How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Friends in Dublin

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Keith Nevin  @knevin
Dublin 93 121 1,264 Details...
 902. willie white  @williewhite1
dublin 205 121 283 Details...
 903. Stuart Clark  @stuartclark66
Dublin http://www.hotpress.com 783 121 2,055 Details...
 904. Dav Waldron  @Shiminay
Dublin http://davwaldron.com 92 120 1,721 78 months ago
 905. Declan Fallon  @fallondpicks
Dublin http://t.co/nmELDhVafP 1,413 120 7,379 88 months ago
 906. Lisa Ryan  @MissLisaRyan
Dublin 13 120 17 Details...
 907. Sarah Stritch  @sarahstritch
Dublin 75 119 1,388 Details...
 908. ridwan  @reiqwan
Dublin http://red1s.spaces.live.com/ 103 119 1,116 Details...
 909. kasek  @kasek
Dublin 77 119 616 87 months ago
 910. Conor Maloney  @conmaloney
Dublin http://vimeo.com/user7666509 98 119 642 Details...
 911. Arsenal F.C. Fan!!!  @Stephen_Forster
Dublin 59 119 2,399 Details...
 912. Susan Hennessy  @Sooosay
Dublin 118 119 968 Details...
 913. Samantha Loughney  @SamLoughney
Dublin 31 118 111 Details...
 914. David Porter  @davidporter65
Dublin 74 118 891 Details...
 915. Eoin Conroy  @EC_TheGaffer
Dublin 49 118 217 Details...
 916.   @simonphantom
Dublin http://www.phantom.ie 90 118 87 73 months ago
 917. nk management  @nkmanagement
dublin http://www.nkmanagement.ie 194 117 265 Details...
 918. Kathy Calmejane  @katcal
Dublin http://katcal.wordpress.com/ 350 117 411 83 months ago
 919. Cibele R.  @elebic
Dublin http://minhameninaquerida.blo... 124 117 958 Details...
 920. Folvy  @folvy
Dublin http://twitpic.com/photos/folvy 87 117 2,216 Details...
 921. David Brady  @david_brady
Dublin http://www.myspace.com/davidb... 48 117 158 Details...
 922. ♫Matt Moore♫  @SiReNzZ
Dublin 42 116 410 Details...
 923. Emily Carew  @emilycarew7
Dublin http://www.bebo.com/Profilep?... 26 116 427 Details...
 924. Carris DicapClinton  @carris13
Dublin 248 116 239 Details...
 925. NoelRock  @NoelRock
Dublin http://www.noelrock.ie 161 116 143 78 months ago
 926. Oona McFarland  @oonamc
Dublin 93 116 273 Details...
 927. Claire Kehoe  @kehoeser
Dublin 77 116 206 74 months ago
 928.   @LeanneMellows
Dublin http://www.startingthewords.com 87 116 169 Details...
 929. GloHealth  @GloHealth1
Dublin http://t.co/aIOJcTjPUY 189 116 46 Details...
 930. Claire  @Rosiemonstre
Dublin 73 115 1,706 Details...
 931. daniellepepper  @daniellepepper_
dublin 23 115 550 Details...
 932. Damien O'Connor  @ratskins
Dublin http://vimeo.com/user1694941 366 115 1,901 Details...
 933. Sive Rooney  @SiveRooney
Dublin 83 115 736 Details...
 934. Denis McEvoy  @DenisMcEvoy
Dublin 155 115 338 Details...
 935. Derek Jones  @thecallkid
Dublin https://www.facebook.com/home... 26 114 166 Details...
 936. FuzzyDunlop.ie  @FuzzyDun1op
Dublin 13 114 75 Details...
 937. Ciara McGuinness  @McGuinnessCiara
Dublin 40 113 252 Details...
 938. Paul Hayes  @paul_m_hayes
Dublin 55 112 109 Details...
 939. Murat Yatagan  @muratyatagan
Dublin 157 112 913 Details...
 940. Karen O'Connor  @karkaroconnor
Dublin 20 112 207 Details...
 941. doncorbett  @DonCorbett
Dublin 88 112 249 83 months ago
 942.   @Dunnie77
Dublin http://jt1977.livejournal.com 41 111 238 Details...
 943. Robbie Walsh  @R0BBIEWALSH
Dublin https://www.facebook.com/wals... 25 110 139 Details...
 944. Gareth Redmond  @garred89
Dublin 43 109 78 Details...
 945. David McCarthy  @mccarthyd
Dublin 48 109 428 Details...
 946. Cormaka  @KarenMMcCormack
Dublin 50 109 64 90 months ago
 947. Emma Hannon  @emmahannon88
Dublin 16 109 24 Details...
 948. Julie  @julie_x_x
Dublin 57 109 870 Details...
 949. The Podotrophs  @ThePodotrophs
Dublin 45 109 110 Details...
 950. Dave Irwin  @Dave_irwin
Dublin http://conclaveoftheshadows.b... 37 109 1,706 Details...
 951. Richie K  @knightrider9350
Dublin 48 108 957 Details...
 952. Lisa  @Lisamonks
Dublin 12 108 31 Details...
 953. Simon Sheahan  @simonfsheahan
Dublin 45 107 261 Details...
 954. Cormac Keenan  @cormackeenan
Dublin 128 107 433 73 months ago
 955. Cormac Coughlan  @CormacCoughlan
Dublin 95 107 119 Details...
 956. Ksawery Glab  @ksaweryglab
Dublin http://bvisible.ie/ 96 107 97 Details...
 957. Dublin Djs  @dublindjs
Dublin http://www.dublindjs.ie 42 107 6 75 months ago
 958. Jack O'Donovan  @JackRants
Dublin 158 107 5,254 Details...
 959.   @bobbcrosbie
Dublin 43 106 6 Details...
 960. Ste Hynes  @Orco595
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/rando... 44 106 118 Details...
 961. Leah O'Reilly  @Leahoreilly1
Dublin http://www.crystalsandco.com 290 106 121 Details...
 962.   @soundofsylar
Dublin http://www.myspace.com/numino... 67 106 30 73 months ago
 963. Daragh Ward  @daraghward
Dublin 52 105 212 Details...
 964. Piaras  @piaras7
Dublin 47 105 10 Details...
 965. Marcus McCourt  @Ruckus2011
Dublin 13 105 78 Details...
 966. Niamh Hanlon  @nimmeh
Dublin 153 105 5,593 Details...
 967. blogtackular  @blogtackular
Dublin http://blogtackular.com 96 105 324 86 months ago
 968. Maeve Foley  @Maevef
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/maeve... 21 104 56 Details...
 969. Laura-Jane  @Laura_Jane13
Dublin http://thedarkanddispossessed... 77 104 4,466 Details...
 970. kebeh ofem  @ItsKB_
Dublin 330 104 21,437 Details...
 971. David Conde  @davidconde
Dublin http://www.javadeveloper.eu 74 104 122 Details...
 972. Barry Stokes  @barry_stokes
Dublin http://www.myspace.com/shutth... 100 104 3,575 Details...
 973. donal  @donalfadden
dublin 65 104 183 90 months ago
 974. Tom O'Nolan  @tomonolan
Dublin 14 104 95 Details...
 975.   @adamprincebilly
dublin http://www.adamlacey.blogspot... 63 103 577 73 months ago
 976. Niamh Carney  @Niamh_Carney
Dublin 36 103 402 Details...
 977. Kevin Stevens  @ericdolphy
Dublin http://www.kevinstevens.net 186 103 757 Details...
 978. Bernice Burnside  @berniceburnside
Dublin http://www.bvisible.ie 94 103 66 Details...
 979.   @dscanlon
Dublin http://davescanlon.blogspot.com 117 102 465 73 months ago
 980. theemaillaundry  @theemaillaundry
Dublin http://www.theemaillaundry.com 70 102 76 80 months ago
 981. David Kee  @David_Kee
Dublin http://www.keeconceptsonline.com 60 102 201 Details...
 982. Renee Hannah Wiggins  @reneewiggins
Dublin 116 102 387 Details...
 983. John Braine  @trontsephore
Dublin http://www.johnbraine.com 94 102 687 83 months ago
 984. Markham  @markhamnolan
Dublin http://expad.ie 84 102 376 96 months ago
 985. Stephen Doyle  @BCSSteve
Dublin http://www.businesscs.ie 22 101 182 Details...
 986. Aoife Ni Chionnaith  @kodomonster
Dublin http://www.aoifenichionnaith.com 75 101 172 80 months ago
 987.   @Neezie01
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/home.... 51 101 37 Details...
 988.   @kaosullivan
Dublin 34 100 35 Details...
 989. Ciaran Bruen  @CiaranBruen
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/profi... 62 100 192 88 months ago
 990. Emma Ní Loinsigh  @Emma_Lynchy
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/emma.... 16 100 21 Details...
 991. Del Masterson   @DelMasterson
Dublin http://www.notearstheatreprod... 32 100 267 Details...
 992. Brian  @BrianLuvDeBurds
Dublin 377 100 31,520 Details...
 993. Mark_Coughlan  @Mark_Coughlan
Dublin http://www.markcoughlan.com 99 99 391 76 months ago
 994. Alison C Stapleton  @AlisonStapleton
Dublin 53 99 96 Details...
 995. Lester van der Toom  @Lesterzachary
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/profi... 102 98 2,030 Details...
 996. Matt Matheson  @mattyipa
Dublin 91 98 150 Details...
 997. Aoife McLoughlin  @McWaffa
Dublin 19 98 256 Details...
 998. mymarkets  @mymarketz
Dublin http://mymarkets.ie 80 97 756 Details...
 999. kevin carroll  @kccfc1974
dublin 35 97 154 Details...
 1000. Ciara Foster  @CiaraFoster_Xo
Dublin 4 97 4 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter