How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Followers in St. Louis, MO

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Susan Pender Sneed  @deaconseps
St. Louis, MO 138 245 2,207 Details...
 902. Express Scripts Mil  @MilitaryRx
St. Louis, MO http://www.Express-Scripts.co... 138 111 93 Details...
 903. MarkReardonKMOX  @MarkReardonKMOX
St. Louis, MO http://www.kmox.com/pages/666... 138 28 288 86 months ago
 904. Dane Moody  @danemoody
St. Louis, MO http://danemoody.wordpress.com 138 104 952 92 months ago
 905. Jennifer Schmidt  @j_m_schmidt
St. Louis http://jennmschmidt.blogspot.... 138 102 1,890 Details...
 906. ap0ught  @ap0ught
St. Louis, MO http://ap0.org 137 232 248 Details...
 907. Colin Pennington  @colinjp
St. Louis, MO 137 145 572 Details...
 908. April Westerhold  @aprilhendrix9
St. Louis, MO http://westerhold.blogspot.com 137 312 3,648 Details...
 909. Dean Team Hyundai  @stlouishyundai
St. Louis, MO http://www.deanteamhyundai.com 137 24 31 Details...
 910. Truckload Connection  @TruckloadCnctn
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/o55Qyrzl4q 136 126 8 Details...
 911. Tim Lumpkins  @timlumpkins
St. Louis, MO http://timlumpkins.com/ 136 245 738 Details...
 912. appistry  @appistry
St. Louis, MO http://www.appistry.com 136 1 19 95 months ago
 913. Wolf  @B_Wolf
St. Louis, MO http://www.bryanwolf.org 135 63 396 95 months ago
 914. James Bollwerk  @ton80jtb
St. Louis 135 553 115 Details...
 915. Jen McKenzie  @stlkaraoke
St. Louis http://www.examiner.com/x-686... 135 138 90 Details...
 916. Tom Cinquina  @tc123
St. Louis, MO 134 732 1,123 Details...
 917. Stephen Schenkenberg  @Schenkenberg
St. Louis http://stephenschenkenberg.com 134 148 169 Details...
 918.   @M80s
St. Louis, MO http://www.myspace.com/arrgm80s 134 128 35 Details...
 919. Emily Beck  @emilyjeanbeck
St. Louis http://emilyjeanbeck.tumblr.com/ 134 223 5,135 Details...
 920. mbogart  @mbogart
St. Louis, MO http://csdtechpd.wordpress.com 134 114 141 97 months ago
 921. Ian Robinson  @irobinson
St. Louis, MO http://dnnGallery.net 133 128 444 94 months ago
 922. Bradford Davis  @bfordinator
St. Louis, MO 133 380 955 Details...
 923. kshe  @kshe
St. Louis http://www.blisspr.com 133 114 156 88 months ago
 924. Shawn Miller  @smiller
St. Louis, MO http://blogs.freshlogicstudio... 133 113 464 Details...
 925. Dave Collett  @davexpert
st. louis 133 115 277 94 months ago
 926. Clare Bassi  @clarebassi
St. Louis 132 139 1,887 Details...
 927. Ramona2  @Ramona0519612
St. Louis, MO 132 101 7,254 Details...
 928. ben  @xcud
St. Louis http://xcud.com 132 118 635 95 months ago
 929. Kate  @kateorkaty
st. louis, mo http://kateorkaty.squarespace... 131 212 196 Details...
 930. John Strandell  @johnstrandell
St. Louis, MO http://www.facebook.com/johns... 131 100 680 Details...
 931. David Busker  @DavidBusker
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/tpXTRIqYue 130 166 111 Details...
 932. Matthew Taylor  @rhyolight
St. Louis, MO http://weblog.dangertree.net 130 123 1,062 Details...
 933. Doubledorkmeter  @doubledorkmeter
St. Louis http://www.doubledorkmeter.li... 130 249 566 Details...
 934.   @trishastl
St. Louis, MO 130 210 129 Details...
 935. aishas  @aishas
St. Louis http://www.stltoday.com/paren... 130 35 109 92 months ago
 936. Tricia Smith  @tsmith_101
St. Louis http://t.co/zZ8YKTvSLl 129 436 49 Details...
 937. Jessie Jeffries  @Jessie2point0
St. Louis, MO http://jessietwopointoh.com 128 118 788 Details...
 938. Grace Anna Woodard  @gracewoodard
St. Louis, MO http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 128 120 606 91 months ago
 939. Beth Handrigan  @bethhandrigan
St. Louis, MO http://jobhunt20.wordpress.com/ 128 103 97 Details...
 940. David Craig  @davidcraigstl
St. Louis, MO http://www.davidcraigpr.com 127 131 435 Details...
 941. Jessica D  @LooksMalicious
St. Louis, MO 127 267 1,217 Details...
 942. Prudential Alliance  @pruall
St. Louis, MO http://www.prudentialalliance... 127 203 84 Details...
 943. Quinn Romero  @uquinnromer
St. Louis, MO 126 560 2,313 Details...
 944. Todd Kitta  @toddkitta
St. Louis http://www.mossgonewild.com 126 80 1,077 Details...
 945.   @stlhiphop
St. Louis, MO http://www.stlhiphop.com 125 1 10 84 months ago
 946. Lara Kramer  @lah_rah
St. Louis, MO http://larakramer.com 125 104 1,535 95 months ago
 947. ginabanina  @ginabanina
St. Louis, MO http://www.seeginablog.com 124 77 7,448 Details...
 948. Big Han  @wutankhavingfun
St. Louis http://t.co/JKohhcYji3 124 209 1,261 Details...
 949. Earl Simms  @earlsimms
St. Louis, MO http://www.facebook.com/earls... 124 489 613 Details...
 950. Cameron klos  @camklos
St. Louis, Mo 124 180 765 Details...
 951. Good43  @good43
St. Louis, MO 124 168 2,865 Details...
 952. Rick Mueller  @rick_mueller212
St. Louis http://www.linkedin.com/in/ri... 124 69 28 Details...
 953. Candice Sibley  @candicesibley
st. louis 124 111 1,564 Details...
 954. kurozukuri  @kurozukuri
St. Louis, MO 123 230 1,313 Details...
 955. theobell  @theobell
St. Louis, MO http://blog.radiospeeddial.com 123 119 913 94 months ago
 956. Kathleen Manning  @RedbirdsBroad
St. Louis, MO http://kathleensafterthought.... 123 59 564 89 months ago
 957. Greg Gargas  @Gargo6126
St. Louis 123 390 2,570 Details...
 958. SKB CFO  @SKB_CFO
St. Louis 123 807 1,214 Details...
 959. Heidiology  @heidihowilliams
St. Louis, MO http://www.myspace.com/heidih... 123 125 4,779 95 months ago
 960. Chief  @chiefkumquat
St. Louis 122 118 4,473 Details...
 961. David Germain  @dgermain21
St. Louis, MO 122 139 699 Details...
 962. Caleb Shields  @calebshields
St. Louis, Mo http://www.calebshields.bandc... 122 154 2,293 Details...
 963.   @GirlShopSpot
St. Louis http://www.girlshopspot.com/ 121 0 0 Details...
 964. infuz  @infuz
St. Louis, MO http://www.infuz.com 121 173 41 Details...
 965. Three60Gear  @three60gear
St. Louis, MO http://www.Three60Gear.com 121 245 322 Details...
 966. Jesse Wolfersberger  @jesseberger
St. Louis 121 154 1,452 Details...
 967.   @feartheboot
St. Louis http://www.feartheboot.com 120 0 43 84 months ago
 968. Steve G.  @GWJOzymandiasAV
St. Louis 120 161 1,175 Details...
 969. Liz  @lizziebeth
St. Louis 119 105 5,529 100 months ago
 970. csheahan  @csheahan
St. Louis http://www.hughes-stl.com 119 171 134 89 months ago
 971. Suntrup Volkswagen  @SuntrupVW
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/dXw9LMMo0w 118 168 2,082 Details...
 972. Stephanie Susman  @ssusman
St. Louis http://innovation.fleishman.com 117 110 389 94 months ago
 973. sethhein  @sethhein
St. Louis, MO 117 70 1,763 96 months ago
 974. Kelly Summit  @Kellysue87
St. Louis, MO 116 133 796 Details...
 975. Trey Walker  @triptreywalke
St. Louis, MO 116 622 961 Details...
 976. Danny Glover  @dGlov3r
St. Louis 116 118 141 Details...
 977. Tess  @TrueEmptyAssass
st. louis http://bit.ly/CCG0m 116 153 131 Details...
 978. JohnבָּרוּNewmark  @gavroche
St. Louis http://transylvaniandutch.com 116 120 1,143 Details...
 979.   @BarnesJewish
St. Louis, MO http://news.barnesjewish.org 115 14 87 84 months ago
 980.   @hwoodard
St. Louis 114 66 98 Details...
 981. Ryan Bell  @rjb227s
St. Louis, MO http://www.NewsOrViews.com 114 110 366 88 months ago
 982. Golf153  @golf153
St. Louis, MO http://www.golf153.com 114 98 466 Details...
 983. eammon  @eammon
St. Louis http://eashorts.blogspot.com/ 113 141 403 90 months ago
 984. Erik Bates  @erikbates
St. Louis, MO http://www.jabooty.org 113 116 1,339 99 months ago
 985.   @bethbombara
St. Louis, MO http://www.bethbombara.com 113 37 183 Details...
 986. MajesticHands  @MajesticHands
St. Louis 113 31 942 92 months ago
 987.   @FOX2NOW
St. Louis, MO http://fox2now.com 112 32 7 Details...
 988. Geoff Gerber  @GeoffGerber
St. Louis, MO http://www.anchorplateip.com/ 112 146 216 Details...
 989. Jamie Bargfeldt  @JSB1387
St. Louis 112 266 1,762 Details...
 990.   @mbshaw
St. Louis, MO http://http://tinyurl.com/5kbp64 112 23 33 Details...
 991. Nick Mertens  @Snetcrest
St. Louis 112 486 2,038 Details...
 992. HBA of Greater STL  @STLHomeShow
St. Louis, MO http://www.stlhomeshow.com/ho... 111 269 138 85 months ago
 993. Matt Shipp  @mshipp
St. Louis http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 111 96 438 Details...
 994. OllyOllyO  @OllyOllyO
St. Louis http://www.peacebetweenpeople... 111 101 181 88 months ago
 995. flyfromSTL  @flyFromSTL
St. Louis, MO http://www.farecompare.com 111 21 1,331 Details...
 996.   @MBrengle
St. Louis 111 56 55 Details...
 997. Ben Geers  @jbgeers
St. Louis, MO 111 58 1,805 96 months ago
 998. fancyco  @fancyco
St. Louis, MO http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?... 111 116 75 89 months ago
 999. Angie Atkinson  @angieatkinson
St. Louis, MO http://angieatkinson.blogspot... 110 124 177 90 months ago
 1000. Brad Wright  @schecterc7
St. Louis, MO http://bradsonlineworld.blogs... 110 84 1,020 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter