How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Friends in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Skye W.  @gummiskye
San Francisco http://about.me/skyewang 255 584 2,362 Details...
 902. Experience Project  @ExperienceProj
San Francisco http://www.experienceproject.com 632 583 12,246 70 months ago
 903. Tom Fishburne  @tomfishburne
San Francisco http://www.tomfishburne.com 1,579 583 621 Details...
 904. Cathy Vigrass  @cathyvigrass
San Francisco http://t.co/c11DFuuKP7 563 583 1,428 Details...
 905. Dennis Goedegebuure  @TheNextCorner
San Francisco http://thenextcorner.net/ 1,128 582 279 89 months ago
 906. David Andersen  @davidx
San Francisco http://davidx.org 264 582 472 84 months ago
 907. Becca  @twitchee27
San Francisco 531 582 593 72 months ago
 908. FireRescue1  @FireRescue1
San Francisco http://www.firerescue1.com 5,333 582 5,249 Details...
 909. Cristal  @crogster
San Francisco 189 581 270 77 months ago
 910. Datameer, Inc.  @datameer
San Francisco http://www.datameer.com 907 580 920 Details...
 911. Mia Judkins  @_june
San Francisco http://flavors.me/mia_judkins 697 579 5,872 77 months ago
 912. Chancellor Hotel  @ChancellorSF
San Francisco http://t.co/nKZq6oPu07 378 579 1,736 Details...
 913. Joe Ahn  @joeahn
San Francisco http://t.co/M1D318kJ7z 503 579 3,464 Details...
 914. Lot26Studio   @Lot26Studio
San Francisco http://www.lot26.com/ 231 578 776 Details...
 915. Sarah Johnston  @SassyJay
San Francisco http://philanthrobuzz.wordpre... 506 576 374 72 months ago
 916. John Kneeland  @SirKneeland
San Francisco http://about.me/johnkneeland 1,056 576 3,777 Details...
 917. Wilfried Knight  @WilfriedKnight
San Francisco http://t.co/hLNEpIL8oG 12,004 575 3,832 Details...
 918. Kristie Wells  @kristiewells
San Francisco http://www.kristiewells.com 6,669 574 14,698 92 months ago
 919. Mark Heyert  @markhhsp
San Francisco http://markheyert.com 240 574 1,752 77 months ago
 920. b. monk  @bmonksf
San Francisco http://t.co/3hQeIQpyXX 203 574 296 Details...
 921. @xt1an  @xt1an
San Francisco 876 572 4,427 Details...
 922. Cliff Gerrish  @cgerrish
san francisco http://blog.echovar.com 919 571 17,222 83 months ago
 923. Dee Anna McPherson  @dmcp
San Francisco 398 571 217 Details...
 924.   @cemgems
San Francisco 354 570 337 65 months ago
 925. James Proud  @jamesproud
San Francisco 2,407 570 14,555 Details...
 926. James Walker  @WalkerinSF
San Francisco 310 569 664 77 months ago
 927. DantesCoveTruth  @PatBatemanVideo
San Francisco http://cdbaby.com/cd/mikeandr... 418 569 194 84 months ago
 928. Thibault Imbert  @thibault_imbert
San Francisco http://t.co/xiufbd7Gre 8,049 567 6,173 75 months ago
 929. PLOS ONE  @PLOSONE
San Francisco http://plosone.org 9,441 567 1,649 Details...
 930. ideas in digital  @ideasindigital
San Francisco http://t.co/DUnSEJ9LaJ 291 566 661 Details...
 931. SFArt & Architecture  @PQPP3
San Francisco http://t.co/WDyfTMet4r 899 566 2,663 Details...
 932. Mario Sundar  @mariosundar
San Francisco http://mariosundar.com/ 4,676 565 9,126 90 months ago
 933. Benoit Bergeret  @benberg
San Francisco http://www.qipit.com 239 565 229 89 months ago
 934. Phil Yeh  @philyeh
San Francisco http://www.philyeh.com 443 565 149 Details...
 935. Jimmyjane  @jimmyjane
San Francisco http://www.jimmyjane.com 691 564 273 74 months ago
 936. Andrew Lampitt  @zAgile
San Francisco http://www.zagile.com 312 563 368 Details...
 937. Kyte  @kyte
San Francisco http://www.kyte.com 1,948 562 513 76 months ago
 938. Brittany Bohnet  @brit
San Francisco http://www.brittanybohnet.com 11,541 560 2,728 97 months ago
 939. Sugar Frenzy  @SugarFrenzy
San Francisco http://t.co/LNuAz0MPzc 66 559 135 Details...
 940. Sabine  @nicefirmtitties
San Francisco 3,665 558 7,663 62 months ago
 941. Rahul Victor //  @rahulvictor
San Francisco http://t.co/AvMahEQvCA 368 558 2,905 Details...
 942. monkeyette  @monkeyette
san francisco 35 557 258 Details...
 943. Armani Cooper   @ArmaniCooper
San Francisco http://www.teambackpack.net 870 556 12,870 Details...
 944. inFLIGHTout  @inFLIGHTout
San Francisco http://inflightout.com 416 555 192 72 months ago
 945. goriji  @gorisf
san francisco http://tinyurl.com/gorivids 558 555 16,520 62 months ago
 946. Liza  @lizasperling
San Francisco 403 553 418 Details...
 947. El Jefe  @jpsfg
San Francisco http://t.co/33gVondGLA 486 552 14,818 Details...
 948. George Steeley  @georgesteeley
San Francisco http://www.loomisgroup.com 211 550 861 Details...
 949. jodiolson  @jodiolson
San Francisco 233 548 81 72 months ago
 950. Text Any Question  @MosioQuestions
San Francisco http://www.askmosio.com 641 547 65,698 85 months ago
 951. El Tejano  @eltejano
san francisco 345 547 8,746 90 months ago
 952. withlovedesigns  @withlovedesigns
san francisco http://withlovedesigns.etsy.com/ 607 545 537 70 months ago
 953. Y! SportsTalk Live  @YSTL
San Francisco http://t.co/EiTws1k1Sp 11,007 545 16,602 Details...
 954. ShirleyTan  @ShirleyTan
San Francisco http://www.americanbridal.com 374 544 243 Details...
 955. MENACE  @MENACE
San Francisco http://t.co/EVyjVJrTRn 100,027 543 22,162 78 months ago
 956. Wild Culture  @WildCulture
San Francisco http://t.co/EpiHBRsiiA 403 540 97 Details...
 957. Ryan Charles  @ryandcharles
San Francisco http://t.co/3IqwDX0tfX 223 540 1,401 Details...
 958. Kelly McAlearney  @auburnelle
San Francisco 455 538 573 Details...
 959. zcoelius  @zachcoelius
San Francisco http://www.triggit.com 269 538 96 Details...
 960. popsceneSF  @popsceneSF
San Francisco http://popscene-SF.com 707 538 374 Details...
 961. Chuck Lai  @chuck415
San Francisco http://t.co/ROXEO4RGvA 1,400 537 6,064 77 months ago
 962. dani dudeck  @danidudeck
San Francisco http://facebook.com/danidudeck 3,284 536 2,271 Details...
 963. Green960  @green960
San Francisco http://www.green960.com 1,023 535 1,850 Details...
 964. appcarousel  @appcarousel
San Francisco http://appcarousel.wordpress.com 111 535 27 Details...
 965. Sophie Azouaou  @SophieAzouaou
San Francisco http://www.sophisticateinteri... 772 535 1,812 Details...
 966. Persia  @Persia415
San Francisco http://t.co/AYGFLsHYiN 482 535 5,709 Details...
 967. David Shen  @DCShen
San Francisco 98 534 97 Details...
 968. Christopher Rogers  @twvscmr
San Francisco 44 532 1,128 74 months ago
 969. tomprete  @tomprete
San Francisco http://pretepress.wordpress.com 412 532 1,287 Details...
 970. Jonathan Woo  @jonrwoo
San Francisco 144 532 2,122 Details...
 971. Andrew Crow  @AndrewCrow
San Francisco http://about.me/andrewcrow 3,611 531 8,564 98 months ago
 972. Luis Angel Cancel  @LuisAngelCancel
San Francisco http://t.co/Vh0FTBGtIF 843 531 5,632 Details...
 973. Kenneth Wingard  @KennethWingard
san francisco http://t.co/K1aVvEkMYT 3,099 531 2,565 Details...
 974. GirlBug  @GirlBug
San Francisco http://aroundtheworldwithgirl... 517 530 2,340 74 months ago
 975. Steli Efti  @Steli
San Francisco http://www.steliefti.com 603 528 439 90 months ago
 976. Ezra Zygmuntowicz  @ezmobius
San Francisco http://brainspl.at 3,804 528 2,325 89 months ago
 977. Adrienne Allen  @adriennea
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/ad... 803 527 618 85 months ago
 978. tech.tarts  @techtarts
San Francisco http://www.techtarts.com 244 527 22 Details...
 979. Map West San Fran  @MapWest
San Francisco http://www.MapWest.com 495 525 47 Details...
 980. Liz  @LizzDev
San Francisco 255 525 303 Details...
 981. Annelies  @anneliesz
San Francisco http://www.anzifog.wordpress.com 388 522 406 73 months ago
 982. Fog City Wrestling  @therealFOGCITY
San Francisco http://www.fogcitywrestling.com 989 521 4,810 68 months ago
 983. Kerem Suer  @keremsuer
San Francisco http://www.kerem.co 964 521 3,228 Details...
 984. Rifff  @riffftweets
San Francisco http://t.co/zJAaTdr5F2 207 521 58 Details...
 985. Quarry   @qpaq
san francisco http://t.co/wZFzuwqldV 84 521 369 Details...
 986. Salesforce Partners  @partnerforce
San Francisco http://t.co/y7mVaPkQEU 15,694 519 998 Details...
 987. Misha Chellam  @mishachellam
San Francisco http://scarycoolrobotvideos.t... 3,522 516 1,653 Details...
 988. bettingtwitscom  @bettingtwitscom
San Francisco http://www.bettingtwits.com 247 515 62 Details...
 989. Ellery Long  @ellerylong
San Francisco http://about.me/ellery 604 515 2,499 Details...
 990. lovetoeatandtravel  @FunThingsToDo
San Francisco http://www.lovetoeatandtravel... 468 515 755 Details...
 991. btrax  @btrax
San Francisco http://t.co/IUl7fk6kCN 2,217 515 7,060 Details...
 992. paulthind  @paulthind
San Francisco http://www.triggerspot.com 236 514 629 70 months ago
 993. Alex Fishman  @afreshfish
San Francisco http://t.co/T06L2wJjIe 289 514 303 Details...
 994. deborahcrooks  @deborahcrooks
San Francisco http://www.deborahcrooks.com 514 513 1,335 78 months ago
 995. Rasmus Mencke  @mencke
San Francisco http://salesforce.com 339 513 660 96 months ago
 996. WEB2UPGRADE  @thenewbuzzbot
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/web2up... 205 513 50 Details...
 997. winetwo  @winetwo
San Francisco http://www.winetwo.com 707 512 15 73 months ago
 998. Jim Patterson  @jimpatterson
San Francisco http://t.co/8FR8VOg7D4 1,263 512 619 Details...
 999. Sasha Nelson  @altabirdy
San Francisco http://t.co/nI2MMsxC 1,060 511 1,155 65 months ago
 1000. Jassim Latif  @jlatif
San Francisco http://t.co/md3jEZ41aw 395 511 687 Details...