1,738 Details...
 952. Rich  @RichIGN
San Francisco, CA http://3ds.ign.com 5,126 576 10,834 Details...
 953. Prologis  @Prologis
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/s5teDftiOw 5,108 1,205 1,230 Details...
 954. Sean Vanaman  @vanaman
San Francisco http://www.seanvanaman.com 5,101 175 8,504 Details...
 955. Heather Champ  @hchamp
San Francisco http://t.co/KpoWZW6DxK 5,091 381 17,984 Details...
 956. Garry Tan  @garrytan
San Francisco, CA http://garry.posterous.com 5,083 625 5,727 Details...
 957. SF Events  @sfeventscc
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/IzjHMKdP8s 5,069 127 275 Details...
 958. Get Satisfaction  @getsatisfaction
San Francisco, CA http://getsatisfaction.com 5,067 734 1,487 Details...
 959. Ana Lucia Novak  @IAmLovable
San Francisco http://www.socialmediatechcon... 5,067 5,612 15,029 Details...
 960. Alex K. Smith  @AlexSmithMD
San Francisco http://t.co/gG9pQU29R2 5,064 3,015 2,363 Details...
 961. CNBC Daily  @CNBCDaily
San Francisco 5,059 4,944 11,404 Details...
 962. Joe Peta  @MagicRatSF
San Francisco http://t.co/4DFMSN1onw 5,058 201 5,136 Details...
 963. Jane Pyle  @janepyle
San Francisco, CA 5,051 316 2,926 Details...
 964. Ben Bicais  @benb24
San Francisco http://calwineries.com 5,049 5,608 982 Details...
 965. FactZoo Animals  @factZooAnimals
San Francisco http://t.co/6WNeTxI35G 5,044 1,602 862 Details...
 966. dani dudeck  @danidudeck
San Francisco http://t.co/sh5nK3Z7oQ 5,029 829 4,531 Details...
 967. Bruno Larvol  @brunoL
San Francisco http://www.larvol.com 5,016 5,557 1,891 Details...
 968. Taproot Foundation  @taprootfound
San Francisco http://www.taprootfoundation.org 5,008 2,072 2,949 Details...
 969. Marita Roebkes  @MaritaR
San Francisco http://t.co/5n6HXAYDMm 4,990 2,487 12,796 Details...
 970. CreativeEntrepreneur  @LisaSonoraBeam
San Francisco, CA http://lisasonorabeam.com/twi... 4,980 4,580 5,101 Details...
 971. Stéphane Rangaya  @stephane
San Francisco http://ste.ph 4,969 210 7,102 Details...
 972. Job Wisdom  @jobwisdom
San Francisco http://www.swifthire.com 4,969 4,831 1,148 Details...
 973. DJ Thistle  @DJThistle
San Francisco, CA 4,968 4,614 31,641 Details...
 974. dailymile  @dailymile
San Francisco http://www.dailymile.com 4,966 1,950 1,516 Details...
 975. Marlon Nolasco  @punkman85
San Francisco, California 4,952 5,342 13,528 Details...
 976. Steve Rhodes  @tigerbeat
San Francisco http://flickr.com/ari/ 4,943 5,422 13,441 Details...
 977. Boonsri Dickinson  @boonspoon
San Francisco http://www.boonsridickinson.com 4,931 3,338 3,017 Details...
 978. Nick K.  @duck_muscle
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/Ji7ZTMVpVV 4,927 199 5,277 Details...
 979. Gilad Mishne  @gilad
San Francisco 4,923 370 2,614 Details...
 980. Long Now  @longnow
San Francisco, CA http://www.longnow.org 4,915 433 325 Details...
 981. artq.net  @artqnet
San Francisco, CA http://www.artq.net 4,899 5,463 7,579 Details...
 982. Bindu Trips  @BinduTrips
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/rmndnIeRGd 4,896 1,785 625 Details...
 983. Liz Henry  @lizhenry
San Francisco http://t.co/3m1Ducblrs 4,893 4,634 20,311 Details...
 984. Kathleen Ensign  @KatWalkSF
San Francisco http://t.co/Wz19fN30Mq 4,882 426 4,404 Details...
 985. Harvey Steiman  @harveywine
San Francisco http://t.co/k3grAj1iHQ 4,881 86 2,565 96 months ago
 986. Christina Dunham  @XtinaDunham
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/0cjdCxPLXI 4,878 4,299 13,478 Details...
 987. Ricky Yean  @rickyyean
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/UW9V8fy5iw 4,870 1,660 22,321 Details...
 988. Jay.  @meangrape
San Francisco 4,865 1,209 14,803 Details...
 989. RadioCoiro  @AngieCoiro
San Francisco http://t.co/lZ3mPocqIG 4,854 4,880 48,989 Details...
 990. Ginger Wilcox  @gingerw
San Francisco, CA http://www.gingerwilcox.com 4,851 2,735 9,719 Details...
 991. Paul Friesen  @pafries
San Francisco 4,849 5,314 1,430 Details...
 992. Jesse Squires  @jesse_squires
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/gIABTgWa8c 4,797 938 2,371 Details...
 993. JavaOne  @JavaOneConf
San Francisco http://java.sun.com/javaone/ 4,795 3,273 1,173 Details...
 994. Zach Brock  @z
San Francisco, CA http://zbrock.com 4,795 255 4,283 Details...
 995. PointPrior  @pointprior
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/13JMgrrxl8 4,791 4,830 2,656 Details...
 996. Laura Gluhanich  @LauraGlu
San Francisco, CA 4,780 402 14,459 Details...
 997. Jay Frechette  @JayFrechette
San Francisco http://deadspace.ea.com/ 4,778 225 1,791 Details...
 998. Football Sensor  @FootballSensor
San Francisco 4,763 339 63,048 Details...
 999. Nokia Update  @NokiaUpdate
San Francisco 4,761 4,227 9,054 Details...
 1000. Work4  @work4labs
San Francisco http://t.co/DLQEgCmrMN 4,751 2,785 9,134 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter