How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Friends in Dublin

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Katrina Darcy  @Delilah_cat
dublin 181 134 12,921 Details...
 902. Francis Kennedy  @celticjazz
Dublin 34 133 82 Details...
 903. Kate O Hora  @Kate_OHora
Dublin 49 132 288 Details...
 904. briain  @briain
Dublin http://www.briaincurtin.com 97 131 475 Details...
 905. David Corway  @davidcorway
Dublin 70 131 693 Details...
 906. Tara Bieber Byrne  @TaraByrne4
dublin 34 131 77 Details...
 907. Aoife   @Aoife001
Dublin 94 131 137 Details...
 908. Joe McDonnell  @joemc23
Dublin 129 131 665 Details...
 909. Richie Bowden  @rbconsulting
Dublin http://www.rbconsulting.ie 156 130 273 Details...
 910. Liam Donnelly  @ldonnelly1982
Dublin 22 130 444 Details...
 911. Jay Hickey  @Jayhickey1
Dublin http://jhphotography.tumblr.com/ 474 130 23,405 Details...
 912. Sophie Doyle  @SophieeDoylee
Dublin 20 129 18 Details...
 913. Paloma  @Swanehals
Dublin http://swanehals.wordpress.com/ 327 128 11,584 100 months ago
 914. Gillian Claire Lane  @gillianclaire80
Dublin 42 128 309 Details...
 915. Emma Meehan  @em_meehan
Dublin 40 128 72 Details...
 916. Rob Cawley  @DrRobCawley
Dublin http://www.screenworks.ie 169 127 1,923 Details...
 917. David  @PumpItLowda
Dublin 87 127 1,382 Details...
 918. luisbg  @luisbg
Dublin http://luisbg.blogalia.com 89 126 466 88 months ago
 919. Gavin  @powerslot
Dublin 59 126 723 Details...
 920. gemma cassidy  @gemgem3
dublin 32 126 268 Details...
 921. Ollie Smyth  @olliesmyth
Dublin http://www.google.com/ 58 125 472 Details...
 922. Benoit Curdy  @bcurdy
Dublin http://niptechpodcast.com 141 125 353 99 months ago
 923. Windmill Lane   @windmilllaneltd
Dublin http://www.windmilllane.com 472 124 144 Details...
 924. Connor Allan  @Connor_Allan
Dublin http://t.co/EShqeV9K1J 54 124 215 Details...
 925. Shane Newman  @S_Newboiii
dublin 37 124 33 Details...
 926. Danny Buttle  @DannyPButtle
Dublin 24 124 10 Details...
 927. rebecca browne  @rebecca182011
dublin 23 123 1,349 Details...
 928. Martin Gleeson  @martin_gleeson
Dublin 40 123 89 87 months ago
 929. erik treacy  @erikt09
Dublin 10 123 21 Details...
 930. Killian Martin  @KillianM3
Dublin 50 122 913 Details...
 931. ali delaney  @alidelaney11
dublin 58 122 157 Details...
 932.   @tigercooke
Dublin http://www.tadhgcooke.com 88 122 53 Details...
 933. Killian Murphy  @KillianMurphy2
Dublin 40 122 115 Details...
 934. Lisa McKelvey  @Lisamckelvey101
Dublin 52 122 36 Details...
 935. Jenny Doran  @halcyondayspr
Dublin http://www.halcyondays.ie 111 121 144 Details...
 936. Keith Nevin  @knevin
Dublin 93 121 1,264 Details...
 937. willie white  @williewhite1
dublin 205 121 283 Details...
 938. Stuart Clark  @stuartclark66
Dublin http://www.hotpress.com 783 121 2,055 Details...
 939. Dav Waldron  @Shiminay
Dublin http://davwaldron.com 92 120 1,721 88 months ago
 940. Declan Fallon  @fallondpicks
Dublin http://t.co/nmELDhVafP 1,413 120 7,379 99 months ago
 941. Lisa Ryan  @MissLisaRyan
Dublin 13 120 17 Details...
 942. Sarah Stritch  @sarahstritch
Dublin 75 119 1,388 Details...
 943. ridwan  @reiqwan
Dublin http://red1s.spaces.live.com/ 103 119 1,116 Details...
 944. kasek  @kasek
Dublin 77 119 616 97 months ago
 945. Conor Maloney  @conmaloney
Dublin http://vimeo.com/user7666509 98 119 642 Details...
 946. Arsenal F.C. Fan!!!  @Stephen_Forster
Dublin 59 119 2,399 Details...
 947. Susan Hennessy  @Sooosay
Dublin 118 119 968 Details...
 948. Samantha Loughney  @SamLoughney
Dublin 31 118 111 Details...
 949. David Porter  @davidporter65
Dublin 74 118 891 Details...
 950. Eoin Conroy  @EC_TheGaffer
Dublin 49 118 217 Details...
 951.   @simonphantom
Dublin http://www.phantom.ie 90 118 87 84 months ago
 952. nk management  @nkmanagement
dublin http://www.nkmanagement.ie 194 117 265 Details...
 953. Kathy Calmejane  @katcal
Dublin http://katcal.wordpress.com/ 350 117 411 93 months ago
 954. Cibele R.  @elebic
Dublin http://minhameninaquerida.blo... 124 117 958 Details...
 955. Folvy  @folvy
Dublin http://twitpic.com/photos/folvy 87 117 2,216 Details...
 956. David Brady  @david_brady
Dublin http://www.myspace.com/davidb... 48 117 158 Details...
 957. ♫Matt Moore♫  @SiReNzZ
Dublin 42 116 410 Details...
 958. Emily Carew  @emilycarew7
Dublin http://www.bebo.com/Profilep?... 26 116 427 Details...
 959. Carris DicapClinton  @carris13
Dublin 248 116 239 Details...
 960. NoelRock  @NoelRock
Dublin http://www.noelrock.ie 161 116 143 88 months ago
 961. Oona McFarland  @oonamc
Dublin 93 116 273 Details...
 962. Claire Kehoe  @kehoeser
Dublin 77 116 206 85 months ago
 963.   @LeanneMellows
Dublin http://www.startingthewords.com 87 116 169 Details...
 964. GloHealth  @GloHealth1
Dublin http://t.co/aIOJcTjPUY 189 116 46 Details...
 965. Claire  @Rosiemonstre
Dublin 73 115 1,706 Details...
 966. daniellepepper  @daniellepepper_
dublin 23 115 550 Details...
 967. Damien O'Connor  @ratskins
Dublin http://vimeo.com/user1694941 366 115 1,901 Details...
 968. Sive Rooney  @SiveRooney
Dublin 83 115 736 Details...
 969. Denis McEvoy  @DenisMcEvoy
Dublin 155 115 338 Details...
 970. Derek Jones  @thecallkid
Dublin https://www.facebook.com/home... 26 114 166 Details...
 971. FuzzyDunlop.ie  @FuzzyDun1op
Dublin 13 114 75 Details...
 972. Ciara McGuinness  @McGuinnessCiara
Dublin 40 113 252 Details...
 973. Paul Hayes  @paul_m_hayes
Dublin 55 112 109 Details...
 974. Murat Yatagan  @muratyatagan
Dublin 157 112 913 Details...
 975. Karen O'Connor  @karkaroconnor
Dublin 20 112 207 Details...
 976. doncorbett  @DonCorbett
Dublin 88 112 249 93 months ago
 977.   @Dunnie77
Dublin http://jt1977.livejournal.com 41 111 238 Details...
 978. Gordon McDermott  @gtmcdermott
Dublin 26 110 67 Details...
 979. Robbie Walsh  @R0BBIEWALSH
Dublin https://www.facebook.com/wals... 25 110 139 Details...
 980. Gareth Redmond  @garred89
Dublin 43 109 78 Details...
 981. David McCarthy  @mccarthyd
Dublin 48 109 428 Details...
 982. Cormaka  @KarenMMcCormack
Dublin 50 109 64 Details...
 983. Emma Hannon  @emmahannon88
Dublin 16 109 24 Details...
 984. Julie  @julie_x_x
Dublin 57 109 870 Details...
 985. The Podotrophs  @ThePodotrophs
Dublin 45 109 110 Details...
 986. Dave Irwin  @Dave_irwin
Dublin http://conclaveoftheshadows.b... 37 109 1,706 Details...
 987. Richie K  @knightrider9350
Dublin 48 108 957 Details...
 988. Lisa  @Lisamonks
Dublin 12 108 31 Details...
 989. Simon Sheahan  @simonfsheahan
Dublin 45 107 261 Details...
 990. Cormac Keenan  @cormackeenan
Dublin 128 107 433 84 months ago
 991. Cormac Coughlan  @CormacCoughlan
Dublin 95 107 119 Details...
 992. Ksawery Glab  @ksaweryglab
Dublin http://bvisible.ie/ 96 107 97 Details...
 993. Dublin Djs  @dublindjs
Dublin http://www.dublindjs.ie 42 107 6 86 months ago
 994. Jack O'Donovan  @JackRants
Dublin 158 107 5,254 Details...
 995.   @bobbcrosbie
Dublin 43 106 6 Details...
 996. Ste Hynes  @Orco595
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/rando... 44 106 118 Details...
 997. Leah O'Reilly  @Leahoreilly1
Dublin http://www.crystalsandco.com 290 106 121 Details...
 998.   @soundofsylar
Dublin http://www.myspace.com/numino... 67 106 30 84 months ago
 999. Daragh Ward  @daraghward
Dublin 52 105 212 Details...
 1000. Piaras  @piaras7
Dublin 47 105 10 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter