How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. jen zariat  @zariat
san francisco http://zariat.com 1,126 1,484 1,798 85 months ago
 902. Shanti Bergel  @sbergel
San Francisco http://shantibergel.com 1,125 364 928 Details...
 903. Louie the dog  @Louie_dog
San Francisco 1,120 13 166 97 months ago
 904. greensense  @greensense
san francisco http://greensense.biz/ 1,116 3,760 323 96 months ago
 905. Victor Coisne  @vcoisne
San Francisco https://t.co/o3osaTJnbE 1,115 466 455 Details...
 906. Nick Fisher  @Nick
San Francisco http://t.co/CPHzYMM 1,115 129 435 Details...
 907. Lily Chiu  @sflily
San Francisco http://lilychiu.com 1,113 255 2,609 96 months ago
 908. Neil Robinson  @dnrobinson
San Francisco http://t.co/vmxSWbc5X0 1,113 1,053 1,930 Details...
 909. alyce lindquist  @alyce
san francisco http://twitter.com/alyce 1,111 871 4,323 84 months ago
 910. news Free mp3  @newsfreemp3
San Francisco http://twitter.com/newsfreemp3 1,110 439 13,878 Details...
 911. DemocracyPress.net  @DemocracyPress
San Francisco http://www.democracypress.net 1,107 1,048 135 90 months ago
 912. Tony Gentilcore  @tonygentilcore
San Francisco http://t.co/gVoCTNRxUN 1,099 109 153 Details...
 913. penman  @penman
San Francisco http://www.cashcrate.com/1521725 1,099 1,510 3,386 84 months ago
 914. alexandergld   @____jiggajew
San Francisco 1,095 822 42,650 Details...
 915. Mike Doeff  @mdoeff
San Francisco http://mdoeff.com/blog 1,091 1,994 3,708 Details...
 916. Travelzoo S.F.  @travelzoosf
San Francisco http://www.travelzoo.com 1,083 1,017 791 Details...
 917. Dan Johns  @ValueDriven
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/cz6uqp 1,082 1,420 414 96 months ago
 918. LiveForFame  @liveforfame
San Francisco http://liveforfame.com 1,078 755 1,036 93 months ago
 919. Jenna Kozel  @jennakozel
San Francisco http://t.co/7AiFfqbRIw 1,075 690 4,271 100 months ago
 920. Jenna Scatena  @Jenna_Scatena
San Francisco http://t.co/w2u38UARpj 1,072 1,458 1,053 Details...
 921. heidi browning   @Heidi_Golightly
san francisco http://t.co/eNM7cF28oy 1,070 710 3,154 Details...
 922. Adam Malamut  @mutsack
San Francisco http://t.co/xs8wevUi88 1,068 654 5,986 99 months ago
 923. Kwbs (K.B.) Teo  @kwbsteo
San Francisco http://buzzgrowl.com/leaderboard 1,068 1,033 2,494 Details...
 924. Nick O'Neill  @finestructure
San Francisco http://www.finestructure.com 1,065 768 329 Details...
 925. Sasha Nelson  @altabirdy
San Francisco http://t.co/nI2MMsxC 1,060 511 1,155 84 months ago
 926. John Kneeland  @SirKneeland
San Francisco http://about.me/johnkneeland 1,056 576 3,777 Details...
 927. Anoop Mavath  @anoop
San Francisco 1,056 308 97 Details...
 928. OnAirBusTour  @OnAirBusTour
San Francisco http://onair.adobe.com 1,053 1,449 662 Details...
 929. BigbigMind  @BigbigMind
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/5m8gvd 1,052 1,781 2,321 84 months ago
 930. johnfoster  @johnfoster
San Francisco http://johnpla.net 1,048 84 6,238 Details...
 931. Marc Chung  @heisenthought
San Francisco http://about.me/mchung 1,046 610 6,104 91 months ago
 932. Michele Bradley  @MichelenBradley
San Francisco 1,042 2,004 2,218 Details...
 933. Kat Li  @kitchenettekat
San Francisco http://t.co/hBbZ6tmUKR 1,040 482 4,454 Details...
 934. chuckdafonk  @chuckdafonk
San Francisco http://chuck.extendr.com 1,038 1,947 16,705 Details...
 935. David Sawatzke  @DavidSawatzke
San Francisco http://www.sevenval.com 1,035 1,871 2,402 Details...
 936. Marie Williams  @flackette
San Francisco http://www.flackette.com 1,035 851 1,613 Details...
 937. Rebecca Rodskog  @rebeccarodskog
San Francisco http://t.co/QWdMP1OKon 1,031 1,214 819 96 months ago
 938. Central Subway  @Central_Subway
San Francisco http://www.sfmta.com/central 1,026 354 380 Details...
 939. Green960  @green960
San Francisco http://www.green960.com 1,023 535 1,850 Details...
 940. Midnight Cinema  @MidCinMusic
San Francisco http://t.co/WpLyYQCumQ 1,018 429 181 Details...
 941. Brad Hunstable  @bhunstable
San Francisco http://www.ustream.tv 1,018 187 2,684 Details...
 942. Miyow  @hmyow
San Francisco 1,018 1,006 8,774 Details...
 943. Twitter SRE Team  @TwitterSRE
san francisco https://t.co/n241mGG1Q1 1,017 58 28 Details...
 944. Dang Foods  @DangFoods
San Francisco http://t.co/WpxQlcoJgf 1,012 251 1,056 Details...
 945. Patricia Roberts  @Tealdaisy
San Francisco http://www.tealdaisy.etsy.com 1,008 840 1,258 Details...
 946. Mark Ginnebaugh  @markginnebaugh
San Francisco http://www.designmind.com/blog/ 1,006 1,254 1,950 Details...
 947. Disposable Film Fest  @DFFest
San Francisco http://www.disposablefilmfest... 1,005 431 894 Details...
 948. AnMarie Rodgers  @heyanmarie
San Francisco http://t.co/S1cSitu305 1,005 1,904 2,228 Details...
 949. Blackboard App Help  @BbMobileSupport
San Francisco http://help.blackboardmobile.com 1,004 461 732 Details...
 950. Ted Prodromou  @tedprodromou
San Francisco http://tedprodromou.com 1,004 435 1,254 100 months ago
 951. Boot Liquor  @bootliquor
San Francisco http://t.co/MWLx01ATP2 1,002 20 1,215,126 Details...
 952. Damion Matthews  @damionmatthews
San Francisco http://t.co/H7tRtEZog4 1,002 1,978 540 Details...
 953. Anastasia Goodstein  @ypulsestasia
San Francisco http://www.ypulse.com 1,001 120 1,137 Details...
 954. Kim Suarez  @thumanpotential
San Francisco https://t.co/K9KWXXDkQi 1,001 1,339 1,838 Details...
 955. Fog City Wrestling  @therealFOGCITY
San Francisco http://www.fogcitywrestling.com 989 521 4,810 87 months ago
 956. Caleb Elston  @calebelston
San Francisco http://www.calebelston.com 983 328 3,305 Details...
 957. Monique Gin- a kiwi  @kiwigardener
San Francisco 980 1,126 1,563 Details...
 958. Goorin Brothers  @GoorinBros
San Francisco http://www.goorin.com 978 962 288 Details...
 959. Natalie Barnett  @princess
San Francisco 976 38 12 Details...
 960. Don Scott Carpenter  @DnScttCrpntr
San Francisco http://t.co/uothlg46Bh 974 1,915 6,887 Details...
 961. stephanie vacher  @awesome
san francisco http://stephanievacher.com 968 219 4,882 Details...
 962. RJ  @rjsanjose
San Francisco http://t.co/x4y4WvERgy 968 899 5,134 Details...
 963. Kerem Suer  @keremsuer
San Francisco http://www.kerem.co 964 521 3,228 Details...
 964. Kristine  @kristineciard
San Francisco http://t.co/vW6A9zRb9i 964 583 6,357 Details...
 965.   @spicystephy
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/ccoake 963 1,963 25 84 months ago
 966. Steven Cravis  @StevenCravis
San Francisco http://www.stevencravis.com 960 299 1,052 94 months ago
 967. SomaGirls  @SomaGirls
San Francisco http://www.somagirls.tv 957 1,827 35 93 months ago
 968. Stefan Groschupf  @StefanGroschupf
San Francisco http://t.co/mc1eGFXmE9 956 450 1,787 Details...
 969. Brian Blake  @BrianOBlake
San Francisco 955 878 30,080 Details...
 970. Small Biz Marketing  @smallBIZmarket
San Francisco http://twitter.com/smallBIZma... 950 668 4,244 Details...
 971. John Christiansen  @JChristi
San Francisco http://www.legalholdpro.com 950 1,671 238 94 months ago
 972. Digg Updates  @diggupdates
San Francisco http://digg.com 940 0 105,994 Details...
 973. Tim Gettys  @TimIGN
San Francisco http://www.youtube.com/START 938 343 507 Details...
 974. Picapp  @Picapp
San Francisco http://www.picapp.com 937 849 1,156 Details...
 975. jai choi  @jaichoi
San Francisco http://www.peerpong.com/jaichoi 930 1,297 557 Details...
 976. James Carroll  @athenaslad
San Francisco 923 1,564 9,460 Details...
 977. Eric Knorr  @EricKnorr
San Francisco http://www.infoworld.com/ 920 57 104 Details...
 978. Cliff Gerrish  @cgerrish
san francisco http://blog.echovar.com 919 571 17,222 Details...
 979. David O Brown   @DOB_Marketing
San Francisco http://t.co/WdljpX9Aia 914 1,256 174 Details...
 980. Steve El-Hage  @stevelhage
San Francisco http://t.co/mgEGLD0lhy 912 175 585 Details...
 981. Kyle Hailey  @dboptimizer
San Francisco http://dboptimizer.com/ 910 1,045 1,109 Details...
 982. rehes backwards  @rehes
san francisco http://www.rehescreative.com 907 1,329 107 90 months ago
 983. Datameer, Inc.  @datameer
San Francisco http://www.datameer.com 907 580 920 Details...
 984. Menekse Gencer  @mpayconnect
San Francisco http://www.mpayconnect.com 904 63 1,237 93 months ago
 985. Aurora  @TwittAurora
San Francisco http://flavors.me/nemesi 901 584 4,427 Details...
 986. joshua rosen  @joshuarosen
San Francisco http://iLeonardo.com 899 118 189 Details...
 987. SFArt & Architecture  @PQPP3
San Francisco http://t.co/WDyfTMet4r 899 566 2,663 Details...
 988. howard koenig  @HowardKoenig
San Francisco http://t.co/Tu5gowgJvx 895 1,897 157 Details...
 989. Samir Ghosh  @samirghosh
San Francisco http://www.zoolit.com/samir 894 1,508 64 Details...
 990. SMS TECHNOLOGY  @SMSTechnology
San Francisco http://www.socialmediasean.com 889 934 7,411 Details...
 991. Sathya  @sathya
San Francisco 887 231 1,514 Details...
 992. Nick Magel  @nickmagel
San Francisco 886 791 2,066 Details...
 993. AlphaClone  @AlphaClone
San Francisco http://alphaclone.com 885 159 1,288 Details...
 994. Fellow Stoner  @StonerProblems_
San Francisco 884 759 519 Details...
 995. Mika Yoshida  @mika_amal
San Francisco 880 875 3,833 Details...
 996. David Blake  @davidblake
San Francisco http://www.davidblake.net 879 651 1,294 91 months ago
 997. siska silitonga  @siska_Silitonga
San Francisco http://t.co/VNnSs0bNH9 878 1,120 236 Details...
 998. AppSaver  @appsaver
San Francisco 878 148 49,986 Details...
 999. MISSCREW  @MISSCREW
San Francisco http://www.missomnimedia.com 877 45 1,325 92 months ago
 1000. @xt1an  @xt1an
San Francisco 876 572 4,427 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter