How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Friends in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Pop 420  @Pop_420
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ExLzZLlv2x 989 1,348 11,679 Details...
 902. Hay Meadows SEO  @HayMeadows
Seattle, WA http://t.co/YKw0DLBBDv 2,407 1,346 230 93 months ago
 903. #Q13FOX News  @Q13FOX
Seattle http://t.co/RA3In4hpYM 60,584 1,343 82,660 89 months ago
 904. Seattle Storm  @seattlestorm
Seattle http://t.co/8ctgbQqDL8 22,780 1,342 14,495 87 months ago
 905. Captionfish  @Captionfish
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AsKnjUD94O 5,067 1,335 1,805 84 months ago
 906. Albert Pinto  @albertpinto
Seattle, WA http://www.linkedin.com/in/al... 1,146 1,335 117 Details...
 907. Bill Schrier  @billschrier
Seattle http://t.co/P7TMKzQwL1 6,562 1,333 16,087 89 months ago
 908. Lisa Dawson  @lisa_dawson
Seattle http://mypinkink.me 1,142 1,333 1,651 Details...
 909. plentyofdeals  @plentyofdeals
Seattle, WA http://www.plentyofdealsonlin... 903 1,333 282 87 months ago
 910. Olympic Color Rods  @Glasscolor
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KiMoBeKnIP 2,825 1,329 1,552 Details...
 911.   @alpacifica
Seattle, WA http://www.alpacifica.com 293 1,328 9 84 months ago
 912. Shannon Huppin  @divahound
Seattle, WA http://divahound.com 1,154 1,325 1,144 Details...
 913. Hawaii Travel  @hawaiitravelorg
Seattle, Washington 2,771 1,324 470 84 months ago
 914. Symform, Inc.  @Symform
Seattle, WA http://www.symform.com 1,209 1,324 3,376 Details...
 915. MOViN 92.5  @MOViN925
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0GwECkkFuW 8,487 1,321 9,463 87 months ago
 916. Rachel Kortas, PMP  @spoddid
Seattle, WA http://www.spoddid.com 619 1,320 197 91 months ago
 917. Rat City Rollergirls  @RCRG
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/xZIrZ10T3D 7,826 1,319 4,147 93 months ago
 918. Jamie Skorheim  @jamieskorheim
Seattle http://t.co/yZR12WzF2j 1,347 1,318 2,385 88 months ago
 919. Hanna Brooks Olsen  @mshannabrooks
Seattle http://t.co/3kL9O3kSw1 3,292 1,317 17,827 Details...
 920. Kenan Block  @KenanBlock
Seattle 231 1,317 1,222 Details...
 921. SocialJobber.com  @socialjobber
Seattle, WA http://www.socialjobber.com 1,341 1,316 98 Details...
 922. Tae Phoenix  @TaePhoenix
Seattle http://t.co/OlB0oFv1Oe 3,371 1,316 20,188 Details...
 923. MotivatedBranding  @MotivatedBrand
Seattle http://t.co/wVfNLpqp0A 346 1,315 283 Details...
 924. Laura Christianson  @bloggingbistro
Seattle http://t.co/aslDB6qnke 2,493 1,315 7,650 93 months ago
 925. Ron Kornfeld  @ronkornfeld
Seattle http://www.nimblesource.com 810 1,314 79 Details...
 926. Robert Nelson  @nar321
Seattle, WA http://www.robertnelsononline... 1,201 1,312 2,984 Details...
 927. ESPNDeportes Seattle  @EspnDSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6FJtfMhFrI 570 1,312 1,473 Details...
 928. Victoria J.  @EauMG
Seattle, WA http://www.eaumg.net 1,092 1,309 13,313 Details...
 929. SeattleCentral  @SeattleCentral
Seattle http://t.co/3u2iCD9fVa 2,343 1,309 1,809 Details...
 930. RossRey  @KUOWRoss
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ltscT8qQKK 6,471 1,305 5,080 84 months ago
 931. Julie Demboski  @jdem759
Seattle http://t.co/klIOqnPu 1,771 1,305 4,229 88 months ago
 932. Catherine Carr  @mamatweeta
Seattle 900 1,305 2,585 84 months ago
 933. Darin Persinger  @darinpersinger
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/NE1BfKJInb 5,096 1,304 17,496 84 months ago
 934. Matrix Real Estate  @matrixrealest
Seattle, WA http://www.matrixrealestate.com 770 1,303 816 Details...
 935. Richard Yonck  @ryonck
Seattle http://t.co/wrnsMVpNQZ 4,783 1,300 7,092 71 months ago
 936. Mary Lambert  @marylambertsing
seattle http://t.co/HBiUoRi2ep 88,664 1,295 4,767 44 months ago
 937. tellerman  @Followme2010
Seattle http://forgetselling.co.cc 767 1,292 257 Details...
 938. Michael  @michaeltn
Seattle, WA http://www.linkedin.com/in/mi... 1,297 1,292 940 Details...
 939. john gilmore  @johngilmore
Seattle http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 677 1,291 61 84 months ago
 940. Jack Williamson  @fxtrainer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Z0r9BWTw9N 1,384 1,286 58,657 Details...
 941. Oddfellows  @oddfellowscafe
Seattle, WA http://t.co/pCIcvJGM5T 3,593 1,282 4,921 Details...
 942. Sophia Agtarap  @sophiakristina
Seattle http://sophiakristina.wordpre... 1,080 1,280 2,161 Details...
 943. Mimi Jung  @MimiJungKING5
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rM3cIXzfDr 7,419 1,278 2,625 83 months ago
 944. Thach Nguyen  @thachnguyen
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/9VFwDoMi3H 2,450 1,277 8,441 Details...
 945. Alex Peterson  @alexwritesnw
Seattle, WA 282 1,276 448 Details...
 946. MyGaySeattle  @MyGaySeattle
Seattle, WA http://www.mygayseattle.com 1,290 1,276 550 Details...
 947. Nisha Leoss  @nishaleoss
Seattle 1,325 1,276 19,393 Details...
 948. Cliff @ DigtheDirt  @digthedirt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qxCwajRe30 2,298 1,276 572 89 months ago
 949. Lisa Suttora  @LisaSuttora
Seattle http://t.co/1JM0YhbgXQ 2,780 1,275 1,472 95 months ago
 950. christine andreasen  @ChristineandCo
Seattle http://t.co/BTRtmdHLxX 1,139 1,274 426 84 months ago
 951. Hedgebrook  @writehedgebrook
Seattle, WA http://www.hedgebrook.org 1,267 1,272 568 Details...
 952. Paul Anderson  @ProLango
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wvNK11SypA 2,447 1,270 7,156 Details...
 953. The Fringemunks  @Fringemunks
Seattle, WA http://DavidWuMusic.com/fring... 1,113 1,268 2,727 Details...
 954. Seattle Mariners  @marinerswire
Seattle, Washington http://astore.amazon.com/base... 1,252 1,267 1,540 Details...
 955. Life With Angie  @Angie_LK
Seattle, WA http://t.co/HhwTA417cT 426 1,267 4,025 58 months ago
 956. CultureMob  @culturemob
Seattle http://t.co/mYlG4pvX2y 2,003 1,263 3,579 96 months ago
 957. Stephen D. Forman  @ltcassociates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QUyrdvDQ38 80,491 1,262 8,472 79 months ago
 958. MK Harkins  @mk_harkins
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5C680kRrgf 1,948 1,258 1,986 Details...
 959. Madeline Moy  @madelinemoy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kThQT0pJhV 1,737 1,255 9,170 Details...
 960. Hollow Earth Radio  @hollowearth
Seattle http://t.co/jXzbUHACPl 3,818 1,253 7,697 98 months ago
 961. Maria Ross  @redslice
Seattle, WA http://www.red-slice.com/bran... 1,418 1,250 1,808 Details...
 962. John Baird  @johnmbaird
Seattle http://manwhodoesntexist.blog... 673 1,248 1,043 Details...
 963. BuddyTV Glee  @BTV_Glee
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nyqKMRDALq 6,151 1,244 3,021 Details...
 964. Center'd in Seattle  @CenterdinSEA
Seattle, WA http://www.centerd.com/places... 646 1,236 1,321 Details...
 965. MANINIS GLUTEN FREE  @maninisgfree
Seattle, WA http://t.co/l7c91y7Owm 1,434 1,235 1,858 Details...
 966. Burke Museum  @burkemuseum
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JvZszPxei0 9,547 1,233 3,505 84 months ago
 967. AmazonTop  @Amazon_items
Seattle, Washington http://www.amazon.com/?_encod... 1,106 1,230 120 Details...
 968. Chris Daniels  @ChrisDaniels5
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lNXu4FJWPj 22,094 1,228 25,609 Details...
 969. Dawn Miller  @Cabocougar
Seattle, WA 130 1,227 29 Details...
 970. Tyler Pruitt  @TylerPruitt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9VXAfl58ZM 1,608 1,227 3,042 Details...
 971. Nathan Jelovich  @Imagekind
Seattle, WA http://imagekind.com 1,136 1,226 738 Details...
 972. Ken Polson  @kenpolson
Seattle, WA http://www.marchex.com/ 1,059 1,225 586 Details...
 973. Rob Miller  @robmiller
Seattle http://t.co/yLCMGSYdPs 672 1,222 1,981 96 months ago
 974. Sara  @ohsowildchild
seattle http://www.paper.li/ohsowildc... 1,465 1,222 2,918 Details...
 975. AMLI Seattle  @AMLISeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CkOo03SXZ3 734 1,221 2,005 Details...
 976. Jill McGovern  @jillrmcgovern
Seattle 666 1,221 656 72 months ago
 977. The Let Go  @TheLetGo
SEATTLE, WA http://www.myspace.com/thelet... 372 1,219 34 Details...
 978. jeremy_stamper  @jeremy_stamper
Seattle, WA http://www.jeremystamper.com 658 1,218 13 94 months ago
 979. Sharon Chan  @sharonpianchan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eM1gZfFLcW 4,464 1,217 7,071 Details...
 980. Katrika Morris  @onefloorup
Seattle http://www.onefloorup.com 941 1,215 1,543 Details...
 981. Michael Lehman  @Michael_Lehman
Seattle, WA http://www.dreamtimestudioz.com 1,143 1,215 3,466 Details...
 982. Ryan Fisher  @ryan_m_fisher
Seattle http://t.co/qhnJKhsCZk 952 1,214 12,161 Details...
 983. Christine C  @carinsurechamps
Seattle, WA http://t.co/FCWeV2z8J1 796 1,213 491 Details...
 984. Nancy White  @NancyWhite
Seattle http://t.co/zTBU1p3FyK 7,208 1,212 11,863 Details...
 985. Linda Stone  @LindaStone
Seattle http://t.co/NkgSLTTugs 12,413 1,211 4,478 89 months ago
 986. Matthew Baldwin  @matthewbaldwin
Seattle, WA http://t.co/T9G653bZHU 6,618 1,208 12,485 Details...
 987. Erin Mayovsky  @ErinMayovsky
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CFBeSEP8DP 2,008 1,206 4,316 Details...
 988. James Kotlowski  @duiseattle
Seattle, Washington http://www.duiseattle.com/con... 324 1,205 27 Details...
 989. mohaton  @mohaton
Seattle http://www.mohaton.com/ 412 1,205 8,301 Details...
 990. Chase Larabee  @ChaseLarabee
Seattle, WA http://www.pilotaway.com 745 1,204 4,744 Details...
 991. Maya Mayhem  @Maya_Mayhem
Seattle, WA http://queerporn.tv/wp/stars/... 901 1,203 1,584 Details...
 992. Debt help now  @MoneyTips4You
Seattle, WA http://t.co/RqnRKQg1Qa 735 1,203 954 Details...
 993. Erik Atwell  @ErikAtwell
Seattle, WA 280 1,199 52 Details...
 994. Rachel Azaroff  @Raz00
Seattle, WA http://t.co/a3AtMMzHNq 380 1,197 190 Details...
 995. Sam Argier  @SamArgierKIRO7
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zIbaMEXob8 3,933 1,194 11,236 Details...
 996. Shaniqua Manning  @ShaniquaManning
Seattle http://t.co/E92kx9EyBL 1,397 1,192 786 Details...
 997. Paul Constant  @paulconstant
Seattle http://t.co/lTPJAnKs16 5,878 1,192 11,042 92 months ago
 998. mistressmatisse  @mistressmatisse
Seattle http://t.co/GQyCDTpj3c 22,660 1,191 49,910 94 months ago
 999. Jason A. Churchill  @ProspectInsider
Seattle http://t.co/TFDx5t78C8 12,738 1,191 88,156 Details...
 1000. Paul Zitarelli  @FullPullWines
Seattle, WA http://www.fullpullwines.com 1,251 1,191 826 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter