How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Friends in Caracas

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. EnriqueDiazCarretero  @diaz_carrete
Caracas 18 52 3 Details...
 902. Luis Algarin  @Luis_Alga
Caracas 32 51 616 Details...
 903. Francisco Narváez  @frannarvaez
Caracas 67 51 788 Details...
 904. Edouard Leret  @eleret
Caracas 67 51 443 Details...
 905. Rock Y Mas Nada!  @RockYMasNada
Caracas 52 51 423 Details...
 906. Charly Mata  @charlymata
Caracas 65 51 116 93 months ago
 907. *V*  @mak4bra
Caracas http://www.last.fm/user/art-b... 33 50 272 Details...
 908. Jackal  @luisjosefiguere
Caracas http://www.zonablackberry.com.ve 174 50 744 Details...
 909. johel fernandez  @jxhxl
Caracas 60 50 395 Details...
 910. Andres Eloy  @acr30
Caracas 22 50 402 Details...
 911. Yker González  @YkerG
Caracas http://www.scrachnews.com 24 50 74 Details...
 912. Repuestoschevrolet  @repuesto_gm
Caracas 21 49 36 Details...
 913. Denny Mora  @dennymora
Caracas 16 49 38 Details...
 914. Jacinto Martínez  @Jaml1
Caracas 20 49 34 Details...
 915. irene  @irenecabrera
Caracas 24 49 37 Details...
 916. Alejandra palomino  @shirleidysaleja
Caracas 0 49 8 Details...
 917. Claudia Amador  @clauuamador
caracas 70 48 869 Details...
 918. Ninaccs  @Ninaccs
Caracas http://cariaquitomorado.blogs... 45 48 250 78 months ago
 919. Roger Espinoza  @RogerEspino
Caracas 18 48 84 Details...
 920. Edmundo Ruf  @edmundoruf
Caracas http://www.xpertos.tv 222 48 1,510 Details...
 921. Daniela Peña  @Daniva52
Caracas http://www.myspace.com/daniva 39 47 112 Details...
 922. Geraldine  @geraaal
Caracas http://geraaal.tumblr.com 38 47 398 Details...
 923. Maria Eugenia  @eugeniamontilla
caracas 10 47 234 Details...
 924. Francisco Porto  @Portico19
Caracas 29 47 250 Details...
 925. Kelanny Esclasans  @kelesclasans
Caracas 30 47 44 Details...
 926. Tamara Slusnys  @tslusnys
Caracas http://www.rctv.net y http://... 571 46 1,760 Details...
 927. Arromafe  @arromafe
Caracas http://arromafe.blogspot.com 38 46 231 Details...
 928. pedro200  @pedro200
Caracas http://lacagada.wordpress.com/ 101 46 368 Details...
 929. Alberto Acuña  @albertodab
Caracas 26 45 105 Details...
 930. Jose Ignacio Gimenez  @jigimenez
Caracas 28 45 66 Details...
 931. Jose Luis Torres  @jolutorr
Caracas 53 45 1,058 Details...
 932. Ronnie  @Ronnie_Cr
CARACAS 12 45 38 Details...
 933. Miguel Alonso  @miguelalonso
Caracas 27 45 20 Details...
 934. Toto Osorio  @totoosorio
Caracas http://picasaweb.google.com/l... 29 44 43 Details...
 935. Argenis Fernandez  @argenisatomico
Caracas 7 44 5 Details...
 936. Nelson Mendoza  @nmendozanm
Caracas 22 44 507 Details...
 937. Habitante de Caracas  @infocaracas
Caracas 1,877 44 1,505 Details...
 938. lorena paola  @lorenap06207331
caracas 1 44 1 Details...
 939. Axelo Höfle  @axlo2010
Caracas 6 44 16 Details...
 940. meowraur  @meowraur
Caracas http://meoworama.blogspot.com/ 68 44 228 84 months ago
 941. Saúl Hernández  @sauldhernandez
Caracas 68 44 262 Details...
 942. Javier Ramirez  @djkhont
Caracas http://www.candelabros.com.ve 12 43 9 Details...
 943. Julian Hurtado  @JulianHB_
Caracas 27 43 128 Details...
 944. felix marin  @fpmarin
Caracas http://fisica.ciens.ucv.ve/fe... 52 42 438 Details...
 945. Sistema TernaNet  @ternanet
Caracas http://www.terna.net 2,987 42 7,087 Details...
 946. christian romanelli  @cromanelli
Caracas 43 42 106 Details...
 947. YENGLEINYS BRICEÑO  @RORALKYS_1987
caracas 8 42 1 Details...
 948. Marcos Manzanares  @mamanzana
Caracas 23 41 54 Details...
 949. Miguel  @gimenezmiguel
Caracas 48 41 312 Details...
 950. Eber Colegio  @mystroller
Caracas 33 40 881 Details...
 951. Wendy Palmieri  @Wendy_Palmieri
Caracas http://www.zingroup.com 29 40 85 Details...
 952.   @ileanaporras
Caracas 24 40 24 Details...
 953.   @julionoguera
Caracas http://julionoguera.com 53 40 124 Details...
 954. mart1nvalero  @mart1nvalero
caracas http://www.martinvalero.com 34 39 302 94 months ago
 955. d24  @d24
caracas 17 39 63 79 months ago
 956. Infobúsquedas  @Infobusquedas
Caracas http://infobusquedas.wordpres... 40 38 38 Details...
 957. solocreativos  @solocreativos
caracas http://www.solocreativos.com 12 38 37 86 months ago
 958. PuliExpress  @PuliExpress
Caracas http://puliexpress.blogspot.com/ 20 38 24 Details...
 959. Samuel Ramos  @o01_10o
Caracas 15 38 90 Details...
 960. Victoria  @vixky
Caracas http://www.myspace.com/vixky 34 38 169 86 months ago
 961. Jonatan Guillen  @jonatanguillen
caracas 8 37 9 Details...
 962. Julio Quintini  @jquintini
Caracas http://julio.quintini.info 24 37 21 Details...
 963. Mikel Anzola  @mikelanzola
Caracas 33 37 75 Details...
 964. Argimiro Peña  @argimiro73
Caracas 22 36 720 71 months ago
 965. Angie Ferrara  @GoAngie
Caracas 41 36 17 Details...
 966. Andreína Fermín G.  @andrefermin
Caracas 24 36 23 Details...
 967. gandari  @gandari
Caracas 4 35 10 Details...
 968. Sergio Andrade-M  @Sergioam12
Caracas http://sites.google.com/site/... 23 35 56 Details...
 969. Vepacom  @VEPACOMca
CARACAS 23 35 22 Details...
 970. gabriel ayala  @gabrieljayala88
Caracas 25 35 5 Details...
 971. SolucionesIntegrales  @SIHL2008
Caracas http://www.solucionesintegral... 46 35 242 Details...
 972. frutirosas  @frutirosas
Caracas 126 35 9 Details...
 973. la banda de LBCFC  @Banda905
Caracas 573 34 218 Details...
 974. IvanVarela  @IvanVarela
Caracas 74 34 181 82 months ago
 975. Raul Sananes  @raulsananes
Caracas http://www.elnegocioenred.com 5 33 9 Details...
 976. Dsluser  @dsluser
Caracas 11 32 233 Details...
 977. Ed  @ev36
Caracas 6 32 317 Details...
 978. Frank ley  @leyfrank
Caracas 10 32 166 Details...
 979. Hans Graf B  @lavinotinto
Caracas http://www.blogvinotinto.com 80 32 305 Details...
 980. Adolfo Rambal  @arambal
Caracas 29 31 80 Details...
 981. JAIME  @jaimeye
CARACAS 6 31 42 Details...
 982. Abdel Cordero  @abdelcordero
Caracas http://www.facebook.com/abdel... 15 31 104 Details...
 983. ++++  @soypmp
Caracas http://soypmp.blogspot.com 12 31 13 Details...
 984. El Geke  @elgeke
Caracas http://twitradio.me/site/cate... 21 31 166 Details...
 985.   @fmonroy2
Caracas http://www.codigoabierto.com.ve 6 31 0 Details...
 986. Ninah Mars  @ninahmars
Caracas http://www.ninahmars.com 69 30 15 Details...
 987.   @alvarorafael
Caracas http://www.planetaenfuego.net/ 17 30 32 Details...
 988. Daniel Presas H  @dapresas1980
Caracas http://www.tallerchevrolet.com 7 30 130 Details...
 989. Negocios Digitales  @negociosD
Caracas http://www.negociosdigitales.... 566 30 74 Details...
 990. BancoIndustrialVzla  @Industrial_BIV
Caracas http://t.co/3xEiVn744a 9,739 30 4,491 Details...
 991. Teresa Rita  @ritateresa
Caracas 23 30 54 Details...
 992. Rock en la U  @RockenlaU
Caracas http://www.rockenlau.com 1,201 30 535 Details...
 993.   @pauloerios
Caracas 18 29 24 Details...
 994. erick nk torres  @erick_nk
caracas 8 29 33 Details...
 995. Victor Pastore  @vpastore
caracas http://pupuseastreet.blogspot... 29 28 209 Details...
 996. Cioran Garcia  @cioran123456
Caracas 14 28 2 Details...
 997. ale  @marcapedia
caracas http://marcapedia 9 28 17 Details...
 998. marwil lara  @malc777
caracas 11 28 0 Details...
 999.   @Estampas
Caracas 24 28 25 Details...
 1000. namshubofenki  @namshubofenki
Caracas http://namshubofenki.wordpres... 17 28 492 85 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter