How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in St. Louis, MO

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Stephen Schenkenberg  @Schenkenberg
St. Louis http://stephenschenkenberg.com 134 148 169 95 months ago
 902.   @M80s
St. Louis, MO http://www.myspace.com/arrgm80s 134 128 35 Details...
 903. Emily Beck  @emilyjeanbeck
St. Louis http://emilyjeanbeck.tumblr.com/ 134 223 5,135 Details...
 904. mbogart  @mbogart
St. Louis, MO http://csdtechpd.wordpress.com 134 114 141 91 months ago
 905. Ian Robinson  @irobinson
St. Louis, MO http://dnnGallery.net 133 128 444 89 months ago
 906. Bradford Davis  @bfordinator
St. Louis, MO 133 380 955 Details...
 907. kshe  @kshe
St. Louis http://www.blisspr.com 133 114 156 83 months ago
 908. Shawn Miller  @smiller
St. Louis, MO http://blogs.freshlogicstudio... 133 113 464 Details...
 909. Dave Collett  @davexpert
st. louis 133 115 277 89 months ago
 910. Clare Bassi  @clarebassi
St. Louis 132 139 1,887 Details...
 911. ben  @xcud
St. Louis http://xcud.com 132 118 635 89 months ago
 912. Kate  @kateorkaty
st. louis, mo http://kateorkaty.squarespace... 131 212 196 Details...
 913. John Strandell  @johnstrandell
St. Louis, MO http://www.facebook.com/johns... 131 100 680 Details...
 914. David Busker  @DavidBusker
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/tpXTRIqYue 130 166 111 Details...
 915. Matthew Taylor  @rhyolight
St. Louis, MO http://weblog.dangertree.net 130 123 1,062 Details...
 916. Doubledorkmeter  @doubledorkmeter
St. Louis http://www.doubledorkmeter.li... 130 249 566 99 months ago
 917.   @trishastl
St. Louis, MO 130 210 129 Details...
 918. aishas  @aishas
St. Louis http://www.stltoday.com/paren... 130 35 109 87 months ago
 919. Tricia Smith  @tsmith_101
St. Louis http://t.co/zZ8YKTvSLl 129 436 49 Details...
 920. Jessie Jeffries  @Jessie2point0
St. Louis, MO http://jessietwopointoh.com 128 118 788 Details...
 921. Grace Anna Woodard  @gracewoodard
St. Louis, MO http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 128 120 606 86 months ago
 922. Beth Handrigan  @bethhandrigan
St. Louis, MO http://jobhunt20.wordpress.com/ 128 103 97 Details...
 923. David Craig  @davidcraigstl
St. Louis, MO http://www.davidcraigpr.com 127 131 435 Details...
 924. Prudential Alliance  @pruall
St. Louis, MO http://www.prudentialalliance... 127 203 84 Details...
 925. Quinn Romero  @uquinnromer
St. Louis, MO 126 560 2,313 Details...
 926. Todd Kitta  @toddkitta
St. Louis http://www.mossgonewild.com 126 80 1,077 Details...
 927.   @stlhiphop
St. Louis, MO http://www.stlhiphop.com 125 1 10 78 months ago
 928. Lara Kramer  @lah_rah
St. Louis, MO http://larakramer.com 125 104 1,535 89 months ago
 929. ginabanina  @ginabanina
St. Louis, MO http://www.seeginablog.com 124 77 7,448 96 months ago
 930. Big Han  @wutankhavingfun
St. Louis http://t.co/JKohhcYji3 124 209 1,261 Details...
 931. Earl Simms  @earlsimms
St. Louis, MO http://www.facebook.com/earls... 124 489 613 Details...
 932. Cameron klos  @camklos
St. Louis, Mo 124 180 765 Details...
 933. Good43  @good43
St. Louis, MO 124 168 2,865 98 months ago
 934. Rick Mueller  @rick_mueller212
St. Louis http://www.linkedin.com/in/ri... 124 69 28 Details...
 935. Candice Sibley  @candicesibley
st. louis 124 111 1,564 Details...
 936. kurozukuri  @kurozukuri
St. Louis, MO 123 230 1,313 Details...
 937. theobell  @theobell
St. Louis, MO http://blog.radiospeeddial.com 123 119 913 89 months ago
 938. Kathleen Manning  @RedbirdsBroad
St. Louis, MO http://kathleensafterthought.... 123 59 564 84 months ago
 939. Greg Gargas  @Gargo6126
St. Louis 123 390 2,570 Details...
 940. Heidiology  @heidihowilliams
St. Louis, MO http://www.myspace.com/heidih... 123 125 4,779 90 months ago
 941. Chief  @chiefkumquat
St. Louis 122 118 4,473 Details...
 942. David Germain  @dgermain21
St. Louis, MO 122 139 699 Details...
 943. Caleb Shields  @calebshields
St. Louis, Mo http://www.calebshields.bandc... 122 154 2,293 Details...
 944.   @GirlShopSpot
St. Louis http://www.girlshopspot.com/ 121 0 0 Details...
 945. infuz  @infuz
St. Louis, MO http://www.infuz.com 121 173 41 Details...
 946. Three60Gear  @three60gear
St. Louis, MO http://www.Three60Gear.com 121 245 322 Details...
 947. Jesse Wolfersberger  @jesseberger
St. Louis 121 154 1,452 Details...
 948.   @feartheboot
St. Louis http://www.feartheboot.com 120 0 43 79 months ago
 949. Steve G.  @GWJOzymandiasAV
St. Louis 120 161 1,175 Details...
 950. Liz  @lizziebeth
St. Louis 119 105 5,529 95 months ago
 951. csheahan  @csheahan
St. Louis http://www.hughes-stl.com 119 171 134 84 months ago
 952. Suntrup Volkswagen  @SuntrupVW
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/dXw9LMMo0w 118 168 2,082 Details...
 953. Stephanie Susman  @ssusman
St. Louis http://innovation.fleishman.com 117 110 389 89 months ago
 954. sethhein  @sethhein
St. Louis, MO 117 70 1,763 91 months ago
 955. Trey Walker  @triptreywalke
St. Louis, MO 116 622 961 Details...
 956. Danny Glover  @dGlov3r
St. Louis 116 118 141 Details...
 957. Tess  @TrueEmptyAssass
st. louis http://bit.ly/CCG0m 116 153 131 Details...
 958. JohnבָּרוּNewmark  @gavroche
St. Louis http://transylvaniandutch.com 116 120 1,143 99 months ago
 959.   @BarnesJewish
St. Louis, MO http://news.barnesjewish.org 115 14 87 79 months ago
 960.   @hwoodard
St. Louis 114 66 98 Details...
 961. Ryan Bell  @rjb227s
St. Louis, MO http://www.NewsOrViews.com 114 110 366 82 months ago
 962. Golf153  @golf153
St. Louis, MO http://www.golf153.com 114 98 466 95 months ago
 963. eammon  @eammon
St. Louis http://eashorts.blogspot.com/ 113 141 403 84 months ago
 964. Erik Bates  @erikbates
St. Louis, MO http://www.jabooty.org 113 116 1,339 94 months ago
 965.   @bethbombara
St. Louis, MO http://www.bethbombara.com 113 37 183 Details...
 966. MajesticHands  @MajesticHands
St. Louis 113 31 942 87 months ago
 967.   @FOX2NOW
St. Louis, MO http://fox2now.com 112 32 7 Details...
 968. Geoff Gerber  @GeoffGerber
St. Louis, MO http://www.anchorplateip.com/ 112 146 216 Details...
 969. Jamie Bargfeldt  @JSB1387
St. Louis 112 266 1,762 Details...
 970.   @mbshaw
St. Louis, MO http://http://tinyurl.com/5kbp64 112 23 33 Details...
 971. Nick Mertens  @Snetcrest
St. Louis 112 486 2,038 Details...
 972. HBA of Greater STL  @STLHomeShow
St. Louis, MO http://www.stlhomeshow.com/ho... 111 269 138 80 months ago
 973. Matt Shipp  @mshipp
St. Louis http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 111 96 438 Details...
 974. OllyOllyO  @OllyOllyO
St. Louis http://www.peacebetweenpeople... 111 101 181 83 months ago
 975. flyfromSTL  @flyFromSTL
St. Louis, MO http://www.farecompare.com 111 21 1,331 Details...
 976.   @MBrengle
St. Louis 111 56 55 Details...
 977. Ben Geers  @jbgeers
St. Louis, MO 111 58 1,805 91 months ago
 978. fancyco  @fancyco
St. Louis, MO http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?... 111 116 75 84 months ago
 979. Angie Atkinson  @angieatkinson
St. Louis, MO http://angieatkinson.blogspot... 110 124 177 85 months ago
 980. Brad Wright  @schecterc7
St. Louis, MO http://bradsonlineworld.blogs... 110 84 1,020 Details...
 981. Frank Dickinson  @30DCFrank
St. Louis, MO http://www.Frank-Dickinson.com 110 28 117 86 months ago
 982. william garcia  @wlgarcia
St. Louis, MO 110 75 341 91 months ago
 983.   @StyleGeek
St. Louis, MO http://www.shopittome.com 110 116 13 Details...
 984. Nick Gilham  @nickinstl
St. Louis, MO http://www.nick-gilham.com/ 110 100 705 93 months ago
 985. Norwich Designs  @NORWICHDESIGNS
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/hCViGWWVMP 110 195 5,835 Details...
 986. Jarrod Miller-Dean  @JMiller_Dean
St. Louis, MO http://gonzoink.wordpress.com/ 110 110 27 Details...
 987. jennifersphotos  @jennifersphotos
St. Louis http://www.jennifersphotos.com 110 68 417 93 months ago
 988. Kristina Callsen  @kristincallseng
St. Louis, MO 109 248 1,920 Details...
 989. Taylor Durham  @taydurham27
St. Louis 109 196 423 Details...
 990. MYNISTA  @MYNISTA
St. Louis, MO http://www.mynistamusic.com 109 112 210 Details...
 991. steinburglar  @steinburglar
St. Louis 108 75 687 86 months ago
 992. Suzanne Wagner  @suwag
St. Louis, MO 108 107 50 Details...
 993. William Volny  @TugboatStL
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/QPBukyOcb2 108 114 103 Details...
 994. Caron Arnold  @Caron
St. Louis, MO http://www.caronarnold.com 107 35 376 Details...
 995.   @ScottCearley
St. Louis, Mo http://www.scottcearley.com 107 64 11 Details...
 996. Steve Yingling  @SteveYingling
St. Louis, MO http://www.steve-yingling.com 107 273 840 Details...
 997. Michael Perschbacher  @gpersch
St. Louis, MO http://theperschbachers.blogs... 106 0 33 Details...
 998. GreatBeerSite-Bryan  @greatbeersite
St. Louis 106 209 157 Details...
 999. Jason Stoff  @jstoff
St. Louis, MO http://blog.jstoff.com 106 141 1,185 87 months ago
 1000. Gary Schmidt  @garyschmidt
St. Louis http://www.runningwitht1.com/ 106 114 354 87 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter