How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in St. Louis, MO

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Beth Handrigan  @bethhandrigan
St. Louis, MO http://jobhunt20.wordpress.com/ 128 103 97 Details...
 902. David Craig  @davidcraigstl
St. Louis, MO http://www.davidcraigpr.com 127 131 435 Details...
 903. Prudential Alliance  @pruall
St. Louis, MO http://www.prudentialalliance... 127 203 84 Details...
 904. Todd Kitta  @toddkitta
St. Louis http://www.mossgonewild.com 126 80 1,077 93 months ago
 905. Quinn Romero  @uquinnromer
St. Louis, MO 126 560 2,313 Details...
 906. Lara Kramer  @lah_rah
St. Louis, MO http://larakramer.com 125 104 1,535 81 months ago
 907.   @stlhiphop
St. Louis, MO http://www.stlhiphop.com 125 1 10 70 months ago
 908. ginabanina  @ginabanina
St. Louis, MO http://www.seeginablog.com 124 77 7,448 87 months ago
 909. Good43  @good43
St. Louis, MO 124 168 2,865 90 months ago
 910. Candice Sibley  @candicesibley
st. louis 124 111 1,564 Details...
 911. Rick Mueller  @rick_mueller212
St. Louis http://www.linkedin.com/in/ri... 124 69 28 Details...
 912. Earl Simms  @earlsimms
St. Louis, MO http://www.facebook.com/earls... 124 489 613 Details...
 913. Cameron klos  @camklos
St. Louis, Mo 124 180 765 Details...
 914. Big Han  @wutankhavingfun
St. Louis http://t.co/JKohhcYji3 124 209 1,261 Details...
 915. Heidiology  @heidihowilliams
St. Louis, MO http://www.myspace.com/heidih... 123 125 4,779 82 months ago
 916. theobell  @theobell
St. Louis, MO http://blog.radiospeeddial.com 123 119 913 80 months ago
 917. Kathleen Manning  @RedbirdsBroad
St. Louis, MO http://kathleensafterthought.... 123 59 564 76 months ago
 918. Greg Gargas  @Gargo6126
St. Louis 123 390 2,570 Details...
 919. kurozukuri  @kurozukuri
St. Louis, MO 123 230 1,313 Details...
 920. David Germain  @dgermain21
St. Louis, MO 122 139 699 Details...
 921. Caleb Shields  @calebshields
St. Louis, Mo http://www.calebshields.bandc... 122 154 2,293 Details...
 922. Chief  @chiefkumquat
St. Louis 122 118 4,473 Details...
 923.   @GirlShopSpot
St. Louis http://www.girlshopspot.com/ 121 0 0 Details...
 924. infuz  @infuz
St. Louis, MO http://www.infuz.com 121 173 41 Details...
 925. Three60Gear  @three60gear
St. Louis, MO http://www.Three60Gear.com 121 245 322 Details...
 926. Jesse Wolfersberger  @jesseberger
St. Louis 121 154 1,452 Details...
 927.   @feartheboot
St. Louis http://www.feartheboot.com 120 0 43 70 months ago
 928. Steve G.  @GWJOzymandiasAV
St. Louis 120 161 1,175 Details...
 929. Liz  @lizziebeth
St. Louis 119 105 5,529 86 months ago
 930. csheahan  @csheahan
St. Louis http://www.hughes-stl.com 119 171 134 75 months ago
 931. Suntrup Volkswagen  @SuntrupVW
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/dXw9LMMo0w 118 168 2,082 Details...
 932. sethhein  @sethhein
St. Louis, MO 117 70 1,763 82 months ago
 933. Stephanie Susman  @ssusman
St. Louis http://innovation.fleishman.com 117 110 389 81 months ago
 934. JohnבָּרוּNewmark  @gavroche
St. Louis http://transylvaniandutch.com 116 120 1,143 90 months ago
 935. Tess  @TrueEmptyAssass
st. louis http://bit.ly/CCG0m 116 153 131 Details...
 936. Danny Glover  @dGlov3r
St. Louis 116 118 141 Details...
 937. Trey Walker  @triptreywalke
St. Louis, MO 116 622 961 Details...
 938.   @BarnesJewish
St. Louis, MO http://news.barnesjewish.org 115 14 87 70 months ago
 939. Golf153  @golf153
St. Louis, MO http://www.golf153.com 114 98 466 87 months ago
 940. Ryan Bell  @rjb227s
St. Louis, MO http://www.NewsOrViews.com 114 110 366 74 months ago
 941.   @hwoodard
St. Louis 114 66 98 Details...
 942. MajesticHands  @MajesticHands
St. Louis 113 31 942 78 months ago
 943. Erik Bates  @erikbates
St. Louis, MO http://www.jabooty.org 113 116 1,339 85 months ago
 944. eammon  @eammon
St. Louis http://eashorts.blogspot.com/ 113 141 403 76 months ago
 945.   @bethbombara
St. Louis, MO http://www.bethbombara.com 113 37 183 Details...
 946.   @mbshaw
St. Louis, MO http://http://tinyurl.com/5kbp64 112 23 33 Details...
 947.   @FOX2NOW
St. Louis, MO http://fox2now.com 112 32 7 Details...
 948. Geoff Gerber  @GeoffGerber
St. Louis, MO http://www.anchorplateip.com/ 112 146 216 Details...
 949. Jamie Bargfeldt  @JSB1387
St. Louis 112 266 1,762 Details...
 950. Ben Geers  @jbgeers
St. Louis, MO 111 58 1,805 82 months ago
 951. fancyco  @fancyco
St. Louis, MO http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?... 111 116 75 75 months ago
 952. OllyOllyO  @OllyOllyO
St. Louis http://www.peacebetweenpeople... 111 101 181 74 months ago
 953. Matt Shipp  @mshipp
St. Louis http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 111 96 438 Details...
 954. HBA of Greater STL  @STLHomeShow
St. Louis, MO http://www.stlhomeshow.com/ho... 111 269 138 71 months ago
 955. flyfromSTL  @flyFromSTL
St. Louis, MO http://www.farecompare.com 111 21 1,331 Details...
 956.   @MBrengle
St. Louis 111 56 55 Details...
 957. william garcia  @wlgarcia
St. Louis, MO 110 75 341 83 months ago
 958. Nick Gilham  @nickinstl
St. Louis, MO http://www.nick-gilham.com/ 110 100 705 85 months ago
 959. jennifersphotos  @jennifersphotos
St. Louis http://www.jennifersphotos.com 110 68 417 84 months ago
 960. Angie Atkinson  @angieatkinson
St. Louis, MO http://angieatkinson.blogspot... 110 124 177 77 months ago
 961. Frank Dickinson  @30DCFrank
St. Louis, MO http://www.Frank-Dickinson.com 110 28 117 78 months ago
 962.   @StyleGeek
St. Louis, MO http://www.shopittome.com 110 116 13 Details...
 963. Jarrod Miller-Dean  @JMiller_Dean
St. Louis, MO http://gonzoink.wordpress.com/ 110 110 27 Details...
 964. Brad Wright  @schecterc7
St. Louis, MO http://bradsonlineworld.blogs... 110 84 1,020 Details...
 965. Norwich Designs  @NORWICHDESIGNS
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/hCViGWWVMP 110 195 5,835 Details...
 966. MYNISTA  @MYNISTA
St. Louis, MO http://www.mynistamusic.com 109 112 210 95 months ago
 967. Kristina Callsen  @kristincallseng
St. Louis, MO 109 248 1,920 Details...
 968. Taylor Durham  @taydurham27
St. Louis 109 196 423 Details...
 969. steinburglar  @steinburglar
St. Louis 108 75 687 78 months ago
 970. Suzanne Wagner  @suwag
St. Louis, MO 108 107 50 Details...
 971. Caron Arnold  @Caron
St. Louis, MO http://www.caronarnold.com 107 35 376 95 months ago
 972. Steve Yingling  @SteveYingling
St. Louis, MO http://www.steve-yingling.com 107 273 840 Details...
 973.   @ScottCearley
St. Louis, Mo http://www.scottcearley.com 107 64 11 Details...
 974. Michael Perschbacher  @gpersch
St. Louis, MO http://theperschbachers.blogs... 106 0 33 Details...
 975. Jason Stoff  @jstoff
St. Louis, MO http://blog.jstoff.com 106 141 1,185 78 months ago
 976. Michelle A. Marcus  @mamarcus17
St. Louis, MO 106 88 860 81 months ago
 977. amason86  @amason86
St. Louis, MO 106 133 194 73 months ago
 978. Gary Schmidt  @garyschmidt
St. Louis http://www.runningwitht1.com/ 106 114 354 79 months ago
 979. erin meskill  @erinmeskill
st. louis 106 136 298 76 months ago
 980.   @NStuever
St. Louis 106 107 243 Details...
 981. GreatBeerSite-Bryan  @greatbeersite
St. Louis 106 209 157 Details...
 982. Achalachia  @achalachia
St. Louis, MO http://www.achalachia.com 105 41 162 Details...
 983. Drew Walker  @drewwalker24
St. Louis 105 153 1,815 Details...
 984. Iris Seale  @irisseale
St. Louis, MO http://www.shoppingcartdisco.com 104 97 287 91 months ago
 985. Melissa  @ziolablu
st. louis, mo 104 59 968 93 months ago
 986. aperlut  @aperlut
St. Louis http://www.GoElastic.com 104 102 191 83 months ago
 987.   @StLouisBookFair
St. Louis, MO http://www.stlouisbookfair.org 104 0 5 Details...
 988.   @KimberlyCameron
St. Louis, MO 104 78 153 Details...
 989. Adam Halbauer  @AdamHalbauer
St. Louis http://evil-elvis.stumbleupon... 103 94 582 90 months ago
 990. University College  @WUSTLucollege
St. Louis, MO http://ucollege.wustl.edu 103 5 11 73 months ago
 991. Michael Tomko  @michaeltomko
St. Louis, MO http://www.firebirdstl.com 103 150 241 Details...
 992.   @RachelK728
St. Louis, MO http://www.hoklife.com 103 125 99 Details...
 993.   @silliemunkie
St. Louis, MO http://sharepointjasonstl.wor... 103 211 133 Details...
 994.   @RobOBrien
St. Louis, MO http://zepoid.com/ 103 91 132 Details...
 995. The Oblivious Man  @theobliviousman
St. Louis, MO https://www.facebook.com/TheO... 103 156 3,833 Details...
 996. Emily Ann Brown  @eapeaches
St. Louis, MO 103 422 160 Details...
 997. Katy Crets  @KatyCrets
St. Louis 103 481 1,537 Details...
 998. Jenn  @leezardxqueen
St. Louis 102 90 987 78 months ago
 999. Jill Rafalowski  @jillrafalowski
St. Louis 102 93 438 76 months ago
 1000. Tom P  @thomasirishfan
St. Louis http://www.dirxion.com 102 199 170 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter