How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Riona MacNamara  @rionam
Seattle http://domestigeek.blogspot.com 408 398 3,758 96 months ago
 902. Josh Topal  @jtopal
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/jo... 407 351 569 Details...
 903. Caitlin Angeloff  @caitlinangeloff
Seattle http://www.angeloff.com 406 954 85 Details...
 904.  Eri_25/8   @eri_Stackzzz
Seattle 406 332 20,233 Details...
 905. Tim K  @oninformation
seattle http://carfreedays.wordpress.com 402 431 1,931 85 months ago
 906. Andrew Martin  @andrewcm
Seattle http://www.metia.com 399 853 658 Details...
 907. Ian Redman  @ianredman
SEATTLE http://facebook.com/iredman 399 471 879 Details...
 908. Ivy  @TheIvyLeaf
Seattle http://theivyleaf.blogspot.com 398 359 486 76 months ago
 909. Westcoat  @Westcoat
Seattle http://www.elldubphotography.... 397 287 1,500 84 months ago
 910. Michael Wann  @MichaelWann
Seattle http://www.tech.msnbc.com/ 397 487 464 Details...
 911. Christina Starr  @christina_starr
Seattle 397 466 259 Details...
 912. Mike_Seattle  @Mike_Seattle
Seattle 396 333 2,086 72 months ago
 913. Jordan Schwartz  @JojoSchwa
Seattle http://www.hive-mind.com 391 168 684 97 months ago
 914. Worth Wollpert  @DJ__Nox
Seattle 391 120 2,485 Details...
 915. Constance McBarron  @constance_mo
Seattle http://t.co/DsOtq2EVoc 390 1,080 1,690 Details...
 916. sarabethxvx  @sarabethxvx
seattle http://leanmeanveganmachine.b... 389 349 3,931 80 months ago
 917. Nymbles  @Nymblepaws
Seattle 389 1,118 2,939 74 months ago
 918. Sheri Rearick  @Velvetica
Seattle http://about.me/Velvetica 388 735 1,593 81 months ago
 919. Brendan Ribera  @abscondment
Seattle http://threebrothers.org/bren... 387 132 4,827 88 months ago
 920. Sarah Filicetti  @SarahFilicetti
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/sf... 386 710 92 Details...
 921. Andrew Howard  @ahoward
Seattle 385 1,034 569 72 months ago
 922. Tom T. O'Keefe  @tomtullyokeefe
Seattle http://www.odc2.com 384 224 955 Details...
 923. Jennifer Garrett  @jengirl
Seattle http://www.jengarrett.net 383 44 1,676 Details...
 924. Erin Anderson  @weemiss
Seattle 383 599 672 98 months ago
 925. Melissa Collett  @melcollett
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/mc... 383 595 660 Details...
 926. Nate Hughart  @Kingsguru21
Seattle http://ecink.net 383 1,722 9,405 Details...
 927. Beyond Nines  @beyondnines
Seattle http://www.beyondnines.com 382 720 1,620 Details...
 928. Brady Houck  @bradyhouck
Seattle http://apps.facebook.com/coll... 380 133 506 85 months ago
 929. Stuart Updegrave  @supdegrave
Seattle http://www.updegrave.com/blog/ 375 211 5,397 80 months ago
 930. Ryan  @ryanhealy
Seattle http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 374 338 4,545 96 months ago
 931. Jeff Noethen  @eljefe29
SEATTLE http://www.userdrivenchange.com 374 453 1,380 Details...
 932. Scott Guglielmino  @scottflex
Seattle 374 194 406 Details...
 933. ah...  @ricewenchie
Seattle 373 519 2,844 96 months ago
 934. Estately  @estately
Seattle http://www.estately.com 373 108 71 80 months ago
 935. Sporks Pantalones  @sporkening
Seattle 372 246 16,644 86 months ago
 936. Karen Sherrill  @kas10900
Seattle http://www.manifestingabundan... 372 268 397 81 months ago
 937. Diffen.com Bot  @diffenbot
Seattle http://www.diffen.com 372 2 31,603 Details...
 938. Brock Connelly (BRK)  @brockco
Seattle 372 1,978 12 Details...
 939. Pat Ogawa  @patogawa
Seattle 372 900 4,325 Details...
 940. kingkurtus  @kingkurtus
Seattle http://www.squidoo.com/imagin... 371 1,832 1,446 80 months ago
 941. Hannah N  @jesusgirls
Seattle http://wipfandstock.com/store... 370 325 789 Details...
 942. Joelle_Vino  @Joelle_Vino
Seattle http://joelledirty.livejourna... 369 360 2,885 85 months ago
 943. Anita Elder  @lolaludesign
Seattle http://www.lolaludesign.com 364 273 2,726 Details...
 944. Hollie Butler  @holliebutler
Seattle http://www.satchelandtea.com 363 262 1,558 90 months ago
 945. Kristen Grant  @kristen_grant
Seattle http://k-g.posterous.com/ 363 402 417 Details...
 946. Change  @uwchange
Seattle http://change.washington.edu/ 362 62 167 Details...
 947. FLS_Misha  @FLS_Misha
Seattle http://www.burningsea.com 361 21 2,789 80 months ago
 948. Dain 8)  @DainFagerholm
Seattle http://dainfagerholm.tumblr.com 361 109 4,373 Details...
 949. Hallrichster  @Hallrichster
Seattle 361 822 344 Details...
 950. Boreman  @Boreman
Seattle http://www.boreman.org 360 452 349 80 months ago
 951. Yousport  @yousport
Seattle http://www.yousport.com/ 359 544 16,602 95 months ago
 952. YNTKDaily  @YNTKDaily
Seattle http://t.co/wtZ2cKtt5L 358 1,770 50 83 months ago
 953. dunsany  @dunsany
Seattle http://www.planetheidi.com 357 317 2,382 83 months ago
 954. Clay Caldwell  @claycaldwell
Seattle http://caldwell.cc 356 466 1,191 77 months ago
 955. Bernard Ablola  @bernardablola
Seattle http://www.ablolagroup.com 356 352 33 84 months ago
 956. Aystiyeşekeratanadam  @kankolsabiliyon
Seattle http://t.co/XiToHpFDCy 356 141 9,229 Details...
 957. Al Doyle  @al_doyle
Seattle http://www.fusionhappens.com 353 417 144 83 months ago
 958. Justin  @jeekzalot
Seattle 353 240 1,617 Details...
 959. Candace  @candacki
Seattle http://purchasesforpennies.bl... 353 572 5,861 Details...
 960. Jordan R  @SoaR_Reverse
Seattle http://youtube.com/user/revur... 352 260 1,379 Details...
 961. angie despeaux ♕  @bbangie
seattle http://t.co/N6BOnKspTH 352 186 23,630 Details...
 962. Seth Faxon  @sfaxon
Seattle 351 360 579 80 months ago
 963. carl gipson  @carlgipson
Seattle http://www.washingtonpolicy.o... 351 299 1,198 Details...
 964. Anita Gray  @anitalgray
Seattle http://t.co/CiRM2exKoH 351 191 598 Details...
 965. KimberlyRae  @KimberlyRae
Seattle 349 338 515 Details...
 966. Kayla Kato  @kaylakato
Seattle http://t.co/RB0ws51Nzi 349 378 13,916 Details...
 967. Dave Ballantine  @optica8
Seattle http://about.me/dave.ballantine 348 275 1,464 97 months ago
 968. Dusty  @BIGoals365
Seattle http://t.co/v44RIYMd 347 934 534 Details...
 969. Amanda Hoelzle  @AmandaHoelzle
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/ho... 346 460 1,585 Details...
 970. MotivatedBranding  @MotivatedBrand
Seattle http://t.co/wVfNLpqp0A 346 1,315 283 Details...
 971. Laura  @MajorLB
Seattle 345 206 3,913 82 months ago
 972. unexplainedmag  @unexplainedmag
Seattle http://www.unexplainedmag.com 344 46 344 82 months ago
 973. Christina  @rowdychowgirl
Seattle http://t.co/5L3k29xba4 344 177 953 Details...
 974. Nick Visconti  @nvisconti1
Seattle http://www.facebook.com/nick.... 340 26 20 Details...
 975. KATIE  @hopeless11
Seattle 340 1,164 3,301 Details...
 976. Michael Canfield  @michaelcanfield
Seattle http://michaelcanfield.net 338 195 3,234 87 months ago
 977. Rainwolf  @RainwolfStudios
Seattle http://www.rainwolf.artfire.com 338 166 1,606 77 months ago
 978. Tara Engel  @misstarae
Seattle 338 546 480 Details...
 979. Jake Milstein  @JakeMilstein
Seattle http://kirotv.com 338 435 385 Details...
 980. Catherine  @cath68
Seattle http://flavors.me/cath68 337 375 17,734 81 months ago
 981. Ryan Way  @RyanKWay
Seattle http://nitroblitz.com 337 34 309 76 months ago
 982. Jinger Guerrette  @JingerVentures
Seattle http://pugethound.com/newinth... 335 487 467 Details...
 983. Julie Law  @JLaw
Seattle 334 228 739 96 months ago
 984. The Social  @thesocial
Seattle http://t.co/yugZVagTBP 334 308 229 Details...
 985. Angie Schneider  @angie_s
Seattle http://www.fizzle-pop.com 332 188 436 81 months ago
 986. Tonya Newland  @Tonyanator
Seattle http://tonya-dailythoughts.bl... 332 218 13,695 Details...
 987. Deanne Liu  @deannedliu
Seattle http://deanneliu.wordpress.com 331 475 2,885 87 months ago
 988. Cassie Daughtrey  @SeattleAgent
Seattle http://savvyseattle.com 331 78 481 79 months ago
 989. Tyler Hanberg  @TylerHanberg
Seattle http://t.co/vKDasaTlq4 331 1,102 1,635 Details...
 990. UrbaniteMall  @UrbaniteMall
Seattle http://t.co/EznCEWIIHV 331 298 210 Details...
 991. Brad McNally  @bradmcnally
Seattle http://look.bradmcnally.com/ 329 300 3,096 85 months ago
 992. Ankur  @ankbomb
Seattle 329 211 441 96 months ago
 993. Brad Reynolds  @bradrer
Seattle 327 196 2,553 99 months ago
 994. Gloria Y  @GloriaAY
Seattle 327 328 185 82 months ago
 995. drchriswolff  @drchriswolff
Seattle 326 166 1,075 83 months ago
 996. Arthur Tao  @ArthurTao
Seattle http://LiteracyBridge.Org 325 310 558 Details...
 997. Marjorie Osterhout  @mbosterhout
Seattle http://www.marjostudios.com/b... 324 157 309 84 months ago
 998. Boris  @omgitsboris
Seattle 324 29 1 Details...
 999. Leschi Market Wine  @leschimarket
Seattle http://t.co/YtlkSKMKSP 324 325 267 Details...
 1000. opinionbastard  @opinionbastard
Seattle 323 665 4,730 82 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter