How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in St. Louis, MO

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Good43  @good43
St. Louis, MO 124 168 2,865 86 months ago
 902. Candice Sibley  @candicesibley
st. louis 124 111 1,564 Details...
 903. Rick Mueller  @rick_mueller212
St. Louis http://www.linkedin.com/in/ri... 124 69 28 Details...
 904. Earl Simms  @earlsimms
St. Louis, MO http://www.facebook.com/earls... 124 489 613 Details...
 905. Cameron klos  @camklos
St. Louis, Mo 124 180 765 Details...
 906. Big Han  @wutankhavingfun
St. Louis http://t.co/JKohhcYji3 124 209 1,261 Details...
 907. Heidiology  @heidihowilliams
St. Louis, MO http://www.myspace.com/heidih... 123 125 4,779 78 months ago
 908. theobell  @theobell
St. Louis, MO http://blog.radiospeeddial.com 123 119 913 77 months ago
 909. Kathleen Manning  @RedbirdsBroad
St. Louis, MO http://kathleensafterthought.... 123 59 564 72 months ago
 910. Greg Gargas  @Gargo6126
St. Louis 123 390 2,570 Details...
 911. kurozukuri  @kurozukuri
St. Louis, MO 123 230 1,313 Details...
 912. David Germain  @dgermain21
St. Louis, MO 122 139 699 Details...
 913. Caleb Shields  @calebshields
St. Louis, Mo http://www.calebshields.bandc... 122 154 2,293 Details...
 914. Chief  @chiefkumquat
St. Louis 122 118 4,473 Details...
 915.   @GirlShopSpot
St. Louis http://www.girlshopspot.com/ 121 0 0 Details...
 916. infuz  @infuz
St. Louis, MO http://www.infuz.com 121 173 41 Details...
 917. Three60Gear  @three60gear
St. Louis, MO http://www.Three60Gear.com 121 245 322 Details...
 918. Jesse Wolfersberger  @jesseberger
St. Louis 121 154 1,452 Details...
 919.   @feartheboot
St. Louis http://www.feartheboot.com 120 0 43 66 months ago
 920. Steve G.  @GWJOzymandiasAV
St. Louis 120 161 1,175 Details...
 921. Liz  @lizziebeth
St. Louis 119 105 5,529 82 months ago
 922. csheahan  @csheahan
St. Louis http://www.hughes-stl.com 119 171 134 72 months ago
 923. Suntrup Volkswagen  @SuntrupVW
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/dXw9LMMo0w 118 168 2,082 Details...
 924. sethhein  @sethhein
St. Louis, MO 117 70 1,763 79 months ago
 925. Stephanie Susman  @ssusman
St. Louis http://innovation.fleishman.com 117 110 389 77 months ago
 926. JohnבָּרוּNewmark  @gavroche
St. Louis http://transylvaniandutch.com 116 120 1,143 86 months ago
 927. Tess  @TrueEmptyAssass
st. louis http://bit.ly/CCG0m 116 153 131 Details...
 928. Danny Glover  @dGlov3r
St. Louis 116 118 141 Details...
 929. Trey Walker  @triptreywalke
St. Louis, MO 116 622 961 Details...
 930.   @BarnesJewish
St. Louis, MO http://news.barnesjewish.org 115 14 87 66 months ago
 931. Golf153  @golf153
St. Louis, MO http://www.golf153.com 114 98 466 83 months ago
 932. Ryan Bell  @rjb227s
St. Louis, MO http://www.NewsOrViews.com 114 110 366 70 months ago
 933.   @hwoodard
St. Louis 114 66 98 Details...
 934. MajesticHands  @MajesticHands
St. Louis 113 31 942 75 months ago
 935. Erik Bates  @erikbates
St. Louis, MO http://www.jabooty.org 113 116 1,339 82 months ago
 936. eammon  @eammon
St. Louis http://eashorts.blogspot.com/ 113 141 403 72 months ago
 937.   @bethbombara
St. Louis, MO http://www.bethbombara.com 113 37 183 Details...
 938.   @mbshaw
St. Louis, MO http://http://tinyurl.com/5kbp64 112 23 33 Details...
 939.   @FOX2NOW
St. Louis, MO http://fox2now.com 112 32 7 Details...
 940. Geoff Gerber  @GeoffGerber
St. Louis, MO http://www.anchorplateip.com/ 112 146 216 Details...
 941. Jamie Bargfeldt  @JSB1387
St. Louis 112 266 1,762 Details...
 942. Ben Geers  @jbgeers
St. Louis, MO 111 58 1,805 79 months ago
 943. fancyco  @fancyco
St. Louis, MO http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?... 111 116 75 72 months ago
 944. OllyOllyO  @OllyOllyO
St. Louis http://www.peacebetweenpeople... 111 101 181 70 months ago
 945. Matt Shipp  @mshipp
St. Louis http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 111 96 438 Details...
 946. HBA of Greater STL  @STLHomeShow
St. Louis, MO http://www.stlhomeshow.com/ho... 111 269 138 68 months ago
 947. flyfromSTL  @flyFromSTL
St. Louis, MO http://www.farecompare.com 111 21 1,331 Details...
 948.   @MBrengle
St. Louis 111 56 55 Details...
 949. william garcia  @wlgarcia
St. Louis, MO 110 75 341 79 months ago
 950. Nick Gilham  @nickinstl
St. Louis, MO http://www.nick-gilham.com/ 110 100 705 81 months ago
 951. jennifersphotos  @jennifersphotos
St. Louis http://www.jennifersphotos.com 110 68 417 81 months ago
 952. Angie Atkinson  @angieatkinson
St. Louis, MO http://angieatkinson.blogspot... 110 124 177 73 months ago
 953. Frank Dickinson  @30DCFrank
St. Louis, MO http://www.Frank-Dickinson.com 110 28 117 74 months ago
 954.   @StyleGeek
St. Louis, MO http://www.shopittome.com 110 116 13 Details...
 955. Jarrod Miller-Dean  @JMiller_Dean
St. Louis, MO http://gonzoink.wordpress.com/ 110 110 27 Details...
 956. Brad Wright  @schecterc7
St. Louis, MO http://bradsonlineworld.blogs... 110 84 1,020 Details...
 957. Norwich Designs  @NORWICHDESIGNS
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/hCViGWWVMP 110 195 5,835 Details...
 958. MYNISTA  @MYNISTA
St. Louis, MO http://www.mynistamusic.com 109 112 210 91 months ago
 959. Kristina Callsen  @kristincallseng
St. Louis, MO 109 248 1,920 Details...
 960. Taylor Durham  @taydurham27
St. Louis 109 196 423 Details...
 961. steinburglar  @steinburglar
St. Louis 108 75 687 74 months ago
 962. Suzanne Wagner  @suwag
St. Louis, MO 108 107 50 Details...
 963. Caron Arnold  @Caron
St. Louis, MO http://www.caronarnold.com 107 35 376 91 months ago
 964. Steve Yingling  @SteveYingling
St. Louis, MO http://www.steve-yingling.com 107 273 840 Details...
 965.   @ScottCearley
St. Louis, Mo http://www.scottcearley.com 107 64 11 Details...
 966. Michael Perschbacher  @gpersch
St. Louis, MO http://theperschbachers.blogs... 106 0 33 Details...
 967. Jason Stoff  @jstoff
St. Louis, MO http://blog.jstoff.com 106 141 1,185 74 months ago
 968. Michelle A. Marcus  @mamarcus17
St. Louis, MO 106 88 860 77 months ago
 969. amason86  @amason86
St. Louis, MO 106 133 194 70 months ago
 970. Gary Schmidt  @garyschmidt
St. Louis http://www.runningwitht1.com/ 106 114 354 75 months ago
 971. erin meskill  @erinmeskill
st. louis 106 136 298 72 months ago
 972.   @NStuever
St. Louis 106 107 243 Details...
 973. GreatBeerSite-Bryan  @greatbeersite
St. Louis 106 209 157 Details...
 974. Achalachia  @achalachia
St. Louis, MO http://www.achalachia.com 105 41 162 Details...
 975. Drew Walker  @drewwalker24
St. Louis 105 153 1,815 Details...
 976. Iris Seale  @irisseale
St. Louis, MO http://www.shoppingcartdisco.com 104 97 287 87 months ago
 977. Melissa  @ziolablu
st. louis, mo 104 59 968 89 months ago
 978. aperlut  @aperlut
St. Louis http://www.GoElastic.com 104 102 191 79 months ago
 979.   @StLouisBookFair
St. Louis, MO http://www.stlouisbookfair.org 104 0 5 Details...
 980.   @KimberlyCameron
St. Louis, MO 104 78 153 Details...
 981. Adam Halbauer  @AdamHalbauer
St. Louis http://evil-elvis.stumbleupon... 103 94 582 87 months ago
 982. University College  @WUSTLucollege
St. Louis, MO http://ucollege.wustl.edu 103 5 11 70 months ago
 983. Michael Tomko  @michaeltomko
St. Louis, MO http://www.firebirdstl.com 103 150 241 Details...
 984.   @RachelK728
St. Louis, MO http://www.hoklife.com 103 125 99 Details...
 985.   @silliemunkie
St. Louis, MO http://sharepointjasonstl.wor... 103 211 133 Details...
 986.   @RobOBrien
St. Louis, MO http://zepoid.com/ 103 91 132 Details...
 987. The Oblivious Man  @theobliviousman
St. Louis, MO https://www.facebook.com/TheO... 103 156 3,833 Details...
 988. Emily Ann Brown  @eapeaches
St. Louis, MO 103 422 160 Details...
 989. Katy Crets  @KatyCrets
St. Louis 103 481 1,537 Details...
 990. Jenn  @leezardxqueen
St. Louis 102 90 987 75 months ago
 991. Jill Rafalowski  @jillrafalowski
St. Louis 102 93 438 72 months ago
 992. Tom P  @thomasirishfan
St. Louis http://www.dirxion.com 102 199 170 Details...
 993. Brian Moore  @briandmoore
St. Louis, MO http://blog.elysiumsystems.com/ 101 49 1,474 80 months ago
 994. Scott Emanuel  @scottemanuel
St. Louis, MO http://www.scottemanuel.com 101 111 193 90 months ago
 995. thefabulousfox  @thefabulousfox
St. Louis, MO http://www.fabulousfox.com/de... 101 4 93 73 months ago
 996. Jessica'l  @ImWatHeWants
ST. LOUIS, MO 101 170 4,429 61 months ago
 997. xmfan  @xmfan
St. Louis, MO http://www.xmfan.com 100 7 7 77 months ago
 998. Fantasy Baseball  @WCOFB
St. Louis, MO http://www.wcofb.com 100 350 9 Details...
 999. Elaina Murray  @Se7en_FOLD_
St. Louis, MO 100 108 2,748 Details...
 1000. DJ Flexx  @waxkutta
St. Louis 100 240 173 Details...