How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Lie Shia Ong  @unlieshed
Seattle http://facebook.com/unlieshed 435 1,741 806 Details...
 902. Cory Schmitz  @coryschmitz
seattle http://www.coryschmitz.com 435 161 2,140 Details...
 903. sunnykins  @sunnykins
Seattle 431 248 5,342 98 months ago
 904. Sarah Davies  @SarahDavies
Seattle http://sarahdavies.cc 431 232 899 Details...
 905. Timothy Lusk  @tslusk
Seattle http://www.timothylusk.com 431 683 741 97 months ago
 906. Lee Rayl  @leerayl
seattle http://www.pcbroke.com 430 457 9,799 Details...
 907. Jesse Wendel  @JesseWendel
Seattle http://www.groupnewsblog.net/ 426 505 147 Details...
 908. Josh Ledgard  @evolvingWe
Seattle http://evolvingwe.com 424 294 3,798 97 months ago
 909. Emerald City Sisters  @EmeraldCSisters
Seattle http://t.co/9ddy1534n9 424 1,978 781 Details...
 910. Kathryn Fisher  @KITKATFISHER
SEATTLE http://www.facebook.com/KitKa... 424 221 5,652 Details...
 911. Benjamin Romano  @bromano
Seattle http://www.rechargenews.com 423 217 352 Details...
 912. billberger  @broncobilly
Seattle http://www.billberger.typepad... 422 821 5,149 93 months ago
 913. shmuly tennenhaus  @shmulyt
Seattle 422 674 2,968 Details...
 914. PamelaTroeppl  @PamelaTroeppl
Seattle http://pamela-troeppl.blogspo... 422 426 2,247 Details...
 915. Nathan  @simplyethan
Seattle http://www.youtube.com/simply... 421 86 4,399 92 months ago
 916. Jack Danger Canty  @jackdanger
Seattle http://cloops.com 420 251 1,771 Details...
 917. Jon Sumple  @iwritecopy
Seattle http://www.throughthefencebas... 419 362 746 Details...
 918. FuFu  @DreadFullFuFu
Seattle http://www.dreadfullfufu.word... 418 184 2,405 Details...
 919. Guy Farris  @guyfarris
Seattle 417 1,719 246 Details...
 920. dango  @DomoPNW
seattle https://t.co/IFFg0BQJM3 416 245 35,301 Details...
 921. Roni Ayalla  @ronijean
Seattle 414 253 807 95 months ago
 922. Dan Gebler  @dgebler
Seattle 412 587 1,930 Details...
 923. mohaton  @mohaton
Seattle http://www.mohaton.com/ 412 1,205 8,301 Details...
 924. Katia Ruiz  @KatiaRenee
Seattle http://katiaincollege.blogspo... 411 342 6,532 Details...
 925. William Jones  @BIG_DUBB
seattle 411 1,442 574 Details...
 926. Jason J Brunet  @Three_Ninjas
Seattle http://threeninjas.net 409 374 14,526 Details...
 927. Riona MacNamara  @rionam
Seattle http://domestigeek.blogspot.com 408 398 3,758 Details...
 928. Josh Topal  @jtopal
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/jo... 407 351 569 Details...
 929. Caitlin Angeloff  @caitlinangeloff
Seattle http://www.angeloff.com 406 954 85 Details...
 930.  Eri_25/8   @eri_Stackzzz
Seattle 406 332 20,233 Details...
 931. Tim K  @oninformation
seattle http://carfreedays.wordpress.com 402 431 1,931 96 months ago
 932. Ian Redman  @ianredman
SEATTLE http://facebook.com/iredman 399 471 879 Details...
 933. Andrew Martin  @andrewcm
Seattle http://www.metia.com 399 853 658 Details...
 934. Ivy  @TheIvyLeaf
Seattle http://theivyleaf.blogspot.com 398 359 486 87 months ago
 935. Michael Wann  @MichaelWann
Seattle http://www.tech.msnbc.com/ 397 487 464 Details...
 936. Christina Starr  @christina_starr
Seattle 397 466 259 Details...
 937. Westcoat  @Westcoat
Seattle http://www.elldubphotography.... 397 287 1,500 95 months ago
 938. Mike_Seattle  @Mike_Seattle
Seattle 396 333 2,086 84 months ago
 939. Worth Wollpert  @DJ__Nox
Seattle 391 120 2,485 Details...
 940. Jordan Schwartz  @JojoSchwa
Seattle http://www.hive-mind.com 391 168 684 Details...
 941. DJ Matt Stands  @DJMattStands
Seattle http://t.co/dERYdOWgrt 390 436 1,112 Details...
 942. Constance McBarron  @constance_mo
Seattle http://t.co/DsOtq2EVoc 390 1,080 1,690 Details...
 943. sarabethxvx  @sarabethxvx
seattle http://leanmeanveganmachine.b... 389 349 3,931 92 months ago
 944. Nymbles  @Nymblepaws
Seattle 389 1,118 2,939 85 months ago
 945. Sheri Rearick  @Velvetica
Seattle http://about.me/Velvetica 388 735 1,593 93 months ago
 946. Brendan Ribera  @abscondment
Seattle http://threebrothers.org/bren... 387 132 4,827 99 months ago
 947. Sarah Filicetti  @SarahFilicetti
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/sf... 386 710 92 Details...
 948. Andrew Howard  @ahoward
Seattle 385 1,034 569 84 months ago
 949. Tom T. O'Keefe  @tomtullyokeefe
Seattle http://www.odc2.com 384 224 955 Details...
 950. Erin Anderson  @weemiss
Seattle 383 599 672 Details...
 951. Nate Hughart  @Kingsguru21
Seattle http://ecink.net 383 1,722 9,405 Details...
 952. Melissa Collett  @melcollett
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/mc... 383 595 660 Details...
 953. Jennifer Garrett  @jengirl
Seattle http://www.jengarrett.net 383 44 1,676 Details...
 954. Beyond Nines  @beyondnines
Seattle http://www.beyondnines.com 382 720 1,620 Details...
 955. Brady Houck  @bradyhouck
Seattle http://apps.facebook.com/coll... 380 133 506 97 months ago
 956. Stuart Updegrave  @supdegrave
Seattle http://www.updegrave.com/blog/ 375 211 5,397 92 months ago
 957. Jeff Noethen  @eljefe29
SEATTLE http://www.userdrivenchange.com 374 453 1,380 Details...
 958. Ryan  @ryanhealy
Seattle http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 374 338 4,545 Details...
 959. Laura Smith  @lauraglitter
Seattle http://t.co/HhA0RmujRj 374 223 4,808 Details...
 960. Scott Guglielmino  @scottflex
Seattle 374 194 406 Details...
 961. ah...  @ricewenchie
Seattle 373 519 2,844 Details...
 962. Estately  @estately
Seattle http://www.estately.com 373 108 71 91 months ago
 963. Diffen.com Bot  @diffenbot
Seattle http://www.diffen.com 372 2 31,603 Details...
 964. Pat Ogawa  @patogawa
Seattle 372 900 4,325 Details...
 965. Sporks Pantalones  @sporkening
Seattle 372 246 16,644 98 months ago
 966. Brock Connelly (BRK)  @brockco
Seattle 372 1,978 12 Details...
 967. Karen Sherrill  @kas10900
Seattle http://www.manifestingabundan... 372 268 397 93 months ago
 968. kingkurtus  @kingkurtus
Seattle http://www.squidoo.com/imagin... 371 1,832 1,446 92 months ago
 969. Hannah N  @jesusgirls
Seattle http://wipfandstock.com/store... 370 325 789 Details...
 970. Joelle_Vino  @Joelle_Vino
Seattle http://joelledirty.livejourna... 369 360 2,885 97 months ago
 971. Bbw Love  @BbwBbwlove
seattle 367 710 907 Details...
 972. Anita Elder  @lolaludesign
Seattle http://www.lolaludesign.com 364 273 2,726 Details...
 973. Kristen Grant  @kristen_grant
Seattle http://k-g.posterous.com/ 363 402 417 Details...
 974. Hollie Butler  @holliebutler
Seattle http://www.satchelandtea.com 363 262 1,558 Details...
 975. Change  @uwchange
Seattle http://change.washington.edu/ 362 62 167 Details...
 976. FLS_Misha  @FLS_Misha
Seattle http://www.burningsea.com 361 21 2,789 91 months ago
 977. Hallrichster  @Hallrichster
Seattle 361 822 344 Details...
 978. Dain 8)  @DainFagerholm
Seattle http://dainfagerholm.tumblr.com 361 109 4,373 Details...
 979. Boreman  @Boreman
Seattle http://www.boreman.org 360 452 349 92 months ago
 980. Yousport  @yousport
Seattle http://www.yousport.com/ 359 544 16,602 Details...
 981. YNTKDaily  @YNTKDaily
Seattle http://t.co/wtZ2cKtt5L 358 1,770 50 95 months ago
 982. dunsany  @dunsany
Seattle http://www.planetheidi.com 357 317 2,382 95 months ago
 983. Clay Caldwell  @claycaldwell
Seattle http://caldwell.cc 356 466 1,191 89 months ago
 984. Aystiyeşekeratanadam  @kankolsabiliyon
Seattle http://t.co/XiToHpFDCy 356 141 9,229 Details...
 985. Bernard Ablola  @bernardablola
Seattle http://www.ablolagroup.com 356 352 33 96 months ago
 986. RusticJoyfulFood  @Dkartes
Seattle http://t.co/1bHPKQTWdW 355 590 2,846 Details...
 987. Al Doyle  @al_doyle
Seattle http://www.fusionhappens.com 353 417 144 95 months ago
 988. Candace  @candacki
Seattle http://purchasesforpennies.bl... 353 572 5,861 Details...
 989. Justin  @jeekzalot
Seattle 353 240 1,617 Details...
 990. angie despeaux ♕  @bbangie
seattle http://t.co/N6BOnKspTH 352 186 23,630 Details...
 991. Jordan R  @SoaR_Reverse
Seattle http://youtube.com/user/revur... 352 260 1,379 Details...
 992. carl gipson  @carlgipson
Seattle http://www.washingtonpolicy.o... 351 299 1,198 Details...
 993. Anita Gray  @anitalgray
Seattle http://t.co/CiRM2exKoH 351 191 598 Details...
 994. Seth Faxon  @sfaxon
Seattle 351 360 579 92 months ago
 995. KimberlyRae  @KimberlyRae
Seattle 349 338 515 Details...
 996. Abhimanyu  @ManyuVsManyu
Seattle https://t.co/nmtjon1WTp 349 973 6,737 Details...
 997. Dave Ballantine  @optica8
Seattle http://about.me/dave.ballantine 348 275 1,464 Details...
 998. Dusty  @BIGoals365
Seattle http://t.co/v44RIYMd 347 934 534 Details...
 999. MotivatedBranding  @MotivatedBrand
Seattle http://t.co/wVfNLpqp0A 346 1,315 283 Details...
 1000. Amanda Hoelzle  @AmandaHoelzle
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/ho... 346 460 1,585 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter