How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Friends in Mumbai

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Rima Morzaria  @Rimzzzz
Mumbai 107 272 1,895 Details...
 902. sanjog pandere  @panderesanjog
mumbai 37 272 29 Details...
 903. Shweta D  @shwetz8311
Mumbai 218 272 2,071 Details...
 904. Binisha Jaiswal  @binishaj
Mumbai 193 272 351 Details...
 905. anook  @anook_w
Mumbai 40 271 2,027 Details...
 906. roma dash  @dRomafactor
Mumbai http://casuconsultophotograph... 132 271 2,015 Details...
 907. Siddharth Bhandari  @CapedShadow
Mumbai 168 271 5,003 Details...
 908. Kinjal Vora  @vora_kinjal
Mumbai http://deltecs.com 304 270 2,071 Details...
 909. Rachit Vats  @soupbwoy
Mumbai http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 249 269 5,319 86 months ago
 910. amit bhargava  @amitbharg
mumbai 47 268 37 Details...
 911. Yreach Mumbai  @YReachMumbai
Mumbai http://www.yreach.com/ 307 268 2,373 Details...
 912. InformationWeek  @iweekindia
Mumbai http://www.informationweek.in 570 268 1,306 Details...
 913. senti  @sentopedia
mumbai 52 268 734 Details...
 914. binny mathew  @binny_v_mathew
mumbai 106 268 9 Details...
 915. rishi bradoo  @NotYourFaust
mumbai http://www.facebook.com/BLEKM... 198 267 5,190 Details...
 916. Kshama Shroff  @kshamashroff
Mumbai http://www.blogger.com/home 80 266 56 Details...
 917. jigar shah  @justjigar
mumbai 166 265 586 Details...
 918. Prasad R.Sampat  @prasadsampat
MUMBAI http://twitter.com/prasadsampat 117 265 1,343 Details...
 919. Nirav Parekh  @niravbparekh
Mumbai http://thomasanderson.blogspo... 95 265 377 Details...
 920. Nisha Kumar Kulkarni  @nishaksquared
Mumbai http://www.nishaksquared.com/ 118 265 893 Details...
 921. radhika thakkar  @radhikathakkar
Mumbai 206 265 123 Details...
 922. shibani dandekar  @shibanidandekar
MUMBAI http://t.co/k5rH273Dt4 62,439 264 8,410 Details...
 923. Mohd Dilshad  @dilshad4tweet
Mumbai 22 264 127 Details...
 924. Harin Mehta  @hcmehta007
Mumbai 77 263 1,186 Details...
 925. Shahid  @s2v_Shahid
Mumbai http://rwtc.webs.com 72 263 80 Details...
 926. Abhilash Ruhela  @BoL_BLoGGeR
Mumbai http://www.bloggerabhilash.info 427 262 21,194 Details...
 927. Rajini Vaidyanathan  @rajiniv
Mumbai http://www.bbc.co.uk/news 304 262 400 Details...
 928. Devang Visaria  @devangvisaria01
Mumbai http://www.devangvisaria.com/ 330 262 1,133 Details...
 929. vimaltripathi  @vimaltripathi
Mumbai http://www.linkedin.com/in/vi... 130 262 21 86 months ago
 930. rahul   @rahulvkap
mumbai 34 262 1,861 Details...
 931. Jacob Rohan Joseph  @jacobrohan
Mumbai 254 262 1,227 Details...
 932. Alter Ego  @TheOtherMe20
Mumbai 29 261 69 Details...
 933. Devendra Rode  @devendra_rode
Mumbai 188 261 349 Details...
 934. AN SRIKANTH  @ANshrikant
Mumbai http://infworm.com/ 252 260 273 Details...
 935. Harsh Pareek  @harshhpareek
Mumbai http://www.cse.iitb.ac.in/~ha... 52 260 81 Details...
 936. chitrapandit  @chitrapandit
Mumbai 249 260 1,844 Details...
 937. `~  @ZeAccountant
Mumbai 114 259 3,229 Details...
 938. shubhashish  @shubhashish
Mumbai http://www.shubhashish.com 258 259 1,167 87 months ago
 939. neel rajesh shah  @neelshahbombay8
Mumbai 54 259 197 Details...
 940. Bee Aye An Oo Why  @beeayeanoowhy
Mumbai http://www.wildphoenix.in/ 948 259 34,614 Details...
 941. Prashantt Rai  @storyinframes
Mumbai http://www.storyinframes.com 199 259 4,500 96 months ago
 942. Ankit Varshneya  @AnkitVarshneya
Mumbai http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 127 258 630 Details...
 943. Balwant Jain  @Jainbalwant
Mumbai 80 258 3,078 Details...
 944. Shivam Chanana  @shivamchanana
Mumbai http://t.co/znricwYN4E 225 258 1,642 Details...
 945. LP  @lpatrao
Mumbai 326 258 6,134 Details...
 946. KUMAR KALI BHUSHAN  @KALIBHUSHAN
Mumbai 96 257 833 Details...
 947. Zafar Sawant  @zafarsawant
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/zafar... 39 257 241 Details...
 948. Meera Damji  @MeeMeera
Mumbai 1,023 257 5,317 Details...
 949. Akash G  @rockball13
Mumbai 136 257 992 Details...
 950. mumbailocal_  @MumbaiLocal_
Mumbai 71 257 413 Details...
 951. A M  @Twitteeholic
Mumbai 26 256 965 Details...
 952. Mahesh Prabhu  @maheshmprabhu
Mumbai 109 256 166 Details...
 953. Shashank Randev  @ShashankRandev
Mumbai 101 256 91 Details...
 954. Shulmit Bapat  @shulmitb
Mumbai 71 256 2,238 Details...
 955. Just Like Crap  @justlikecrap
Mumbai http://www.justlikecrap.com 661 256 8,034 Details...
 956. sheetal  @pandyasheetal
Mumbai 89 256 2,734 Details...
 957. dhruv chikhal  @dhruvchikhal
Mumbai http://t.co/qShi1UX0iW 54 256 234 Details...
 958. Falgun Joshipura  @falgunjoshipura
Mumbai 33 255 570 Details...
 959. Dev Nijhara  @devnijhara
Mumbai http://www.amarforgings.com 75 255 143 Details...
 960. RT Utaru Kya??  @Jhandgi
Mumbai http://t.co/AyWSZySFbd 438 255 9,804 Details...
 961. Alekh Agrawal  @icexvi
Mumbai http://alekh.co.in 116 255 1,999 Details...
 962. Nikhil ✓  @SocialUpBeat
Mumbai http://socialupbeat.wordpress... 177 254 3,120 Details...
 963. Tulsidas V. Bhoite  @tulsidasbhoite
Mumbai 362 254 276 Details...
 964. Manasi Raje  @MissOldMonk
Mumbai http://colourofgrey.wordpress... 251 254 1,876 Details...
 965. sunainaa chadha  @sunainaachadha
mumbai 68 254 65 Details...
 966. Amitab Bachchan  @SrBachchan2
Mumbai http://t.co/D4AZs05s 57 253 46 Details...
 967. Bhavin Shah  @diimiit
Mumbai http://www.twitter.com/diimiit 81 253 714 Details...
 968. Deepak Singh  @_Deepak_singh
mumbai 42 253 14 Details...
 969. tejasonduty  @tejasonduty
Mumbai http://blog.tejaslakhani.com 134 253 418 86 months ago
 970. Ravindar Singh  @ravindarsinghc
Mumbai 43 253 30 Details...
 971. Mohit Shroff  @Spamsterr
Mumbai http://mohitshroff.wordpress.... 772 252 51,900 Details...
 972. amithprabhu  @amithpr
Mumbai http://amithpr.wordpress.com 491 252 9,494 Details...
 973. Mageshwar Medak  @mageshwarmedak
Mumbai http://mageshwarmedak.blogspo... 30 252 1,080 Details...
 974. Sinitha Rao  @bollyrics
Mumbai 185 251 1,124 80 months ago
 975. Nelson D Souza  @Nelson_FSM
Mumbai http://www.fundsupermart.co.in 28 251 48 Details...
 976. Juju Basu  @jujubasu
Mumbai 215 249 517 Details...
 977. Manish Kamdar  @manish_kamdar
Mumbai http://manishkamdar.wordpress... 111 249 1,789 Details...
 978.   @tatanano
Mumbai http://MYTATANANO.COM 205 249 20 Details...
 979. Windchimes Comm  @windchimescomm
Mumbai http://windchimes.co.in 1,259 249 979 84 months ago
 980. MahindraRacing  @MahindraRacing
Mumbai 690 249 759 Details...
 981. Paritask  @Paritask
Mumbai 193 249 265 Details...
 982. kunal parikh  @parikhkunal
mumbai http://kunalparikh.posterous.com 76 249 2,377 Details...
 983. Vishal Bhawsinghka  @vishal603
Mumbai 71 249 48 Details...
 984. Niharika Tandon  @niksypixie
Mumbai 429 249 4,225 Details...
 985. Ajay D'souza  @lumpoflard
Mumbai http://ffocs.blogspot.com 170 248 3,687 Details...
 986. Mayank Pahuja  @pahujamayank
Mumbai 56 248 841 Details...
 987. BuildMyEvent  @BuildMyEvent
Mumbai http://t.co/CS5UAne49D 548 248 2,586 Details...
 988. gautam panikkar  @undead555
mumbai 130 248 3,626 Details...
 989. Deven Jagasia  @DevenJagasia
Mumbai 62 248 480 Details...
 990. beingashutoshbansal  @ashutosh_bansal
Mumbai 55 247 755 Details...
 991. ashish nalawade  @ashishnalawade
Mumbai 73 247 255 Details...
 992. (Anil Kohli)  @anilkohli54
Mumbai http://t.co/a4MyTZsfkR 44,117 247 308,799 Details...
 993. Pavan R Chawla  @PavanRChawla
Mumbai http://pavanrchawla.wordpress... 330 247 406 Details...
 994. followbollywood  @followbollywood
mumbai http://followbollywood.yolasi... 22 247 4 61 months ago
 995. Ashwin kamble  @ash_kam
Mumbai 46 246 174 Details...
 996. Rabia Kodapanakkal  @TheMiura
Mumbai 79 246 574 Details...
 997. Matthew Paul  @JeSuisNotty
mumbai 57 246 1,044 Details...
 998. Mukesh Hait  @mukesh_hait
Mumbai http://animaginator-mukesh.bl... 52 246 98 Details...
 999. ViveckVaswani  @VIVECKVASWANI
MUMBAI 8,341 245 13,983 Details...
 1000. ♔Annamarie♔   @AnnaMarie804
Mumbai 90 245 1,197 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter