How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Andrew Howard  @ahoward
Seattle 385 1,034 569 68 months ago
 902. Tom T. O'Keefe  @tomtullyokeefe
Seattle http://www.odc2.com 384 224 955 Details...
 903. Jennifer Garrett  @jengirl
Seattle http://www.jengarrett.net 383 44 1,676 99 months ago
 904. Erin Anderson  @weemiss
Seattle 383 599 672 94 months ago
 905. Melissa Collett  @melcollett
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/mc... 383 595 660 Details...
 906. Nate Hughart  @Kingsguru21
Seattle http://ecink.net 383 1,722 9,405 Details...
 907. Beyond Nines  @beyondnines
Seattle http://www.beyondnines.com 382 720 1,620 Details...
 908. Brady Houck  @bradyhouck
Seattle http://apps.facebook.com/coll... 380 133 506 81 months ago
 909. Stuart Updegrave  @supdegrave
Seattle http://www.updegrave.com/blog/ 375 211 5,397 76 months ago
 910. Ryan  @ryanhealy
Seattle http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 374 338 4,545 92 months ago
 911. Jeff Noethen  @eljefe29
SEATTLE http://www.userdrivenchange.com 374 453 1,380 Details...
 912. Scott Guglielmino  @scottflex
Seattle 374 194 406 Details...
 913. ah...  @ricewenchie
Seattle 373 519 2,844 92 months ago
 914. Estately  @estately
Seattle http://www.estately.com 373 108 71 76 months ago
 915. Sporks Pantalones  @sporkening
Seattle 372 246 16,644 82 months ago
 916. Karen Sherrill  @kas10900
Seattle http://www.manifestingabundan... 372 268 397 77 months ago
 917. Diffen.com Bot  @diffenbot
Seattle http://www.diffen.com 372 2 31,603 Details...
 918. Brock Connelly (BRK)  @brockco
Seattle 372 1,978 12 Details...
 919. kingkurtus  @kingkurtus
Seattle http://www.squidoo.com/imagin... 371 1,832 1,446 76 months ago
 920. Hannah N  @jesusgirls
Seattle http://wipfandstock.com/store... 370 325 789 Details...
 921. Joelle_Vino  @Joelle_Vino
Seattle http://joelledirty.livejourna... 369 360 2,885 81 months ago
 922. Anita Elder  @lolaludesign
Seattle http://www.lolaludesign.com 364 273 2,726 Details...
 923. Hollie Butler  @holliebutler
Seattle http://www.satchelandtea.com 363 262 1,558 86 months ago
 924. Kristen Grant  @kristen_grant
Seattle http://k-g.posterous.com/ 363 402 417 Details...
 925. Change  @uwchange
Seattle http://change.washington.edu/ 362 62 167 Details...
 926. FLS_Misha  @FLS_Misha
Seattle http://www.burningsea.com 361 21 2,789 76 months ago
 927. Dain 8)  @DainFagerholm
Seattle http://dainfagerholm.tumblr.com 361 109 4,373 Details...
 928. Hallrichster  @Hallrichster
Seattle 361 822 344 Details...
 929. Boreman  @Boreman
Seattle http://www.boreman.org 360 452 349 76 months ago
 930. Yousport  @yousport
Seattle http://www.yousport.com/ 359 544 16,602 91 months ago
 931. YNTKDaily  @YNTKDaily
Seattle http://t.co/wtZ2cKtt5L 358 1,770 50 79 months ago
 932. dunsany  @dunsany
Seattle http://www.planetheidi.com 357 317 2,382 79 months ago
 933. Clay Caldwell  @claycaldwell
Seattle http://caldwell.cc 356 466 1,191 73 months ago
 934. Bernard Ablola  @bernardablola
Seattle http://www.ablolagroup.com 356 352 33 80 months ago
 935. Aystiyeşekeratanadam  @kankolsabiliyon
Seattle http://t.co/XiToHpFDCy 356 141 9,229 Details...
 936. Al Doyle  @al_doyle
Seattle http://www.fusionhappens.com 353 417 144 79 months ago
 937. Candace  @candacki
Seattle http://purchasesforpennies.bl... 353 572 5,861 Details...
 938. Jordan R  @SoaR_Reverse
Seattle http://youtube.com/user/revur... 352 260 1,379 Details...
 939. angie despeaux ♕  @bbangie
seattle http://t.co/N6BOnKspTH 352 186 23,630 Details...
 940. Seth Faxon  @sfaxon
Seattle 351 360 579 76 months ago
 941. carl gipson  @carlgipson
Seattle http://www.washingtonpolicy.o... 351 299 1,198 Details...
 942. Anita Gray  @anitalgray
Seattle http://t.co/CiRM2exKoH 351 191 598 Details...
 943. KimberlyRae  @KimberlyRae
Seattle 349 338 515 Details...
 944. Dave Ballantine  @optica8
Seattle http://about.me/dave.ballantine 348 275 1,464 93 months ago
 945. Dusty  @BIGoals365
Seattle http://t.co/v44RIYMd 347 934 534 Details...
 946. Amanda Hoelzle  @AmandaHoelzle
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/ho... 346 460 1,585 Details...
 947. MotivatedBranding  @MotivatedBrand
Seattle http://t.co/wVfNLpqp0A 346 1,315 283 Details...
 948. Laura  @MajorLB
Seattle 345 206 3,913 78 months ago
 949. unexplainedmag  @unexplainedmag
Seattle http://www.unexplainedmag.com 344 46 344 78 months ago
 950. Christina  @rowdychowgirl
Seattle http://t.co/5L3k29xba4 344 177 953 Details...
 951. Nick Visconti  @nvisconti1
Seattle http://www.facebook.com/nick.... 340 26 20 Details...
 952. KATIE  @hopeless11
Seattle 340 1,164 3,301 Details...
 953. Michael Canfield  @michaelcanfield
Seattle http://michaelcanfield.net 338 195 3,234 83 months ago
 954. Rainwolf  @RainwolfStudios
Seattle http://www.rainwolf.artfire.com 338 166 1,606 73 months ago
 955. Tara Engel  @misstarae
Seattle 338 546 480 Details...
 956. Jake Milstein  @JakeMilstein
Seattle http://kirotv.com 338 435 385 Details...
 957. Catherine  @cath68
Seattle http://flavors.me/cath68 337 375 17,734 77 months ago
 958. Ryan Way  @RyanKWay
Seattle http://nitroblitz.com 337 34 309 72 months ago
 959. Jinger Guerrette  @JingerVentures
Seattle http://pugethound.com/newinth... 335 487 467 Details...
 960. Julie Law  @JLaw
Seattle 334 228 739 92 months ago
 961. The Social  @thesocial
Seattle http://t.co/yugZVagTBP 334 308 229 Details...
 962. Angie Schneider  @angie_s
Seattle http://www.fizzle-pop.com 332 188 436 77 months ago
 963. Tonya Newland  @Tonyanator
Seattle http://tonya-dailythoughts.bl... 332 218 13,695 Details...
 964. Deanne Liu  @deannedliu
Seattle http://deanneliu.wordpress.com 331 475 2,885 83 months ago
 965. Cassie Daughtrey  @SeattleAgent
Seattle http://savvyseattle.com 331 78 481 75 months ago
 966. Tyler Hanberg  @TylerHanberg
Seattle http://t.co/vKDasaTlq4 331 1,102 1,635 Details...
 967. UrbaniteMall  @UrbaniteMall
Seattle http://t.co/EznCEWIIHV 331 298 210 Details...
 968. Brad McNally  @bradmcnally
Seattle http://look.bradmcnally.com/ 329 300 3,096 81 months ago
 969. Ankur  @ankbomb
Seattle 329 211 441 92 months ago
 970. Brad Reynolds  @bradrer
Seattle 327 196 2,553 95 months ago
 971. Gloria Y  @GloriaAY
Seattle 327 328 185 78 months ago
 972. drchriswolff  @drchriswolff
Seattle 326 166 1,075 79 months ago
 973. Arthur Tao  @ArthurTao
Seattle http://LiteracyBridge.Org 325 310 558 Details...
 974. Marjorie Osterhout  @mbosterhout
Seattle http://www.marjostudios.com/b... 324 157 309 80 months ago
 975. Boris  @omgitsboris
Seattle 324 29 1 Details...
 976. Leschi Market Wine  @leschimarket
Seattle http://t.co/YtlkSKMKSP 324 325 267 Details...
 977. opinionbastard  @opinionbastard
Seattle 323 665 4,730 78 months ago
 978. Samuel Sunderaraj  @SamuelSaaS
Seattle http://t.co/TD0kz0uPoc 323 622 3,703 Details...
 979. carrielogic  @carrielogic
Seattle http://www.carrielogic.org/ 322 473 3,135 76 months ago
 980. Salim Hemdani  @shemdani
Seattle http://www.askdude.com 322 325 637 Details...
 981. Tyler Phillipi  @Phillipi
Seattle http://www.cocollage.com 321 331 1,532 80 months ago
 982. Donna Denina  @halika09
Seattle http://halika.tumblr.com/ 321 562 3,354 Details...
 983. freckle  @iheartbunnies
Seattle http://www.snakesonstuff.com 319 95 3,417 76 months ago
 984. YaniNation  @YaniNation
Seattle 319 356 753 80 months ago
 985. Kim Smith  @Kim_W2W
Seattle http://www.world2worlds.com 318 363 1,165 85 months ago
 986. Marie   @DaKpopMovement
Seattle http://www.twitter.com/JB_DRE... 317 503 840 Details...
 987. Nate's Real Life  @RobotWizardMan
Seattle 317 530 2,840 Details...
 988. Tami Needham  @tamineedham
Seattle http://facebook.com/tamineedham 316 320 3,591 91 months ago
 989. Amanda Mays  @amandamays
Seattle http://t.co/1Q9cSWTHiL 316 371 1,230 80 months ago
 990. Shohei.K  @koya7toho
Seattle http://t.co/5pXnasGmja 316 341 5,105 Details...
 991. Noah Banning  @noahbanning
Seattle 315 462 824 80 months ago
 992. Powder  @radsnowgirl
Seattle http://t.co/vYHZAxuynp 314 257 5,982 73 months ago
 993. Melissa Duque  @votemeli
Seattle 313 215 4,628 76 months ago
 994. Chris Sorensen  @ChrisSorensen
Seattle 311 447 3,722 Details...
 995. Christine Larsen  @studiochristine
Seattle http://www.christinelarsen.com 310 403 2,050 85 months ago
 996. bluejack  @bluejack
seattle 309 379 1,550 78 months ago
 997. rachelratner  @rachelratner
Seattle 308 110 91 88 months ago
 998. Catherine  @CatSea1959
Seattle http://www.facebook.com/cathe... 306 344 3,788 Details...
 999. Mark Lamb  @markalamb
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 306 859 324 Details...
 1000.   @dillanos
Seattle http://www.dillanos.com 304 290 21 68 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter