How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Jordan Schwartz  @JojoSchwa
Seattle http://www.hive-mind.com 391 168 684 96 months ago
 902. Worth Wollpert  @DJ__Nox
Seattle 391 120 2,485 Details...
 903. Constance McBarron  @constance_mo
Seattle http://t.co/DsOtq2EVoc 390 1,080 1,690 Details...
 904. sarabethxvx  @sarabethxvx
seattle http://leanmeanveganmachine.b... 389 349 3,931 79 months ago
 905. Nymbles  @Nymblepaws
Seattle 389 1,118 2,939 73 months ago
 906. Sheri Rearick  @Velvetica
Seattle http://about.me/Velvetica 388 735 1,593 80 months ago
 907. Brendan Ribera  @abscondment
Seattle http://threebrothers.org/bren... 387 132 4,827 87 months ago
 908. Sarah Filicetti  @SarahFilicetti
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/sf... 386 710 92 Details...
 909. Andrew Howard  @ahoward
Seattle 385 1,034 569 71 months ago
 910. Tom T. O'Keefe  @tomtullyokeefe
Seattle http://www.odc2.com 384 224 955 Details...
 911. Jennifer Garrett  @jengirl
Seattle http://www.jengarrett.net 383 44 1,676 Details...
 912. Erin Anderson  @weemiss
Seattle 383 599 672 97 months ago
 913. Melissa Collett  @melcollett
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/mc... 383 595 660 Details...
 914. Nate Hughart  @Kingsguru21
Seattle http://ecink.net 383 1,722 9,405 Details...
 915. Beyond Nines  @beyondnines
Seattle http://www.beyondnines.com 382 720 1,620 Details...
 916. Brady Houck  @bradyhouck
Seattle http://apps.facebook.com/coll... 380 133 506 84 months ago
 917. Stuart Updegrave  @supdegrave
Seattle http://www.updegrave.com/blog/ 375 211 5,397 79 months ago
 918. Ryan  @ryanhealy
Seattle http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 374 338 4,545 95 months ago
 919. Jeff Noethen  @eljefe29
SEATTLE http://www.userdrivenchange.com 374 453 1,380 Details...
 920. Scott Guglielmino  @scottflex
Seattle 374 194 406 Details...
 921. ah...  @ricewenchie
Seattle 373 519 2,844 95 months ago
 922. Estately  @estately
Seattle http://www.estately.com 373 108 71 79 months ago
 923. Sporks Pantalones  @sporkening
Seattle 372 246 16,644 85 months ago
 924. Karen Sherrill  @kas10900
Seattle http://www.manifestingabundan... 372 268 397 80 months ago
 925. Diffen.com Bot  @diffenbot
Seattle http://www.diffen.com 372 2 31,603 Details...
 926. Brock Connelly (BRK)  @brockco
Seattle 372 1,978 12 Details...
 927. Pat Ogawa  @patogawa
Seattle 372 900 4,325 Details...
 928. kingkurtus  @kingkurtus
Seattle http://www.squidoo.com/imagin... 371 1,832 1,446 79 months ago
 929. Hannah N  @jesusgirls
Seattle http://wipfandstock.com/store... 370 325 789 Details...
 930. Joelle_Vino  @Joelle_Vino
Seattle http://joelledirty.livejourna... 369 360 2,885 84 months ago
 931. Anita Elder  @lolaludesign
Seattle http://www.lolaludesign.com 364 273 2,726 Details...
 932. Hollie Butler  @holliebutler
Seattle http://www.satchelandtea.com 363 262 1,558 89 months ago
 933. Kristen Grant  @kristen_grant
Seattle http://k-g.posterous.com/ 363 402 417 Details...
 934. Change  @uwchange
Seattle http://change.washington.edu/ 362 62 167 Details...
 935. FLS_Misha  @FLS_Misha
Seattle http://www.burningsea.com 361 21 2,789 79 months ago
 936. Dain 8)  @DainFagerholm
Seattle http://dainfagerholm.tumblr.com 361 109 4,373 Details...
 937. Hallrichster  @Hallrichster
Seattle 361 822 344 Details...
 938. Boreman  @Boreman
Seattle http://www.boreman.org 360 452 349 79 months ago
 939. Yousport  @yousport
Seattle http://www.yousport.com/ 359 544 16,602 94 months ago
 940. YNTKDaily  @YNTKDaily
Seattle http://t.co/wtZ2cKtt5L 358 1,770 50 82 months ago
 941. dunsany  @dunsany
Seattle http://www.planetheidi.com 357 317 2,382 82 months ago
 942. Clay Caldwell  @claycaldwell
Seattle http://caldwell.cc 356 466 1,191 76 months ago
 943. Bernard Ablola  @bernardablola
Seattle http://www.ablolagroup.com 356 352 33 83 months ago
 944. Aystiyeşekeratanadam  @kankolsabiliyon
Seattle http://t.co/XiToHpFDCy 356 141 9,229 Details...
 945. Al Doyle  @al_doyle
Seattle http://www.fusionhappens.com 353 417 144 82 months ago
 946. Justin  @jeekzalot
Seattle 353 240 1,617 Details...
 947. Candace  @candacki
Seattle http://purchasesforpennies.bl... 353 572 5,861 Details...
 948. Jordan R  @SoaR_Reverse
Seattle http://youtube.com/user/revur... 352 260 1,379 Details...
 949. angie despeaux ♕  @bbangie
seattle http://t.co/N6BOnKspTH 352 186 23,630 Details...
 950. Seth Faxon  @sfaxon
Seattle 351 360 579 79 months ago
 951. carl gipson  @carlgipson
Seattle http://www.washingtonpolicy.o... 351 299 1,198 Details...
 952. Anita Gray  @anitalgray
Seattle http://t.co/CiRM2exKoH 351 191 598 Details...
 953. KimberlyRae  @KimberlyRae
Seattle 349 338 515 Details...
 954. Kayla Kato  @kaylakato
Seattle http://t.co/RB0ws51Nzi 349 378 13,916 Details...
 955. Dave Ballantine  @optica8
Seattle http://about.me/dave.ballantine 348 275 1,464 96 months ago
 956. Dusty  @BIGoals365
Seattle http://t.co/v44RIYMd 347 934 534 Details...
 957. Amanda Hoelzle  @AmandaHoelzle
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/ho... 346 460 1,585 Details...
 958. MotivatedBranding  @MotivatedBrand
Seattle http://t.co/wVfNLpqp0A 346 1,315 283 Details...
 959. Laura  @MajorLB
Seattle 345 206 3,913 81 months ago
 960. unexplainedmag  @unexplainedmag
Seattle http://www.unexplainedmag.com 344 46 344 81 months ago
 961. Christina  @rowdychowgirl
Seattle http://t.co/5L3k29xba4 344 177 953 Details...
 962. Nick Visconti  @nvisconti1
Seattle http://www.facebook.com/nick.... 340 26 20 Details...
 963. KATIE  @hopeless11
Seattle 340 1,164 3,301 Details...
 964. Michael Canfield  @michaelcanfield
Seattle http://michaelcanfield.net 338 195 3,234 86 months ago
 965. Rainwolf  @RainwolfStudios
Seattle http://www.rainwolf.artfire.com 338 166 1,606 76 months ago
 966. Tara Engel  @misstarae
Seattle 338 546 480 Details...
 967. Jake Milstein  @JakeMilstein
Seattle http://kirotv.com 338 435 385 Details...
 968. Catherine  @cath68
Seattle http://flavors.me/cath68 337 375 17,734 80 months ago
 969. Ryan Way  @RyanKWay
Seattle http://nitroblitz.com 337 34 309 75 months ago
 970. Jinger Guerrette  @JingerVentures
Seattle http://pugethound.com/newinth... 335 487 467 Details...
 971. Julie Law  @JLaw
Seattle 334 228 739 95 months ago
 972. The Social  @thesocial
Seattle http://t.co/yugZVagTBP 334 308 229 Details...
 973. Angie Schneider  @angie_s
Seattle http://www.fizzle-pop.com 332 188 436 80 months ago
 974. Tonya Newland  @Tonyanator
Seattle http://tonya-dailythoughts.bl... 332 218 13,695 Details...
 975. Deanne Liu  @deannedliu
Seattle http://deanneliu.wordpress.com 331 475 2,885 86 months ago
 976. Cassie Daughtrey  @SeattleAgent
Seattle http://savvyseattle.com 331 78 481 78 months ago
 977. Tyler Hanberg  @TylerHanberg
Seattle http://t.co/vKDasaTlq4 331 1,102 1,635 Details...
 978. UrbaniteMall  @UrbaniteMall
Seattle http://t.co/EznCEWIIHV 331 298 210 Details...
 979. Brad McNally  @bradmcnally
Seattle http://look.bradmcnally.com/ 329 300 3,096 84 months ago
 980. Ankur  @ankbomb
Seattle 329 211 441 95 months ago
 981. Brad Reynolds  @bradrer
Seattle 327 196 2,553 98 months ago
 982. Gloria Y  @GloriaAY
Seattle 327 328 185 81 months ago
 983. drchriswolff  @drchriswolff
Seattle 326 166 1,075 82 months ago
 984. Arthur Tao  @ArthurTao
Seattle http://LiteracyBridge.Org 325 310 558 Details...
 985. Marjorie Osterhout  @mbosterhout
Seattle http://www.marjostudios.com/b... 324 157 309 83 months ago
 986. Boris  @omgitsboris
Seattle 324 29 1 Details...
 987. Leschi Market Wine  @leschimarket
Seattle http://t.co/YtlkSKMKSP 324 325 267 Details...
 988. opinionbastard  @opinionbastard
Seattle 323 665 4,730 81 months ago
 989. Samuel Sunderaraj  @SamuelSaaS
Seattle http://t.co/TD0kz0uPoc 323 622 3,703 Details...
 990. carrielogic  @carrielogic
Seattle http://www.carrielogic.org/ 322 473 3,135 79 months ago
 991. Salim Hemdani  @shemdani
Seattle http://www.askdude.com 322 325 637 Details...
 992. Tyler Phillipi  @Phillipi
Seattle http://www.cocollage.com 321 331 1,532 83 months ago
 993. Donna Denina  @halika09
Seattle http://halika.tumblr.com/ 321 562 3,354 Details...
 994. freckle  @iheartbunnies
Seattle http://www.snakesonstuff.com 319 95 3,417 79 months ago
 995. YaniNation  @YaniNation
Seattle 319 356 753 83 months ago
 996. Jill McGovern  @jillrmcgovern
Seattle 319 678 317 Details...
 997. Kim Smith  @Kim_W2W
Seattle http://www.world2worlds.com 318 363 1,165 88 months ago
 998. Marie   @DaKpopMovement
Seattle http://www.twitter.com/JB_DRE... 317 503 840 Details...
 999. Nate's Real Life  @RobotWizardMan
Seattle 317 530 2,840 Details...
 1000. Tami Needham  @tamineedham
Seattle http://facebook.com/tamineedham 316 320 3,591 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter