How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Jon Sumple  @iwritecopy
Seattle http://www.throughthefencebas... 419 362 746 Details...
 902. FuFu  @DreadFullFuFu
Seattle http://www.dreadfullfufu.word... 418 184 2,405 Details...
 903. Guy Farris  @guyfarris
Seattle 417 1,719 246 Details...
 904. Roni Ayalla  @ronijean
Seattle 414 253 807 90 months ago
 905. Dan Gebler  @dgebler
Seattle 412 587 1,930 Details...
 906. mohaton  @mohaton
Seattle http://www.mohaton.com/ 412 1,205 8,301 Details...
 907. Katia Ruiz  @KatiaRenee
Seattle http://katiaincollege.blogspo... 411 342 6,532 Details...
 908. William Jones  @BIG_DUBB
seattle 411 1,442 574 Details...
 909. Jason J Brunet  @Three_Ninjas
Seattle http://threeninjas.net 409 374 14,526 Details...
 910. Riona MacNamara  @rionam
Seattle http://domestigeek.blogspot.com 408 398 3,758 Details...
 911. Josh Topal  @jtopal
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/jo... 407 351 569 Details...
 912. Caitlin Angeloff  @caitlinangeloff
Seattle http://www.angeloff.com 406 954 85 Details...
 913.  Eri_25/8   @eri_Stackzzz
Seattle 406 332 20,233 Details...
 914. Tim K  @oninformation
seattle http://carfreedays.wordpress.com 402 431 1,931 91 months ago
 915. Ian Redman  @ianredman
SEATTLE http://facebook.com/iredman 399 471 879 Details...
 916. Andrew Martin  @andrewcm
Seattle http://www.metia.com 399 853 658 Details...
 917. Ivy  @TheIvyLeaf
Seattle http://theivyleaf.blogspot.com 398 359 486 82 months ago
 918. Michael Wann  @MichaelWann
Seattle http://www.tech.msnbc.com/ 397 487 464 Details...
 919. Christina Starr  @christina_starr
Seattle 397 466 259 Details...
 920. Westcoat  @Westcoat
Seattle http://www.elldubphotography.... 397 287 1,500 90 months ago
 921. Mike_Seattle  @Mike_Seattle
Seattle 396 333 2,086 79 months ago
 922. Worth Wollpert  @DJ__Nox
Seattle 391 120 2,485 Details...
 923. Jordan Schwartz  @JojoSchwa
Seattle http://www.hive-mind.com 391 168 684 Details...
 924. Constance McBarron  @constance_mo
Seattle http://t.co/DsOtq2EVoc 390 1,080 1,690 Details...
 925. sarabethxvx  @sarabethxvx
seattle http://leanmeanveganmachine.b... 389 349 3,931 87 months ago
 926. Nymbles  @Nymblepaws
Seattle 389 1,118 2,939 80 months ago
 927. Sheri Rearick  @Velvetica
Seattle http://about.me/Velvetica 388 735 1,593 88 months ago
 928. Brendan Ribera  @abscondment
Seattle http://threebrothers.org/bren... 387 132 4,827 94 months ago
 929. Sarah Filicetti  @SarahFilicetti
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/sf... 386 710 92 Details...
 930. Andrew Howard  @ahoward
Seattle 385 1,034 569 79 months ago
 931. Tom T. O'Keefe  @tomtullyokeefe
Seattle http://www.odc2.com 384 224 955 Details...
 932. Erin Anderson  @weemiss
Seattle 383 599 672 Details...
 933. Nate Hughart  @Kingsguru21
Seattle http://ecink.net 383 1,722 9,405 Details...
 934. Melissa Collett  @melcollett
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/mc... 383 595 660 Details...
 935. Jennifer Garrett  @jengirl
Seattle http://www.jengarrett.net 383 44 1,676 Details...
 936. Beyond Nines  @beyondnines
Seattle http://www.beyondnines.com 382 720 1,620 Details...
 937. Brady Houck  @bradyhouck
Seattle http://apps.facebook.com/coll... 380 133 506 92 months ago
 938. Stuart Updegrave  @supdegrave
Seattle http://www.updegrave.com/blog/ 375 211 5,397 87 months ago
 939. Jeff Noethen  @eljefe29
SEATTLE http://www.userdrivenchange.com 374 453 1,380 Details...
 940. Ryan  @ryanhealy
Seattle http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 374 338 4,545 Details...
 941. Laura Smith  @lauraglitter
Seattle http://t.co/HhA0RmujRj 374 223 4,808 Details...
 942. Scott Guglielmino  @scottflex
Seattle 374 194 406 Details...
 943. ah...  @ricewenchie
Seattle 373 519 2,844 Details...
 944. Estately  @estately
Seattle http://www.estately.com 373 108 71 86 months ago
 945. Diffen.com Bot  @diffenbot
Seattle http://www.diffen.com 372 2 31,603 Details...
 946. Pat Ogawa  @patogawa
Seattle 372 900 4,325 Details...
 947. Sporks Pantalones  @sporkening
Seattle 372 246 16,644 93 months ago
 948. Brock Connelly (BRK)  @brockco
Seattle 372 1,978 12 Details...
 949. Karen Sherrill  @kas10900
Seattle http://www.manifestingabundan... 372 268 397 87 months ago
 950. kingkurtus  @kingkurtus
Seattle http://www.squidoo.com/imagin... 371 1,832 1,446 87 months ago
 951. Hannah N  @jesusgirls
Seattle http://wipfandstock.com/store... 370 325 789 Details...
 952. Joelle_Vino  @Joelle_Vino
Seattle http://joelledirty.livejourna... 369 360 2,885 92 months ago
 953. Anita Elder  @lolaludesign
Seattle http://www.lolaludesign.com 364 273 2,726 Details...
 954. Kristen Grant  @kristen_grant
Seattle http://k-g.posterous.com/ 363 402 417 Details...
 955. Hollie Butler  @holliebutler
Seattle http://www.satchelandtea.com 363 262 1,558 96 months ago
 956. Change  @uwchange
Seattle http://change.washington.edu/ 362 62 167 Details...
 957. FLS_Misha  @FLS_Misha
Seattle http://www.burningsea.com 361 21 2,789 86 months ago
 958. Hallrichster  @Hallrichster
Seattle 361 822 344 Details...
 959. Dain 8)  @DainFagerholm
Seattle http://dainfagerholm.tumblr.com 361 109 4,373 Details...
 960. Boreman  @Boreman
Seattle http://www.boreman.org 360 452 349 87 months ago
 961. Yousport  @yousport
Seattle http://www.yousport.com/ 359 544 16,602 Details...
 962. YNTKDaily  @YNTKDaily
Seattle http://t.co/wtZ2cKtt5L 358 1,770 50 90 months ago
 963. dunsany  @dunsany
Seattle http://www.planetheidi.com 357 317 2,382 89 months ago
 964. Clay Caldwell  @claycaldwell
Seattle http://caldwell.cc 356 466 1,191 83 months ago
 965. Aystiyeşekeratanadam  @kankolsabiliyon
Seattle http://t.co/XiToHpFDCy 356 141 9,229 Details...
 966. Bernard Ablola  @bernardablola
Seattle http://www.ablolagroup.com 356 352 33 90 months ago
 967. RusticJoyfulFood  @Dkartes
Seattle http://t.co/1bHPKQTWdW 355 590 2,846 Details...
 968. Al Doyle  @al_doyle
Seattle http://www.fusionhappens.com 353 417 144 90 months ago
 969. Candace  @candacki
Seattle http://purchasesforpennies.bl... 353 572 5,861 Details...
 970. Justin  @jeekzalot
Seattle 353 240 1,617 Details...
 971. angie despeaux ♕  @bbangie
seattle http://t.co/N6BOnKspTH 352 186 23,630 Details...
 972. Jordan R  @SoaR_Reverse
Seattle http://youtube.com/user/revur... 352 260 1,379 Details...
 973. carl gipson  @carlgipson
Seattle http://www.washingtonpolicy.o... 351 299 1,198 Details...
 974. Anita Gray  @anitalgray
Seattle http://t.co/CiRM2exKoH 351 191 598 Details...
 975. Seth Faxon  @sfaxon
Seattle 351 360 579 87 months ago
 976. KimberlyRae  @KimberlyRae
Seattle 349 338 515 Details...
 977. Dave Ballantine  @optica8
Seattle http://about.me/dave.ballantine 348 275 1,464 Details...
 978. Dusty  @BIGoals365
Seattle http://t.co/v44RIYMd 347 934 534 Details...
 979. MotivatedBranding  @MotivatedBrand
Seattle http://t.co/wVfNLpqp0A 346 1,315 283 Details...
 980. Amanda Hoelzle  @AmandaHoelzle
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/ho... 346 460 1,585 Details...
 981. Laura  @MajorLB
Seattle 345 206 3,913 88 months ago
 982. Kayla Kato  @kaylakato
Seattle http://t.co/RB0ws51Nzi 345 356 15,397 44 months ago
 983. Christina  @rowdychowgirl
Seattle http://t.co/5L3k29xba4 344 177 953 Details...
 984. unexplainedmag  @unexplainedmag
Seattle http://www.unexplainedmag.com 344 46 344 88 months ago
 985. Nick Visconti  @nvisconti1
Seattle http://www.facebook.com/nick.... 340 26 20 Details...
 986. KATIE  @hopeless11
Seattle 340 1,164 3,301 Details...
 987. Rainwolf  @RainwolfStudios
Seattle http://www.rainwolf.artfire.com 338 166 1,606 83 months ago
 988. Michael Canfield  @michaelcanfield
Seattle http://michaelcanfield.net 338 195 3,234 94 months ago
 989. Jake Milstein  @JakeMilstein
Seattle http://kirotv.com 338 435 385 Details...
 990. Tara Engel  @misstarae
Seattle 338 546 480 Details...
 991. Ryan Way  @RyanKWay
Seattle http://nitroblitz.com 337 34 309 83 months ago
 992. Catherine  @cath68
Seattle http://flavors.me/cath68 337 375 17,734 87 months ago
 993. Jinger Guerrette  @JingerVentures
Seattle http://pugethound.com/newinth... 335 487 467 Details...
 994. Julie Law  @JLaw
Seattle 334 228 739 Details...
 995. The Social  @thesocial
Seattle http://t.co/yugZVagTBP 334 308 229 Details...
 996. Tonya Newland  @Tonyanator
Seattle http://tonya-dailythoughts.bl... 332 218 13,695 Details...
 997. Angie Schneider  @angie_s
Seattle http://www.fizzle-pop.com 332 188 436 87 months ago
 998. UrbaniteMall  @UrbaniteMall
Seattle http://t.co/EznCEWIIHV 331 298 210 Details...
 999. Tyler Hanberg  @TylerHanberg
Seattle http://t.co/vKDasaTlq4 331 1,102 1,635 Details...
 1000. Deanne Liu  @deannedliu
Seattle http://deanneliu.wordpress.com 331 475 2,885 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter