How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Friends in Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. (:Kandiiie:) 3  @candyyy08
Los Angeles 159 1,317 689 Details...
 902.   @AtomicWedgie
Los Angeles 505 1,310 164 61 months ago
 903. DanteTheAwesome  @Aawesome14u
Los Angeles 214 1,308 134 Details...
 904. Dianne Crossen  @Diannepqcag
Los Angeles 762 1,303 5,973 Details...
 905. Susan Torn  @SusanTorn
Los Angeles 150 1,303 179 Details...
 906. team smart & sexy  @teamSMARTnSEXY
Los Angeles 877 1,300 2,716 Details...
 907. Richiedent  @Richdent
Los Angeles http://www.richiedent.com 233 1,299 310 Details...
 908. Yael K. Miller  @MillerMosaicLLC
Los Angeles http://millermosaicllc.com 1,755 1,298 13,872 71 months ago
 909. Reed Alexander  @reedalexander
Los Angeles http://reedalexander.net 95,047 1,297 9,714 Details...
 910. Bryan Dattilo  @Bryan_Dattilo
Los Angeles 25,011 1,297 146 Details...
 911. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 19,479,919 1,292 3,183 62 months ago
 912. Adiamor  @Adiamor
Los Angeles http://www.adiamor.com 922 1,292 528 Details...
 913. R. Spencer Steenblik  @steenblikrs
Los Angeles http://cargocollective.com/co... 246 1,287 179 Details...
 914. Seda Hoeller  @SedaGirl
Los Angeles 1,086 1,286 2,291 Details...
 915. Logan Lee  @Logan__Lee
Los Angeles http://LoganLee.Tumblr.com 1,438 1,284 3,519 Details...
 916. Paige Denim  @PaigeDenim
Los Angeles http://t.co/mr6uDx1SA6 262,500 1,284 9,333 Details...
 917. DWNews  @DirtyWhoreleb
Los Angeles http://dirtywhorelebrity.com 1,009 1,283 19,598 71 months ago
 918. Kathleen Buczko  @kbuczko
Los Angeles http://www.nmcpartners.com 718 1,282 4,447 76 months ago
 919. Jabari A. Davis  @JabariDavisNBA
Los Angeles https://www.theopnation.com 2,879 1,281 44,911 Details...
 920. Reva Revis  @revarevisPR
Los Angeles 3,814 1,279 4,693 62 months ago
 921. Joe Torry  @joetorry1
Los Angeles http://MrJoeTorry.com 57,118 1,279 2,087 Details...
 922. pass3r  @pass3r
Los Angeles http://www.pass3r.com 225 1,278 747 68 months ago
 923. Todd Alan Brooks  @toddalanbrooks
Los Angeles http://www.toddalanbrooks.com 351 1,274 19 Details...
 924. BeEazy  @1timefoyomind
Los Angeles 100 1,273 16 Details...
 925. Rock Shanz  @rockshanz
Los Angeles 588 1,270 200 Details...
 926. Kim Yarbrough  @kimyarbrough
Los Angeles http://t.co/57BTvECPAw 6,765 1,268 4,580 Details...
 927. Elizabeth Braman  @elizabethbraman
Los Angeles http://nextgenrecorp.com 777 1,265 308 Details...
 928. Agus   @AgusH_MP
Los Angeles https://t.co/7IDoW8iFLm 438 1,263 2,370 Details...
 929. Karyn Cooks  @karyncooks
Los Angeles http://flairsocialmedia.wordp... 1,115 1,260 1,108 70 months ago
 930. Sean Scott  @kalisurfer
Los Angeles http://www.twofortyeight.com/ 1,294 1,259 7,749 86 months ago
 931. Gregory Goad  @Goad84
Los Angeles 217 1,257 1,487 Details...
 932. lisa baertlein  @LisaBaertlein
los angeles 1,042 1,251 3,015 Details...
 933. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 63 months ago
 934. Will Betheboy  @BeTheBoy
Los Angeles http://betheboy.com 2,118 1,246 19,383 87 months ago
 935. Gipson Bachman  @gipson
Los Angeles 1,089 1,245 2,348 71 months ago
 936. EricSchwartzman  @ericschwartzman
Los Angeles http://friendfeed.com/ericsch... 954 1,244 1,022 70 months ago
 937. Carlota Espinosa  @carlotaesp
Los Angeles 1,247 1,244 2,407 Details...
 938. KERO ONE  @keroone
Los Angeles http://t.co/o4D063l5HK 20,201 1,244 3,765 Details...
 939. Isolde Rose  @Isolderose
Los Angeles 693 1,242 26 Details...
 940. Stephen Box  @StephenMBox
Los Angeles http://t.co/EMOUaYzqTv 770 1,240 3,491 Details...
 941. Matt Singley  @mattsingley
Los Angeles http://singleymackie.com 33,029 1,236 30,299 77 months ago
 942. Robert Moran  @LARobertMoran
Los Angeles http://www.robertmoranonline.net 1,074 1,232 7,922 Details...
 943. Amber Lia  @AmberLia
Los Angeles http://t.co/6m4fgRed1T 912 1,232 1,169 Details...
 944. Eden Fragrance  @eden_fragrance
Los Angeles http://t.co/3z67qMPAbe 798 1,232 1,420 Details...
 945.   @pierthierd
Los Angeles http://www.therawdealblog.com 840 1,224 121 62 months ago
 946.   @JimmyJames24
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/cesjim... 283 1,223 22 62 months ago
 947. Zoey B  @ladylond1n
los angeles 254 1,221 524 Details...
 948. roubina  @stereoruby
Los Angeles http://t.co/HZgIU6yg 403 1,221 751 Details...
 949. Phil  @phil499gm
Los Angeles 358 1,219 857 Details...
 950. One Love Z  @OneLove_Z
Los Angeles http://t.co/q0R7g3J3Ze 481 1,219 1,598 Details...
 951.   @Stereyo
Los Angeles http://stereyo.net 662 1,218 44 Details...
 952. Andrew Gold Music  @ANDREWGOLDMUSIC
Los Angeles http://t.co/aY5uIcn7SZ 16,917 1,217 3,248 Details...
 953. Kirk Nielsen  @KirkNielsen
Los Angeles http://t.co/jHNT8Wokeh 958 1,217 427 Details...
 954. engin korkmaz  @by_ego3
los angeles http://t.co/ZTOgMrvVF0 150 1,217 57 Details...
 955. JamesDLee  @JamesDLee
Los Angeles http://www.JamesLeeCopywritin... 970 1,213 415 74 months ago
 956. Los Angeles Food  @lafood
Los Angeles http://www.losangelesfoodblog... 4,767 1,213 42 Details...
 957. andy dick  @andydick
Los Angeles http://andydick.com 146,355 1,209 10,410 63 months ago
 958. English Muse blog  @englishmuse
Los Angeles http://www.theenglishmuse.blo... 1,923 1,209 379 Details...
 959. Jaime Motta  @MottaJaime
Los Angeles http://t.co/7oA2jIa5mj 19,620 1,209 14,441 Details...
 960. Irma Ragsdale  @IrmaRagsdale
Los Angeles 480 1,207 2 Details...
 961. nikki  @nikkiidkwtf
Los Angeles 1,074 1,205 39 Details...
 962.   @The_Collective
Los Angeles http://www.truecollective.com 844 1,202 22 Details...
 963. FunkySofa  @funkysofa
Los Angeles http://FunkySofa.com 656 1,202 908 Details...
 964. STEPH-ER-NIE!! =]]  @zerochance1992
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mikesp... 425 1,200 1,603 Details...
 965. mikeygallagher  @mikeygallagher
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mikeyg... 406 1,199 44 66 months ago
 966. chae castillo  @chaecastillo
Los Angeles http://facebook.com/chaec 906 1,199 10,371 61 months ago
 967. lesleybohm  @lesleybohm
Los Angeles http://www.bohmphotography.com 1,159 1,198 316 71 months ago
 968. Michael Idato  @michaelidato
Los Angeles http://t.co/IlVp3dCUTq 10,098 1,194 17,196 Details...
 969. Lisa Wade, PhD  @lisadwade
Los Angeles http://lisa-wade.com 1,075 1,192 477 Details...
 970. Stephaniekeys  @stephaniekeys
LOS ANGELES 244 1,191 235 Details...
 971. lisa_kline  @lisa_kline
Los Angeles http://www.lisakline.com 495 1,190 40 73 months ago
 972. Kim Smith  @MissBeliebers4E
los angeles 548 1,189 782 Details...
 973. Bettervite-LA  @BetterviteLA
Los Angeles http://bettervite.com 559 1,183 17 Details...
 974. Julie at SuperMomz  @SuperMomz
Los Angeles http://supermomz.blogspot.com 1,649 1,182 1,183 74 months ago
 975. EA_APOC  @EA_APOC
Los Angeles http://www.commandandconquer.com 1,121 1,182 417 Details...
 976. Tyonnasmiley :D  @tyonnasole3
los angeles 98 1,181 91 Details...
 977. ♫ Yaare Bieber ❤  @YareBiebs
los Angeles 276 1,178 212 Details...
 978. Adam Keen  @AKbyme
Los Angeles 383 1,176 310 Details...
 979. hik3r  @hik3r
Los Angeles http://www.hik3r.com 363 1,174 1,248 68 months ago
 980. mike into  @mikeinto101
Los Angeles 843 1,174 3,116 60 months ago
 981. P.U.L.P. Sound  @pulp_sound
Los Angeles 528 1,172 82 Details...
 982. John K  @NewSau
Los Angeles 533 1,171 58 69 months ago
 983. fred_27  @Spacenuts_27
Los Angeles 208 1,171 118 Details...
 984. Ted Sperling  @Tsperlz
Los Angeles http://t.co/TqraYxstxb 364 1,165 3,341 Details...
 985. Kathy Lovin  @lovinkat
Los Angeles http://www.salvationarmy.usaw... 1,466 1,164 2,372 77 months ago
 986. Drew Radke  @Drew_Radke
Los Angeles 477 1,160 1,100 Details...
 987. hollywood housewife  @hollywoodhwife
los angeles http://www.hollywoodhousewife... 2,912 1,159 8,158 Details...
 988.   @freedesigner
Los Angeles http://www.freetwitterdesigne... 972 1,158 57 62 months ago
 989. Ron Berkes  @ronberkes
Los Angeles http://www.manufacturingchina... 377 1,158 73 Details...
 990. Hina   @Hina_MOHAMMAD
Los Angeles 166 1,158 2 Details...
 991.   @LisaSteadman
Los Angeles http://www.lisasteadman.com/b... 831 1,157 104 62 months ago
 992. Gracie Phyllis  @GraciePhyllis
Los Angeles http://t.co/JKHA5EPVnU 155 1,157 885 Details...
 993. Renee  @nay731
Los Angeles http://www.vfademos.com/rinman 1,292 1,156 30,823 58 months ago
 994. Kiowa Gordon  @CircaKiGordon
Los Angeles http://soundcloud.com/circaki... 62,350 1,155 7,975 Details...
 995. John Harpster  @johnharpster
Los Angeles http://t.co/oaDMqETZE8 871 1,151 10,297 Details...
 996. Midnite Snackin  @midnitesnackin
Los Angeles http://www.midnitesnackin.com 300 1,150 2,181 63 months ago
 997. Deb Bremner Realtor®  @DebbieBremner
Los Angeles http://thebremnergroup.com 4,155 1,147 1,680 66 months ago
 998. Kirstin Cali  @kirstincali
Los Angeles http://kirstincali.co.cc 266 1,147 381 Details...
 999. JermaineJacksonFans  @JermaineFans
Los Angeles http://JermaineJacksonFans.Tk 438 1,146 354 Details...
 1000. TopTwit  @TopTwiits
Los Angeles 660 1,146 3,157 Details...