How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Friends in Caracas

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Edouard Leret  @eleret
Caracas 67 51 443 Details...
 902. Luis Algarin  @Luis_Alga
Caracas 32 51 616 Details...
 903. Francisco Narváez  @frannarvaez
Caracas 67 51 788 Details...
 904. Rock Y Mas Nada!  @RockYMasNada
Caracas 52 51 423 Details...
 905. johel fernandez  @jxhxl
Caracas 60 50 395 Details...
 906. *V*  @mak4bra
Caracas http://www.last.fm/user/art-b... 33 50 272 Details...
 907. Andres Eloy  @acr30
Caracas 22 50 402 Details...
 908. Jackal  @luisjosefiguere
Caracas http://www.zonablackberry.com.ve 174 50 744 Details...
 909. Yker González  @YkerG
Caracas http://www.scrachnews.com 24 50 74 Details...
 910. Denny Mora  @dennymora
Caracas 16 49 38 Details...
 911. Jacinto Martínez  @Jaml1
Caracas 20 49 34 Details...
 912. Repuestoschevrolet  @repuesto_gm
Caracas 21 49 36 Details...
 913. irene  @irenecabrera
Caracas 24 49 37 Details...
 914. Alejandra palomino  @shirleidysaleja
Caracas 0 49 8 Details...
 915. Ninaccs  @Ninaccs
Caracas http://cariaquitomorado.blogs... 45 48 250 72 months ago
 916. Roger Espinoza  @RogerEspino
Caracas 18 48 84 Details...
 917. Claudia Amador  @clauuamador
caracas 70 48 869 Details...
 918. Edmundo Ruf  @edmundoruf
Caracas http://www.xpertos.tv 222 48 1,510 Details...
 919. Daniela Peña  @Daniva52
Caracas http://www.myspace.com/daniva 39 47 112 Details...
 920. Geraldine  @geraaal
Caracas http://geraaal.tumblr.com 38 47 398 Details...
 921. Maria Eugenia  @eugeniamontilla
caracas 10 47 234 Details...
 922. Kelanny Esclasans  @kelesclasans
Caracas 30 47 44 Details...
 923. Francisco Porto  @Portico19
Caracas 29 47 250 Details...
 924. Arromafe  @arromafe
Caracas http://arromafe.blogspot.com 38 46 231 Details...
 925. pedro200  @pedro200
Caracas http://lacagada.wordpress.com/ 101 46 368 Details...
 926. Tamara Slusnys  @tslusnys
Caracas http://www.rctv.net y http://... 571 46 1,760 Details...
 927. Jose Ignacio Gimenez  @jigimenez
Caracas 28 45 66 Details...
 928. Miguel Alonso  @miguelalonso
Caracas 27 45 20 Details...
 929. Jose Luis Torres  @jolutorr
Caracas 53 45 1,058 Details...
 930. Alberto Acuña  @albertodab
Caracas 26 45 105 Details...
 931. Ronnie  @Ronnie_Cr
CARACAS 12 45 38 Details...
 932. meowraur  @meowraur
Caracas http://meoworama.blogspot.com/ 68 44 228 78 months ago
 933. Saúl Hernández  @sauldhernandez
Caracas 68 44 262 Details...
 934. Argenis Fernandez  @argenisatomico
Caracas 7 44 5 Details...
 935. Axelo Höfle  @axlo2010
Caracas 6 44 16 Details...
 936. Toto Osorio  @totoosorio
Caracas http://picasaweb.google.com/l... 29 44 43 Details...
 937. Habitante de Caracas  @infocaracas
Caracas 1,877 44 1,505 Details...
 938. Nelson Mendoza  @nmendozanm
Caracas 22 44 507 Details...
 939. lorena paola  @lorenap06207331
caracas 1 44 1 Details...
 940. Julian Hurtado  @JulianHB_
Caracas 27 43 128 Details...
 941. Javier Ramirez  @djkhont
Caracas http://www.candelabros.com.ve 12 43 9 Details...
 942. felix marin  @fpmarin
Caracas http://fisica.ciens.ucv.ve/fe... 52 42 438 Details...
 943. christian romanelli  @cromanelli
Caracas 43 42 106 Details...
 944. YENGLEINYS BRICEÑO  @RORALKYS_1987
caracas 8 42 1 Details...
 945. Sistema TernaNet  @ternanet
Caracas http://www.terna.net 2,987 42 7,087 Details...
 946. Marcos Manzanares  @mamanzana
Caracas 23 41 54 Details...
 947. Miguel  @gimenezmiguel
Caracas 48 41 312 Details...
 948.   @ileanaporras
Caracas 24 40 24 Details...
 949.   @julionoguera
Caracas http://julionoguera.com 53 40 124 Details...
 950. Wendy Palmieri  @Wendy_Palmieri
Caracas http://www.zingroup.com 29 40 85 Details...
 951. Eber Colegio  @mystroller
Caracas 33 40 881 Details...
 952. mart1nvalero  @mart1nvalero
caracas http://www.martinvalero.com 34 39 302 88 months ago
 953. d24  @d24
caracas 17 39 63 73 months ago
 954. solocreativos  @solocreativos
caracas http://www.solocreativos.com 12 38 37 80 months ago
 955. Victoria  @vixky
Caracas http://www.myspace.com/vixky 34 38 169 80 months ago
 956. Samuel Ramos  @o01_10o
Caracas 15 38 90 Details...
 957. Infobúsquedas  @Infobusquedas
Caracas http://infobusquedas.wordpres... 40 38 38 Details...
 958. PuliExpress  @PuliExpress
Caracas http://puliexpress.blogspot.com/ 20 38 24 Details...
 959. Julio Quintini  @jquintini
Caracas http://julio.quintini.info 24 37 21 Details...
 960. Mikel Anzola  @mikelanzola
Caracas 33 37 75 Details...
 961. Jonatan Guillen  @jonatanguillen
caracas 8 37 9 Details...
 962. Angie Ferrara  @GoAngie
Caracas 41 36 17 Details...
 963. Argimiro Peña  @argimiro73
Caracas 22 36 720 65 months ago
 964. Andreína Fermín G.  @andrefermin
Caracas 24 36 23 Details...
 965. gandari  @gandari
Caracas 4 35 10 Details...
 966. Sergio Andrade-M  @Sergioam12
Caracas http://sites.google.com/site/... 23 35 56 Details...
 967. gabriel ayala  @gabrieljayala88
Caracas 25 35 5 Details...
 968. Vepacom  @VEPACOMca
CARACAS 23 35 22 Details...
 969. SolucionesIntegrales  @SIHL2008
Caracas http://www.solucionesintegral... 46 35 242 Details...
 970. frutirosas  @frutirosas
Caracas 126 35 9 Details...
 971. IvanVarela  @IvanVarela
Caracas 74 34 181 76 months ago
 972. la banda de LBCFC  @Banda905
Caracas 573 34 218 Details...
 973. Raul Sananes  @raulsananes
Caracas http://www.elnegocioenred.com 5 33 9 Details...
 974. Dsluser  @dsluser
Caracas 11 32 233 Details...
 975. Hans Graf B  @lavinotinto
Caracas http://www.blogvinotinto.com 80 32 305 Details...
 976. Frank ley  @leyfrank
Caracas 10 32 166 Details...
 977.   @fmonroy2
Caracas http://www.codigoabierto.com.ve 6 31 0 Details...
 978. JAIME  @jaimeye
CARACAS 6 31 42 Details...
 979. Abdel Cordero  @abdelcordero
Caracas http://www.facebook.com/abdel... 15 31 104 Details...
 980. ++++  @soypmp
Caracas http://soypmp.blogspot.com 12 31 13 Details...
 981. Adolfo Rambal  @arambal
Caracas 29 31 80 Details...
 982. El Geke  @elgeke
Caracas http://twitradio.me/site/cate... 21 31 166 Details...
 983.   @alvarorafael
Caracas http://www.planetaenfuego.net/ 17 30 32 Details...
 984. Ninah Mars  @ninahmars
Caracas http://www.ninahmars.com 69 30 15 Details...
 985. Teresa Rita  @ritateresa
Caracas 23 30 54 Details...
 986. Negocios Digitales  @negociosD
Caracas http://www.negociosdigitales.... 566 30 74 Details...
 987. BancoIndustrialVzla  @Industrial_BIV
Caracas http://t.co/3xEiVn744a 9,739 30 4,491 Details...
 988. Rock en la U  @RockenlaU
Caracas http://www.rockenlau.com 1,201 30 535 Details...
 989. Daniel Presas H  @dapresas1980
Caracas http://www.tallerchevrolet.com 7 30 130 Details...
 990.   @pauloerios
Caracas 18 29 24 Details...
 991. erick nk torres  @erick_nk
caracas 8 29 33 Details...
 992. namshubofenki  @namshubofenki
Caracas http://namshubofenki.wordpres... 17 28 492 79 months ago
 993.   @Estampas
Caracas 24 28 25 Details...
 994. Cioran Garcia  @cioran123456
Caracas 14 28 2 Details...
 995. ale  @marcapedia
caracas http://marcapedia 9 28 17 Details...
 996. Victor Pastore  @vpastore
caracas http://pupuseastreet.blogspot... 29 28 209 Details...
 997. Orangel Hernandez  @Orangel_H
Caracas 30 28 975 Details...
 998. marwil lara  @malc777
caracas 11 28 0 Details...
 999. Moiesk  @Moiesk
Caracas 31 27 378 74 months ago
 1000. Andrea Márquez  @andremg
Caracas 52 27 208 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter